Now accepting Own it now, Pay laterInterest free always - Flexible repayments

own it now, pay later

 
Worldwide deliveryFree express deliveryDiscretion GuaranteedLoyalty dollars
 

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Categories:
Availability:
Show:
Sort By:
Renegade Black 6" Smooth Dong
Nice beginner Dildo
Smooth and easy to insert for a beginner. Easy to clean. Fixes to many surfaces. Was a good dong to prepare me for larger dildos. I would recommend this as a good place to start.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/10/2018 by: Straight but curious
$34.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Loverboy The Boy In Blue Dildo
Like very much.
Initially it was a little big for me, but once I eased up with something a little thinner I got the hang of it. Easy to ride, it is a lot of fun and has me craving a little more length. Very nice.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/10/2018 by: Straight but curious
$29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Down & Dirty 5.5 Inch Black Butt Plug
very good plug
Love the feeling of this product. It feels very good and fun for you and your partner. I highly suggest it, the girth is the best feeling. 10/10 product, very very good.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/10/2018 by: johnny
$41.99 $38.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Blue Silicone Wireless Pleasure Probe
Amazing
Just got one today and WOW! Orgasm's are cumming great. This little tool is fantastic. Can't wait to use it again, and again.....Feels really good while masturbating... Didn't know I could cum so hard....
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 06/10/2018 by: John
$61.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Glow Pink Glamour Vibrator
Fast and discreet delivery confirmed!
This is my first time ordering and using this kind of stuff. They delivered my stuff exactly how I requested and earlier than I expected. The product came in perfect condition inside and out. The functions work very well exactly how I expected them to be.

For a first time user like me, it's quite confusing how to use it at first. I had a hard time putting in the battery and switchi
...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/10/2018 by: Lisa
$37.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
PDX Elite Vibrating Roto-Teazer Stroker
Amazing Toy
This is the best thing I've ever put on my penis! Just wish it was deeper as to get more of the shaft in. As for the head, unreal, I can't get past the lowest setting before erupting. When you pump it up and down, it's like getting a blow job as the lubricant gives your head a hydro lock in the sleeve.

My girlfriend loves to watch me masturbate with this new toy, and it sounds just
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/09/2018 by: John
$141.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
awesome
Awesome dildo, great price. Material feels good too, very flexible with no smell. Perfect for a beginner like me. Not bad for anal either! Would recommend to other shoppers. Works well with lube.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 26/09/2018 by: Kat
$25.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fusion Glamour Pleasures Aqua Dildo
Reliably good.
I just love this for the way it feels and it stays inside tightly but also pops in and out nicely, it compliments most plays. Good value for so much enjoyment and doesn't need batteries. Do yourself a favour.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/09/2018 by: Belinda
$44.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer 2 White Clitoral Stimulator
It is amazing!
I have been a much satisfied lady since purchasing this clitoral stimulator, it goes to work for you. Knows what it's doing and you can add a dildo or fingers in your vagina for extra fun.

I have said the words, who needs a man, a few times after using it.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/09/2018 by: Belinda
$44.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wyld Vibes Purple Deep Stroker Butterfly Thrusting Vibrator
Good fun.
I quite like the way this one thrusts and its ease of use. It has a nice fit and feel and glides easily, although the thrust gets a bit slower the more you go in or get tighter. It looks pretty too.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/09/2018 by: Belinda
$68.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Blue Silicone Wireless Pleasure Probe
epic
Where to start..... This toy hits all the right places when I use it. It feels amazing when it is inside me.

Nice and easy to clean. Only downside is that I have to remember to charge it when I'm not playing with it.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/09/2018 by: Alpex
$61.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Bonnie Rotten Collection Ass Lube 118ml
nice
This stuff is good, nice and silky smooth water based lube. It's easy to clean. The only down sides are it tastes terrible and too small of an container at 118ml. It needs to be bigger in my opinion.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/09/2018 by: Alpex
$16.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
B Yours Pink Sweet N Hard #6 Dildo
Exciting and naughty
Used this dildo to keep me company while my husband is travelling for work. Feels great and the suction cup is strong and doesn’t move when I use it in the shower or bath. Brings me to climax multiple times every time.

Looks funky being pink. I'm getting this as a second one because I’ve even done a sneaky and used it on my husband when giving him a BJ, Let's just say I’ve ne
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/09/2018 by: Happy Wife
$24.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Xtend It Kit Frosted Ribbed Penis Extension Sleeve
Awesome
A good way to get extra girth and a new sensation. Plus the glow in the dark adds some fun. At the end had to pour the semen from inside it and that was sexy.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/09/2018 by: Zac
$58.99 $46.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
S-Beads Black Silicone Anal Beads
Do you like anal sex
Love it! It's a bit small but all good for you to be the first time in the ass. For some of us, to get a free action we have to take matters into our own hands, and ass!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/08/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$18.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 6'' Cock
Great for beginners.
This cute and little King Cock dildo would be great for a beginner looking at making their way up to the bigger King Cocks but just don't know where to start.

It's soft and bending and just great to use in general and because it's not as heavy as the bigger ones it will stick to almost any surface without falling off. They do need a little TLC when it comes to cleaning and taking c
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/08/2018 by: Miss Sally x
$35.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Superb toy
This was like nothing I've ever used before and is highly effective for clitoral stimulation to orgasm. It has a gentle sucking action, and a deep, fluttering vibration made from the ultrasonic machinery. Once you've placed it on the right spot, you'll go to heaven and back.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/08/2018 by: Jac
$69.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Flesh 6'' Dong
Great
Bought and used this as my first ever sex toy and I love it! Reaches all the right spots and I love the real feel of it too. Super easy to clean and the packaging was discreet. The smell of silicone is a little strong though.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 21/08/2018 by: Kat
$21.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fuktion Cups Flesh 8" Dildo
Who needs a man
Who needs a man when you have this BIG bad boy! It was easy to use and we had so much fun! It's very satisfying and feels like the real thing. Love, love, loved it ladies!

Give it a go, you won't be disappointed at all.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/08/2018 by: Greatful Customer
$45.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve The Dancing Dolphin Vibrator
Dancin' all right
This is my first rabbit (sorry "dolphin". I know, what has taken me so long). It is superb. I love the way it twirls inside especially the turbo function. The "dolphin" tail is very satisfactory too. Was surprised how quickly I came.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/08/2018 by: Addicted to toys!
$159.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
5x in 10 minutes
I've read reviews on this saying it's hit n miss, I'll tell you what though, it was a huge hit. She loved it! Came 5 times in a very short period!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/08/2018 by: Happy hubby
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Performance 101 Starter Series Black Penis Pump
Magical penis pump
Great device, it works well and saved my marriage from falling apart. I would recommend this penis pump to everyone to have a go at. It was truly a god send and has brought much pleasure to our lives!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/08/2018 by: Grateful Customer
$25.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Out of this world!
Looks very simple but this thing is absolutely amazing! The less pressure you apply with this, the better it feels due to the bursts of air it lets out. Just position it where you want it and let go for it to do its thing. Would 100% repurchase this over and over again.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/08/2018 by: S V
$69.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Purple Wanachi Mega Massager
Best back massager ever!!
So in saying that it's great on my back. The power is actually extreme and really for it to be used on my clit I'm pretty sure it would rub it off of the face of the earth. These are actually sold mainly as back massagers because of how intense the power is.

Also if you were to use this while you were having sex with your partner high chance it will result in a bit of pain. Make su
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/07/2018 by: Miss Sallyx
$174.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Purple Multi-sleeve Vibrator Kit
Overall good product
This is a overall good product, no complaints. The product is very quiet and discreet. The four different sleeves provide different sensations so there is something there for anyones tastes.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/07/2018 by: LALALAND
$38.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator
A SERIOUS MUST HAVE FOR ALL WOMEN
This toy is amazing! I had heard reviews about it and thought it sounded good, but little did I know how good!

Hear me when I say every women needs one of these, I would pay double/triple the price because it is so easy to use and the orgasm you get... squeal worthy, toe curling, back arching, I could go on.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/07/2018 by: L******L
$69.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pink Wanachi Mega Massager
wow
Talk about big, the missus finds it a bit too intense! However shoulder and back muscle pain is no match for this big boy, it actually is strong enough to massage muscles.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 13/07/2018 by: bigad
$174.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Expandable Red/Black Butt Plug
B.P
Love it, the best toy out! It gets to be used all the time and wowed the both of us who have been working with it a lot. More than happy with this toy, it's great and very satisfying.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/06/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$38.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Adam's Stroker Trio
Great
This was a great gift to my hubby. I would highly recommend this product to others to buy for someone or even as a practical joke to annoy that special someone in your life.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/06/2018 by: Missmuffin
$38.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Sono No. 9 Grey Tailed Butt Plug
FILLING
Once you get over the size of this plug, it's an awesome toy. Super smooth, comfortable and very enjoyable. I suggest if you're a bit more advanced with anal play this toy is a must have.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/06/2018 by: Pete
$54.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Men Luxury Masturbator
Pretty cool!
After using the Satisfyer Pro 2 with my girlfriend it made sense to try this next. What an awesome masturbator. It's nice and tight and fits into the hand easily. Material is soft and feels good when my penis is inside it. The sleeve comes out of the tube for easy cleaning, but I would probably recommend not 'releasing' your orgasm inside it...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/05/2018 by: Tim
$59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
The bomb in a white wand
From a males point of view this magic white wand will replace a male in the bedroom!! It is a unbelievable toy for any female!! I bet there is not a female that could leave this on charge for 8 hours.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/05/2018 by: Jason NQ
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Men Luxury Masturbator
Satisfyer men luxury very disappointed
Well I don’t believe this little hype has sold out. I expected a lot more from such a classy looking toy with the name the female toy has being the Satisfyer.
1 (Rated 1 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/05/2018 by: Jason NQ
$59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Ouch! Pink Ball Gag With Nipple Clamps
This little gadget is a bomb in the besroom
This was everything I expected, seriously it is well made and even the nipple clamps are adjustable. It is perfect for couples to explore their wild side and enjoy together.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/05/2018 by: Jason NQ
$49.99 $46.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Men Luxury Masturbator
Satisfied
Feels good and nice and discreet. Opening is stretchy and works well with lube. Creates strong suction, almost feels like a blowjob. Cheapest price I have seen online after comparing with other stores. Thanks.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/05/2018 by: KJJ
$59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Frizz Black Butt Plug Set
Large base
A really great product that feels good, only downside is the base, a bit too big to sit comfortably between the cheeks. Fun to pull out, feels a little like anal beads.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/05/2018 by: James
$36.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
PDX Elite Clear EZ Grip Stroker
Noisy
The stroker feels great, and I like that it comes with lube and a cleaning agent and rings. The only downside is the squelching, which could probably be heard by my deaf aunt who lives on a different continent.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/05/2018 by: James
$43.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pink Powerplay O-bunny Rabbit Vibrator
Wow. Wow. Wow
Great product. Easy to use. Feels great and hits all the right spots.Can be a bit fiddly with buttons at first. Should come with a slippery when wet sign.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/05/2018 by: Pink lady
$78.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Pink Medium Butt Plug
Yeah pretty good
The material was soft but firm and the texture is amazing! Perfect size. It feels great but the suction base was completely ineffective, given the overall length. The shape made for an interesting experience.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 17/05/2018 by: D_na
$39.99 $24.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Kinklab Red Neon Wand Electrosex Kit
Nice to Nasty
Now this toy is fun! If you're new to a bit of the 50 shades life here is the toy for you. Starting on the lowest setting it's a minimal to mild tickle with the glass tube touching the skin. Now lift it up say 5mm and it changes to a little prickly feeling. Start on an area that is not sensitive, say the arms, then move to the fun bits. Note the smaller the contact point the greater the thrill.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/05/2018 by: Iain and Andrea
$249.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Beginner's Butt Plug
Butt plug
If I had a bigger one it would be good but holes are meant to be opened right up. I no longer have to go playing around with the ass hole it just seems to open up by its self. I am sure you will need a plug for your hole too, I love it. This was the go.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/05/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$12.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Elite Lover's Beads
Bead cob
I love this anal toy, I think you will find it difficult to get yourself to not want to use it all day long! I think I will have a good time tonight with it too, I can't stop thinking about it.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/05/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$31.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Xxx To Go Raina Masturbator
Not bad
This product was alright. It fits tight, feels good and works like you would expect. It could be a bit better but not bad, it helps to get the job done quickly.
5 (Rated 5 of 10 stars) Reviewed 28/04/2018 by: Not quite satisfactory
$14.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realistic Hollow Strap-on Vibrator
Strap on more fun
We unpacked and I got a look of what you are going to do with that, so we put batteries in and hand held it running over each other, then she says it won't fit you but it fitted like a glove and very comfortable.

I was having it on a low setting you can feel the vibration well. If you have not had a strap on before use it manually first and find what is comfortable for her first, d
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/04/2018 by: Keith &Lee
$33.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Gold Chain Nipple Clamps
Keith & lee nipple clamp tumble
This was a Master slave gift and boy did we have some fun! I had to restrain her hands and her legs when she saw what it was. I should of blindfolded her first and then tried to put them on. She did wear them for a short time but even being her Master you still have to respect their feelings, which I did.

The next time it's full lockdown and blindfold give it a few meets and she may
...Read More...
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/04/2018 by: Keith & lee
$24.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The Vicky Quickie Double Ender Masturbator
Oh yeah love it
I got one from a mate for my birthday last year, it has a top notch feel and it's easy to clean. I would buy again if I had the money. I recommend for a lonely night.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/03/2018 by: Pussyhumper
$48.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
B Yours Purple 14'' Double Dildo
Double the Fun
So good, I thought it may have been too big but it was great! Very soft and flexible! We both loved it - feels very, very good. And the value for money was really great as well!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/03/2018 by: Woman on Woman 1:1
$32.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fun Zone Vulcan Tight Anus Masturbator
Great buy
This product is the best thing I've bought in a while. It feels great when I use it and I love it, I use it all the time.
It's super easy to clean and use.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/02/2018 by: Venitor
$29.99 $26.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Beginner's Butt Plug
Fun to use
This is the first butt plug I've purchased before and I really love it. It's good to use by yourself or with a friend and partner. I have had hours of entertainment with this and it's easy to clean.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/02/2018 by: Venitor
$12.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Black GC. Easy Vibe
Mmmmm fun
This awesome vibrator is easy to use and easy to clean. I love it, my boyfriend and I use it on each other all the time. It's a great simple toy, so good and addictive, I can't wait to buy a bigger one next!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/02/2018 by: Venitor
$19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Rectal Syringe Douche
Clean from Top to Bottom
Bought this as part of my first foray into anal, it is a godsend, makes everything run nice and clean and with a little added lube, you run like a well oiled machine.

Only downside is that if not enough lube is used, it can grip, so lather it on up, don't hold back, you want a really thick coating. Try to use a non-water based lube as it will wash away with everything else, leaving
...Read More...
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/02/2018 by: Mike F
$19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Anal Eaze Applicators
Put it where you want it
This purchase came a fair way into my own exploration, and I couldn't believe I didn't have this in my tool kit sooner. Taking the edge off of anal may sound like a bad idea, but this relaxer will help you open up, making you able to take yourself or your partner sooner and deeper.

As a single male, I have a collection of Dildos and Butt Plugs to explore myself, and this product he
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/02/2018 by: Mike F
$11.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer 2 White Clitoral Stimulator
Amazing
This thing is amazing, it has me squirting and going wild! My man thinks he's died and gone to heaven. I would recommend this product to any woman wanting to have a good time and lots of orgasms.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/01/2018 by: Lissylou
$44.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Flesh 6'' Dong
Awesome dildo for an even better price
Having purchased this as a target goal of being able to get this in me, it arrived looking well presented and ready for action. If you're after something at a low price for great quality and texture, this is a great starting point for anyone.

As a heterosexual male, using this toy to explore my own sexuality has made me start questioning if I should reconsider my standpoint.
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2018 by: Mike F
$21.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Black Small Butt Plug
Your travel friendly anal toy
Who knew such fun could be packed into something so small. If you're after texturing and varied girth, look no further. Stretch and retract your sphincter just by slightly pushing in or out, great for relaxing your muscles in preparation for a dildo or real penis.

With its small size comes the added benefit of being able to discreetly hide within an amenities pack for your travels,
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2018 by: Mike F
$29.99 $19.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Mystim Tickleberry Finn E-Stim Urethral Sound
My stim
Fantastic. Even better than I expected. I am a first time user and had no trouble using the full length. Definitely the best male toy I have used. Will be buying more of this range. Highly recommended.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/01/2018 by: Daryl
$164.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Sextenders Vibrating Nubbed Penis Sleeve
Sextenders vibrating penis sleeve
We enjoyed just playing with it at first, putting my finger inside of it and seeing how Lee like the feel. As soon as I pushed it all the way she jump as the tickler came on. After a little bit of casual play, I got her to cover the inside with lube and she put the sleeve on me. That was also a laugh and I enjoyed using it and so did Lee. We got a number of toys and they do spice up the play.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/01/2018 by: keith & lee
$19.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Kinklab Viberite Maroon Personal Massager
My new Bae
Love this product especially for the price. It's a good size and has amazing vibration with enough controls to tailor to exactly what you want. Has definitely replaced some other products in my naughty drawer.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/01/2018 by: Miss.lou
$89.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The Stellah Obsession Blue Vibrator
Stelah
OMG. It's a bit bigger than I expected, was a bit hard to get working, but when it did it packed a mighty orgasm. Love it, my Master had great fun tormenting me with it!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/12/2017 by: Bear
$74.99 $39.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Anal Eaze Applicators
Anal eaze
My partner and I tried this great easy to use product and it helped to take the edge off anal. If you want to try anal give this awesome gel a crack.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2017 by: Ty stayes
$11.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email