Play now, pay later withInterest free always - Flexible payments

Play now, Pay later with

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Adam & Eve Carmen's Booty Stroker Kit
My fav 07/10/2019 by I wonder who
Felt like a real vagina and ass and was easy to clean and use.
$47.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
FPPR White Vagina Cup Masturbator
Great product 02/10/2019 by Cory
Wasn’t the greatest feeling but was amazing when my girlfriend used it to heat things up.
$33.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Smoke Penis Enlarger
Excellent 02/10/2019 by Cory
Excellent product, great for making your parts bigger.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zalo Hero Twilight Purple Licking Motion Clitoral Stimulator
Great new toy! 01/10/2019 by Dave the Rave
Great effects for my girlfriend who had three big orgasms over a 10 minute period. An excellent addition to my collection!
$179.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Bangin' Betty Masturbator
Really good sex toy 24/09/2019 by Kyle
Very fast delivery. Very happy with it. I would recommend it!
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Cherry Shaped 7 Speed Clitoral Vibrator
Love the cherry 23/09/2019 by Beck
So cute and discreet, feels amazing!
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Vibrating Ass Blaster
great vibe 20/09/2019 by fred d
Great product. It pumps up well and is nice and smooth. Good vibrations and cleans up well.
$125.99 $115.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Juicy Jewels Opal Orgasm Vibrator
Great vibrator 20/09/2019 by Madhatter34
The colour of the vibrator was what the picture stated, I loved how you could see through it. The texture was smooth and it smelt sweet. The flexibility and markings made it more realistic.

The vibration settings were easy to use but if you like something more intense, I would recommend something faster because I personally found the fastest settings to be satisfactory but is still fun to use. I would definitely recommend it though.
$39.99 $31.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Maro Kawaii Purple Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
Good wand vibrator 20/09/2019 by Madhatter34
The texture was smooth and silky, I couldn't stop feeling it. The size and shape of it made it easy to hold and move it around and is perfect to be kept in your bag. I loved how three of the vibration settings were constant and the other three were patterned. The only change I would ask for is that there should be instructions on how to charge it as I thought you had to remove the bottom piece but later realised the charger actually fit through it.

The box it came in was stunning because once you moved the white cardboard with all the pictures and details it was a smooth box with only Tokyo design on it. It's very discreet and you can use the box to keep storing the wand afterwards.

I want to collect the whole collection just from using this wand so I would definitely recommend this for any woman, it's the perfect go to for after work haha!
$93.99 $34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Nipple Clamps with Bell
Nice nipple clamps 20/09/2019 by Madhatter34
The size and weight of these were perfect. It was easy to adjust and place the clamps. The bells made a nice and loud jingle, I could hear them in the bag when I took everything out. The tightness of these were nice but not as much as I hoped for. These clamps are certainly something I would recommend if you like moderate tightness on your nipples and a loud jingle.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator with Heating
Quite satisfying 18/09/2019 by MrMike
Overall a solid product with a number of features for enjoyment. Plenty of room inside to enjoy yourself while still feeling the textures and linings of the inner. Vibrations are excellent with a variety of settings to choose and the buttons are easy enough to sort through. The heating adds another pleasurable element to the mix. There is still room for improvement in this toy but it still guarantees a very good time to be had.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Blue Ice Blow Job Masturbator
Almost Felt Like A Real Mouth 16/09/2019 by MMZ_Thumper
While at my local adult store I got talking to one of the sales guys about masturbators. Fleshlight vs Blew It was the main topic. As we talked I noticed the Ice Blue Turbo Thrust sitting on the shelf. Curious, I picked it up and gave it a looksy. I was used to Fleshlights being modeled after Pornstars so this perked my interest!

The sales guy said he had one just like it and suggested I be weary because the clear material feels quite different than the opaque fleshlight material. He described it as being "sticky". Not wanting to pass up the chance at trying something new I went ahead and bought it along with a big bottle of waterbased lube. As I got into my car I immediately opened it up. Popped the lid off the lube and watched as dollop after dollop oozed down the interior. After a quick look around me I undid my shorts and pulled everything down to my ankles.

It was dark out and my windows are tinted. I rubbed the tip against the opening then slowly eased myself in. As I went deeper I could feel every bump and ridge lining the inside. The lube squished loudly from the little ring at the opening. Pulling out I used the ring to tease myself. I'd let it slip just past the head before pulling back out. It almost felt like a pair of lips were wrapped around me. The main part of the sleeve felt like the back of one's mouth entering their throat.

I sat there playing with myself for at least 20-30 minutes until someone actually parked beside me, a couple. And judging from their looks I thought it best to stop while I was ahead. They sat in their car for a bit before getting out. My drivers side window was cracked about 3"-4" because I was smoking. He looked at me as he stepped out then past me and down to my passenger seat where the box and packaging laid strewn about from the Fleshlight. I smiled at him and went back to looking at my phone. I waited until they entered the store to sit up and start my car. I backed out and pulled away off into the night.

I'd used the Turbo countless more times in my car while parked somewhere. It made my public antics so much more enjoyable and exciting. The difference between the Turbo's material and that of your regular Fleshlight are noticeable but it still gets the job done just the same. All in all I don't think you'll be disappointed. I know I wasn't!!
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator with Heating
Eh 16/09/2019 by Displeased
While there was a nice sensation created by the motors and the warming mechanism of the Satisfyer, during use it was noisy and created a tight, unpleasant suction if it went too deep. Using more lube just made the noise worse. I'd probably recommend a less rigid device.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colt Red Snug Tugger Dual Support Ring
Stay hard 13/09/2019 by Anthony
My wife loves me when I use it. It gives me a strong hard rod to keep her happy over and over.
$15.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy Silver Bullet
Yay finally 12/09/2019 by Nate
So much fun!
$64.99 $49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Perfect Stroke On The Go Masturbator
Couldn't wait any longer 10/09/2019 by MMZ_Thumper
I purchased my first one of these about a year ago from one of my local adult shops. The sales lady approached me while I was browsing the masturbators section and this was the one she recommended. She went on to tell me about her personal experience with it using it on her husband. I listened intently as she explained how it worked and pointing out that it's not like any other masturbator on the market.

I couldn't help but get aroused as she went on and she shocked me when she was bold enough to call me out on it. It was hard, literally, to say no. Boy lemme tell you she wasn't lying when she said it was different. Right there in the parking lot I opened it up, took it out of its packaging. Popped open the bottle of lube I also bought squirting a more than generous amount inside. Pulled my pants down, gave it a squeeze just like she had demonstrated, pressed it gently against me and within a blink of an eye I was sucked inside all the way to the base in one swift motion. Crazy thing is I wasn't even 1/4 of the way erect! I have it another squeeze and the air gushed out from the one - way valve and as I let go I could really feel it pulling on me.

Felt exactly like a penis pump, just a million times better! When I gently pulled on it I couldn't help but let out a moan! Thankfully my windows were tinted and rolled up. I don't think anyone heard me. I continued gently pulling on it, not more than an inch or 2 and it felt indescribable! I was completely engulfed in absolute bliss. So there I was, in my car buried to the hilt in this thing giving it a thorough test drive. All the while the sales ladies give in my head as she explained how she used it. It was intense to say the least!

So if you're in the market and you're tired of the same old Fleshlight, I highly recommend giving this a try. I'm 110% certain you WON'T be disappointed!
$124.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pump Worx Smoke Beginner's Power Pump
Bloody great pump! 10/09/2019 by Daryl O
This pump is a simple and effective unit. Its priced sensibly too.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Clone-A-Willy Vibrator Moulding Kit Light
Great fun 09/09/2019 by Azzy
Was one of the most fun experiences of my life and I didn't expect it to turn out as well as it did!
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink G-Spot Lover Realistic Rabbit Vibrator
Fun times 30/08/2019 by Kate
Excellent shape and size for G-spot and clit. Soft material makes for comfortable play. Strong vibrations, lots of fun settings to try. Overall was a fun experience and a great toy.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics 10 Speed Purple Bullet Vibrator
Great bullet 30/08/2019 by Teg69
Fun and simple. Cool range of vibrations to sort through that satisfied both my partner and I. A fun little addition to our sex play.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Blue Twin Teaser Vibrating Cock Ring
Blue bunny 30/08/2019 by Teg69
Great cock ring to use during sex with my partner. The vibration feels nice and material is soft and stretchy.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Mini Luv Plug
Great beginner toy 27/08/2019 by Mitch
Perfect for beginners! And can be used hot or cold.
$43.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Magic Massager Vibrator
Wand lover 27/08/2019 by W
Love my wand. It's quite large but still quite easy to hold and position. The vibrations are super powerful. Big surface area to the head to massage where it needs to.
$92.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
Pretty in pink 27/08/2019 by Anon
Top quality. Well rated. Powerful vibrations.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Comfortably Numb Spearmint Anal Desensitising Cream 44ml
Anal cream 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Very good. It works. Allows easy insertion. Smells great, feels good. I'll be buying more.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
Dildo 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Great product. Nice size. Inserts easily. I wish it vibrated. LMAO.
$25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Eaze Cherry Anal Relax Cream 44ml
Anal cream 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Product feels good. Allows easy insertion. It works well. I'll be buying more.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Frizz Black Butt Plug Set
Butt plugs 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
They feel good. Are easily inserted. Use lots of lube. Great fun. Sliding in and out.
$36.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Banana Split 10 Speed G-Spot Vibrator
Cool bananas 26/08/2019 by C
Cute Cherry Banana combo.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Flesh Slim 7 Dildo
Perfect size 24/08/2019 by Jay
Great feel!
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Xxx To Go Raina Masturbator
Not bad 24/08/2019 by Jay
Bit small in girth and length for me.

Needs a storage sleeve/package.
$14.99 $12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Rascal Jeremy Bilding
Wife satisfier 24/08/2019 by Rob
I bought this for my wife to give her vaginal orgasms. I was born with a micro penis and early onset E.D. and only had ever given her oral and fingers for orgasms and I wanted her to have penetrative sex that her past boyfriend's and ex husband gave her. Jeremy's slightly curved shaft and nicely defined corona on his head found and teased her G spot and A spot outside of her cervix to give her moaning waves of orgasms one after another. I propped her doggie style up on her Liberator wedge sex pillow and pumped her deeply with Jeremy's fat shaft and she purred like a kitten! And came like a "wild woman" although she didn't want to admit it I knew she loved feeling a cock inside her again. Was a very eye opening experience for me to see his thick shaft push back her pussy lips and see him balls deep inside my moaning wife. Fun!
$59.50
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Hip G Pink Vaginal Vibe
amazing 23/08/2019 by Jacob
Works wonders on my S.O, she loves it. Works for clit as well.
$17.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Magic Massager Vibrator
careful 23/08/2019 by Jacob
A little disappointed as it was very large and very loud while also expensive. I would suggest getting something else. It does its job but not discreet in the slightest.
$92.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Purple Double Delight Strap-on
Loved it 23/08/2019 by Jacob
My S.O and friend used it and they said it was very hot, they loved it.
$68.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
absolutely brilliant 23/08/2019 by Jacob
Amazing! my SO absolutely loves this thing and it makes her climax so hard. Highly recommend to those looking to please their partners.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
All Night Stand Blue Cock Ring
amazing 23/08/2019 by Jacob
Makes my erections longer and harder.
$24.99 $13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men 14 Speed Vibration Masturbator
My fun item 22/08/2019 by Barry
It is a very good product. Highly recommended and very good company.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Silver 7 Function Vibrating Bullet
such a buzz 22/08/2019 by hans z
Great product, nice vibration and works well.
$33.99 $26.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Tight Spot Adjustable Cock Ring
Hoping for a better result 21/08/2019 by Mick
Not easy to adjust and not comfortable. It can pinch if not careful.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
M For Men Hand Tool Masturbator
Not my favourite 21/08/2019 by Mick
Not as good as other products. Easy to use but not enough traction.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fun Zone Vulcan + Vibration Ripe Anus Masturbator
Not a bad option for the price 21/08/2019 by Mick
Nice toy. Great feel. Battery and vibration option is not easy to use. Will be used again.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Eve's First Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
New fave 20/08/2019 by BritD
Happy with my choice, Adam & Eve products are always satisfying. Love that it has dual control and so many options.
$64.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Oral Sex Essentials Kit
Best oral kit 20/08/2019 by BritD
I’ve bought this kit a few times. Each item works wonders. Especially love the popping candy and throat numbing spray.
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dream Maker Pink Menage A Trois Vibrator
Meh. 18/08/2019 by Sluz Puppet
Meh. Ok. The discontinued Dream Maker Dolphin by Evolved Novelties (same company who made the butterfly) I would rate 10 stars out of 5. It was the best product ever. This Butterfly doesn't even come close. It works, but not very well.
$184.99 $77.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
$38.99 $34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator 18/08/2019 by Ben
This product created the fastest orgasm imaginable.
$32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cyberskin Vulcan Realistic Vagina Masturbator
Masturbator cup 16/08/2019 by Nicolas
Great feeling masturbator. Good realism and quality. Nice and discreet.
$26.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
IVibe Mini Blueberry Rabbit Vibrator
my bestest vibrator 14/08/2019 by Julie T
Worth every dollar. The original like this is the best!
$169.99 $99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Sensual Seduction Kit
fun fun fun 14/08/2019 by Julie T
Great beginners kit.
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cyberskin Vulcan Realistic Vagina Masturbator
Does the job 14/08/2019 by B
Bought it to try with my husband, it’s fun and my husband enjoys it but it’s not made with the best material and the inside of it doesn’t have much texture to it.
$26.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Pink 8'' Dong
A favourite 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Nice and flexible yet firm enough. Easy to use as a strap on.
$35.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Clone-A-Pussy Silicone Female Moulding Kit
A great gift 13/08/2019 by Nadia
An excellent gift for your partner. The moulding plaster sets really quickly so you need to be ready to go as soon as it's mixed.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Erection Commander Purple Cock Rings 3 Pack
Quality product with a few functions 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Good strong bands. Have used to secure dildo to strap on harness and it holds it well.

Partner has used cock rings and he finds them to be of good size and the material is comfortable.
$12.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Pink Sweet N Hard #6 Dildo
My absolute fave 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Oh, this dildo is my favorite. Good length and girth. The material is nice to the touch. Fits well in the strap on harness and also works well suctioned to any flat surface.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pink Clitoral Vibrating Pump
Take it up a notch 13/08/2019 by Nadia
A good way to take your orgasms up a notch. The pump bag can be a bit difficult as the material is quite thick. It sits comfortably around the clit as the material is very flexible and allows you to get it in the perfect position. The added bonus of it also vibrating is a nice touch.
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dame Fin Blue Finger Vibrator
Definitely worth purchasing 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Best vibrator I've ever had. The speed settings are great - slow, medium and fast. It fits comfortably between your fingers and allows you to concentrate better on areas than if you were using a bullet or something similar. The light weight helps guide it around with ease.

The material is nice to the touch. I find it better when taking of the strap that goes around the fingers. It's nice that it's up to you whether you use that or not. It really is a great vibrator and it packs a punch for its size.
$114.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Ultimate Bondage Kit
Great choice if you're wanting to try out new things 13/08/2019 by Nadia
A great kit for beginners. It's got a bit of everything in there. The restraints and gag have been my favourite since purchasing this set. If you're looking to try some new stuff out, I'd recommend getting this kit as it's good as an introduction and you can work out what you like.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Jr. Veined Double Header Flesh 12" Dildo
An essential 13/08/2019 by Nadia
Great for scissoring. The dildo is nice and flexible but firm enough to feel right. It's a good length and can accommodate a few different positions with both ends being used.
$32.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email