Now accepting Own it now, Pay laterInterest free always - Flexible repayments

own it now, pay later

 
Worldwide deliveryFree express deliveryDiscretion GuaranteedLoyalty dollars
 

Product Reviews : Sex Toys

Read Sex Toys reviews at Cherry Banana and make a more informed buying decision. Submit your own product reviews and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Categories:
Availability:
Show:
Sort By:
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Best vibe
Damn this thing is amazing. Really enhances pleasure in the bedroom. Great for using with your partner, also awesome to use alone. I love the flexible shaft and how it easily stimulates my G-spot.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/12/2018 by: Lian
$119.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Purple GC. Vibrating Dolphin
Rotating heaven
I love the vibration and rotation in the vibe. Both are easy to control and they can work together or by themselves. The soft head hits my G-spot perfectly and the buzzing on the tickler is incredible. It's an overload of settings that feel wonderful. I think you'll get plenty of orgasms with this - just like I do!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/12/2018 by: Kay
$52.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Xxx To Go Nanette Masturbator
Awesome
Super fast delivery, I purchased it on a Sunday night and arrived Tuesday afternoon! I couldn’t be happier, brought it for a prank present as an inside joke but he says it’s actually good.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/12/2018 by: Ash
$14.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wyld Vibes Purple Deep Stroker Bunny Thrusting Vibrator
Wyld night, every night
Very nice to use. It hits all the rights spots, and the twisting/thrusting motion paired with the rabbit ears ends in a great time. There’s lots of different vibrating and thrusting speeds, so when you find what’s best for you, it’s really money well spent.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/12/2018 by: Nayz
$68.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Neon Pink Rabbit Ring
Definitely a sex life staple
This was something different - it made my partner's cock so hard, that we had a little trouble at the start. But after that it was going for gold. Maybe purchase it with the delay spray, because holy moly it made for the best sex ever.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/12/2018 by: N3yz
$16.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Mmm well this is different ♡
This is an awesome little toy. It feels much better than the normal vibrating toys. It has a type of suction vibration... like having your clit sucked is as close to explaining it lol.. I love it.. I highly recommended!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/12/2018 by: Kiinki
$69.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve The Silicone Rechargeable Bunny Vibrator
Love my rabbit ♡
I got this as my last one died... it's much better than my last type.. Soft to touch, also flexible which helps. Awesome vibration setting and waterproof is always handy. 5yr warranty so can't go to wrong. Highly recommended for either beginners or the well experience. Also good for anal play too
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/12/2018 by: Ms Kiinki
$127.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Precision Pump Advanced 1 Penis Pump
Growing Up
Good quality pump as advertised, strong metal handle grip (other cheaper ones are plastic). That's why I chose this one, more expensive but better quality.

It has plenty of suction so be careful when squeezing the trigger, slow and easy wins the race. The only downside is I wasn’t happy with the seal provided, so paid for a good one.

One other aspect is the zero
...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/12/2018 by: Growing Up
$149.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Revive Cute Blue Intimate Massage Wand
Sad and powerless
Vibrates just about as much as a jar full of dead bees. Very weak and inconsistent power. It does come with its own batteries but that is the only highlight. Maybe great for beginners and the sensitive.
1 (Rated 1 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2018 by: Dissapointed
$38.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Black Mini Butt Plug
Plug
Average, very small, good for beginners. If too much lubrication, it can easily slip out. Good product but it's a bit small. Small and discreet which is a good thing, easy to clean.
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 26/11/2018 by: Sammy
$11.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dillio Purple 7'' Slim Dong
Love sex
The best price for us and the biggest thing that we have brought from Cherry Banana so far. We love it so much, we are a more than happy couple. We love it, it's always a good time.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/11/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$26.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Average Joe Sheldon The Nerd Flesh Dildo
good size and soft to touch
Good fun suction toy.. The only down fall for me is it is only battery powered xD They run out too fast for me. I would prefer it to be USB powered... but otherwise good toy.. I would recommend it.... Full shower play or just about anywhere!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: KiinKi
$59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Crystal Amulet Black Small Jewelled Butt Plug
Cute little Plug
This was first I'd tried this type and I loved it.. Much softer feeling than other types.. Smooth velvety feeling. Smaller size for people wanting to try FIRST TIME plugs. makes for entry a lot easier.. and of course it's CUTE! lol what lady doesn't love a Diamond :D
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: Kiinki
$24.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Ouch Purple Inflatable Vibrating Silicone Dong
Something Different
These hadn't tried before and well wow they are different.. I love you can control the width/girth.. Also good for anal play also.. Double use toy ;) Partner loved playing with this on me.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: kiinki
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realistic Hollow Strap-on Vibrator
It's HUGE
Great vibration and very strong. It's a little noisy on the highest setting but not too bad.
Very thick and big... a little too thick for me.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: ???
$33.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
B12 Blue 12 Function Bullet Vibrator & Controller
Good vibrator
I thought this was going to be a tiny egg, it’s a little bigger than expected but nothings wrong with that!

It has a nice strong vibration even on the first setting. Nice and smooth and the packaging is super cute as well as the colour of the vibrator! I think this would make a good first toy.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: Toria
$23.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 9'' Cock With Balls
GIANT !
This dildo is GIANT if you want something to really stretch you out this is the one for you! It has no smell to it and feels really nice to use. Very realistic, very detailed. The dildo is quite firm and the suction cup is really good. Very good dildo for the price and size.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: Toria
$67.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
Positive
Exactly as promised. Clean and good quality. Very professionally done. Love it. Quick delivery and great service.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/11/2018 by: Girl
$25.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 9'' Vibrating Stiffy
OH YEH
My wife loves this toy, said it looks and feels like the real thing. Used for the 1st time last night. She didn’t get to use without the sleeve, she was enjoying it too much. I’m sure she’ll get to that as well though.

Great buy and great price being versatile. With sleeve on it measures 1 3/4 inch wide tip that tapers down to 2.3 inch wide at the base. Without the sleeve on i
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/11/2018 by: OH YEH she said
$49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Eve's Naughty Nipple Clips
Adam likes them, Eve Doesn’t
A bit fierce for the moderately sensitive. The surface area is quite small and therefore quite fierce, particularly as it is difficult to make small adjustments to the overall pressure.Will suit those looking for an intense sensation.
5 (Rated 5 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/11/2018 by: Shibarifan
$24.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Trio Of Hearts Purple Lush Butterfly Vibrator
Purple lush
I am very very very glad I bought this, it feels amazing, the texture is soooooooooooooo soft, it's well worth the money, I would recommend anyone who wants a genuine feel to try this one.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/10/2018 by: Lucky Lady
$141.99 $85.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Revive Cute Gold Intimate Massage Wand
Great product
This product was amazing! Helps with clit stimulation and helps reach an orgasm fast! I love using this to get myself started and I recommend it to anyone! So make sure you grab yourself one.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/10/2018 by: Emilie
$38.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pump Worx Rock Hard Power Pump
Yep! Pump Worx!
Many like myself may find this a great enhancement to assist in the management of modern medicines, which can seriously affect romantic performance. Instant results evident with a quality construction and careful engineering make this a real and natural alternative to more invasive alternatives.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/10/2018 by: B and J
$73.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Pleasure Plus
This cleverly designed and well engineered vibrator has been carefully produced to provide a wide range of stimulating outcomes. Sensitive size, soft but durable materials and many options for use, make this a welcome addition to romantic practice and encourages pleasurable experimentation.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/10/2018 by: B and J
$119.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
So glad I bought this!
Very happy with this vibe! The vibrations were powerful yet quiet.. and gave 8 different settings to choose from. The best part was that the head of the vibrator was flexible and would move just the way you want. It’s well worth the money.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/10/2018 by: Steph
$119.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wiggler Sex Machine
All in One sex toy
Quality machine, versatile and came just as described. I like that you can add different compatible toys to the one product.. feels like good value for money. Also easy to hide away without looking like a sex machine.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/10/2018 by: Vicky
$599.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Great vibrator
Very smooth and sensual vibrator from Cherry Banana. Lovely size in the shaft and tips. Perfectly sized for clit and G-spot positioning. Motor is whisper quiet and powerful. Really easy to use and power through all the settings. Love my new vibe!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 17/10/2018 by: K N
$119.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Renegade Black 6" Smooth Dong
Nice beginner Dildo
Smooth and easy to insert for a beginner. Easy to clean. Fixes to many surfaces. Was a good dong to prepare me for larger dildos. I would recommend this as a good place to start.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/10/2018 by: Straight but curious
$34.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Loverboy The Boy In Blue Dildo
Like very much.
Initially it was a little big for me, but once I eased up with something a little thinner I got the hang of it. Easy to ride, it is a lot of fun and has me craving a little more length. Very nice.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/10/2018 by: Straight but curious
$29.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Purple Tulip 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Heaven
This vibrator has brought lots of new pleasures to my sex life. It was getting a little stale but we have found new passion and moments in our life - just what we needed! It's a great vibrator and we use it quite often now. Would definitely recommend to other shoppers looking for the perfect vibrator to try.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/10/2018 by: Sharon
$119.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Down & Dirty 5.5 Inch Black Butt Plug
very good plug
Love the feeling of this product. It feels very good and fun for you and your partner. I highly suggest it, the girth is the best feeling. 10/10 product, very very good.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/10/2018 by: johnny
$41.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Blue Silicone Wireless Pleasure Probe
Amazing
Just got one today and WOW! Orgasm's are cumming great. This little tool is fantastic. Can't wait to use it again, and again.....Feels really good while masturbating... Didn't know I could cum so hard....
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 06/10/2018 by: John
$61.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Glow Pink Glamour Vibrator
Fast and discreet delivery confirmed!
This is my first time ordering and using this kind of stuff. They delivered my stuff exactly how I requested and earlier than I expected. The product came in perfect condition inside and out. The functions work very well exactly how I expected them to be.

For a first time user like me, it's quite confusing how to use it at first. I had a hard time putting in the battery and switchi
...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/10/2018 by: Lisa
$37.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
PDX Elite Vibrating Roto-Teazer Stroker
Amazing Toy
This is the best thing I've ever put on my penis! Just wish it was deeper as to get more of the shaft in. As for the head, unreal, I can't get past the lowest setting before erupting. When you pump it up and down, it's like getting a blow job as the lubricant gives your head a hydro lock in the sleeve.

My girlfriend loves to watch me masturbate with this new toy, and it sounds just
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/09/2018 by: John
$141.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
awesome
Awesome dildo, great price. Material feels good too, very flexible with no smell. Perfect for a beginner like me. Not bad for anal either! Would recommend to other shoppers. Works well with lube.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 26/09/2018 by: Kat
$25.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fusion Glamour Pleasures Aqua Dildo
Reliably good.
I just love this for the way it feels and it stays inside tightly but also pops in and out nicely, it compliments most plays. Good value for so much enjoyment and doesn't need batteries. Do yourself a favour.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/09/2018 by: Belinda
$44.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer 2 White Clitoral Stimulator
It is amazing!
I have been a much satisfied lady since purchasing this clitoral stimulator, it goes to work for you. Knows what it's doing and you can add a dildo or fingers in your vagina for extra fun.

I have said the words, who needs a man, a few times after using it.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/09/2018 by: Belinda
$44.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wyld Vibes Purple Deep Stroker Butterfly Thrusting Vibrator
Good fun.
I quite like the way this one thrusts and its ease of use. It has a nice fit and feel and glides easily, although the thrust gets a bit slower the more you go in or get tighter. It looks pretty too.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/09/2018 by: Belinda
$68.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Blue Silicone Wireless Pleasure Probe
epic
Where to start..... This toy hits all the right places when I use it. It feels amazing when it is inside me.

Nice and easy to clean. Only downside is that I have to remember to charge it when I'm not playing with it.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/09/2018 by: Alpex
$61.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Bonnie Rotten Collection Ass Lube 118ml
nice
This stuff is good, nice and silky smooth water based lube. It's easy to clean. The only down sides are it tastes terrible and too small of an container at 118ml. It needs to be bigger in my opinion.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/09/2018 by: Alpex
$16.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
B Yours Pink Sweet N Hard #6 Dildo
Exciting and naughty
Used this dildo to keep me company while my husband is travelling for work. Feels great and the suction cup is strong and doesn’t move when I use it in the shower or bath. Brings me to climax multiple times every time.

Looks funky being pink. I'm getting this as a second one because I’ve even done a sneaky and used it on my husband when giving him a BJ, Let's just say I’ve ne
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/09/2018 by: Happy Wife
$24.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Xtend It Kit Frosted Ribbed Penis Extension Sleeve
Awesome
A good way to get extra girth and a new sensation. Plus the glow in the dark adds some fun. At the end had to pour the semen from inside it and that was sexy.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/09/2018 by: Zac
$58.99 $46.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
S-Beads Black Silicone Anal Beads
Do you like anal sex
Love it! It's a bit small but all good for you to be the first time in the ass. For some of us, to get a free action we have to take matters into our own hands, and ass!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/08/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$18.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 6'' Cock
Great for beginners.
This cute and little King Cock dildo would be great for a beginner looking at making their way up to the bigger King Cocks but just don't know where to start.

It's soft and bending and just great to use in general and because it's not as heavy as the bigger ones it will stick to almost any surface without falling off. They do need a little TLC when it comes to cleaning and taking c
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/08/2018 by: Miss Sally x
$35.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Superb toy
This was like nothing I've ever used before and is highly effective for clitoral stimulation to orgasm. It has a gentle sucking action, and a deep, fluttering vibration made from the ultrasonic machinery. Once you've placed it on the right spot, you'll go to heaven and back.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/08/2018 by: Jac
$69.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Flesh 6'' Dong
Great
Bought and used this as my first ever sex toy and I love it! Reaches all the right spots and I love the real feel of it too. Super easy to clean and the packaging was discreet. The smell of silicone is a little strong though.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 21/08/2018 by: Kat
$21.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fuktion Cups Flesh 8" Dildo
Who needs a man
Who needs a man when you have this BIG bad boy! It was easy to use and we had so much fun! It's very satisfying and feels like the real thing. Love, love, loved it ladies!

Give it a go, you won't be disappointed at all.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/08/2018 by: Greatful Customer
$45.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve The Dancing Dolphin Vibrator
Dancin' all right
This is my first rabbit (sorry "dolphin". I know, what has taken me so long). It is superb. I love the way it twirls inside especially the turbo function. The "dolphin" tail is very satisfactory too. Was surprised how quickly I came.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/08/2018 by: Addicted to toys!
$159.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
5x in 10 minutes
I've read reviews on this saying it's hit n miss, I'll tell you what though, it was a huge hit. She loved it! Came 5 times in a very short period!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/08/2018 by: Happy hubby
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Out of this world!
Looks very simple but this thing is absolutely amazing! The less pressure you apply with this, the better it feels due to the bursts of air it lets out. Just position it where you want it and let go for it to do its thing. Would 100% repurchase this over and over again.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/08/2018 by: S V
$69.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Performance 101 Starter Series Black Penis Pump
Magical penis pump
Great device, it works well and saved my marriage from falling apart. I would recommend this penis pump to everyone to have a go at. It was truly a god send and has brought much pleasure to our lives!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/08/2018 by: Grateful Customer
$25.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Purple Wanachi Mega Massager
Best back massager ever!!
So in saying that it's great on my back. The power is actually extreme and really for it to be used on my clit I'm pretty sure it would rub it off of the face of the earth. These are actually sold mainly as back massagers because of how intense the power is.

Also if you were to use this while you were having sex with your partner high chance it will result in a bit of pain. Make su
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/07/2018 by: Miss Sallyx
$174.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Purple Multi-sleeve Vibrator Kit
Overall good product
This is a overall good product, no complaints. The product is very quiet and discreet. The four different sleeves provide different sensations so there is something there for anyones tastes.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/07/2018 by: LALALAND
$38.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator
A SERIOUS MUST HAVE FOR ALL WOMEN
This toy is amazing! I had heard reviews about it and thought it sounded good, but little did I know how good!

Hear me when I say every women needs one of these, I would pay double/triple the price because it is so easy to use and the orgasm you get... squeal worthy, toe curling, back arching, I could go on.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/07/2018 by: L******L
$69.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pink Wanachi Mega Massager
wow
Talk about big, the missus finds it a bit too intense! However shoulder and back muscle pain is no match for this big boy, it actually is strong enough to massage muscles.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 13/07/2018 by: bigad
$174.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Expandable Red/Black Butt Plug
B.P
Love it, the best toy out! It gets to be used all the time and wowed the both of us who have been working with it a lot. More than happy with this toy, it's great and very satisfying.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/06/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$38.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Adam's Stroker Trio
Great
This was a great gift to my hubby. I would highly recommend this product to others to buy for someone or even as a practical joke to annoy that special someone in your life.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/06/2018 by: Missmuffin
$38.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Sono No. 9 Grey Tailed Butt Plug
FILLING
Once you get over the size of this plug, it's an awesome toy. Super smooth, comfortable and very enjoyable. I suggest if you're a bit more advanced with anal play this toy is a must have.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/06/2018 by: Pete
$54.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Men Luxury Masturbator
Pretty cool!
After using the Satisfyer Pro 2 with my girlfriend it made sense to try this next. What an awesome masturbator. It's nice and tight and fits into the hand easily. Material is soft and feels good when my penis is inside it. The sleeve comes out of the tube for easy cleaning, but I would probably recommend not 'releasing' your orgasm inside it...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/05/2018 by: Tim
$59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
The bomb in a white wand
From a males point of view this magic white wand will replace a male in the bedroom!! It is a unbelievable toy for any female!! I bet there is not a female that could leave this on charge for 8 hours.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/05/2018 by: Jason NQ
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email