Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Dillio Purple Anal Teaser Dong
Wow, oh what a feeling 01/05/2020 by Steveo
I love the feeling of small to bigger, what a great training toy. It fits well!
$21.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Gold Vibrating Cock Ring
Vibrating cock ring 01/05/2020 by Dean Bender
I really like how easy it was to wear and operate. It also looks great being in black and gold.
$34.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Femme Vibrating G-Spot Rocker Blue Vibrator
Not bad 30/04/2020 by Sarah
Works well, sits well, vibration speeds are satisfying. Above all a good product.
$79.99 $39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Lockable Medium Sex Toy Case Pink
A must buy! 30/04/2020 by Sarah
Love, love, love this product!!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
By far the best sex toy ever 30/04/2020 by Sarah
This is a necessity for any woman! Best toy I’ve ever bought!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Bondage Paddle
Nice and firm 30/04/2020 by Sarah
Nice and firm, nice sting. Still yet to put it through a proper session but happy at this stage with the durability.
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wincell AA Super Heavy Duty Sex Toy Batteries 10 Pack
What more could you ask from batteries 30/04/2020 by Sarah
Good quality, long lasting and very cheap.
$5.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Tango II Blue Mini Lipstick Vibrator
Great toy 29/04/2020 by Georgia
It’s a good product - this is the second one I’ve owned.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Path To Pleasure Game
Adult game 28/04/2020 by Jenny Ellis
I love this game, it's lots of sexy fun. Thank you Cherry Banana.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Choose Your Pleasure Card Game
Adult game 28/04/2020 by Jenny Ellis
Enjoyed playing this game. Lots of fun. Thank you Cherry Banana!
$34.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Realistic Silicone 7 Function Vibrator
Great toy 25/04/2020 by Kymm
Great dildo/vibrator. Easy to use and the different modes are awesome. Just what I was looking for.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Bathmate Clean Misting Toy Cleaner 100ml
Good spray cleaner 25/04/2020 by Kymm
Great cleaner. Definitely has a bit of a chemical smell but it doesn't affect/ruin toys.
$24.99 $21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easyglide Anal Relaxing Lubricant 150ml
Good anal lube 25/04/2020 by Kymm
After trying many different types of anal lube this one is the first that I actually feel semi comfortable (which is great!) using with minimal displeasure.
$18.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Sta-Erect Delay Cream For Men 56g
Good desensitizing cream 25/04/2020 by Kymm
Worked ok for my partner. Couldn't smell it once it was on. Didn't numb me either which was good.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Purple Sweet N Hard #2 Dildo
Fantastic! 25/04/2020 by Obi Wan
Really good texture and length for an experienced person. Thoroughly enjoy this toy every night. I use this for anal and is super effective at hitting the right spots.
$39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Tushy Tamer Anal Comfort Cream 44ml
Tushy tamer 12/04/2020 by luke
She loved it!
$13.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Eaze Cherry Anal Relax Cream 44ml
Great cream 08/04/2020 by Emma J
Works great! Numbs your bum.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Bondage Rope Cotton 10m
Great rope 07/04/2020 by Nadia M
Strong enough to hold in place but soft on the skin with little rubbing.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Kinky Vows Card Game
Great gift for your partner 07/04/2020 by Nadia M
Excellent variety of cards - they cover most sexual acts. Good way to keep things interesting.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easytoys The Handler Dildo
Her new fave 07/04/2020 by Nadia m
The texture is great and it's well made. Partner loves it.
$49.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration
My absolute favourite 07/04/2020 by Nadia m
Worth every penny. I have never been a fan of vibrators but decided to give this a go after reading a heap of good reviews. I love it. Orgasms with this are off the charts.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Blue Tall Boy Dildo
The Mrs loves it 07/04/2020 by Nadia m
Texture is great. Excellent length too.
$39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fist It Numbing Fisting Lubricant 500ml
Worth it 07/04/2020 by Nadia m
A nice, thick lube. Doesnt leave you feeling all sticky and gross. Worth spending a bit more on.
$64.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fist Powder Instant Body Lubricant 65g
Great value for money 07/04/2020 by Nadia m
Amazing value for money. It makes heaps of lube. You can tinker with it so you get the exact consistency that you want. Very smooth. Easy to mix up.
$45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Sepal Purple Vibrating Stimulator
vibe...vibe...vibe 06/04/2020 by honest girl
Very powerful vibration, pleasantly surprised by that.

The different speeds and vibrations - oooh they are great.

It's just a weird shape, but still does the trick.

Definitely recommend!
$34.99 $27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Silver Orgasm Balls
Cant wait to use it 05/04/2020 by Lanz
Fast shipping but have not used it yet!
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Insta-gaper Black Butt Plug
Questionable design 03/04/2020 by Daniel s
Feels great, however the very small base makes losing it very possible.
$39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Intro To Prostate Kit
Great kit 03/04/2020 by Daniel s
Great beginner kit. Take note of dimensions as some toys were smaller than expected.
$63.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Deluxe Fantasy Kit
Lots of variety 03/04/2020 by Daniel s
Lots of shapes and sizes to try as a beginner.
$109.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colt Slick Personal Lubricant 490ml
Good value 03/04/2020 by DanielS
Good value.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Amazing! 02/04/2020 by Roge
Amazing. My girlfriend loves it, we use it in the shower and she always cums and has multiple orgasms. It gets her all ready and wet and horny for the real action after!

This thing is a GUARANTEED orgasm, GUARANTEED multiple orgasms if you are up for it!
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Succulent Strawberry Edible Massage Oil 237ml
Slick 02/04/2020 by Roge
Good lube, the sweet smell and taste adds a layer to the experience. It lasts quite a long time. Works well in the shower!
$31.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Neon Luv Touch Purple Bullet Vibrator
She's happy 02/04/2020 by Roge
Good little vibrator for the girlfriend. She always carries it in her purse!

$16.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Satin Storage Bag Large
Good bag 02/04/2020 by Eva
Excellent bag for storing your sex toys and lubes. It's well made and the drawstring helps keep them safe and tight.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Womanizer Premium Blueberry Clitoral Suction Stimulator
The first and only thing to ever make me climax! - Would buy 100 01/04/2020 by Amelia
I started off with the Womanizer Pro about 6 years ago and at 24 had never had an orgasm. Let me tell you I've definitely made up for it with the Womanizer.

With so many settings it can be as gentle or as intense as you want it to be, the sucking and vibration is like nothing you would have felt before and because it's not actually touching your clit to make it too sensitive you can go again and again, for me each time creating more strong and extreme orgasms.

The Womanizer Premium will be the one thing you take on every holiday, get out most nights, make your partner jealous with and better yet join you and your partner for some seriously overwhelming, intense orgasms.

If you spend a lot of time alone, you should also try the Womanizer Duo for some internal and clitoral fun!
$289.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshjack Boys Brent Corrigan Bliss Masturbator
Nice product 31/03/2020 by Matthew
Good
$108.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit Masturbator
Good, could be better 30/03/2020 by Declan
Good to feel, could be more realistic.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro Traveller Clitoral Stimulator
Does the job 22/03/2020 by J
Not too bad. Does what it needs to do.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Meh but might just be me. 22/03/2020 by J
I'm going to keep trying but I didn't really feel anything. Trying to sort out what I feel inside if anything at all. Well made product though.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Satin Storage Bag Large
Great 22/03/2020 by J
Discreet and fits my new toy.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Libido 21/03/2020 by LG
The product did nothing for me. The service and delivery was excellent.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Nip-Pulls Purple Nipple Pumps
Pumps 20/03/2020 by TT
Strong suction. Simple and affordable. Great for adding sensation to nipple play.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Doxy White Extra Powerful Vibrating Wand Massager
Love it 20/03/2020 by Katie
Insane power and vibration. Love my Doxy wand!
$198.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Super Suckers Trio Pumps
First of many pump tools 18/03/2020 by Em
Easy to use and clean.
$49.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series High Intensity Pussy Pump
Pump 18/03/2020 by Em
Amazing product. Due to the hard plastic it can be a little uncomfortable when fully pumped up.
$61.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Scandal Lace Hood
Mask 18/03/2020 by Em
Soft and pretty.
$37.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series For Him Or Her Vibrating Hollow Strap-on
One of a collection 17/03/2020 by Deborah
Very pleased.
$57.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Durex Play Perfect Glide Lubricant 50ml
In my collection 17/03/2020 by Deborah
Great product.
$11.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Buzz 17/03/2020 by Beth
Excellent shape and vibration. Lines up nicely with G-spot and clitoris stimulation. Great vibe at a great price.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Reverse Tightening Gel For Women 56g
Good 14/03/2020 by Meg
Good product.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Pink Beginner's Butt Plug
Butt plug 09/03/2020 by luke
Missus loves it!
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Everlasting Dong Hollow Strap-On
Review 04/03/2020 by Ben
Other than it being a little too soft for some uses, overall it was very good.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch Curved G-spot Vibrator
A new favourite 03/03/2020 by Kat
Love the range of vibrations, nice and quiet. Definitely a great addition to enhance playtime with my partner. Touches all the right spots. A new favourite.
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Purple Sweet N Hard #1 Dildo
Hands free fun 03/03/2020 by Kat H
Very realistic, soft and flexible but hard enough. Suction cup holds well to most smooth surfaces for hands free fun, great fun in the bath or shower.
$36.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Erotic Sex Positions DVD
Friends favourite 02/03/2020 by S.jordan
Have a friend who has tried this and she loves it!
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wincell W392 Silver Oxide Cells Batteries 2 Pack
Good vibrations 29/02/2020 by Daz
Needed some new batteries for a cock ring, all set now.
$3.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Jive App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator
Absolutely worth it! 28/02/2020 by Samantha
Works perfectly! My partner and I had a lot of fun with it all day. Would definitely buy this again.
$139.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Make Me Melt Passion Tones Drip Candles 4 Pack
Worth it! 28/02/2020 by Samantha
Had a lot of fun :)
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics 10 Speed Purple Bullet Vibrator
Fav 27/02/2020 by Chloe
This is brilliant!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Bondage Paddle
A great product 27/02/2020 by SJ
Very good quality paddle, it has a nice thud like impact that I enjoy.

My delivery came in very good time and I was notified throughout the whole shipping process.

Very reasonably priced and delivery was extremely discreet, I will definitely be purchasing more items off this site in the future.
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.