Play now, pay later withInterest free always - Flexible payments

Play now, Pay later with

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Cyberskin Vulcan Realistic Vagina Masturbator
Masturbator cup 16/08/2019 by Nicolas
Great feeling masturbator. Good realism and quality. Nice and discreet.
$26.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
IVibe Mini Blueberry Rabbit Vibrator
my bestest vibrator 14/08/2019 by Julie T
Worth every dollar. The original like this is the best!
$169.99 $99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Sensual Seduction Kit
fun fun fun 14/08/2019 by Julie T
Great beginners kit.
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cyberskin Vulcan Realistic Vagina Masturbator
Does the job 14/08/2019 by B
Bought it to try with my husband, it’s fun and my husband enjoys it but it’s not made with the best material and the inside of it doesn’t have much texture to it.
$26.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Pink 8'' Dong
A favourite 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Nice and flexible yet firm enough. Easy to use as a strap on.
$35.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Clone-A-Pussy Silicone Female Moulding Kit
A great gift 13/08/2019 by Nadia
An excellent gift for your partner. The moulding plaster sets really quickly so you need to be ready to go as soon as it's mixed.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Erection Commander Purple Cock Rings 3 Pack
Quality product with a few functions 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Good strong bands. Have used to secure dildo to strap on harness and it holds it well.

Partner has used cock rings and he finds them to be of good size and the material is comfortable.
$12.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Pink Sweet N Hard #6 Dildo
My absolute fave 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Oh, this dildo is my favorite. Good length and girth. The material is nice to the touch. Fits well in the strap on harness and also works well suctioned to any flat surface.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pink Clitoral Vibrating Pump
Take it up a notch 13/08/2019 by Nadia
A good way to take your orgasms up a notch. The pump bag can be a bit difficult as the material is quite thick. It sits comfortably around the clit as the material is very flexible and allows you to get it in the perfect position. The added bonus of it also vibrating is a nice touch.
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dame Fin Blue Finger Vibrator
Definitely worth purchasing 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Best vibrator I've ever had. The speed settings are great - slow, medium and fast. It fits comfortably between your fingers and allows you to concentrate better on areas than if you were using a bullet or something similar. The light weight helps guide it around with ease.

The material is nice to the touch. I find it better when taking of the strap that goes around the fingers. It's nice that it's up to you whether you use that or not. It really is a great vibrator and it packs a punch for its size.
$114.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Ultimate Bondage Kit
Great choice if you're wanting to try out new things 13/08/2019 by Nadia
A great kit for beginners. It's got a bit of everything in there. The restraints and gag have been my favourite since purchasing this set. If you're looking to try some new stuff out, I'd recommend getting this kit as it's good as an introduction and you can work out what you like.
$69.99 $35.00
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Jr. Veined Double Header Flesh 12" Dildo
An essential 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Great for scissoring. The dildo is nice and flexible but firm enough to feel right. It's a good length and can accommodate a few different positions with both ends being used.
$32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Best G-spot vibrator 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Great natural curve to it which flows with the body. The materials feel nice and silky especially when paired with some lubricant. The vibration settings are great so you can pretty much pick your perfect option. Obviously great for solo play, and also great fun with another person.

Product feels well made and sturdy. It's everything you need in a G-spot vibrator.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Come Together Purple Strapless Strap-On Vibrator
Try something new! 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Looks a bit weird but it certainly does the job. The insertion obviously isn't as smooth as a regular dildo but the increase in size with each bulge is very satisfying.

I was concerned that not having a harness it wouldn't be very stable but the bulb for the wearer is comfortable, tantalizing and also secure. It's not going to fall or cause discomfort when using on your partner.

It's definitely worth trying out. The vibrator settings are great so there will be a perfect setting for everyone.
$167.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Black GC. Easy Vibe
Really good product 12/08/2019 by Kai
This has a really good combination of speeds that gradually increase so it's not like you're going from 0 - 100 or anything sudden like that. It has a really smooth plastic surface and is easy to hold. I had a really good time with this :)
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Black Beginner's Butt Plug
Great for beginners 10/08/2019 by Secret J
Great for a beginner with butt stuff! Yes, I used an anal numbing gel too.
$12.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
My new favourite top drawer toy 07/08/2019 by Roslie
Amazing little handful of satisfaction! Whether it's for a quick relief, or to finish off a lovely session with a partner, this little beauty will ensure that you are left feeling like a quivering body of jelly... in all the good ways.
$32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Magic Massager Vibrator
Errh not the best vibrator 05/08/2019 by Takala
It has good vibrations but is really loud and over heats really quickly.
$92.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Shibari Halo Purple Wireless 10 Speed Massage Wand Vibrator
My favourite vibrator 05/08/2019 by Takala
Best vibrator ever! The charge holds for days and has really strong vibrations. It's soft and amazing to use, with very quiet vibrations.
$119.99 $89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Oral Sex Essentials Kit
Oral kit 05/08/2019 by Takala
This deep throat spray numbs the area for ages. My husband loved the oral popping candy and overall was pretty good.
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dirty Dozen Pink Sex Toy Kit
Pretty good set 05/08/2019 by Takala
Overall was a good product but some of the sleeves were really sharp and hard and hurt to use, but other than that it's a pretty cool little kit!
$58.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Triple Touch Massager
Happy husband 05/08/2019 by Mick
The misses loves it . She's glad I got it for her!
$114.99 $45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Luxury Haute Couture Clitoral Stimulator
WORTH EVERY SINGLE DOLLAR! 03/08/2019 by Lily
The fiancé and I decided to splurge on something a little different - and I had had my eyes on the predecessor Satisfyer Pro in person by the shelves and thought they were a bit of a joke but boy, this Satisfyer Luxury is NO JOKE.

As a young woman, exploring sexuality can be difficult after pelvic pain/problems and difficulty orgasming. Until today.
The Satisfyer Luxury is a freaking godsend. Worth every single dollar on its price tag. I have NEVER been so easily pleased; up against my go-to wand, the Satisfyer is my new bedside date.

It took all of literally 2 minutes and I was in HEAVEN. Never before leading up to and during a climax have I felt so present and aware of every feeling that sucker head made. I only had the setting on halfway, WITHOUT the vibration turned on. I audibly cried out - which doesn’t happen otherwise. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT!

For those wondering about the sound the device makes and how ‘loud’ it might seem if you’ve tested something similar in person, it actually isn’t any louder than a regular vibrator, and is whisper quiet once hitting the spot.

On a side note - the design is absolutely beautiful. ‘Luxury’ finishes as described, easy to manoeuvre and top of the line hardware. The buttons were a little confusing when I first turned it on but it’s very simple after checking the instructions, and easy to change settings during use.

I don’t know what else to write here except that everything about this product hits the mark and beyond.

If you’re looking for a sign to take the plunge on something different, here it is! One woman to another, trust me!
$139.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Rectal Syringe Douche
Perfect for first timers! No complaints! 03/08/2019 by Lily
Bought for my fiancé looking to try anal for the first time - absolutely excellent! Easy and comfortable to use and clean.
He wasn’t scared off by using it at all. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to try anal - makes things more comfortable for everyone involved knowing things are clean!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ouch The Electro Plug
Never disappoints 29/07/2019 by Robert moore
Divine combination of slide over and fizz.
$99.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pumped Clear Trigger Penis Pump
Penis pump 28/07/2019 by M S
It is good
$26.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Sync Purple Remote & App Controlled Couple's Vibrator
Still working on it 27/07/2019 by Chrissy
Hard to keep on clit, otherwise it's awesome!
$179.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Penthouse Pop A Pet Cyberskin Stroker - Amber
Fun 27/07/2019 by Chrissy
Fun!
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator
My amazing toy! 27/07/2019 by Leah
This is so amazing... I love it. Best toy ever!
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fantasy C-Ringz Black Vibrating Super Sleeve
Review 25/07/2019 by John Doe
The sleeve needs to fit the full length of the penis The Mrs loved it.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
M For Men M1 Masturbator
Mobile pussy 25/07/2019 by Rod
Feels good and easy to clean.
$93.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Deluxe Fantasy Door Swing
Get in it 25/07/2019 by Rod
Fun, fun, fun! Plenty of new play positions to explore.
$74.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Purple Vivid Touch G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Great service and product 25/07/2019 by Liz C
I couldn't be happier with the service and this awesome vibrator provided by Cherry Banana!
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Blue Silicone Wireless Pleasure Probe
Great massager 24/07/2019 by Peter r
Honest truth this is great!
$61.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
All Star Porn Stars Kittens & Cougars Jessie Andrews & Julia Ann Masturbator
An amazing toy 23/07/2019 by Andy B
Great toy, super realistic. I can't wait to use it again and have fun!
$38.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Shower Mount and Hands-Free Adapter
Great product 23/07/2019 by Andy B
Works perfectly in the shower. Good suction, great product. Would recommend.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Copper Blow Job Masturbator
Perfect product 23/07/2019 by Andy B
Great size, texture and overall feel. Would recommend.
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Janus Pink Silicone Dildo
So awesome 20/07/2019 by Linda
It feels really amazing inside me. Was hoping it had vibration, then it would have got 5 stars from me.
$64.99 $14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Everlasting Dong Hollow Strap-On
Cheap but working perfect 20/07/2019 by Linda
Love using this on my partner.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
His fav toys 20/07/2019 by Linda
My partner loves this sooo much.
$25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
All Star Porn Stars Kittens & Cougars Jessie Andrews & Julia Ann Masturbator
Nice toys 20/07/2019 by Linda
Feels like a real pussy.
$38.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Loverboy The Boy In Blue Dildo
Love this! 20/07/2019 by Linda
Oh my. It feels incredible inside me. Make me cum easy.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Pink Sweet N Hard #6 Dildo
Love this pink dildo 20/07/2019 by Linda
Love this in pink! I can’t wait to play with it.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
She loves it 19/07/2019 by RodimusPrime
Good product. Better for partner play than single player in our opinion. Lots of fun but can be pretty loud so keep it under the sheets.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Ben Wa Balls
Great 18/07/2019 by Scott
Wife loves them and wears them everywhere we go!
$25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Enko Pink Vibrating Massager
Great toy 18/07/2019 by Scott
One of the wife's new favourite toys.
$44.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Magic Massager Vibrator
Wand Magic 18/07/2019 by TG
Awesome wand. Incredible vibrations. Easy to control the speed. Lots of power!
$92.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve L'arque Pink G-Spot Vibrator
mmmmm ok 17/07/2019 by Naomi
Not the best, it's powerful but kinda small and doesn't hit the right spots.
$129.99 $36.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Shibari Halo Black Wireless 10 Speed Massage Wand Vibrator
yum yum 17/07/2019 by Naomi
This bad boy takes me places!
$119.99 $89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Double Penetration Sex Machine Attachment
Tool 16/07/2019 by jodi
Good.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Unicorn Tails Black/Yellow Pony Tail Butt Plug
Cheeky 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Cheeky addition.
$42.99 $27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Nipple Pump 10 Piece Set
Great fun 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Extra stimulation.
$15.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Perfect Stroke Vagina Stroker
A bit of fun 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Great texture.
$64.99 $24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Triple Touch Massager
Extra stimulation 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Love this vibe, great sensations.
$114.99 $45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Multifun 1 Blue Couples Vibrator
Fun 13/07/2019 by Jess
Material feels nice and you have the choice of dual motor or single motor use. Great fun to use either by yourself or best with a partner. Does need to sit on a slight angle to charge.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colt Expandable Butt Plug
Inflatable butt plug 10/07/2019 by Rod
Feels different and take some time to get used to.
$43.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Eaze Cherry Anal Relax Cream 44ml
Anil eze 10/07/2019 by Rod
Works well to numb ya bum.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
In The Navy Power Cock Ring
Good cock ring 10/07/2019 by Rod
Good cock ring! You can make it as tight as you like.
$9.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Silver Orgasm Balls
Orgasm balls 10/07/2019 by Rod
My girl liked these balls.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Black Anal Beads 2 Pack
Anal beads 10/07/2019 by Rod
Great beads, good size quality and they feel great.
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email