Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Remote Control Vibrating Panties
Panties 19/10/2020 by Skye
Love these! Nice and discreet and powerful.
$84.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Robotic Lovers Machine
Great machine 19/10/2020 by Fred
Not just for the ladies, you can get a masturbator attachment and then just sit back and the machine does the rest.
$899.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Stroke King Elizabeth Realistic Breasts Masturbator
Nice boobs 15/10/2020 by Fred
Good product, they have a nice and soft realistic feel.
$134.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Fantasy Bondage Swing
Jolly good time 13/10/2020 by Cody Combes
Honestly it felt great being in the swing from a man's point of view. It's a lot of fun whether you're pitching or catching, me and my anal amigo had a load of fun.
$259.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Purple Tulip 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Buzzing 13/10/2020 by Tanisha
Great vibe!
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Premium Silicone Ring Clear Medium
Works 10/10/2020 by Bubble
Does its job well. Surprisingly more comfortable than I thought!
$7.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Good fun 09/10/2020 by Dean S White
My Mrs couldn't stop coming! I put it on her clitoris and she creamed and screamed within 5 minutes and came over 7 times.
$79.99 $69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
What a vibe 08/10/2020 by Timo
Obviously not as powerful as the larger dedicated wands, but is still pretty vibey, hehe!
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 7'' Vibrating Cock With Balls
Nice 08/10/2020 by Brodi F
Nice dildo.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men 14 Speed Vibration Masturbator
Good vibes 07/10/2020 by Matt S
Pretty good toy and works as advertised. The vibrations feel great and it's not that expensive relative to other masturbators. Would recommend.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Black GC. Easy Vibe
Good vibes 07/10/2020 by Matt S
Easy to use, and it feels great. Worth a buy.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
PDX Elite Deep Throat Vibrating Stroker
Outstanding 07/10/2020 by Matt S
A bit expensive, but worth it. It feels amazing!
$103.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator with Heating
My new favourite toy 06/10/2020 by Glenn
An amazing device that heightens sexual pleasure and very easy to use, store and clean. The range of functions is more than adequate.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Clone-A-Willy Plus+ Vibrator Moulding Kit With Balls
Clone me 04/10/2020 by TG
Fun at home, now you and her can make you for when you aren’t home.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Buzz returns 04/10/2020 by TG
She wore out the old one..... twice as happy with the new one!
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch Curved G-spot Vibrator
Excellent 04/10/2020 by MARIO
Wife loves it.
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Twin Teaser Vibrating Cock Ring
Fun times 04/10/2020 by MARIO
It's a bit too tight, but fun.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Pink 6'' Please-her Dong
A lot of fun 04/10/2020 by MARIO
My wife loves this dong, lots of fun wall riding.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Tight Delight Pinch Realistic Soft Vagina Masturbator
Great product 03/10/2020 by Matt S
Feels great and works well, would recommend.
$47.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Black Rocket Vibrating Cock Ring
Good vibes 03/10/2020 by Matt S
Works as it says in the name. Worth a buy.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Gold Vibrating Cock Ring
Love it 01/10/2020 by David
Awesome cock ring!
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Sync Aqua Remote & App Controlled Couple's Vibrator
Fun times 01/10/2020 by Kate
Excellent and powerful toy. Love the wireless app control. Lots of fun to be had by all.
$244.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
OMG 30/09/2020 by Vi
Amazing results!
$79.99 $69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Favourite toy thus far! 27/09/2020 by Skye T
This is the best thing ever! I was a little skeptical but bought this due to a group off Facebook I’m in. They were raving about them and how amazing it was that it could finish the job within minutes.

Much to my disbelief it’s true. Yes if you have it on the lowest speed it didn’t do much for me too quickly but I’m one to vamp it right up and go for gold which is what I did.

In a matter of minutes my legs were numb and I was done. Best thing ever!
$79.99 $69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Gold Vibrating Cock Ring
Effective but poorly made or fragile 25/09/2020 by Ralf
Works well but fragile. Ring broke after only three uses.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Double Mini Purple Twin Headed Dong
Double ended dong 25/09/2020 by J.C
Excellent product, highly recommend to anyone, such a great gift!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mini Rabbit Vibe Pink
Mini rabbit vibe 25/09/2020 by J.C
Excellent party gift.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics Metallic Pink Bullet Vibrator
Bullet 25/09/2020 by J.C
Excellent for a goodie gift.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Silver Orgasm Balls
Balls 25/09/2020 by J.C
Excellent, great gift for a goodie basket.
$12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Satisfier Pro 2 25/09/2020 by Morné Niemand
No complaints from me, but a lot of moaning from the girlfriend lol. Think I have to hide it from her now. Great product and easy ordering. 5 stars from me for sure.
$79.99 $69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Stroke King Caroline Realistic Vagina & Ass Masturbator
Recent Purchase 21/09/2020 by Dan. B
Works well and feels almost realistic, kinda scary almost.

Highly recommend for the single man on the go!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Excellent 21/09/2020 by M
Is an excellent product and it certainly does what is advertised.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colours Pleasures Flesh 5" Dildo
Very nice 21/09/2020 by M
This is a great product. Feels great, not too long or wide just big enough and a very natural size - does the job perfectly and great suction cup.
$54.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Realistic Silicone 7 Function Vibrator
My favourite so far 21/09/2020 by M
This is the perfect size and feels excellent. Very happy with this product. It's an excellent size without being too big - nice wide, long without being massive and hits all the right spots.

I have bought smaller in the past with rabbit ears. I didn't like the rabbit ear combo just doesn't work for me and seems to hurt. Wanted something without too many bells and whistles but just works which this does beautifully.

It's filling but not giant and feels great. Nice material and certainly hits the spot and lots of functions. You couldn't go wrong with this one.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics Metallic Pink Bullet Vibrator
Pink bullet. 21/09/2020 by Ray A
I got it for my sweetheart.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Real Lover Flesh Lifelike 7.5" Dildo
My favourite toy 21/09/2020 by Amanda
Perfect length, almost perfect thickness. Feels so much bigger than my partner.
$46.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Purple Sweet N Hard #6 Dildo
So in love with this! 20/09/2020 by Christian
This is something everybody should have, perfect for a good night in.
$32.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Loverboy The Boy In Blue Dildo
Best friend 20/09/2020 by Christian
Has become my best friend in the shower, perfect size and shape. I’ve never been so clean.
$44.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection P-spot Tickler Vibe
Ok 20/09/2020 by Christian
Not bad.
$54.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Uprize Flesh Remote Control Erecting 8" Vibrating Dildo
Uprize Dildo 20/09/2020 by misswonkabar
I'm not sure how to describe what this does, but it's amazing!

I wish I had bought one a long time ago! It can be kind of tricky to find the right spot, but as soon as you do, oh boy, You will not believe how good it is.
$219.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Yummy Sunshine Vibrator
So goooood 19/09/2020 by Jane Smith
Very powerful. I literally cannot get enough.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Climax Glass 4-way Glass Dildo
Hitting the spot. 17/09/2020 by Ric L
Excellent quality and it hits the spot.
$47.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Healthy Habits 10 Speed Corn Vibrator
Healthy Habits 10 Speed Corn Vibrator 16/09/2020 by misswonkabar
For such an affordable product, this is a really great toy.

It definitely takes some getting used to, but once you hit the spot its amazing. Would definitely recommend to people who are interested in trying out a Healthy Habits 10 Speed Corn Vibrator but don't want to splash out on an expensive one straight away.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Healthy Habits 10 Speed Eggplant Vibrator
Great 16/09/2020 by misswonkabar
Healthy Habits 10 Speed Eggplant Vibrator is great.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Clear Beginner's Backdoor Kit
Ok 15/09/2020 by misswonkabar
Ok.
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Sync Aqua Remote & App Controlled Couple's Vibrator
Meh 15/09/2020 by Skye M
Whilst my partner was away, the from anywhere remote control was good but not as exciting as we thought it would be. Once he came home and we got to use it with both of us.

We found no matter what position we had it in, it just wasn’t as comfortable as they made it out to be. We no longer use this for us together but did use it for me which did the job if I needed it to.

But would not buy another as it just doesn’t suit us for the price.
$244.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Buzz-Cock Beta Cock Ring
Could be better 15/09/2020 by Skye M
I got this as a gift with a sale going on. Doesn’t suit us and not very powerful as you would expect. Also did not find very comfortable when on the partner. Had better use with just the mini bullet and rearranging it with my hand.
$21.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Best thing ever! 15/09/2020 by Skye M
Holy! Wow! Seriously got told about this on a FB group of mine. This thing can have you screaming for joy in a matter of minutes if that! I didn’t honestly think that this could honestly be that good.

The looks of it confused me and the whole how it worked just didn’t make sense to me until I just decided to buy it and try it out! Oh I have no idea what I have been doing to get me going until now. I would recommend this to anyone who needs that powerful vibration to get them going. Just wow.

You do have to find the right spot but when you do and you got the full power you will be done and wanting more.
$79.99 $69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Beginner's Butt Plug
My favourite butt plug 14/09/2020 by Bookie
This is a very good toy to start off with, my experience with this was amazing, you can use this anywhere and anytime. Worth getting!
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Coloured Smooth Cock & Ball Rings 3 Pack
My cock ring experience 14/09/2020 by Bookie
This is a really good product and worth getting.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Booty Bliss Vibrating Beads
Fun 14/09/2020 by Wade
Great little toy.
$46.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Blue Twin Teaser Vibrating Cock Ring
Not happy 14/09/2020 by Wade
Didn't hit the spot.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Satisfyer Pro 2 14/09/2020 by Lauren
After being nervous about sex toys I bought the Satisfyer 1. I was amazed with the sensations it gave me and came to experience my first big orgasm.

Then the Satisfyer Pro 2 was delivered I had been so eager to lay down and feel the power of the Pro 2.

With the 11 different settings I couldn’t believe how powerful the Pro 2 was. With the handle being a different shape to the Satisfyer 1 I found it was easier to hold and I could let the Pro 2 take over.

Up and up I went in the settings, quickly starting to notice my belly clenching and my legs shaking then having an orgasm in nearly under a minute. The power the Pro 2 delivered was now too intense and I could still be satisfied with the lower settings.
$79.99 $69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Becky The Beginner Love Doll
Love doll 11/09/2020 by Dave
This was my first sex doll l ever got and the feeling is great. I was still a virgin at the time but l had some crazy nights filling her up. Totally recommend for your first sex doll especially if you want to lose your virginity to a blow up doll.
$54.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Womanizer Duo Black G-Spot & Clitoral Suction Stimulator
Good toy 06/09/2020 by Bec C
Wicked toy, it gets me off heaps well!
$319.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Stroke King Charlotte Realistic Vagina & Ass Masturbator
My first and favourite sex toy 04/09/2020 by Bookie Boo
The delivery was pretty quick, got here in less than two days and when I tried it out, I was dumbfounded, especially for my first time using a sex toy. Overall, I claim that this toy is worth the time and money for, consider getting it yourself? Anyway, have a good day, thanks for your time reading this review!
$42.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Blue 10 Speed Clitoral Suction Vibrator
A.maz.ing 03/09/2020 by G
Honestly best sex toy I’ve used. Took a little bit to get used to how it works but once you hit the sweet spot you will literally have the best orgasm!
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Clone-A-Willy Glow In The Dark Vibrator Moulding Kit Green
Interesting but 31/08/2020 by N & K
Brought this with the idea that it would be a fun thing to with my wife but found it was a bit more frustrating than fun. Instructions can be vague and the moulding process is fast and furious, with little room for mistakes. I had to buy another moulding kit as the first one didn’t work. Maybe user issues but timing is everything and you don’t have a lot of time. Second one worked but if you're expecting an exact replica of your manhood you may be disappointed. In my opinion, there isn’t enough silicone to fill the mould, in my case leaving about 3cm from the top. Might not sound like much but it’s a bit meh when you look at the finished product and compare it wondering if it’s gonna get lost. Overall it was a funny experience, few giggles from the wife while making the mould, but don’t get expectations too high.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men 14 Speed Vibration Masturbator
Lots of fun to use 31/08/2020 by Sharon Redo
This product does really work well,I highly recommend it!
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ouch! Black Realistic 8'' Strap-on
Fun time 29/08/2020 by sdfgdf
Very realistic, good size, a little hard to get through the ring.
$72.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email