Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Cherry Banana Triple Lover 16 Function Purple Rabbit Vibrator
Amazing 14/07/2020 by TB
Love this vibrator so much. 110% satisfaction.
$54.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
What every woman needs 14/07/2020 by Lee
I can't say enough how fantastic this is and for the price, you can't go wrong.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Love Bird Thrusting 16 Function Pink Swan Vibrator
Nothing compares 14/07/2020 by TB
Best vibrator ever.
$67.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Anal Delight 16 Function Purple Rotating Vibrator
So good 11/07/2020 by Lee
Such a great vibrator. Great for beginners and gives awesome stimulation.
$54.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Love Bird Thrusting 16 Function Pink Swan Vibrator
Love Bird 11/07/2020 by Lee
110% love, love, love this. The thrusting is super intense and the love bird clit stimulator is orgasmic.
$67.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Best buy 10/07/2020 by Lee
When I reviewed it, I tried it and was mind blown at how fantastic it was. I would recommend this to everyone.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
AMAZING 10/07/2020 by anon
Great vibrations ranges - from really soft to hard core! Make sure to get good batteries though!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Triple Lover 16 Function Purple Rabbit Vibrator
Hits all the right spots 10/07/2020 by Lee
There is nothing that I don't like about this. Easy to operate, and the rabbit is so good.
$54.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Purple GC. Vibrating Dolphin
My favourite sex toy to date 10/07/2020 by CP
Omg the first time I used it I went into orgasmic overload.
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Alligator Nipple Clamps
A good pinch 10/07/2020 by Chloe
Absolutely amazing! Works well, have a good grip so they stay where you want them. Haven't tried them in places that have lube though so not sure if they would work there but definitely like using them!
$22.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Black Rocket Vibrating Cock Ring
Perfect 09/07/2020 by Gaby
Great!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Ohhhhh Boy! 08/07/2020 by kylie
Oh boy this really is a satisfyer!

It's so easy to use alone or with a partner (boyfriend getting jealous).

Certainly hits the spot!
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam's Flexskin 6" Hollow Strap-on
Disappointing 04/07/2020 by Paul
This was purchased with the hope of overcoming ED. The material in the body of the equipment was too thin not to collapse easily with pressure, and without an erection I could not support it.
$88.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Good purchase 03/07/2020 by Moana
After you find the right spot to hold on, it won’t take long to finish!
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Flesh Slim 7 Dildo
Toy 02/07/2020 by Nicky
Feels great.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics 10 Speed Purple Bullet Vibrator
Great bullet 30/06/2020 by T
Powerful vibe. Love it!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Velv'Or Jboa Adjustable Cock Ring
Great ring 29/06/2020 by Jon
Great ring. It's ideal for those men who want something a lot better than the budget rings. By that I mean better materials, and an awesome metal adjuster. It's stylish and works amazingly well.

Play around with different tightness for different sensations.

Great storage bag and other accessories included.
$59.99 $49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Black Rocket Vibrating Cock Ring
Looks good 28/06/2020 by Brooke
This was a cheeky gift for a friend's so I’m not sure how it went but it looked good. The quality felt nice and the vibes seemed good. For $19.99 a great buy!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dr. Honn's Famous Erection Ring For Men
28/06/2020 by Brooke
It’s ok!
$16.99 $13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Romp Beat Purple Rechargeable Vibrator
Happy customer 28/06/2020 by Brooke
Really discreet fast shipping, and great customer service.
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Rechargeable Torpedo Vibrating Cock Ring
WOOOOW! 28/06/2020 by Brooke
All I can say is WOW! It hits the spot.. My husband loves the fit. And it does exactly what it says it does. Great couples toy. I highly recommend.
$84.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Silver Orgasm Balls
AAA+++ 26/06/2020 by Abby M
What these have done for my orgasms is mind blowing. I love wearing these during the day and the turn on they provide. Definitely one of my favourite discreet toys.
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Blue Basic Beads
Max fun 26/06/2020 by Abby M
Stimulation overdrive!

Love these, perfectly shaped and sized for maximum fun. Love them!
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Eve's Naughty Nipple Clips
Intense 26/06/2020 by Abby M
Intense, if you want nipple clamps that clamp these are the ones. I like these because of the firmness I can get quickly and easily. The weight of the balls is great and creates more pleasure when they swing.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Real Lover Brown Lifelike 9" Dildo
Perfect dildo 25/06/2020 by Bree
Perfect size, not too soft and not too hard.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colours Pride Edition 5" Dildo
Yes 25/06/2020 by Bree
It's a really good first dildo! Not huge but not small.
$67.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Healthy Habits Cherry Shaped 7 Speed Clitoral Vibrator
Cherry bomb 24/06/2020 by SW
Cute and discreet in my hand bag. I love it!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dr. Honn's Famous Erection Ring For Men
Adjusts easily 24/06/2020 by Daveo
Easy to adjust and find the right tightness for the occasion. Can really tweak the tightness mid play to get the firmness you desire. Different tightness has different sensations, so I've been playing around with it a lot and each feels different.
$16.99 $13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Purple 7'' Slim Dong
Brilliant 23/06/2020 by Fin
Excellent dildo! By far the best I have.
$32.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Velv'Or Jboa Adjustable Cock Ring
Awesome 23/06/2020 by Kale H
Awesome ring! Highly recommend.
$59.99 $49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Best vibrator 22/06/2020 by Anonymous
Wow this beauty is fantastic! Does the job pretty good.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zumio X Intense Rechargeable SpiroTip Clitoral Stimulator
No 1 19/06/2020 by Cin
OMG - it really hits the spot.
$169.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Water Soft Mounts Ultra Stud Pink Vibrator
Orgasmic 16/06/2020 by Lee
This product is great!
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Expandable Red/Black Butt Plug
Butt plug 15/06/2020 by Pete
Great product and works well!
$38.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pumped Clear Vibrating Trigger Penis Pump
Pump 15/06/2020 by Pete
Great product and works well, but the vibrating feature didn't really do much. But the pump is great!
$46.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Loooove 15/06/2020 by Kim C
I have never orgasmed as hard in my life as I did with this toy. It's my new favourite!
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Black Slim 7 Dildo
New favourite 15/06/2020 by M H
Good size for a beginner.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Hey 19! Dillon Harper Teen Pussy Stroker
Hot buy 15/06/2020 by M H
Just what I was looking for.
$31.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Shibari Halo Purple Wireless 10 Speed Massage Wand Vibrator
My new favourite toy 14/06/2020 by OB
Highly recommend. Best vibrations ever to take you to a new level of enjoyment alone or with a friend.
$139.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Mini Luv Plug
Cute new accessory 12/06/2020 by Rowena
Really great for starting out with plugs, goes in well. Would advise not to use when it’s cold as hell!
$47.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
Woohoo 11/06/2020 by Miss B
I tried this for the first time today, it’s so smooth to touch, it charges so easily. The dual ends are very fun. Highly recommend.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zero Tolerance Blowups Granny Doll
Favourite toy 10/06/2020 by Warren
Awesome toy. Fun to use.
$45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Kinklab Viberite Maroon Personal Massager
Great purchase 10/06/2020 by Phil. J
Very powerful and exciting to use.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Magic Rabbit Wand Attachment
Value for money 10/06/2020 by Phil. J
Fits well and good vibrations.
$34.99 $16.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
Top quality 10/06/2020 by M H
Top quality item, just what I ordered.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Blue Vision Dolphin Vibrator
Possibly my fav toy 09/06/2020 by Annon
At first I didn't like it and thought it was a waste off money. Decided to give it another go and i think it has become my favourite!
$89.99 $74.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Classix Double Whammy Blue Double Ended Dildo
Not as soft 09/06/2020 by Matt S
Great toy. Not as soft as I thought it would be. Nice length.
$54.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pumped Clear Vibrating Trigger Penis Pump
Great pump 08/06/2020 by David
Awesome pump. Makes me feel big and full.
$46.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Healthy Habits 10 Speed Banana Split G-Spot Vibrator
Banana Split 10 Speed G-Spot Vibrator 04/06/2020 by miss Wonkabar
Love the fact this Banana Banana Split 10 Speed G-Spot Vibrator is rechargeable and not battery operated. Once it fully charges you can feel the different speeds that can be controlled to ones liking. Well made and feels great. The fact that it is also waterproof makes it that much better.

$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Clear Beginner's Backdoor Kit
Beginner's Backdoor Kit 03/06/2020 by miss Wonkabar
Love the way it feels. Good sizes, except the large one is too big for me, but found other uses for it. So over all all are put to great use.
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Silver Orgasm Balls
Jiggle 01/06/2020 by miss Wonkabar
I ordered these along with other items and they all arrived together in discreet packaging.

They come in a storage case so you can keep them clean and safe, as you won't want to lose these bad boys.
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mini Rabbit Vibe Pink
Sex toy 01/06/2020 by Kelly J
Good little vibrator and works well, good to hide in a little apartment and can fix in your handbag.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pumped Clear Bulbed Penis Pump
Good 01/06/2020 by Peter
Works well.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Unite 2.0 Remote Controlled Clitoral & G-Spot Vibrator
Great toy 28/05/2020 by Scotty
Great toy to spice up the sex life.
$129.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Clear Cock & Ball Rings 3 Pack
Great for my cock 27/05/2020 by Ben
Very happy with the results to date, my wife has noticed a difference.
$12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Renewing Powder 118ml
Powder 26/05/2020 by pete
Good stuff. It lasts a long time. It can get messy so best used over the sink.
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Black Adjustable Nipple Clamps With Chain
Nipple clamps 26/05/2020 by pete
Simple but they work great!
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Inflatable Silicone Plug
Plug 26/05/2020 by Pete
Not too bad for the price.
$65.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
My new fave toy 26/05/2020 by K
I am pleased with the texture and feeling of this, highly recommend.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Sextenders Vibrating Contoured Penis Sleeve
Intriguing 26/05/2020 by K
Yet to try but can definitely see the potential for pleasuring him and her.
$24.99 $19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email