Play now, pay later withInterest free always - Flexible payments

Play now, Pay later with

 
Worldwide deliveryFree express deliveryDiscretion GuaranteedLoyalty dollars
 

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Categories:
Availability:
Show:
Sort By:
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Oh my god
I've only used this toy once and that's all I need to write this review. It arrived 15 minutes before I had to leave for work. I got ready as quick as possible and with 3 minutes until I had to leave, unboxed it. It didn't come with batteries but as I had been expecting the toy I had those ready. I wasn't planning on using it, I didn't have time, I just wanted to open it. But after opening I just ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/02/2019 by: Lily
$32.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Kendra Lust's Perfect Stroke Masturbator With Ass Stroker
Very good
If you mount this one in a Fleshlight case then it's probably the best way of using it. Unexpected good quality compared to the others on the market and worth trying.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/02/2019 by: Jason
$139.99 $134.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Bendable You Too Pink Unisex Vibrator
Must be known by every suffering relationship or more
A G-spot stimulator has to be a must know for every couple or elite couples st the least!!

My dear male friends. It should be known that a female doesn’t only have 1 type of orgasm like us men. They have a clitoral orgasm (your normal orgasm) but most importantly if you never want to be forgotten by pleasing your partner; BOYS learn about and accomplish the other two types of org
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/02/2019 by: Harley_80
$99.99 $55.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Black Thrusting Anal Vibe
Excellent Product!
Product was a lot better than expected, doesn't use much power so keeps going for a while!
It's a great size and many different settings to choose from!
Apart from being a little noisy I still give 10/10 stars!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/02/2019 by: Fury
$134.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Remote Control Vibrating Panties
A lot of fun but doesn’t last long
First time using vibrating panties and they’re so much fun. My partner and I had a great time using them when we were out and about. Only downside is the batteries run out so quickly. They’re only small batteries but quite disappointing that they start to run down after 20 minutes. They then would just stop after being on for 30 seconds. And when you turn it back on it would happen again. And ...Read More...
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/02/2019 by: Chessy
$78.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Zalo Desire Fairy Pink Pre-Heating Thrusting Vibrator
My New Favorite Sex Toy
WOW! I just received this product the other day. I used it for the 1st time and holly molly, I found my new lover.

I have never owned a heating sex toy before (Upgrading my toy collection now because of this) and it was very stimulating. I still can't get over how quite the machine was while in use. It certainly got my husband off using this toy on me. The thrusting power was very
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/01/2019 by: Natasha aka Nilita_B
$229.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator with Heating
Ultimate Torture Device
Well well well... This bad boy has been a fantastic torturing device for my husband. This is his 1st ever toy and he was very impressed by it's functions. He told me that it felt like he was getting a realistic blowjob with the heating element on. The vibrations were amazing and extremely strong. He said he would totally vouch for this toy to any other men or woman who would use this as a torturin ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/01/2019 by: Natasha aka Nilita_B
$89.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Remote Control Vibrating Panties
Was Okay
I brought this item a little while back and it didn't really impress me. On the box it said that one size fits all, it was fibbing. I'm a size 18 and I had trouble getting it over my backside and when I did it, it was extremely tight around the belly. The wireless function was pretty good and you had a good distance between the bullet and the person using the remote. I wouldn't recommend this toy/ ...Read More...
4 (Rated 4 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/01/2019 by: Natasha aka Nilita_B
$78.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Electro Shock Vibrating & E-Stimulation Butt Plug
disappointing
Quite disappointing - Designers need to have some basic anatomy lessons! Flared base is too wide to allow full insertion - I had to sit on it to force it all the way in, and then it popped out as soon as moving.
Vibrations modes are good and strong, but e-stim was undetectable.
2 (Rated 2 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/01/2019 by: hornyboy
$147.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Ass-Gasm Trainer Trio
I love them
A great set to have. I find the medium size most comfortable, but we do play with the larger one at times. Good snug fit, the strap between the ring and the plug adds extra tugging sensations as you move.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/01/2019 by: wifes slave
$83.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Honeymoon Bondage Kit
Looking to spice up your marriage, look no further
My partner and I had some great fun with this product, being tied up and body owned by your partner is just one of life's little joys. I recently became a member of this site and we're loving the new toys.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/01/2019 by: Ash
$49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Intro To Prostate Kit
A fun way to start your day
My partner at first was quite scared of this product, but quickly warmed up to the idea. His orgasam was in his words "intense". I enjoyed it too, if you're looking to make your man feel good buy this product!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/01/2019 by: Ash
$63.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Position Master With Cuffs
Bondage
Great product and easy to use as I’m new to the fetish scene. Able to adjust to all different positions. It's comfortable and extremely fun. Will use often. Good for my training to be a sex slave.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2019 by: Dru
$67.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Eve's First Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
Dildo
Excellent product. Great vibration. Easy to use. Lots of fun on your own or with a partner. Nice design and love the colour. Would recommend product to anyone. Good variety of options.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2019 by: Dru
$64.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Micro Tingler Silver Tear Drop Vibrating Bullet
For the wife
Works very well, the wife finds it more enjoyable than just her fingers,
Small enough to not get in the way but packs a good vibration.

Works well for those that have trouble orgasaming.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/01/2019 by: Fun times
$26.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Renegade Manaconda Flesh Penis Extension Sleeve
Wow
Good fun for those who like to stretch the boundaries!
Good for role play and the imagination!
Just be careful not to squash your balls when putting the strap around.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/01/2019 by: Who’s the man now;)
$47.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Fun Jelly Dildo
Love ittt
Must say I do love this toy.. it has Perfect size perfect feeling.. hard suction.. one of my new fav toys. Sticks anywhere. Fun in shower and kitchen.. even against the fridge! Def a fun dildo.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 25/12/2018 by: Kiinki
$47.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
Amazing
I have never purchased a clit sucking machine before (Old fashion bullet user here, but was talked into it by a friend who raved about it).

It arrived on time and delivered on day 3 after ordering it. I used it for the 1st time and haven't looked back! This bad boy has amazing sucking power and strong g-spot vibrations. I squirted with in minutes of using this toy. I highly recomme
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/12/2018 by: Natasha
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Excite Sex Machine
Excite sex machine!
The title says it all, this machine is a beauty of a sex machine! Very versatile with positions, sturdy so doesn’t move when packing a punch.

Made my legs shake more than once! Totally worth the price tag and impossible not to get your money’s worth having this available any time that urge hits.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/12/2018 by: Jayjay
$849.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Mega Fuck Slut Mega Masturbator
Just bought my second one
Just bought my second one of these. I know it’s good. I've had other products for pipedream but I think I enjoyed thrashing my old one of these the most. (The bubble butt was a very close second - just needed tits)
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/12/2018 by: Tom
$1,399.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Best vibe
Damn this thing is amazing. Really enhances pleasure in the bedroom. Great for using with your partner, also awesome to use alone. I love the flexible shaft and how it easily stimulates my G-spot.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/12/2018 by: Lian
$119.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Purple GC. Vibrating Dolphin
Rotating heaven
I love the vibration and rotation in the vibe. Both are easy to control and they can work together or by themselves. The soft head hits my G-spot perfectly and the buzzing on the tickler is incredible. It's an overload of settings that feel wonderful. I think you'll get plenty of orgasms with this - just like I do!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/12/2018 by: Kay
$52.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Xxx To Go Nanette Masturbator
Awesome
Super fast delivery, I purchased it on a Sunday night and arrived Tuesday afternoon! I couldn’t be happier, brought it for a prank present as an inside joke but he says it’s actually good.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/12/2018 by: Ash
$14.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wyld Vibes Purple Deep Stroker Bunny Thrusting Vibrator
Wyld night, every night
Very nice to use. It hits all the rights spots, and the twisting/thrusting motion paired with the rabbit ears ends in a great time. There’s lots of different vibrating and thrusting speeds, so when you find what’s best for you, it’s really money well spent.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/12/2018 by: Nayz
$68.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Neon Pink Rabbit Ring
Definitely a sex life staple
This was something different - it made my partner's cock so hard, that we had a little trouble at the start. But after that it was going for gold. Maybe purchase it with the delay spray, because holy moly it made for the best sex ever.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/12/2018 by: N3yz
$16.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Mmm well this is different ♡
This is an awesome little toy. It feels much better than the normal vibrating toys. It has a type of suction vibration... like having your clit sucked is as close to explaining it lol.. I love it.. I highly recommended!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/12/2018 by: Kiinki
$69.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve The Silicone Rechargeable Bunny Vibrator
Love my rabbit ♡
I got this as my last one died... it's much better than my last type.. Soft to touch, also flexible which helps. Awesome vibration setting and waterproof is always handy. 5yr warranty so can't go to wrong. Highly recommended for either beginners or the well experience. Also good for anal play too
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/12/2018 by: Ms Kiinki
$127.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Precision Pump Advanced 1 Penis Pump
Growing Up
Good quality pump as advertised, strong metal handle grip (other cheaper ones are plastic). That's why I chose this one, more expensive but better quality.

It has plenty of suction so be careful when squeezing the trigger, slow and easy wins the race. The only downside is I wasn’t happy with the seal provided, so paid for a good one.

One other aspect is the zero
...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/12/2018 by: Growing Up
$149.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Revive Cute Blue Intimate Massage Wand
Sad and powerless
Vibrates just about as much as a jar full of dead bees. Very weak and inconsistent power. It does come with its own batteries but that is the only highlight. Maybe great for beginners and the sensitive.
1 (Rated 1 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2018 by: Dissapointed
$38.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Black Mini Butt Plug
Plug
Average, very small, good for beginners. If too much lubrication, it can easily slip out. Good product but it's a bit small. Small and discreet which is a good thing, easy to clean.
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 26/11/2018 by: Sammy
$11.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dillio Purple 7'' Slim Dong
Love sex
The best price for us and the biggest thing that we have brought from Cherry Banana so far. We love it so much, we are a more than happy couple. We love it, it's always a good time.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/11/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$26.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Average Joe Sheldon The Nerd Flesh Dildo
good size and soft to touch
Good fun suction toy.. The only down fall for me is it is only battery powered xD They run out too fast for me. I would prefer it to be USB powered... but otherwise good toy.. I would recommend it.... Full shower play or just about anywhere!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: KiinKi
$59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Crystal Amulet Black Small Jewelled Butt Plug
Cute little Plug
This was first I'd tried this type and I loved it.. Much softer feeling than other types.. Smooth velvety feeling. Smaller size for people wanting to try FIRST TIME plugs. makes for entry a lot easier.. and of course it's CUTE! lol what lady doesn't love a Diamond :D
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: Kiinki
$24.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Ouch Purple Inflatable Vibrating Silicone Dong
Something Different
These hadn't tried before and well wow they are different.. I love you can control the width/girth.. Also good for anal play also.. Double use toy ;) Partner loved playing with this on me.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: kiinki
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realistic Hollow Strap-on Vibrator
It's HUGE
Great vibration and very strong. It's a little noisy on the highest setting but not too bad.
Very thick and big... a little too thick for me.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: ???
$33.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
B12 Blue 12 Function Bullet Vibrator & Controller
Good vibrator
I thought this was going to be a tiny egg, it’s a little bigger than expected but nothings wrong with that!

It has a nice strong vibration even on the first setting. Nice and smooth and the packaging is super cute as well as the colour of the vibrator! I think this would make a good first toy.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: Toria
$23.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 9'' Cock With Balls
GIANT !
This dildo is GIANT if you want something to really stretch you out this is the one for you! It has no smell to it and feels really nice to use. Very realistic, very detailed. The dildo is quite firm and the suction cup is really good. Very good dildo for the price and size.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: Toria
$67.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
Positive
Exactly as promised. Clean and good quality. Very professionally done. Love it. Quick delivery and great service.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/11/2018 by: Girl
$25.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 9'' Vibrating Stiffy
OH YEH
My wife loves this toy, said it looks and feels like the real thing. Used for the 1st time last night. She didn’t get to use without the sleeve, she was enjoying it too much. I’m sure she’ll get to that as well though.

Great buy and great price being versatile. With sleeve on it measures 1 3/4 inch wide tip that tapers down to 2.3 inch wide at the base. Without the sleeve on i
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/11/2018 by: OH YEH she said
$49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Eve's Naughty Nipple Clips
Adam likes them, Eve Doesn’t
A bit fierce for the moderately sensitive. The surface area is quite small and therefore quite fierce, particularly as it is difficult to make small adjustments to the overall pressure.Will suit those looking for an intense sensation.
5 (Rated 5 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/11/2018 by: Shibarifan
$24.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Trio Of Hearts Purple Lush Butterfly Vibrator
Purple lush
I am very very very glad I bought this, it feels amazing, the texture is soooooooooooooo soft, it's well worth the money, I would recommend anyone who wants a genuine feel to try this one.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/10/2018 by: Lucky Lady
$141.99 $97.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Revive Cute Gold Intimate Massage Wand
Great product
This product was amazing! Helps with clit stimulation and helps reach an orgasm fast! I love using this to get myself started and I recommend it to anyone! So make sure you grab yourself one.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/10/2018 by: Emilie
$38.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pump Worx Rock Hard Power Pump
Yep! Pump Worx!
Many like myself may find this a great enhancement to assist in the management of modern medicines, which can seriously affect romantic performance. Instant results evident with a quality construction and careful engineering make this a real and natural alternative to more invasive alternatives.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/10/2018 by: B and J
$73.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Pleasure Plus
This cleverly designed and well engineered vibrator has been carefully produced to provide a wide range of stimulating outcomes. Sensitive size, soft but durable materials and many options for use, make this a welcome addition to romantic practice and encourages pleasurable experimentation.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/10/2018 by: B and J
$119.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
So glad I bought this!
Very happy with this vibe! The vibrations were powerful yet quiet.. and gave 8 different settings to choose from. The best part was that the head of the vibrator was flexible and would move just the way you want. It’s well worth the money.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/10/2018 by: Steph
$119.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wiggler Sex Machine
All in One sex toy
Quality machine, versatile and came just as described. I like that you can add different compatible toys to the one product.. feels like good value for money. Also easy to hide away without looking like a sex machine.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/10/2018 by: Vicky
$599.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Great vibrator
Very smooth and sensual vibrator from Cherry Banana. Lovely size in the shaft and tips. Perfectly sized for clit and G-spot positioning. Motor is whisper quiet and powerful. Really easy to use and power through all the settings. Love my new vibe!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 17/10/2018 by: K N
$119.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Renegade Black 6" Smooth Dong
Nice beginner Dildo
Smooth and easy to insert for a beginner. Easy to clean. Fixes to many surfaces. Was a good dong to prepare me for larger dildos. I would recommend this as a good place to start.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/10/2018 by: Straight but curious
$34.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Loverboy The Boy In Blue Dildo
Like very much.
Initially it was a little big for me, but once I eased up with something a little thinner I got the hang of it. Easy to ride, it is a lot of fun and has me craving a little more length. Very nice.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/10/2018 by: Straight but curious
$29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Purple Tulip 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Heaven
This vibrator has brought lots of new pleasures to my sex life. It was getting a little stale but we have found new passion and moments in our life - just what we needed! It's a great vibrator and we use it quite often now. Would definitely recommend to other shoppers looking for the perfect vibrator to try.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/10/2018 by: Sharon
$119.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Down & Dirty 5.5 Inch Black Butt Plug
very good plug
Love the feeling of this product. It feels very good and fun for you and your partner. I highly suggest it, the girth is the best feeling. 10/10 product, very very good.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/10/2018 by: johnny
$41.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Blue Silicone Wireless Pleasure Probe
Amazing
Just got one today and WOW! Orgasm's are cumming great. This little tool is fantastic. Can't wait to use it again, and again.....Feels really good while masturbating... Didn't know I could cum so hard....
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 06/10/2018 by: John
$61.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Glow Pink Glamour Vibrator
Fast and discreet delivery confirmed!
This is my first time ordering and using this kind of stuff. They delivered my stuff exactly how I requested and earlier than I expected. The product came in perfect condition inside and out. The functions work very well exactly how I expected them to be.

For a first time user like me, it's quite confusing how to use it at first. I had a hard time putting in the battery and switchi
...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/10/2018 by: Lisa
$37.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
PDX Elite Vibrating Roto-Teazer Stroker
Amazing Toy
This is the best thing I've ever put on my penis! Just wish it was deeper as to get more of the shaft in. As for the head, unreal, I can't get past the lowest setting before erupting. When you pump it up and down, it's like getting a blow job as the lubricant gives your head a hydro lock in the sleeve.

My girlfriend loves to watch me masturbate with this new toy, and it sounds just
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/09/2018 by: John
$141.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
awesome
Awesome dildo, great price. Material feels good too, very flexible with no smell. Perfect for a beginner like me. Not bad for anal either! Would recommend to other shoppers. Works well with lube.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 26/09/2018 by: Kat
$25.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fusion Glamour Pleasures Aqua Dildo
Reliably good.
I just love this for the way it feels and it stays inside tightly but also pops in and out nicely, it compliments most plays. Good value for so much enjoyment and doesn't need batteries. Do yourself a favour.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/09/2018 by: Belinda
$44.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer 2 White Clitoral Stimulator
It is amazing!
I have been a much satisfied lady since purchasing this clitoral stimulator, it goes to work for you. Knows what it's doing and you can add a dildo or fingers in your vagina for extra fun.

I have said the words, who needs a man, a few times after using it.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/09/2018 by: Belinda
$44.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wyld Vibes Purple Deep Stroker Butterfly Thrusting Vibrator
Good fun.
I quite like the way this one thrusts and its ease of use. It has a nice fit and feel and glides easily, although the thrust gets a bit slower the more you go in or get tighter. It looks pretty too.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/09/2018 by: Belinda
$68.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Blue Silicone Wireless Pleasure Probe
epic
Where to start..... This toy hits all the right places when I use it. It feels amazing when it is inside me.

Nice and easy to clean. Only downside is that I have to remember to charge it when I'm not playing with it.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/09/2018 by: Alpex
$61.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Bonnie Rotten Collection Ass Lube 118ml
nice
This stuff is good, nice and silky smooth water based lube. It's easy to clean. The only down sides are it tastes terrible and too small of an container at 118ml. It needs to be bigger in my opinion.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/09/2018 by: Alpex
$16.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email