Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Orange Is The New Black Hell On Wheels Pinwheels
a little bit of fun 27/02/2020 by SJ
Love these!

The product was delivered very quickly and efficiently, packaging was very discreet.

The product themselves are of reasonable quality, I enjoy having the two different sizes as it allows for different aspects of play.

The pinwheels have a distinct scratchy feeling, and may sometimes leave faint red lines/marks where it has been used on the body (but that is subject to how much pressure is used).

The sizing and colour is a perfect match to what was advertised.

Very happy with this product and I will be purchasing more items of this site in the future.
$18.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zumio X Intense Rechargeable SpiroTip Clitoral Stimulator
My favourite sex toy is Zumio. 25/02/2020 by Elle
Absolutely love my Zumio.
$169.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Bangin' Betty Masturbator
Way better than I expected! 22/02/2020 by Tom
This thing feels amazing, especially the butt. Very easy clean up as well which is good considering my other stuff took like an hour to clean/dry out and it just wasn’t worth the effort in the end. Highly recommend if you’re looking for one of these.
$99.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlube Water Personal Lubricant 237ml
The best lube out 22/02/2020 by Tom
I’ve tried a fair few lubes and I always end up coming back to this one, it’s the furthest thing from that rubbish thick lube most brands have, and it feels even better. I don’t even use this for sex toys half the time, it’s perfect for everything.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Honeymoon Bondage Kit
Works like a charm 18/02/2020 by Patto
Works like a charm! My wife loves it.
$57.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics Metallic Blue Slim Vibrator
My wife loves it 18/02/2020 by Mpatto
My wife uses this every night and she thanked me for it!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Petting Hippo G-Spot Vibrator
A good entry from a great range! 17/02/2020 by MissB
Bought this with the hope of finding my G-spot but no such luck. Not the toy’s fault, though. And it has been great for clitoral stimulation. The bendy hippo head is soft and squishy and perfect to massage the clit with. Love it!
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Vivid Raw Fuck & Suck Pink Masturbator
Suck and Fuck 14/02/2020 by Elle
My partner when he is away from me absolutely loves his suck and fuck. He said it is very realistic. Thankyou
$74.99 $47.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Silicone Head Attachments
Orgasmic 13/02/2020 by Catherine
Different choices of tip are amazing to have for this orgasmic toy.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Thick Penis Enhancer Cream For Men 44ml
Best product 11/02/2020 by Abby
It really works. I used 2 packs and it makes my penis really, really thick. Highly recommended!
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dick Rambone Cock Flesh Dildo
Dick Rambone 09/02/2020 by Brucie
I love attaching this monster to the reciprocal saw. My girl loves it.
$109.99 $99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Purple Power Bullet Vibrator
B Mine 09/02/2020 by Brucie
My girl loves using this during sex.
$17.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Indian God Lotion Delay Spray For Men 3ml
Less is more 07/02/2020 by Daz
This stuff really works. Tried it for the first time last night and I kept going for ages. Just 1 spray did the trick.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Limpy Extra Small Caramel Packing Dildo
Mr Limpy 07/02/2020 by Craig Barron
I purchased a Cherry Doll from Cherry Banana several months ago. I was really impressed with the quality of the product for such a reasonable price.

At the time I related that I've always fantasised about having a beautiful woman with a penis instead of a vagina. My purchase included a supplied penis that could be inserted into the existing vagina. On receiving my products I couldn't believe how realistic the doll was. Unfortunately the supplied cock didn't fit the bill - I purchased another realistic penis from another company, but still a no go. Then one day when I was window shopping this site, I came upon this Mr Limpy product.

With my accrued loyalty points, I only had to pay postage. When I received the product, I couldn't believe it when I unpacked it and applied it to the doll. It was made for it and looks like it was manufactured on the doll. I'm very impressed and to be honest, my association with Cherry Banana over the months has been a dream. A happy man!
$17.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dick Rambone Cock Flesh Dildo
Risk Assessment 05/02/2020 by Lila
Challenge accepted. Bring lube, a nice tiled/wooden firm wall, and squeeze it in under your ribs. Felt every inch as it stretches you out. Works both holes, though back door if you want it all in.
$109.99 $99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Glow In The Dark Lubricant 100ml
Glowy bodies 05/02/2020 by Lila
Does the job, no need for mistakes. Have fun in the dark.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Lockable Medium Sex Toy Case Black
Locked up 04/02/2020 by Daz
Great spot for all the toys. Safe and secure.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Satin Storage Bag Large
Satin bag 02/02/2020 by Chris d
Perfect bag for toys. Very discreet. Feels amazingly soft as well.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Alias Purple Vibrating Female Strap-On
Strap on 02/02/2020 by Chris d
Excellent product to use with your partner. Highly recommended.
$37.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Her Royal Harness Purple Me2 Probe
Your royal harness 02/02/2020 by Chris d
Excellent product. Well worth the pleasure for the partner and yourself. Highly recommended.
$71.99 $64.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fun Zone Vulcan + Vibration Ripe Anus Masturbator
Awesome masturbation toy 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
This product is very easy to use and very comfortable. It works a lot better with lubricant.
$39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Tight Delight Pinch Realistic Soft Vagina Masturbator
Masturbating toy 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
This Tight Delight Pinch masturbator is awesome. I actually quite enjoyed it. It works much better with lubricant.
$45.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Climax Gems Jade Missile Vibrator
Vibrating dildo 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
My wife likes this toy, she says it's awesome.
$34.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Blue Wave Vibrating Cock Ring
Cock ring 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
This cock ring vibrator keeps my cock hard for longer, it's awesome!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fun Zone Vulcan Ripe Vagina Masturbator
Funzone vacuum vibe 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
This masturbation toy is great, I highly recommend it!

It also comes with lubricant to make it extra fun. It is awesome and highly recommended.
$34.99 $29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Lockable Medium Sex Toy Case Purple
Toy box 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
My wife loves this box, she keeps all her cool stuff in it.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Lockable Medium Sex Toy Case Black
Toy box 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
I love this box, it keeps the toys hidden and tidy.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Beginner's Purple Power Pump
Penis pump 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
I love this penis pump, it works wonderful when you're playing with your partner or your partner plays with it as well.
$27.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Healthy Habits 10 Speed Banana Split G-Spot Vibrator
Banana vibrator 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
My wife loves this banana G-spot vibe. She prefers using this compared to the other toys she has. I highly recommend it!
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Gold next generation simulator 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
When my wife got this she could not put this down! She loves it that much she says every woman needs to have this.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Drops 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
This product is awesome!
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ouch Black Kinbaku Rope 5m
Sex swing 01/02/2020 by Jason
Great product, my missus was so excited which makes me feel happy.
$29.99 $24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Maro Kawaii Pink Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
Vibrator 30/01/2020 by Gail.
Great product. Variable speed and don't have to buy batteries.
$93.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Optimum Series Oral Stroker Pump Sleeve
Really works 30/01/2020 by Daryl
Hard to get these until I asked Matt at Cherry Banana. They do work and feel great.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easyglide Waterbased Lubricant 150ml
Great gear, a must have. 30/01/2020 by Daryl
What can I say about this slippery little amazing bottle? Just does what it says - but be careful, it will slip right out of your hand.
$13.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Swiss Navy Premium Anal Lubricant 237ml
Cheapest place to buy lube 29/01/2020 by Tyler Fufalko
The best place to buy anything from.
$64.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Position Master With Cuffs
Both ours 28/01/2020 by Sjm
It's a very good buy and a lot of fun
$79.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Purple 4 Play Mini Couples Kit
For her 28/01/2020 by Sjm
Keeping my girl nice and wet.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Nipple Clamps with Bell
For her 28/01/2020 by Sjm
Girl is not complaining!
$12.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Touch II Purple Clitoral Vibrator
All toys are great 28/01/2020 by Peter
Toy is great!
$124.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ouch Purple Japanese Rope 10m
Rope lover 27/01/2020 by Mel
I love rope so much and this is the perfect colour. It’s soft but able to leave you with some rope love marks, and is a great length.
$34.99 $29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Refresh Sex Toy Cleaner 118ml
Great toy cleaner 27/01/2020 by Mel
Great packaging and great product! Clean toys are a must and this makes it so easy.

It’s great to keep on the bedside table or in your naughty drawer because it doesn’t draw attention to itself.

It cleans well and does the job perfectly.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Comfortably Numb Spearmint Deep Throat Spray 29ml
Great for gag 27/01/2020 by Mel
This is so much fun! I have a bad gag reflex, but this has spiced things up for us! I can take more in, for longer, and it’s made me enjoy giving head so much more!
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather 10 Piece Bondage Kit
Fetish fun 27/01/2020 by Mel
This is a lot of fun! The quality is amazing and the cuffs feel so deliciously soft on your wrists, adding to the fun of impact play with the paddle.

I enjoy pulling out these toys every single time! Whether you want it to try out or to add to your collection, it’s perfect!
$99.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easyglide Waterbased Lubricant 150ml
Loved it 25/01/2020 by Daz
Great lube. Made everything a lot more sensual.
$13.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam's Prostate Pal Vibrator
Hits the spot 24/01/2020 by John s
Happy with the vibrator.
$47.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 8'' Cock
Not my favourite 24/01/2020 by Katherine
It's good.
$54.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
4 In 1 Pure & Clean Toy Cleaner 236ml
Good stuff 24/01/2020 by Daz
Easy to use, does a great job.
$16.50
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Realistic Silicone 7 Function Vibrator
Best toy 23/01/2020 by Erin
Super product and very pleased!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Vibrating Perfect Plug
Best toys 23/01/2020 by Erin
A pleasure.

Fits in my tight ass easily.
$53.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Maro Kawaii Pink Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
Rechargeable vibrator 23/01/2020 by Gail
Great little toy.
$93.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wincell AA Super Heavy Duty Sex Toy Batteries 10 Pack
Long lasting batteries 23/01/2020 by Chris d
Really good batteries!
$5.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
My buzz 23/01/2020 by Chris d
Amazing product and highly recommend.

Great quality.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Pink 7'' Slim Dong
My horny toys 22/01/2020 by Your gay
Nice.
$32.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fantasy X-tensions Perfect 2'' Extension Penis Sleeve
A little bit more 22/01/2020 by Zorba
Item as described.
$54.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Clint slimulator 22/01/2020 by Samarah
Best toy ever!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fantasy C-ringz Purple Vibrating Super Sleeve
C ring 22/01/2020 by Samarah
Very satisfying!
$17.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
My favourite sex toy 19/01/2020 by Rehana Memon
Very satisfying.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Thick Dick Penis Enlarger Cream 118ml
Penis enlargement cream 19/01/2020 by Abby
It’s really worked
$21.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
Wand vibrator 19/01/2020 by Lynda
Awesome! Great product.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.