Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
My favourite sex toy 19/01/2020 by Rehana Memon
Very satisfying.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
Wand vibrator 19/01/2020 by Lynda
Awesome! Great product.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Purple Weighted Kegel Balls
Kegel balls 19/01/2020 by Lynda
Love these kegel balls, great for women's health too.
$23.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics 10 Speed Black Bullet Vibrator
Good product 17/01/2020 by Anonymous
Package came on time and discreet. I would definitely recommend.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 10'' Vibrating Cock With Balls
King Cock indeed 15/01/2020 by StrawberryCherry
I could not fit this bad boy inside my vagina at all! I could only fit the head in. What an amateur.
$88.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Xxx To Go Raina Masturbator
Masturbator 11/01/2020 by Brooke
I brought this thinking it was something else, I didn’t read the description first but I am happy with it.
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zumio X Intense Rechargeable SpiroTip Clitoral Stimulator
Power overload 11/01/2020 by Sam
Intense is the correct name for this hand held toothbrush looking device. I'll start by saying personally I'm far too sensitive for this vibrator and can only use it at half power but that's just me, I'm a sook. If I use it capacity I just go numb and lose sensitive quite quickly. But I have discovered the Zumio is great to use during intercourse with that small tip reaching and targeting vibrations to my clit in any position. Gets the job done every time.
$169.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Vibro Balls
Cute toy 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
Great quality, comes with a little kit.
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Vibratone Unisex Silver Duo Balls
Beads 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
As everyone knows you pay for the quality, still good quality though.
$8.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Purple Anal Teaser Dong
Best quality for training 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
Thought it was bigger than what it actually is. Great for training and working into that kind of stuff.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Performance VS4 Pure Premium Silicone White Cock Rings Mixed 3 Pack
Harder 06/01/2020 by Stayer
Used last night after also using Mr Thick Dick Penis Enlarging Cream. Definitely helps to keep you at your hardest. Comes in 3 sized rings so you may have to experiment a bit to find the right fit for you but I found this to be a great option so as to not purchase a wrong size.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Realistic Cock Flesh 8" Dildo Without Balls
Realistic 03/01/2020 by O-Liver
Very nice dildo, super soft and is great to feel. Out of the box I was feeling the realistic skin for some time. It is super soft. Great toy!
$102.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Flesh Slim 7 Dildo
Bargain 03/01/2020 by O-Liver
I added this to my order as it was at a reasonable price. I was actually quite impressed considering the price. Great addition to my collection for some variety.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Eve's Triple Pleasure Rabbit Vibrator
Fun 01/01/2020 by Tam
Awesome item. Lots of fun for both my partner and I.
$137.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Purple 4 Play Mini Couples Kit
Good 29/12/2019 by Peter
Works good.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
In The Navy Power Cock Ring
Not a fan 29/12/2019 by Peter
Wouldn't waste my money.
$9.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Verge App Controlled Vibrating Cock Ring
Great toy 29/12/2019 by Peter
Works great! We have had no problem with it.
$134.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Jive App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator
Great toy 29/12/2019 by Peter
Works great! Just had a problem when we first got it, it wouldn't contact, but all good now.
$139.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 10'' Chubby Dildo
Fat boy 23/12/2019 by Big1
This is a huge dildo, so just make sure you realise how fat it is before buying it. Super wide. Good for stretching but it needs an advanced user. Or of course, it makes for a great joke gift too.
$97.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 10'' Chubby Dildo
great toy 20/12/2019 by james
This toy is very realistic and not for the faint hearted. It is a must-have.
$97.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Rebel Exxtreme Fist
Amazing toy 20/12/2019 by Samuel
This is a great toy not for the faint hearted but very fun if you want to spice things up.
$74.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Titanmen Black UR3 10" Dong Without Balls
fun 20/12/2019 by matt
This toy is one of the best we have added to our collection. Nicely sized, great lengths and very fun to use.
$116.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Universal Harness - Plus Size
toy 20/12/2019 by matt
It is a great combination with harness and toy.
$37.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Realrock 11'' Black Realistic Cock
lube 20/12/2019 by jess
Now this toy is great if you want to take things to the next level by yourself or with your partner.
$89.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink G-Spot Lover Smooth Vibrator
vibrator 20/12/2019 by Sam
This is a fun little vibrator, my partner loves it
$37.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Belladonna's Magic Hand
Fist toy 20/12/2019 by jess
Now this is a toy for the next level sexy time. It's very fun and a great size.
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Hung Rider Bruno Flesh 14" Dildo
Dildo 20/12/2019 by jess
This toy is huge in size. Great for next level dildo play. We enjoyed it very much.
$89.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Position Master With Cuffs
straps 20/12/2019 by jess
My partner loves this. It allows you to get in all sorts of positions.
$67.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 10'' Vibrating Cock With Balls
Dildo Lover 19/12/2019 by Teg
Excellent dildo. Awesome size and feel. Vibration is great too. It's big... But not too big for me!
$88.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Glass Beaded Double Butt Plug
New toy 13/12/2019 by Dirty dan
Was good quality product being glass. Did feel good but was smaller than what we thought it would be from the photos.
$51.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fun Zone Vulcan Ripe Vagina Masturbator
My new favourite toy 06/12/2019 by Wes p
This toy packs a punch. It's small but has big results. Had me at hello!
$29.99 $26.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo
Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo 03/12/2019 by Shaun
I have found the Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo works very well when worn either inside the underwear or out. It looks very real when used and is very comfortable to wear for both long and short periods of time.

The downside is a bottle of the real skin conditioner/powder should be included in the package.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Vibratone Unisex Silver Duo Balls
Kegal Balls 28/11/2019 by Sarah
They’re my first kegal balls. They’re responsibly sized and I like using them before a date night to switch me on sexually. The string concerns me in terms of it remaining clean and free of bacteria, but other than that I enjoy them.
$8.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easytoys Over The Door Wrist Cuffs
Fantasy bondage 28/11/2019 by Sarah
Perfect for what I wanted! Adjustable and and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
$85.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Clear Beaded Cock & Ball Rings 3 Pack
Ring me up 26/11/2019 by Taz
Excellent for making my erection bigger. Super stretchy so can fit easily. I like one around the balls and the other around base of shaft. Makes boner harder too.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
My favourite! 26/11/2019 by Linnea
This is a must-have item. Nothing can beat this product. It's amazing and I highly recommend.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Purple Twin Teaser Vibrating Cock Ring
Rabbit ring 25/11/2019 by Happy
Awesome and fun cock ring. Stretchy to fit my needs. Vibration feels good for my partner and I.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Sepal Purple Vibrating Stimulator
Vibe 25/11/2019 by Happy
Great price. Simple and fun.
$34.99 $27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Blue Tall Boy Dildo
Long boy 25/11/2019 by DJ
Good size for taking deep. Width is not too fat, so makes insertion comfortable and fun. Suction base is strong and the flexible shaft allows for multi angle play and many possibilities. Would recommend.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dick Rambone Cock Black Dildo
Big one 25/11/2019 by Woah
That is one big cock. Good for riding and also scaring off intruders.
$109.99 $99.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Rally Tyre Cock & Ball Rings 2 Pack
Ok 22/11/2019 by Peter
Nice and comfortable.
$12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Happy 22/11/2019 by KK
I am definitely Satisfied.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fantasy C-ringz Purple Infinity Super Cock Ring
Good toy 20/11/2019 by Peter
It fits well, does not move and my partner can not get enough.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Purple Tulip 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Good toy 20/11/2019 by Peter
Works well, lasts a long time from a single charge and my partner seems to enjoy it.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Silicone Couples Backdoor Pleasure Kit
Anal fun 19/11/2019 by Funass
Great kit! Had fun playing with all the toys. Butt plugs a bit small, are good to start the fun.
$62.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Loverboy The Boy In Blue Dildo
Her new best friend 17/11/2019 by PD56
This is now my wife's best friend! Not too big, not too small. You're not trying to shove a watermelon up there! It's designed to stimulate and looks and feels like the real thing. All her other toys now gather dust!
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Triple Touch Massager
The new love of my life 17/11/2019 by Aimi
Oh my god. Orgasm after orgasm, intense. A must buy!
$114.99 $45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 8'' Cock
Love love love 17/11/2019 by Aimi
Big, realistic, soft and thick. Can’t ask for anything more.
$48.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Pink Sweet N Hard #6 Dildo
Very fun 08/11/2019 by Satisfied
It was really fun honestly. The suction cup is pretty damn good.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colt Anal Douche
The Colt 04/11/2019 by Lewis S
The rubber bulb is the perfect size. It gives the right amount of liquid every time. The ribbed attachment makes douching enjoyable.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Rechargeable Cock Ring & Anal Vibe
Cock ring and vibrating butt plu 04/11/2019 by Lewis S
The cock ring is the perfect size for average sizing. The butt plug is very smooth with the right amount of ribbing. The vibration is intense with very strong vibrations.
$63.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Glow in The Dark Silicone Penis Extension Sleeve
Ok 30/10/2019 by Pete
Have used a couple of times. It's not as good as I thought it would be.
$22.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Eve's Strap-on Playset
Missus Dom 29/10/2019 by Abby M
Super fast shipping and such an intense fun toy. Will definitely buy again.
$87.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Maro Kawaii Pink Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
All good things come in small packages 26/10/2019 by R
I absolutely love the texture of this wand. It feels so smooth and velvety. I don't have to worry about charging batteries anymore and the motor is so much quieter than my other brand items at home. It's very easy to clean and simple to use. For a "mini wand" it is quite powerful.

I am very happy with my product. I enjoy using it and love that i can change vibrations if I want more intense pleasure.
$93.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Booty Call Black Booty Rockets Vibrator
Amazing 25/10/2019 by TT
Amazing, it works really well. Would buy again.
$45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Rally Tyre Cock & Ball Rings 2 Pack
Good rings 23/10/2019 by Mark
Simple and effective.
$12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Mind blower 18/10/2019 by Yumum
I give this a 10/10 . Absolutely blows your mind! I love it, I’d buy this again and again any day. It's a perfect little mate.
$32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Carmen's Booty Stroker Kit
My fav 07/10/2019 by I wonder who
Felt like a real vagina and ass and was easy to clean and use.
$47.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Black Stretchy Cockring
Very good and cheap 07/10/2019 by Railed
Amazing
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email