Super fast delivery in time for Christmas - Click here to see delivery times

Fast Christmas delivery times - Click here

 
Worldwide deliveryFree express deliveryDiscretion GuaranteedLoyalty dollars
 

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Categories:
Availability:
Show:
Sort By:
The Stellah Obsession Blue Vibrator
Stelah
OMG. It's a bit bigger than I expected, was a bit hard to get working, but when it did it packed a mighty orgasm. Love it, my Master had great fun tormenting me with it!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/12/2017 by: Bear
$74.99 $39.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Anal Eaze Applicators
Anal eaze
My partner and I tried this great easy to use product and it helped to take the edge off anal. If you want to try anal give this awesome gel a crack.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2017 by: Ty stayes
$11.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Black Small Butt Plug
Great for beginners
Quality material. Small size is perfect for a beginner like me. The base at the end stops it from going too far inside the ass. I like the sensation of the swirls too. Lube is needed of course. Was a great starter butt plug, now I'm ready for bigger and better things.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2017 by: Mal77
$29.99 $19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Mahana Blue Duo Vibe
Double penetration
Love this vibe, so simple and smooth but so powerful. It's perfectly sized for double penetration or even having one inside the vagina and one pressed on the clitoris. Vibration is incredible and quiet. I love it.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 01/12/2017 by: Dee
$62.99 $49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Coloursoft Purple 5'' Soft Dildo
Lovely dildo
Thanks for the awesome dildo, Cherry Banana. It came in a discreet package and was protected with bubble wrap. The dildo itself is great quality, super realistic and soft. I used the suction base in the shower and it stuck to the wall so tight. The suction is so strong. I recommend using some lube if you're going to play with this.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 01/12/2017 by: Elissa K
$43.99 $38.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Beginner's Fantasy Kit
Beginner's Fantasy
I bought this item to explore the pleasure zone and experience what anal pleasure there is and it's not bad I must say. The kit comes with a small lube tube and cleaner and glove for hygiene, the prostate massager, plug, finger sleeve, beads and bead probe.

I don't believe I applied enough lube on the beads so it started to hurt when pulling them out but I believe that was due to t
...Read More...
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/11/2017 by: Newb
$55.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 6'' Squirting Cock
1st Timer
I bought the beginner's fantasy kit along with this one. Being a beginner I was nervous to experiment with putting this into me. It was extremely painful at first, I had to use breath techniques to cope with the head. After about a month of using the beginner kit I have loved using this all the way. The texture is great, the detail of the veins is neat which make it look like the real thing.
...Read More...
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/11/2017 by: Newb
$57.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
S-Bullet Ring Black
Love this cock ring
A perfect cock ring for couples wanting to enhance their sex. Super stretchy and fits snugly around the penis, easy to take on and off. Strong vibration can be felt throughout the ring, on my penis and on her vagina/clitoris. The nubs add a nice extra element for her too.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 29/11/2017 by: Dan B
$21.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator
Wow
Sweet mother of moses, this is one amazing sex toy! I've read a lot about the Satisfyer product line and opted for the Penguin as I liked the colour the most. Once I ordered it I couldn't wait for it to arrive, you should have seen me when the package arrived, I teared it open like a kid at Christmas.

Once I turned this fascinating toy on, I knew I was going to be in for a lot of f
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 28/11/2017 by: Kelly
$74.99 $59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fantasy X-tensions Perfect 2'' Extension Penis Sleeve
Fits snug
Great fitting and comfortable penis sleeve. Helps to add girth and length to the erection. Nice and soft material that can stretch for a snug fit. Doesn't fall off during sex. Thanks Cherry Banana.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/11/2017 by: Don
$54.99 $49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Rocky Anal Toy Set
Great product
Great beginners or first timers product. There is everything you need to get started on your journey, very prompt and friendly customer service plus super fast shipping. Great purchase, would buy again.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2017 by: Redmist
$55.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Purple First Timers Strap-on Set
Perfect
This was my first time buying a strap on and I couldn't be happier with what I got. The product was exactly as described and perfect for the price paid. Easy to use and easy to work out and setup. Super discreet delivery.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2017 by: Anon
$49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Arouse Pink Vibrating Massager Wand
Clitoral heaven
Unique and satisfying massager. Gave intense and amazing clitoral stimulation that made me orgasm hard. Easy to sort through speeds and settings. Whisper quiet. Perfect for those who need clitoral pleasure to reach climax.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2017 by: Aexx
$129.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dirty Dozen Purple Sex Toy Kit
Dirty Dozen
Good product overall. However it was smaller than anticipated. Great labelling, this made it easier to know what they do exactly. The material feels great - soft yet firm. It's probably better for first timers just to get a feel of it.
I found it more stimulating for clitoris sensations better than vaginal But that's my preference.

Main downfall was there isn't really a handl
...Read More...
3 (Rated 3 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/11/2017 by: Raychelle
$58.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 9'' Vibrating Cock
My new favourite dildo
How can you not love this beautifully looking and feeling dildo? I've used quite a few in the past but none of them offered such realism, function, size and quality like this. Because it has no balls it can insert really far and the suction cup is really strong so can position exactly where you need it. The vibration is easy to use and can really be felt throughout. I recommend using some lube, es ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/10/2017 by: Mark
$71.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Fuck Me Silly Bubble Butt Masturbator
Amazing
I give this product 10 stars. I cannot thank the creators at Pipedream Products enough for the best invention ever created. I was very hesitant about purchasing this product, but after the first use I have absolutely no regrets. It is worth every cent and probably the best investment I've made. If you do the calculations and how much you spent on a date, this baby pays for itself after just a coup ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/10/2017 by: Yuri Batres
$719.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Robotic Flesh Vibrating Hollow Strap-On
Super happy
I make my partner cum quickly with this! I'm super happy because it works for me. I'd like to purchase bigger than this next time. My partner enjoyed it so much and begged me to use it three times, where he came intensely every time.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/10/2017 by: mistress linda
$27.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Ultimate Bondage Kit
My favourite mistress kit
I absolutely love this kit. It has almost what I wish I had to pleasure myself and also my partner. It's super light but works so intensely, I love it. I can't wait to seduce my men again with this amazing kit.
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/10/2017 by: mistress linda
$69.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Flesh 7.5'' Dong
Amazing real life sex toy with a lot of pleasure
This dildo just feels like real life and makes you so wet. It's good for when you're really horny and your man's not home. It's also good for teasing your partner. Nice and smooth material and makes you cum fast.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/10/2017 by: Stunner
$27.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Treeze Ribbed Vibrating Pleasure Wand Vibrator
Wooden pleasure
I purchased this as it looked interesting and I couldn't resist the big sale discount. And I've never owned or used a wooden vibrator before this. The wood of course, feels hard, but in saying that it doesn't feel uncomfortable or unnatural. The ribs add a nice extra element of stimulation. The vibration is amazing and ranges from low to high with the turning knob at the base. Because it's wood th ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 29/09/2017 by: Helen D
$159.99 $59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realrock Flesh Realistic Fist
Huge fist
This is one big and awesome fist! Make sure to use plenty of lube, especially at the tip! Suction base positions well and holds the fist without too much hassle. Great for sticking to the wall, floor or holding in your hand. Feels amazing if you can fit this thing inside you!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/09/2017 by: Fister69
$129.99 $99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Neon Luv Touch Purple Bullet Vibrator
Perfect for self love
This toy is small enough to travel with and perfect whether you're wanting an extra stimulating bath, or if you want to introduce a small toy into your sex life.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$16.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Black Anal Trainer Kit
Work up to it
This kit is great for beginners of butt play. Whether it's for solo play or you're working up to your man's size, this kit is perfect!

My recommendation, while your partner is getting ready for bed... slip one in to surprise them when they come to bed. They will thank you for it!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$42.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Magic Massager Deluxe Vibrator
Game changer
For those that need clitoral stimulation, this will bring you to climax quicker than ever. A bit bulky so make sure your sex draw is big enough.

Great for solo play, or to add into the bedroom with your partner
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$118.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
H2o Pink Patriot Vibrator
Nice and easy!
Simple, easy and affordable vibrator. It looked like a good one to start out with and I was not disappointed. Vibrations are easy to control and very quiet. I like the length, feel and design.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/09/2017 by: HayleyStar
$27.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shiri Zinn Pink Cupcake Vibrator
So appetising
This Shiri Zinn cupcake is probably the coolest vibrator I've ever seen, I just had to buy it and try it! It's also super discreet and doesn't really matter if people find it, until they ask about it! It feels amazing for clitoral stimulation and the vibrations are strong but quiet for discreet use. I especially like rubbing the cherry on the clit the most, ever so lightly. Try it!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 28/08/2017 by: Alana B
$64.99 $49.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Star Performer Series Super Star Flesh Dildo
Definitely a Star Performer
This giant Star Perfomer is absolutely amazing! I took it all and left wanting nothing else. It's ultra satisfying and I just love this big toy and how it stretches me out. I want more, more, more!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/08/2017 by: 10/10
$107.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer 1 Purple Clitoral Stimulator
Amazing product
What an absolutely amazing product. It's something so different and unique to what I have experienced previously before, so I just had to try it. It sucks on the clit and it feels like waves of pleasure flowing through the clitoris and vagina, and can be felt throughout the body.

There is a variety of different settings to choose and each feels a little different so get creative an
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/08/2017 by: KaMe
$44.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Blue Tall Boy Dildo
Great value
For the price of this toy what a great product. Could not have asked for a better size, quality and price ratio. Well done to the makers Adam & Eve.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/08/2017 by: Keldan
$34.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Sausage Anal Black Masturbator
Anti-Climax
I had never used a sex toy and this was my first time. I would say it was not a negative experience, however I'm just an average size and couldn't get in all the way. I used plenty of lube. It could be that I'm inexperienced and didn't know what I was doing, so I'm not sure. I'll buy a different one and then I can compare. But there was no happy ending.
5 (Rated 5 of 10 stars) Reviewed 13/08/2017 by: KelDan
$31.99 $18.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys The Chrome Purple Vibrator
G-spot heaven
Love this vibrator - it's smooth but textured where it needs to be. The curved head perfectly caresses the G-spot when you play. The finger handle makes positioning easy, especially when stimulating your magic spot. Vibrations are plentiful and quiet. Works well in the bath too.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/08/2017 by: Sonia
$64.99 $49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dillio Pink Vibrating Inflatable Hot Seat
Could bounce all day
Awesome hot seat by Pipedream. Easy to inflate, can hold my weight easily (79kg), dildo is well positioned and firm. The vibration is awesome and fully controllable too. Deflates easily after use. Would recommend.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/07/2017 by: Tony B
$139.99 $124.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Red Advanced Fireman's Pump
Great results
I'm an experienced pumper and have been pumping for around 5 years. I've used a few pumps in the past, from cheap ones to Bathmate pro pumps. This is a great middle range pump, suitable for those with experience already.

What appealed to me about this pump the most was that it had no hand trigger. Instead you just press a button for the suction and the release. The suction itself is
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/07/2017 by: Tony B
$88.99 $74.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Holy wow!
Wow! What an incredible sex toy. Something so different and fascinating I had to try it and see what the fuss is about - and I'm so glad I did. Positioning right on the clitoris, it blows pressures of air that feel amazing. Hard to think it could feel good but wow, it's something so different and intense to what I've ever experienced before. Just try it for yourself.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 21/06/2017 by: Loveit
$94.99 $81.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dillio Purple 16'' Double Dong
So cool
Bought this double dildo from Cherry Banana to use with my partner and we have not been disappointed. The order arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was packaged well and safely as well as being discreet.

The product is of great quality and looks so realistic. Works well both anally and vaginally and can bend to move with my body. Lube makes it even better.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/06/2017 by: Lez69
$64.99 $57.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realrock Vibrating 9'' Flesh Realistic Cock
So realistic!
Enjoyed how realistic this felt and looked! The suction cup made it possible to enjoy it in different ways and positions and the vibrating settings to choose from makes it a winner of a product!
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/06/2017 by: Leah
$94.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Vac-u-lock Dual Density Starter Strap-on Set
Perfect for beginners
For me and my partner trying and experimenting with new sex toys this was a great kit. It has everything you need for a fun time. It feels realistic, comfortable to wear and easy to use. Definitely recommend it to beginner couples.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/06/2017 by: Leah
$179.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Naughty Couples Door Swing
Spiced the sex life up
Bought this to spice the married sex life up and it did just that. It takes some time to set up but awesome and fun to use once it's up. You can do heaps of different positions and it easily turned boring sex life into awesome sex life. Easy to take down and hide as well.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/06/2017 by: Greg
$84.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
The best sex toy
This is definitely the best sex toy I have ever used. It's super quiet and easy to use and the pulsations at the tip of the toy are incredible. The handle is easy to hold and position the head right above the clitoris. No other sex toy has brought me to orgasm as fast.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/06/2017 by: Anon
$94.99 $81.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Purple GC. Easy Vibe
Easy vibe
Small, slim and simple - this Easy vibe worked a treat. I am reasonably new to the sex toy world so was looking for something on the smaller side to start with. The tapered and narrow tip allows for easy entry for both vaginal and anal play, and the smooth surface makes penetration comfortable. Vibrations are strong and can be controlled easily at the base and they were surprisingly quiet as well. ...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/06/2017 by: Anon
$19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Purple Eve's Clit Cuddler Vibrator
Great clitoral vibe
This Adam & Eve vibrator is well suited for clitoral pleasure thanks to the nubbed tip that positions itself perfectly on the clit. Sort through the different vibrating speeds and the tip comes alive. I find if you gently place it on the clitoris without too much force the vibrations are best.

I found it to be great quality and the service from Cherry Banana was great.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/06/2017 by: Kate
$45.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Black Thrusting Anal Vibe
Feels good in the butt
This anal vibrator feels amazing in my butt. Oh yes, it's just a pleasure to have it thrusting inside me, teaching me a lesson. Actually, I think I'm going to use it again now! Thanks Cherry Banana!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/05/2017 by: Thruster
$134.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Fastest orgasm ever
Wow! This thing is amazing.. I read some good reviews about this before buying it and was really intrigued to try. I couldn't wait to rip it out of the box. All I can say is it gives the best clitoral pulsations, I can't really explain how good it is, but it pulsates air onto the clit and it feels incredible! I came in under 20 seconds and it was one of the most intense orgasms I have ever experie ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/05/2017 by: Melanie
$94.99 $81.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Meme The Midget Love Doll
Heaps of fun
Bought this midget doll for a bucks night and it was a real hoot. She was up amongst the party goers having a ripper of a time. She even busted out some moves on the dance floor.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/05/2017 by: Midgetman
$29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Innovation meets orgasm
Intense pleasure at your fingertips. Very powerful and without the need for direct contact. Extremely quiet for privacy, especially with young children at home. Holds in the hand nicely. Very pin point and precise tip to give pleasure exactly where you want. Very fast and intense orgasms. Amazing product.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/04/2017 by: T T
$94.99 $81.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
iVibe Rabbit Blueberry Vibrator
great vibrator
A really enjoyable vibrator with lots on offer. Sorting through each function is easy and fun, including the shaft rotation and the clitoral tickler. The beads move freely around the shaft when it rotates and there are quite a few different speeds to choose from. I like how the bunny ears flicker and they lined up perfectly with my clitoris. I also like how they can both be used together. The head ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/04/2017 by: Peta
$189.99 $124.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Executive Big Man's Pump Penis Pump
Pump for the big man
Damn I feel like a big man when I use this, just like the name implies. I have a pretty average penis size but when I put my erection into this pump and pump it, it turns it into a huge beast! It makes it harder and more veiny and just more sensitive all round. I haven't used it long term to notice long term improvements but I can definitely see a difference right after I use it!
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/04/2017 by: Pumped
$79.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys The Five Black Anal Beads
My butt feels nice
My butt feels really good when I have these anal beads inserted. I have had a little anal experience before, mainly by myself, and I love the feeling of each bead being pushed in and then pulled out, especially when I'm close to orgasm. The material is quite soft so it's not uncomfortable and they are also quite flexible so can bend inside your bum. It's a good idea to use some lube of course so t ...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/04/2017 by: Beady bead
$29.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Silver 7 Function Vibrating Bullet
Amazing vibrations
I love the vibrations in this vibe, they are really powerful and intense and bring me to orgasm fast. I love how it feels on the clitoris the most, that's the only way I can orgasm. I would recommend this to any woman looking to orgasm fast.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 28/03/2017 by: Beth
$33.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Flash Brown Dildo
Freaking giant dildo
Damn this thing is big. I love how it fills me up and really stretches me out. I love the look of it and how it feels inside me. Suction is surprisingly strong too considering the size of it.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 17/03/2017 by: Dan
$96.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Neon Pink Rabbit Ring
Great cock ring
This is a great little cock ring. It's affordable and powerful and my girlfriend and I use it all the time. I could feel the vibrations throughout the ring and especially in the ears. My girlfriend really liked the tickling ears and they lined up perfectly with her clitoris. Would recommend.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/03/2017 by: Jake
$16.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Black Medium Silky Butt Plug
Smooth and satisfying
I haven't really ventured into much anal play before, but I was looking for something to use with my girlfriend and I. I am pretty open minded so wanted something versatile for the both of us to use. We chose this plug and we are happy with the decision. It's easy to use, nice and smooth and didn't hurt at all, even when removing it. Would recommend to anyone looking for a simple and smooth butt p ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/03/2017 by: Jake
$39.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Sensual Shine Small Purple Bullet Vibrator
Powerful buzz
My girlfriend orgasms really hard using this vibe, the vibrations are crazy insane and there's heaps to sort through. We mostly use it on the clitoris but we've inserted it a bit as well and she enjoys that too. It works well during sex as I can thrust into her while she or I hold it on the clit. Guarantees an orgasm every time!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/03/2017 by: Jake
$34.99 $29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Pink Silicone Twist Vibrator
10 speeds of awesomeness
Amazing vibe to use with my girlfriend. The swirls add a surprising element into the play but they feel soft so aren't too obtrusive. What we love most is the 10 vibe speeds. Each one feels different and some of the stronger settings bring her to orgasm fast!
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/03/2017 by: Jake
$59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
True Love Sweet Cheeks Pink Vibrator
True love
Definitely true love with this amazing vibe. Amazing vibrations, amazing shape that hits the right spots, amazing clitoral action. It's also really quiet so nice and discreet. Very happy with the purchase.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/02/2017 by: Emily
$114.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Black Silicone Butt Beads
Excellent for Beginners
Whilst I have tried a fair few different anal toys, this is amazing for beginners. The size isn't too intimidating and the size of the beads makes it easy - just remember ladies - relaxing is the hard way about it - push against it to allow for room to insert them.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/01/2017 by: Kitty Meow
$32.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dick Rambone Cock Flesh Dildo
The biggest dildo I have ever seen
Some mates and I bought this dildo as a joke for our friends 18th party.. It is one big dildo! We wrapped it up and watched him open it in front of his family. Then people were using it as a sword. So it's really multi purpose. But hey, if you want to use it sexually I'm sure it will do just fine too.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/12/2016 by: DildoBoy
$109.99 $99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Adam's Cock Flesh Dildo
Realistic and filling
A pretty realistic and filling dildo. Suction works well on walls and floors. Material feels good when used and the lube stays on nicely. Would recommend if you're looking for a dildo on the bigger side.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/12/2016 by: Jenny
$64.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Mahana Black Duo Vibe
Love it!
I absolutely love this vibrator! I have previously used the WeVibe, however this is so much better! I love the varying speeds and the intensity. I would recommend this to all my friends.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/12/2016 by: Kitty Meow
$62.99 $49.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Lifeforms Beginner Flesh Butt Plug
Great beginners plug
This butt plug is perfect for beginners. I've had limited experience with anal play and it is something my husband and I wanted to explore more (and still do). We've tried some small toys in the past and we've had anal sex a few times but I'm still really tight and I can't take anything too big yet. That's why this plug really appealed to me, it has decent length for a plug but it's really modest ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/07/2016 by: NewtoAnal
$19.99 $14.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email