FREE Express Delivery on all orders $200+

 
Worldwide deliveryFree express deliveryDiscretion GuaranteedLoyalty dollars
 

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Categories:
Availability:
Show:
Sort By:
Expandable Red/Black Butt Plug
B.P
Love it, the best toy out! It gets to be used all the time and wowed the both of us who have been working with it a lot. More than happy with this toy, it's great and very satisfying.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/06/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$38.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Adam's Stroker Trio
Great
This was a great gift to my hubby. I would highly recommend this product to others to buy for someone or even as a practical joke to annoy that special someone in your life.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/06/2018 by: Missmuffin
$38.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Sono No. 9 Grey Tailed Butt Plug
FILLING
Once you get over the size of this plug, it's an awesome toy. Super smooth, comfortable and very enjoyable. I suggest if you're a bit more advanced with anal play this toy is a must have.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/06/2018 by: Pete
$54.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Men Luxury Masturbator
Pretty cool!
After using the Satisfyer Pro 2 with my girlfriend it made sense to try this next. What an awesome masturbator. It's nice and tight and fits into the hand easily. Material is soft and feels good when my penis is inside it. The sleeve comes out of the tube for easy cleaning, but I would probably recommend not 'releasing' your orgasm inside it...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/05/2018 by: Tim
$47.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
The bomb in a white wand
From a males point of view this magic white wand will replace a male in the bedroom!! It is a unbelievable toy for any female!! I bet there is not a female that could leave this on charge for 8 hours.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/05/2018 by: Jason NQ
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Men Luxury Masturbator
Satisfyer men luxury very disappointed
Well I don’t believe this little hype has sold out. I expected a lot more from such a classy looking toy with the name the female toy has being the Satisfyer.
1 (Rated 1 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/05/2018 by: Jason NQ
$47.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Ouch! Pink Ball Gag With Nipple Clamps
This little gadget is a bomb in the besroom
This was everything I expected, seriously it is well made and even the nipple clamps are adjustable. It is perfect for couples to explore their wild side and enjoy together.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/05/2018 by: Jason NQ
$49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Men Luxury Masturbator
Satisfied
Feels good and nice and discreet. Opening is stretchy and works well with lube. Creates strong suction, almost feels like a blowjob. Cheapest price I have seen online after comparing with other stores. Thanks.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/05/2018 by: KJJ
$47.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Frizz Black Butt Plug Set
Large base
A really great product that feels good, only downside is the base, a bit too big to sit comfortably between the cheeks. Fun to pull out, feels a little like anal beads.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/05/2018 by: James
$36.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
PDX Elite Clear EZ Grip Stroker
Noisy
The stroker feels great, and I like that it comes with lube and a cleaning agent and rings. The only downside is the squelching, which could probably be heard by my deaf aunt who lives on a different continent.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/05/2018 by: James
$43.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pink Powerplay O-bunny Rabbit Vibrator
Wow. Wow. Wow
Great product. Easy to use. Feels great and hits all the right spots.Can be a bit fiddly with buttons at first. Should come with a slippery when wet sign.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/05/2018 by: Pink lady
$78.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Pink Medium Butt Plug
Yeah pretty good
The material was soft but firm and the texture is amazing! Perfect size. It feels great but the suction base was completely ineffective, given the overall length. The shape made for an interesting experience.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 17/05/2018 by: D_na
$39.99 $24.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Kinklab Red Neon Wand Electrosex Kit
Nice to Nasty
Now this toy is fun! If you're new to a bit of the 50 shades life here is the toy for you. Starting on the lowest setting it's a minimal to mild tickle with the glass tube touching the skin. Now lift it up say 5mm and it changes to a little prickly feeling. Start on an area that is not sensitive, say the arms, then move to the fun bits. Note the smaller the contact point the greater the thrill.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/05/2018 by: Iain and Andrea
$249.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Beginner's Butt Plug
Butt plug
If I had a bigger one it would be good but holes are meant to be opened right up. I no longer have to go playing around with the ass hole it just seems to open up by its self. I am sure you will need a plug for your hole too, I love it. This was the go.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/05/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$12.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Elite Lover's Beads
Bead cob
I love this anal toy, I think you will find it difficult to get yourself to not want to use it all day long! I think I will have a good time tonight with it too, I can't stop thinking about it.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/05/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$31.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Xxx To Go Raina Masturbator
Not bad
This product was alright. It fits tight, feels good and works like you would expect. It could be a bit better but not bad, it helps to get the job done quickly.
5 (Rated 5 of 10 stars) Reviewed 28/04/2018 by: Not quite satisfactory
$14.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realistic Hollow Strap-on Vibrator
Strap on more fun
We unpacked and I got a look of what you are going to do with that, so we put batteries in and hand held it running over each other, then she says it won't fit you but it fitted like a glove and very comfortable.

I was having it on a low setting you can feel the vibration well. If you have not had a strap on before use it manually first and find what is comfortable for her first, d
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/04/2018 by: Keith &Lee
$33.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Gold Chain Nipple Clamps
Keith & lee nipple clamp tumble
This was a Master slave gift and boy did we have some fun! I had to restrain her hands and her legs when she saw what it was. I should of blindfolded her first and then tried to put them on. She did wear them for a short time but even being her Master you still have to respect their feelings, which I did.

The next time it's full lockdown and blindfold give it a few meets and she may
...Read More...
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/04/2018 by: Keith & lee
$24.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The Vicky Quickie Double Ender Masturbator
Oh yeah love it
I got one from a mate for my birthday last year, it has a top notch feel and it's easy to clean. I would buy again if I had the money. I recommend for a lonely night.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/03/2018 by: Pussyhumper
$48.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
B Yours Purple 14'' Double Dildo
Double the Fun
So good, I thought it may have been too big but it was great! Very soft and flexible! We both loved it - feels very, very good. And the value for money was really great as well!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/03/2018 by: Woman on Woman 1:1
$32.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fun Zone Vulcan Tight Anus Masturbator
Great buy
This product is the best thing I've bought in a while. It feels great when I use it and I love it, I use it all the time.
It's super easy to clean and use.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/02/2018 by: Venitor
$29.99 $26.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Beginner's Butt Plug
Fun to use
This is the first butt plug I've purchased before and I really love it. It's good to use by yourself or with a friend and partner. I have had hours of entertainment with this and it's easy to clean.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/02/2018 by: Venitor
$12.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Black GC. Easy Vibe
Mmmmm fun
This awesome vibrator is easy to use and easy to clean. I love it, my boyfriend and I use it on each other all the time. It's a great simple toy, so good and addictive, I can't wait to buy a bigger one next!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/02/2018 by: Venitor
$19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Rectal Syringe Douche
Clean from Top to Bottom
Bought this as part of my first foray into anal, it is a godsend, makes everything run nice and clean and with a little added lube, you run like a well oiled machine.

Only downside is that if not enough lube is used, it can grip, so lather it on up, don't hold back, you want a really thick coating. Try to use a non-water based lube as it will wash away with everything else, leaving
...Read More...
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/02/2018 by: Mike F
$19.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Anal Eaze Applicators
Put it where you want it
This purchase came a fair way into my own exploration, and I couldn't believe I didn't have this in my tool kit sooner. Taking the edge off of anal may sound like a bad idea, but this relaxer will help you open up, making you able to take yourself or your partner sooner and deeper.

As a single male, I have a collection of Dildos and Butt Plugs to explore myself, and this product he
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/02/2018 by: Mike F
$11.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer 2 White Clitoral Stimulator
Amazing
This thing is amazing, it has me squirting and going wild! My man thinks he's died and gone to heaven. I would recommend this product to any woman wanting to have a good time and lots of orgasms.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/01/2018 by: Lissylou
$59.99 $54.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Flesh 6'' Dong
Awesome dildo for an even better price
Having purchased this as a target goal of being able to get this in me, it arrived looking well presented and ready for action. If you're after something at a low price for great quality and texture, this is a great starting point for anyone.

As a heterosexual male, using this toy to explore my own sexuality has made me start questioning if I should reconsider my standpoint.
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2018 by: Mike F
$21.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Black Small Butt Plug
Your travel friendly anal toy
Who knew such fun could be packed into something so small. If you're after texturing and varied girth, look no further. Stretch and retract your sphincter just by slightly pushing in or out, great for relaxing your muscles in preparation for a dildo or real penis.

With its small size comes the added benefit of being able to discreetly hide within an amenities pack for your travels,
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2018 by: Mike F
$29.99 $19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Mystim Tickleberry Finn E-Stim Urethral Sound
My stim
Fantastic. Even better than I expected. I am a first time user and had no trouble using the full length. Definitely the best male toy I have used. Will be buying more of this range. Highly recommended.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/01/2018 by: Daryl
$164.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Sextenders Vibrating Nubbed Penis Sleeve
Sextenders vibrating penis sleeve
We enjoyed just playing with it at first, putting my finger inside of it and seeing how Lee like the feel. As soon as I pushed it all the way she jump as the tickler came on. After a little bit of casual play, I got her to cover the inside with lube and she put the sleeve on me. That was also a laugh and I enjoyed using it and so did Lee. We got a number of toys and they do spice up the play.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/01/2018 by: keith & lee
$19.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Kinklab Viberite Maroon Personal Massager
My new Bae
Love this product especially for the price. It's a good size and has amazing vibration with enough controls to tailor to exactly what you want. Has definitely replaced some other products in my naughty drawer.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/01/2018 by: Miss.lou
$89.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The Stellah Obsession Blue Vibrator
Stelah
OMG. It's a bit bigger than I expected, was a bit hard to get working, but when it did it packed a mighty orgasm. Love it, my Master had great fun tormenting me with it!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/12/2017 by: Bear
$74.99 $39.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Anal Eaze Applicators
Anal eaze
My partner and I tried this great easy to use product and it helped to take the edge off anal. If you want to try anal give this awesome gel a crack.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2017 by: Ty stayes
$11.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Black Small Butt Plug
Great for beginners
Quality material. Small size is perfect for a beginner like me. The base at the end stops it from going too far inside the ass. I like the sensation of the swirls too. Lube is needed of course. Was a great starter butt plug, now I'm ready for bigger and better things.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2017 by: Mal77
$29.99 $19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Mahana Blue Duo Vibe
Double penetration
Love this vibe, so simple and smooth but so powerful. It's perfectly sized for double penetration or even having one inside the vagina and one pressed on the clitoris. Vibration is incredible and quiet. I love it.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 01/12/2017 by: Dee
$62.99 $49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Coloursoft Purple 5'' Soft Dildo
Lovely dildo
Thanks for the awesome dildo, Cherry Banana. It came in a discreet package and was protected with bubble wrap. The dildo itself is great quality, super realistic and soft. I used the suction base in the shower and it stuck to the wall so tight. The suction is so strong. I recommend using some lube if you're going to play with this.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 01/12/2017 by: Elissa K
$43.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Beginner's Fantasy Kit
Beginner's Fantasy
I bought this item to explore the pleasure zone and experience what anal pleasure there is and it's not bad I must say. The kit comes with a small lube tube and cleaner and glove for hygiene, the prostate massager, plug, finger sleeve, beads and bead probe.

I don't believe I applied enough lube on the beads so it started to hurt when pulling them out but I believe that was due to t
...Read More...
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/11/2017 by: Newb
$55.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 6'' Squirting Cock
1st Timer
I bought the beginner's fantasy kit along with this one. Being a beginner I was nervous to experiment with putting this into me. It was extremely painful at first, I had to use breath techniques to cope with the head. After about a month of using the beginner kit I have loved using this all the way. The texture is great, the detail of the veins is neat which make it look like the real thing.
...Read More...
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/11/2017 by: Newb
$57.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
S-Bullet Ring Black
Love this cock ring
A perfect cock ring for couples wanting to enhance their sex. Super stretchy and fits snugly around the penis, easy to take on and off. Strong vibration can be felt throughout the ring, on my penis and on her vagina/clitoris. The nubs add a nice extra element for her too.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 29/11/2017 by: Dan B
$21.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator
Wow
Sweet mother of moses, this is one amazing sex toy! I've read a lot about the Satisfyer product line and opted for the Penguin as I liked the colour the most. Once I ordered it I couldn't wait for it to arrive, you should have seen me when the package arrived, I teared it open like a kid at Christmas.

Once I turned this fascinating toy on, I knew I was going to be in for a lot of f
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 28/11/2017 by: Kelly
$79.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fantasy X-tensions Perfect 2'' Extension Penis Sleeve
Fits snug
Great fitting and comfortable penis sleeve. Helps to add girth and length to the erection. Nice and soft material that can stretch for a snug fit. Doesn't fall off during sex. Thanks Cherry Banana.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/11/2017 by: Don
$54.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Rocky Anal Toy Set
Great product
Great beginners or first timers product. There is everything you need to get started on your journey, very prompt and friendly customer service plus super fast shipping. Great purchase, would buy again.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2017 by: Redmist
$55.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Purple First Timers Strap-on Set
Perfect
This was my first time buying a strap on and I couldn't be happier with what I got. The product was exactly as described and perfect for the price paid. Easy to use and easy to work out and setup. Super discreet delivery.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2017 by: Anon
$49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Arouse Pink Vibrating Massager Wand
Clitoral heaven
Unique and satisfying massager. Gave intense and amazing clitoral stimulation that made me orgasm hard. Easy to sort through speeds and settings. Whisper quiet. Perfect for those who need clitoral pleasure to reach climax.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2017 by: Aexx
$129.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dirty Dozen Purple Sex Toy Kit
Dirty Dozen
Good product overall. However it was smaller than anticipated. Great labelling, this made it easier to know what they do exactly. The material feels great - soft yet firm. It's probably better for first timers just to get a feel of it.
I found it more stimulating for clitoris sensations better than vaginal But that's my preference.

Main downfall was there isn't really a handl
...Read More...
3 (Rated 3 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/11/2017 by: Raychelle
$58.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 9'' Vibrating Cock
My new favourite dildo
How can you not love this beautifully looking and feeling dildo? I've used quite a few in the past but none of them offered such realism, function, size and quality like this. Because it has no balls it can insert really far and the suction cup is really strong so can position exactly where you need it. The vibration is easy to use and can really be felt throughout. I recommend using some lube, es ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/10/2017 by: Mark
$71.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Fuck Me Silly Bubble Butt Masturbator
Amazing
I give this product 10 stars. I cannot thank the creators at Pipedream Products enough for the best invention ever created. I was very hesitant about purchasing this product, but after the first use I have absolutely no regrets. It is worth every cent and probably the best investment I've made. If you do the calculations and how much you spent on a date, this baby pays for itself after just a coup ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/10/2017 by: Yuri Batres
$719.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Robotic Flesh Vibrating Hollow Strap-On
Super happy
I make my partner cum quickly with this! I'm super happy because it works for me. I'd like to purchase bigger than this next time. My partner enjoyed it so much and begged me to use it three times, where he came intensely every time.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/10/2017 by: mistress linda
$27.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Ultimate Bondage Kit
My favourite mistress kit
I absolutely love this kit. It has almost what I wish I had to pleasure myself and also my partner. It's super light but works so intensely, I love it. I can't wait to seduce my men again with this amazing kit.
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/10/2017 by: mistress linda
$69.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Flesh 7.5'' Dong
Amazing real life sex toy with a lot of pleasure
This dildo just feels like real life and makes you so wet. It's good for when you're really horny and your man's not home. It's also good for teasing your partner. Nice and smooth material and makes you cum fast.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/10/2017 by: Stunner
$27.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Treeze Ribbed Vibrating Pleasure Wand Vibrator
Wooden pleasure
I purchased this as it looked interesting and I couldn't resist the big sale discount. And I've never owned or used a wooden vibrator before this. The wood of course, feels hard, but in saying that it doesn't feel uncomfortable or unnatural. The ribs add a nice extra element of stimulation. The vibration is amazing and ranges from low to high with the turning knob at the base. Because it's wood th ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 29/09/2017 by: Helen D
$159.99 $59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realrock Flesh Realistic Fist
Huge fist
This is one big and awesome fist! Make sure to use plenty of lube, especially at the tip! Suction base positions well and holds the fist without too much hassle. Great for sticking to the wall, floor or holding in your hand. Feels amazing if you can fit this thing inside you!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/09/2017 by: Fister69
$129.99 $99.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Neon Luv Touch Purple Bullet Vibrator
Perfect for self love
This toy is small enough to travel with and perfect whether you're wanting an extra stimulating bath, or if you want to introduce a small toy into your sex life.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$16.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Black Anal Trainer Kit
Work up to it
This kit is great for beginners of butt play. Whether it's for solo play or you're working up to your man's size, this kit is perfect!

My recommendation, while your partner is getting ready for bed... slip one in to surprise them when they come to bed. They will thank you for it!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$42.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Magic Massager Deluxe Vibrator
Game changer
For those that need clitoral stimulation, this will bring you to climax quicker than ever. A bit bulky so make sure your sex draw is big enough.

Great for solo play, or to add into the bedroom with your partner
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$118.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
H2o Pink Patriot Vibrator
Nice and easy!
Simple, easy and affordable vibrator. It looked like a good one to start out with and I was not disappointed. Vibrations are easy to control and very quiet. I like the length, feel and design.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/09/2017 by: HayleyStar
$27.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shiri Zinn Pink Cupcake Vibrator
So appetising
This Shiri Zinn cupcake is probably the coolest vibrator I've ever seen, I just had to buy it and try it! It's also super discreet and doesn't really matter if people find it, until they ask about it! It feels amazing for clitoral stimulation and the vibrations are strong but quiet for discreet use. I especially like rubbing the cherry on the clit the most, ever so lightly. Try it!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 28/08/2017 by: Alana B
$64.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Star Performer Series Super Star Flesh Dildo
Definitely a Star Performer
This giant Star Perfomer is absolutely amazing! I took it all and left wanting nothing else. It's ultra satisfying and I just love this big toy and how it stretches me out. I want more, more, more!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/08/2017 by: 10/10
$107.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Amazing product
What an absolutely amazing product. It's something so different and unique to what I have experienced previously before, so I just had to try it. It sucks on the clit and it feels like waves of pleasure flowing through the clitoris and vagina, and can be felt throughout the body.

There is a variety of different settings to choose and each feels a little different so get creative an
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/08/2017 by: KaMe
$44.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Blue Tall Boy Dildo
Great value
For the price of this toy what a great product. Could not have asked for a better size, quality and price ratio. Well done to the makers Adam & Eve.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/08/2017 by: Keldan
$34.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email