Play now, pay later withInterest free always - Flexible payments

Play now, Pay later with

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
H2o Clear Ultra-Stud Vibrator
Super good! 14/06/2019 by Felix
Really good vibrations with a super wide range. I was definitely not expecting this thing to have that much power on full blast, but oh man! It had a really nice texture and size to it and I'm very glad that I bought this, it was absolutely worth it.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Purple Sweet N Hard #1 Dildo
My new favourite! 14/06/2019 by Felix
Really nice size and shape. The suction cup is very handy and the texture difference of the toy is something amazing! Definitely a new favourite. :)
$26.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch Curved G-spot Vibrator
G-spot heaven 14/06/2019 by Cel
Awesome vibe! The shape is perfect for my G-spot and the handle makes it easy to position. Vibrations are INCREDIBLE!
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Climax Gems Fuschia Phallus Vibrator
Very good toy 14/06/2019 by BEGGINA
Good small size. Easy insertion with plenty of lube. Variable vibrations are pretty good. Makes foreplay a lot of fun. Stimulating.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
One Way Valve Douche
A must for beginners like me 14/06/2019 by BEGGINA
Worked very well. Easy insertion with lots of lube. Makes cleaning easy. Lots to like about this product. I'm glad I bought it. Very handy tool to have prior to engaging in anal sex.
$71.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Flesh Love Scales Penis Sleeve
Increased sexual feeling 14/06/2019 by BEGGINA
Worked very well. A lot of oohing and aahing. Easy to fit. Use a little lube to wear and then more lube to use. Lots of fun. Good laugh. Great sex.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pump Worx Beginner's Auto Vac Kit
Pleasantly surprised 14/06/2019 by BEGINNA
I view a lot of these products with scepticism. They claim a lot and often deliver very little.

But, WOW! It really does work. Use it in slow increments and be sensible. Rome wasn't built in a day. Do research on these products and follow the medical advice. You'll be very happy.
$76.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Purple Mini Butt Plug
Easy with lube. Highly recommend 14/06/2019 by BEGGINA
Great product for beginners. Soft for easy insertion. Feels good and doesn't hurt at all. Can be left in for a little while (15 mins) to slowly get used to the feeling. Good starting plug prior to upgrading to a larger size.
$11.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Sportsheets Anchor Pads
Versatile and very fairly priced 14/06/2019 by BEGGINA
These are so much fun. Can be used around furniture/legs/parts for anchor points. Spice it up. You will love the versatility of them.
$65.99 $14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Oiran Orange Vibrating Massager
Mind blowing sex 14/06/2019 by BEGGINA
MULTIPLE ORGASMS. How? I'll tell you. I took her out for a lovely relaxing meal after a hard weeks work. We got home, opened another bottle of wine and jumped in a bubble bath. I used an eye mask. Tied her up, I have a step/seat at head of bath, and I have installed rope rails. Made sure she was comfortable. Got out the lube/massage oil combo. I bought 2 massagers, 1 for each hand, then oral, then massage, alternate, when she "wants it", penetrate her and use the massagers all over her erogenous zones. Step up the pace and build to a mind blowing orgasm. Incredible sensation for both of us. Next morning I got "very lucky" and that night I enjoyed the best roast ever.
$44.99 $14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
lover 13/06/2019 by Nance
Such an amazing toy! GET IT!
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Crossbones The Flame Thrower Red Twin Bullet Cock Ring
Great beginners cock ring 13/06/2019 by pixie
Great cock ring for beginners. It's nice and stretchy with a soft feel material. The vibrating bullets can be removed and used for stimulation in other areas. Extra tickler sensation for clit stimulation.
$49.99 $18.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Purple Double Delight Strap-on
Mind blown 13/06/2019 by pixie
Oh wow! Great for girl on girl or man and girl, mix it up however you like. This is great for new adventures. Use your imagination and this product will drive you crazy! Nice texture, be sure to also purchase a high quality toy cleaner from Cherry Banana.
$68.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Banana Split 10 Speed G-Spot Vibrator
I enjoyed it 12/06/2019 by Kat
Very nice.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men Luxury Masturbator
I liked it 11/06/2019 by John
Great masturbator.
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Duo Obsessions Lavish Pink Vibrator
Best g-spot sex toy 09/06/2019 by Amy
Price is amazing, quality is amazing! I have nothing bad to say.
$84.99 $25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Realistic Silicone 7 Function Vibrator
Recommended 07/06/2019 by Kathryn
Awesome product.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
Pink delight 07/06/2019 by Kathryn
Really love this wand! Vibrations are super powerful and plenty of settings for different sensations. The handle makes it easy to position where it needs to be.

I found the vibrations strong but very quiet. Waterproof is a plus too and great for the shower. Pretty design and colour too! I recommend this to women looking for a quality and powerful massager.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator
Impressed to say the least 06/06/2019 by Cate
Amazing toy!
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
My Diletto Sex Chair
My Girl Loved It 06/06/2019 by Ms Krystal
My girlfriend loved it! Fast shipping and great product.
$399.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Love Handle Purple G-spot Massager
Great smooth lines 06/06/2019 by Pixie
Great vibe, perfect size and smooth texture. The multi speed is a great option. The handle and the gentle curves hit all the right spots and it is easy to twist and turn in the right places.
$84.99 $38.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Duo Obsessions Lavish Pink Vibrator
Twin motor excitement 06/06/2019 by Pixie
This is a great vibe. The twin motors are a fun and interesting way to really stimulate those spots that need a little extra attention. Great smooth feel.
$84.99 $25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Lady Jadore 360 Reversible Tulip Purple Vibrator
One of my favourites 06/06/2019 by Pixie
Wow oh wow, this really is a game changer! The small end swivels so it can be placed in just the right spot. This is one of my new favourite vibes. The detail is amazing and feels great.
$139.99 $89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cyberskin Vulcan Realistic Vagina Masturbator
Spice up couples play 06/06/2019 by Pixie
Bought this for my partner to add a little extra special touch to stimulate him in foreplay. This is a really fun way to spice things up in the bedroom. The real feel skin touch is wonderful.
$26.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Petal Pink Vibrating Stimulator
Great toy 05/06/2019 by Kittycat
Amazing for both single and couple play! So many settings for all different moods. Would recommend to anyone new or not new to sex toys. Super intense but gives amazing pleasure.
$34.99 $23.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Black Magic G Vibrator
Amazing g-spot vibrator 05/06/2019 by Kittycat
The toy is made from good quality silicone and reasonably well made! Good range of settings and not too big for beginners. Fun for both couple play and solo use! Good for g-spot stimulation.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colt Cock & Ball Spreader Set
Cock ring 05/06/2019 by Kittycat
This toy works well for those wanting to get a little kinkier but is fairly new to it. A little tricky to first work out but once it’s on it works wonders and feels great. Great introduction to a bit of bondage play.
$29.99 $23.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Infinit Plum Triple Massager
the perfect vibe 05/06/2019 by pixie
Awesome product that hits the right spot. Very flexible. The three prong with different speeds are the perfect touch. I would recommend this to experienced and beginners for lots of fun.
$199.99 $88.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Embrace Purple Beaded Rechargeable Anal Probe
the perfect anal vibe 05/06/2019 by pixie
A perfect fun filled anal vibe for all those wanting to experience some pleasure. Rechargeable so no more batteries. Smooth touch is perfect. Fun for all with this perfect vibe.
$114.99 $45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Vibrating Silicone Anal Beads
BEGGINA 05/06/2019 by BEGINNA
UNBELIEVABLE. Read my other reviews. This will send shockwaves through your body. Try it on the last setting, it scrolls through the whole series of pulse/vibrating sensations. I LOVED IT. I'm a beginner, hence the name. Easy to insert with Toy Fever lube. 15 mins after use my ass was still tingling with delight. Looking forward to round 2.

1 word: SEX-SATIONAL!
$46.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Black Anal Trainer Kit
BEGGINA 05/06/2019 by BEGGINA
I used with toy fever lube, finger first, then the small size butt plug. Left it inserted for 15 mins. Weird feeling, slightly uncomfortable, but not painful. I guess my body (anus) will take some time to adjust. I then used the Adam & Eve Silicone Booty Bliss Vibrating Beads.

1 word - MIND-BLOWING. (or is that two words) the combination of the 3 products above are essential for ALL first time users. They should brand it into a TOTAL beginner's kit.

After I used the beads, and then removed them, my ass was tingling for 15 mins. Read my review on the bead, then get shopping. You won't be disappointed. TOTALLY SATISFYING. Can't wait for next time.
$42.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Banana Split 10 Speed G-Spot Vibrator
Cool bananas 04/06/2019 by BarbiieBabe
Such a cool and unique toy. Vibrations are awesome and the sizing is perfect.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Realistic Silicone 7 Function Vibrator
Pink friend 02/06/2019 by Jada
How can you not love a hot pink vibe like this? Impressed with the design, colour, quality and vibrations. Loved all the vibration settings. Easy to change with the button. Material is soft and somewhat squishy. Love it. Going to use it now.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Cherry Shaped 7 Speed Clitoral Vibrator
So cool 30/05/2019 by CherryLover
Such an awesome design for a vibrator! I just had to have it. Super quiet as well. Material feels awesome. Vibrations are incredible. Use in the bath ladies for some much needed you time! Love how discreet it is too.
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Janus Blue Silicone Dildo
New toy 27/05/2019 by Rod
I love this dildo as it's easy to insert and not too big. It was also the best value as it was discounted at 50 dollars off. It's great as it can be used by me and my partner.
$64.99 $14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pumped Clear Gauged Trigger Penis Pump
Good size pump 27/05/2019 by Rod
This penis pump works well. It fits snug and is comfortable to use. It's a great addition to my toys, I only need to use it for a few minutes and it adds a lot of thickness to my shaft.
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Water Soft Mounts Veiny Penis Vibrator
Soft vibrator 27/05/2019 by Rod
This vibrator is a great size. It feels great with the texture and how it flexes for easy use. The suction is very strong. All round it's a great toy that feels like the real thing.
$25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Wraparound Mattress Restraints
Fetish fantasy series wraparound bed restraints 22/05/2019 by Rod
I found the restraints easy to fit, adjust and release. This is a great product and I have so much fun using it. I am am completely satisfied and recommend it to anyone.

I like how easy it is to install and adjust into various positions also the comfortable cuffs.
$77.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Master Semi-Realistic Vibrator
Satisfyer master semi-realistic vibrator 22/05/2019 by Rod
This vibrator is well shaped, smooth and quite thick. Its various settings are easy to set on the loop handle. The pulsating one is intense with the 2 motors. My partner loves the feel of it too!
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ouch Gold Extra Feel Bunny Tail Butt Plug
Ouch gold extra feel bunny tail butt plug 22/05/2019 by ROD
This butt plug feels great and with the tickle from the fluff it just adds to its pleasure. The design allows it to stay in place no matter how much you move around.
$78.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Turtle Green Cock Ring
Turtle green cock ring 22/05/2019 by Rod
Not a bad cock ring for the price. It's comfortable and good to give your partner a little extra pleasure. The rubber rings are very soft and don't feel tight enough to have full effect on the male.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
Wand was great! Vibrating dildo was almost great 13/05/2019 by Emma
It was smaller then I expected but that didn't bother me, the silicone is so soft and once charged and put to the test the wand vibrator was very powerful, buttons easy and responsive.

However when it came to the lower half of the vibrator the button was extremely hard to press, but I don't know if this is by design or not. Once I got the vibrator to turn on it was just as powerful as the wand and did the job, might be a bit skinny for a lot of users though.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Intense 12/05/2019 by Rochelle
This is really intense, in a good way of course. The highest speed is crazy. Only thing is that it broke after only maybe 4 weeks. As in its heaps slower and stops working after not long. But I'm sure I just got a faulty product and all the others work perfectly :)
$32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Petal Pink Vibrating Stimulator
Relaxing 12/05/2019 by Rochelle
It's really nice and relaxing to use. It doesn't get you to the "big o" very quickly but it's really nice to use. The different speeds are really great. The colour is really nice and the light blue light on the power button is really nice. The texture is smooth. I found the shape a little awkward because you have to play around quite a bit to find the right angle but my body might just be different. You don't need to hold it there for it to work.
$34.99 $23.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Clone-A-Pussy Chocolate Female Moulding Kit
Set very quick 26/04/2019 by Emily
Unfortunately it didn't work out for me, the kit seemed great though, would buy again and try again but it set very quickly during the mixing process so didn't work out for me.
$39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cyberskin 3'' Transformer Penis Sleeve Flesh
Bends too much 11/04/2019 by No name
Bought this for something different and a change. I was excited to get it, it’s very flexible and fits easily but bends too much. Can’t naturally have sex without it continuously going to the wrong places. I am looking for something else that does the same but more stronger.
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Heavenly Nights Weekend Kit
heavenly weekend kit 21/03/2019 by tayla
My boyfriend applied the body paint to my breasts and this, in and of itself, was pretty delicious foreplay. I mean, having warm goo rubbed into your areolas is the tits and I highly recommend it.

Then we made out for a while and I basically did The Worm on top of him (sexier than it sounds but also just as funny as it sounds) to disseminate the body paint. Then I licked it off and it was VERY EROTIC. Seriously, I felt like I was in a Jackson Pollock-directed porno. Who doesn't want to feel like a classy, artistic porn star during sex? No one.

My sweet tooth sated, we did it. Twice. The novelty of the body paint didn't even distract from the hotness of it all. Seriously, BEST. SEX TIP. EVER.
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Black Silicone Perfect Plug
Black Silicone Plug 16/03/2019 by Newb
I had purchased the Beginner's Fantasy Kit to see if I like butt play, so far so good. I wanted to step up the size and pleasure and found this plug (on sale) and I'm not disappointed by this new found pleasure. First use was a bit painful once I was at the widest point, I just needed to get used to the feel and relax a bit. Now it feels wonderful.
$31.99 $25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Eve's First Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
Disappointed 27/02/2019 by Tracey
I was looking forward to my delivery. It was fast and I was happy. However it wasn’t as good as I’d hoped. I was excited about a rechargeable vibrator. The vibrator was a great size but the vibration wasn’t intense enough.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Phat Ass White Girl Masturbator
Better than my ex 25/02/2019 by maturelover
I wish i could live in this thing. It feels so life-like and soft and is good practice for anal. Also really easy to clean and makes you orgasm so hard because the ass bounces.
$191.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zero Tolerance Glory Holes XL Vagina Flesh Masturbator
Good 20/02/2019 by Jason
If you mount it in a Fleshlight then it's of better use and different than the other ones. Overall very positive about it. Especially at first but with a bit of modifying it's super good
$56.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Oh my god 19/02/2019 by Lily
I've only used this toy once and that's all I need to write this review. It arrived 15 minutes before I had to leave for work. I got ready as quick as possible and with 3 minutes until I had to leave, unboxed it. It didn't come with batteries but as I had been expecting the toy I had those ready. I wasn't planning on using it, I didn't have time, I just wanted to open it. But after opening I just wanted to feel how strong it was, very quickly (and not actually use it/climax). But I didn't have a choice. After maybe 30 seconds on my clit, it forced an orgasm out of me.

I love this toy already. Super quiet. The buttons let you go up and down without having to go to the highest intensity before going back down. Very good toy.
$32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Kendra Lust's Perfect Stroke Masturbator With Ass Stroker
Very good 19/02/2019 by Jason
If you mount this one in a Fleshlight case then it's probably the best way of using it. Unexpected good quality compared to the others on the market and worth trying.
$139.99 $119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Bendable You Too Pink Unisex Vibrator
Must be known by every suffering relationship or more 09/02/2019 by Harley_80
A G-spot stimulator has to be a must know for every couple or elite couples st the least!!

My dear male friends. It should be known that a female doesn’t only have 1 type of orgasm like us men. They have a clitoral orgasm (your normal orgasm) but most importantly if you never want to be forgotten by pleasing your partner; BOYS learn about and accomplish the other two types of orgasms that females can have (surprisingly not every female knows) it’s a G-spot orgasm (causes them to squirt - Yes that’s correct it makes them squirt hard!!!)

And this toy just allowed me to impress my girlfriend in such away, she felt I had magical powers unseen or heard of. No I have no magical power. Simply a tutorial on giving g-spot orgasms and this toy was the sole reason we’ve been together for just over a year.

Cherry Banana I want to give full credit to you guys for making it such affordable and furthermore allowing my girlfriend to totally look up to me and begs me to give her another experience (it is really a intense experience for them).

And I’d play around teasing her saying “oh just a bit later which she tries every method that comes to her mind in a sexual way to please me with such irresistible kinky sex just to give her another experience at it. Almost like a magical wand but yes I felt bad and showed her how to stimulate her self with this magical toy. Simply REMARKABLY AMAZING.

A little secret?? I’m now learning how to give her a CERVICAL ORGASM. It’s an orgasm what they continuously go through orgasmic contractions for up to an hour or so continuously causing her legs and sexy arse to tremble in convulsions due to stimulating them in a much more impressive way that blows their mind away.

NOTE: don’t use this toy on a random girl you have no intention of being with. You will have her constantly chasing you and as good as that may sound to some you can actually be fairly harsh/evil and cruel not to mention bothersome so please be aware that these are not just simple toys in correct hands because you’re evoking emotions they have never experienced in such an intense and sexually pleasurable way.
$99.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Black Thrusting Anal Vibe
Excellent Product! 04/02/2019 by Fury
Product was a lot better than expected, doesn't use much power so keeps going for a while!
It's a great size and many different settings to choose from!
Apart from being a little noisy I still give 10/10 stars!
$134.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Remote Control Vibrating Panties
A lot of fun but doesn’t last long 03/02/2019 by Chessy
First time using vibrating panties and they’re so much fun. My partner and I had a great time using them when we were out and about. Only downside is the batteries run out so quickly. They’re only small batteries but quite disappointing that they start to run down after 20 minutes. They then would just stop after being on for 30 seconds. And when you turn it back on it would happen again. And a pack of batteries for it each time is $10 so not cheap if you want to keep using it throughout the night. Not sure if this is how long all vibrating panties last but quite disappointing.
Definitely going to upgrade.
$78.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zalo Desire Fairy Pink Pre-Heating Thrusting Vibrator
My New Favorite Sex Toy 31/01/2019 by Natasha aka Nilita_B
WOW! I just received this product the other day. I used it for the 1st time and holly molly, I found my new lover.

I have never owned a heating sex toy before (Upgrading my toy collection now because of this) and it was very stimulating. I still can't get over how quite the machine was while in use. It certainly got my husband off using this toy on me. The thrusting power was very impressive/powerful and had me in a moaning/twitching/squirting mess within minutes.

The "Orgasm Key" is to die for, I literally passed out from using that function a few times in a row. I really do highly recommend this toy to any lady that loves a good banging from her toy.

Also very easy to clean this product and it comes with an circular cardboard box (Which is fantastic for storage)
$229.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator with Heating
Ultimate Torture Device 31/01/2019 by Natasha aka Nilita_B
Well well well... This bad boy has been a fantastic torturing device for my husband. This is his 1st ever toy and he was very impressed by it's functions. He told me that it felt like he was getting a realistic blowjob with the heating element on. The vibrations were amazing and extremely strong. He said he would totally vouch for this toy to any other men or woman who would use this as a torturing device.Very easy to clean and comes with a awesome magnetic USB charger (Extra brownie points there).
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Remote Control Vibrating Panties
Was Okay 31/01/2019 by Natasha aka Nilita_B
I brought this item a little while back and it didn't really impress me. On the box it said that one size fits all, it was fibbing. I'm a size 18 and I had trouble getting it over my backside and when I did it, it was extremely tight around the belly. The wireless function was pretty good and you had a good distance between the bullet and the person using the remote. I wouldn't recommend this toy/panties to any larger woman out there as it will be disappointing purchase.
$78.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Electro Shock Vibrating & E-Stimulation Butt Plug
disappointing 11/01/2019 by hornyboy
Quite disappointing - Designers need to have some basic anatomy lessons! Flared base is too wide to allow full insertion - I had to sit on it to force it all the way in, and then it popped out as soon as moving.
Vibrations modes are good and strong, but e-stim was undetectable.
$147.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email