Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Fun Zone Vulcan Ripe Vagina Masturbator
My new favourite toy 06/12/2019 by Wes p
This toy packs a punch. It's small but has big results. Had me at hello!
$29.99 $26.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo
Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo 03/12/2019 by Shaun
I have found the Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo works very well when worn either inside the underwear or out. It looks very real when used and is very comfortable to wear for both long and short periods of time.

The downside is a bottle of the real skin conditioner/powder should be included in the package.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Vibratone Unisex Silver Duo Balls
Kegal Balls 28/11/2019 by Sarah
They’re my first kegal balls. They’re responsibly sized and I like using them before a date night to switch me on sexually. The string concerns me in terms of it remaining clean and free of bacteria, but other than that I enjoy them.
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easytoys Over The Door Wrist Cuffs
Fantasy bondage 28/11/2019 by Sarah
Perfect for what I wanted! Adjustable and and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
$85.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Clear Beaded Cock & Ball Rings 3 Pack
Ring me up 26/11/2019 by Taz
Excellent for making my erection bigger. Super stretchy so can fit easily. I like one around the balls and the other around base of shaft. Makes boner harder too.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
My favourite! 26/11/2019 by Linnea
This is a must-have item. Nothing can beat this product. It's amazing and I highly recommend.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Purple Twin Teaser Vibrating Cock Ring
Rabbit ring 25/11/2019 by Happy
Awesome and fun cock ring. Stretchy to fit my needs. Vibration feels good for my partner and I.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Sepal Purple Vibrating Stimulator
Vibe 25/11/2019 by Happy
Great price. Simple and fun.
$34.99 $27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Blue Tall Boy Dildo
Long boy 25/11/2019 by DJ
Good size for taking deep. Width is not too fat, so makes insertion comfortable and fun. Suction base is strong and the flexible shaft allows for multi angle play and many possibilities. Would recommend.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dick Rambone Cock Black Dildo
Big one 25/11/2019 by Woah
That is one big cock. Good for riding and also scaring off intruders.
$109.99 $99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Rally Tyre Cock & Ball Rings 2 Pack
Ok 22/11/2019 by Peter
Nice and comfortable.
$12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Happy 22/11/2019 by KK
I am definitely Satisfied.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fantasy C-ringz Purple Infinity Super Cock Ring
Good toy 20/11/2019 by Peter
It fits well, does not move and my partner can not get enough.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Purple Tulip 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Good toy 20/11/2019 by Peter
Works well, lasts a long time from a single charge and my partner seems to enjoy it.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Silicone Couples Backdoor Pleasure Kit
Anal fun 19/11/2019 by Funass
Great kit! Had fun playing with all the toys. Butt plugs a bit small, are good to start the fun.
$62.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Loverboy The Boy In Blue Dildo
Her new best friend 17/11/2019 by PD56
This is now my wife's best friend! Not too big, not too small. You're not trying to shove a watermelon up there! It's designed to stimulate and looks and feels like the real thing. All her other toys now gather dust!
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Triple Touch Massager
The new love of my life 17/11/2019 by Aimi
Oh my god. Orgasm after orgasm, intense. A must buy!
$114.99 $45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 8'' Cock
Love love love 17/11/2019 by Aimi
Big, realistic, soft and thick. Can’t ask for anything more.
$48.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Pink Sweet N Hard #6 Dildo
Very fun 08/11/2019 by Satisfied
It was really fun honestly. The suction cup is pretty damn good.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colt Anal Douche
The Colt 04/11/2019 by Lewis S
The rubber bulb is the perfect size. It gives the right amount of liquid every time. The ribbed attachment makes douching enjoyable.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Rechargeable Cock Ring & Anal Vibe
Cock ring and vibrating butt plu 04/11/2019 by Lewis S
The cock ring is the perfect size for average sizing. The butt plug is very smooth with the right amount of ribbing. The vibration is intense with very strong vibrations.
$63.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Glow in The Dark Silicone Penis Extension Sleeve
Ok 30/10/2019 by Pete
Have used a couple of times. It's not as good as I thought it would be.
$22.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Eve's Strap-on Playset
Missus Dom 29/10/2019 by Abby M
Super fast shipping and such an intense fun toy. Will definitely buy again.
$87.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Maro Kawaii Pink Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
All good things come in small packages 26/10/2019 by R
I absolutely love the texture of this wand. It feels so smooth and velvety. I don't have to worry about charging batteries anymore and the motor is so much quieter than my other brand items at home. It's very easy to clean and simple to use. For a "mini wand" it is quite powerful.

I am very happy with my product. I enjoy using it and love that i can change vibrations if I want more intense pleasure.
$93.99 $34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Booty Call Black Booty Rockets Vibrator
Amazing 25/10/2019 by TT
Amazing, it works really well. Would buy again.
$45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Rally Tyre Cock & Ball Rings 2 Pack
Good rings 23/10/2019 by Mark
Simple and effective.
$12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Mind blower 18/10/2019 by Yumum
I give this a 10/10 . Absolutely blows your mind! I love it, I’d buy this again and again any day. It's a perfect little mate.
$32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Carmen's Booty Stroker Kit
My fav 07/10/2019 by I wonder who
Felt like a real vagina and ass and was easy to clean and use.
$47.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Black Stretchy Cockring
Very good and cheap 07/10/2019 by Railed
Amazing
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
Kinky fun 07/10/2019 by Jasmine C
It was great especially since it was my first time using one of them. I’d definitely recommend to friends.
$25.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
FPPR White Vagina Cup Masturbator
Great product 02/10/2019 by Cory
Wasn’t the greatest feeling but was amazing when my girlfriend used it to heat things up.
$33.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Smoke Penis Enlarger
Excellent 02/10/2019 by Cory
Excellent product, great for making your parts bigger.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zalo Hero Twilight Purple Licking Motion Clitoral Stimulator
Great new toy! 01/10/2019 by Dave the Rave
Great effects for my girlfriend who had three big orgasms over a 10 minute period. An excellent addition to my collection!
$179.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Bangin' Betty Masturbator
Really good sex toy 24/09/2019 by Kyle
Very fast delivery. Very happy with it. I would recommend it!
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Cherry Shaped 7 Speed Clitoral Vibrator
Love the cherry 23/09/2019 by Beck
So cute and discreet, feels amazing!
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Vibrating Ass Blaster
great vibe 20/09/2019 by fred d
Great product. It pumps up well and is nice and smooth. Good vibrations and cleans up well.
$125.99 $115.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Juicy Jewels Opal Orgasm Vibrator
Great vibrator 20/09/2019 by Madhatter34
The colour of the vibrator was what the picture stated, I loved how you could see through it. The texture was smooth and it smelt sweet. The flexibility and markings made it more realistic.

The vibration settings were easy to use but if you like something more intense, I would recommend something faster because I personally found the fastest settings to be satisfactory but is still fun to use. I would definitely recommend it though.
$39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Maro Kawaii Purple Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
Good wand vibrator 20/09/2019 by Madhatter34
The texture was smooth and silky, I couldn't stop feeling it. The size and shape of it made it easy to hold and move it around and is perfect to be kept in your bag. I loved how three of the vibration settings were constant and the other three were patterned. The only change I would ask for is that there should be instructions on how to charge it as I thought you had to remove the bottom piece but later realised the charger actually fit through it.

The box it came in was stunning because once you moved the white cardboard with all the pictures and details it was a smooth box with only Tokyo design on it. It's very discreet and you can use the box to keep storing the wand afterwards.

I want to collect the whole collection just from using this wand so I would definitely recommend this for any woman, it's the perfect go to for after work haha!
$93.99 $34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Nipple Clamps with Bell
Nice nipple clamps 20/09/2019 by Madhatter34
The size and weight of these were perfect. It was easy to adjust and place the clamps. The bells made a nice and loud jingle, I could hear them in the bag when I took everything out. The tightness of these were nice but not as much as I hoped for. These clamps are certainly something I would recommend if you like moderate tightness on your nipples and a loud jingle.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator with Heating
Quite satisfying 18/09/2019 by MrMike
Overall a solid product with a number of features for enjoyment. Plenty of room inside to enjoy yourself while still feeling the textures and linings of the inner. Vibrations are excellent with a variety of settings to choose and the buttons are easy enough to sort through. The heating adds another pleasurable element to the mix. There is still room for improvement in this toy but it still guarantees a very good time to be had.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Blue Ice Blow Job Masturbator
Almost Felt Like A Real Mouth 16/09/2019 by MMZ_Thumper
While at my local adult store I got talking to one of the sales guys about masturbators. Fleshlight vs Blew It was the main topic. As we talked I noticed the Ice Blue Turbo Thrust sitting on the shelf. Curious, I picked it up and gave it a looksy. I was used to Fleshlights being modeled after Pornstars so this perked my interest!

The sales guy said he had one just like it and suggested I be weary because the clear material feels quite different than the opaque fleshlight material. He described it as being "sticky". Not wanting to pass up the chance at trying something new I went ahead and bought it along with a big bottle of waterbased lube. As I got into my car I immediately opened it up. Popped the lid off the lube and watched as dollop after dollop oozed down the interior. After a quick look around me I undid my shorts and pulled everything down to my ankles.

It was dark out and my windows are tinted. I rubbed the tip against the opening then slowly eased myself in. As I went deeper I could feel every bump and ridge lining the inside. The lube squished loudly from the little ring at the opening. Pulling out I used the ring to tease myself. I'd let it slip just past the head before pulling back out. It almost felt like a pair of lips were wrapped around me. The main part of the sleeve felt like the back of one's mouth entering their throat.

I sat there playing with myself for at least 20-30 minutes until someone actually parked beside me, a couple. And judging from their looks I thought it best to stop while I was ahead. They sat in their car for a bit before getting out. My drivers side window was cracked about 3"-4" because I was smoking. He looked at me as he stepped out then past me and down to my passenger seat where the box and packaging laid strewn about from the Fleshlight. I smiled at him and went back to looking at my phone. I waited until they entered the store to sit up and start my car. I backed out and pulled away off into the night.

I'd used the Turbo countless more times in my car while parked somewhere. It made my public antics so much more enjoyable and exciting. The difference between the Turbo's material and that of your regular Fleshlight are noticeable but it still gets the job done just the same. All in all I don't think you'll be disappointed. I know I wasn't!!
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator with Heating
Eh 16/09/2019 by Displeased
While there was a nice sensation created by the motors and the warming mechanism of the Satisfyer, during use it was noisy and created a tight, unpleasant suction if it went too deep. Using more lube just made the noise worse. I'd probably recommend a less rigid device.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colt Red Snug Tugger Dual Support Ring
Stay hard 13/09/2019 by Anthony
My wife loves me when I use it. It gives me a strong hard rod to keep her happy over and over.
$15.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy Silver Bullet
Yay finally 12/09/2019 by Nate
So much fun!
$64.99 $49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Perfect Stroke On The Go Masturbator
Couldn't wait any longer 10/09/2019 by MMZ_Thumper
I purchased my first one of these about a year ago from one of my local adult shops. The sales lady approached me while I was browsing the masturbators section and this was the one she recommended. She went on to tell me about her personal experience with it using it on her husband. I listened intently as she explained how it worked and pointing out that it's not like any other masturbator on the market.

I couldn't help but get aroused as she went on and she shocked me when she was bold enough to call me out on it. It was hard, literally, to say no. Boy lemme tell you she wasn't lying when she said it was different. Right there in the parking lot I opened it up, took it out of its packaging. Popped open the bottle of lube I also bought squirting a more than generous amount inside. Pulled my pants down, gave it a squeeze just like she had demonstrated, pressed it gently against me and within a blink of an eye I was sucked inside all the way to the base in one swift motion. Crazy thing is I wasn't even 1/4 of the way erect! I have it another squeeze and the air gushed out from the one - way valve and as I let go I could really feel it pulling on me.

Felt exactly like a penis pump, just a million times better! When I gently pulled on it I couldn't help but let out a moan! Thankfully my windows were tinted and rolled up. I don't think anyone heard me. I continued gently pulling on it, not more than an inch or 2 and it felt indescribable! I was completely engulfed in absolute bliss. So there I was, in my car buried to the hilt in this thing giving it a thorough test drive. All the while the sales ladies give in my head as she explained how she used it. It was intense to say the least!

So if you're in the market and you're tired of the same old Fleshlight, I highly recommend giving this a try. I'm 110% certain you WON'T be disappointed!
$124.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pump Worx Smoke Beginner's Power Pump
Bloody great pump! 10/09/2019 by Daryl O
This pump is a simple and effective unit. Its priced sensibly too.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Clone-A-Willy Vibrator Moulding Kit Light
Great fun 09/09/2019 by Azzy
Was one of the most fun experiences of my life and I didn't expect it to turn out as well as it did!
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink G-Spot Lover Realistic Rabbit Vibrator
Fun times 30/08/2019 by Kate
Excellent shape and size for G-spot and clit. Soft material makes for comfortable play. Strong vibrations, lots of fun settings to try. Overall was a fun experience and a great toy.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics 10 Speed Purple Bullet Vibrator
Great bullet 30/08/2019 by Teg69
Fun and simple. Cool range of vibrations to sort through that satisfied both my partner and I. A fun little addition to our sex play.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Blue Twin Teaser Vibrating Cock Ring
Blue bunny 30/08/2019 by Teg69
Great cock ring to use during sex with my partner. The vibration feels nice and material is soft and stretchy.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Mini Luv Plug
Great beginner toy 27/08/2019 by Mitch
Perfect for beginners! And can be used hot or cold.
$43.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Magic Massager Vibrator
Wand lover 27/08/2019 by W
Love my wand. It's quite large but still quite easy to hold and position. The vibrations are super powerful. Big surface area to the head to massage where it needs to.
$92.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
Pretty in pink 27/08/2019 by Anon
Top quality. Well rated. Powerful vibrations.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Comfortably Numb Spearmint Anal Desensitising Cream 44ml
Anal cream 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Very good. It works. Allows easy insertion. Smells great, feels good. I'll be buying more.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
Dildo 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Great product. Nice size. Inserts easily. I wish it vibrated. LMAO.
$25.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Eaze Cherry Anal Relax Cream 44ml
Anal cream 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Product feels good. Allows easy insertion. It works well. I'll be buying more.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Frizz Black Butt Plug Set
Butt plugs 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
They feel good. Are easily inserted. Use lots of lube. Great fun. Sliding in and out.
$36.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Banana Split 10 Speed G-Spot Vibrator
Cool bananas 26/08/2019 by C
Cute Cherry Banana combo.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email