Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Girlgasm Vaginal Arousal Cream 45ml
Good 10/08/2020 by Kai
Works well, would recommend!
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Good drops 10/08/2020 by Kai
Didn't work for female but it worked well for me, I would recommend this!
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Blue 10 Speed Clitoral Suction Vibrator
Cloud 8/10 10/08/2020 by Hi_There
Overall an enjoyable experience. I found the vibration to be the best part which can really be felt in the tip and as such, the clitoris.

Suction is enjoyable also although not as intense as the vibration I would say.

Both combined together is a really nice mix.

Worth it for the price.
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Autoblow Artificial Intelligence Blowjob Machine
Blowjob on tap 10/08/2020 by Happyguy
Worth the money for a blowjob whenever I want!
$389.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Healthy Habits Cherry Shaped 7 Speed Clitoral Vibrator
Good vibrator 10/08/2020 by Kamron Ara
Good product!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink G-Spot Lover Realistic Rabbit Vibrator
Rabbit 08/08/2020 by Helen
Great vibrator. Good size, nice vibrations.
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Autoblow 2 Plus Extra Tight Automatic Blow Job Masturbator
Sad 08/08/2020 by Kai
Great design, just not very tight with the beads. I thought it would be a lot better, definitely money wasted.
$199.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Average Joe Charles The Professor Dildo
One class you don’t want to skip! 07/08/2020 by Scott L
My wife and I wanted to try reverse role where she would wear a harness with a dildo to use on me. After a lot of browsing we decided to go with Charles the Professor because it was so detailed and realistic. Also because it was from the Average Joe line and has the size of an average penis, we thought it would be a good choice for a beginner like me.

All I can say is I had absolutely no idea how much the Good Professor was going to teach me! The first session he gave me the longest and most intense orgasm I have ever had! Would highly recommended him to anyone. One class I promise you will never want to skip! Thank you Professor Charles!
$51.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Make Me Melt Passion Tones Drip Candles 4 Pack
Hot stuff 07/08/2020 by Suzie
First time using candles, must say, had a great experience.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Muse Red Special Edition Vibrating Massager
Fun toy 07/08/2020 by Suzie
Excellent product, recommend it.
$98.99 $64.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Renegade Bondage Black Blindfold
Great 07/08/2020 by Suzie
Really great product.
$16.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Stroke King Elizabeth Realistic Breasts Masturbator
Realistic Breasts Masturbator 06/08/2020 by great boobs
I have been looking for something like this however everything I found was from the states or Japan and expensive shipping. Cherry Banana as far as I'm aware are the only Aussie retailer that sell a breast toy like this.

For the price what you get is pretty decent and will easily wrap around your penis for all the tit job joys.

These are on the smaller side compared to other toys I was looking at however they are still decent sized and are literally a handful.

Soft and squishy as you'd expect, and after a wash and applying some fresh powder even better. I'd recommend pairing this with any other masturbator and use these as a supplement

Overall a great toy for the price and a solid purchase if this is your type of thing. However one small negative is when I opened the box up I noticed the TPE had become indented on the bottom of the breast by the plastic casing it was kept in, although this might clear after a while I hope.
$134.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Worth it 01/08/2020 by Kristy K
It really works! Hottest night we’ve had in a long time!
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Autoblow 2 Plus Extra Tight Automatic Blow Job Masturbator
Autoblow 01/08/2020 by Johnno
Excellent blowjob machine.
$199.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Dolls Emma Realistic Sex Doll
My favourite 29/07/2020 by josh p
Great product 10/10!
$1,999.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Real Lover Flesh Lifelike 5.75" Dildo
Sensational 29/07/2020 by Sex muffin 37
Was amazing and spectacular! I would highly recommend.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Aqua Vanilla Bean Lubricant 118ml
Lube 29/07/2020 by Sex muffin 37
In all honest opinion this stuff could smell better, however it is bloody brilliant to spice up the sexual spice.
$22.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Jive App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator
Quality 29/07/2020 by C N
App to use is quite good!
$139.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Lover's Fantasy Kit
Eh 29/07/2020 by C N
Handcuffs are good, whip wasn't. It broke after the first night.
$32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mustachio Pink Vibrating Fun'stache
Good as 29/07/2020 by C N
Actually hilarious - loved it!
$19.99 $14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Make Me Melt Black Drip Candles 4 Pack
Eh 29/07/2020 by C N
Was alright, apparently hurt a bit.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Black Beginner's Butt Plug
My ass 29/07/2020 by C N
Was a good start.
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Blue Wave Vibrating Cock Ring
Good 29/07/2020 by C N
Really great!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pharmquests Hold Up Male Delay Gel 50ml
Good 29/07/2020 by C N
Works good!
$24.99 $22.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Bulky but good 28/07/2020 by Nat
Too bulky to use during sex but ok with a vibrator.
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Autoblow 2 Plus Extra Tight Automatic Blow Job Masturbator
Happy man 28/07/2020 by Blake
Awesome masturbation device! Love the stroking sensation and the rows of beads feel incredible. Easy to control how you wish. Material nice and soft. Overall happy and satisfied.
$199.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Real Lover Flesh Lifelike 4.5" Mini Dildo
Discreet packaging at its best! 27/07/2020 by Sam C
The product was amazing and the packaging was discreet, which was actually the best part.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Triple Lover 16 Function Purple Rabbit Vibrator
Vibrator 27/07/2020 by David
My girlfriend loves it in her as she sucks me.10 out of 10!
$54.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Black Rocket Vibrating Cock Ring
Great toy 25/07/2020 by JB
My partner was very impressed with this product.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Strawberry Clit Sensitizer Gel 29ml
Impressed 25/07/2020 by JB
Love this product! It smells amazing and enhances stimulation.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Swiss Navy Strawberry Kiwi Lubricant 118ml
Great lube 25/07/2020 by JB
This was a pleasure to use on my partner and tastes great!
$25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Guide To Wicked Sex: G-spot & Female Ejaculation DVD
G-spot movie 24/07/2020 by ROB
Little too much talk.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Passions Indiscretions DVD
Wicked movie 24/07/2020 by ROB
Good movie.
$39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Water Soft Mounts Ultra Stud Pink Vibrator
Suction cup toy 24/07/2020 by Kat
Realist feeling, the suction cup could have been a little stronger. Can feel the vibration from top to bottom, although a greater variation in speed would have been better. Overall my partner and I are satisfied with the product, but if it was tweaked a little bit it would be much better.

Being waterproof is a bonus for fun in the shower, pool or spa.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Perfect rechargeable rabbit 24/07/2020 by Kat
Great being rechargeable instead of going through batteries. It's small to reach the perfect spots and the variety of vibrations and speeds between the vibrator tip and the rabbit ears makes play a lot of fun, bringing you to orgasm quickly or teasingly nice and slow.

Great to use when by yourself or for that little bit of extra fun with your partner. Being waterproof takes it to another level of fun.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Eve's First Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
Rechargeble rotating rabbit 24/07/2020 by Kat
Nice and soft feeling, has a variety of speeds, rotation in the shaft, and vibrations in the rabbit ears stimulator. Can have rotation only, ears only or both going at the same time for extra stimulation.

The downfall that I have found with this item is the rotation in the shaft, the rotation could be a little stronger with more movement as at times it just feels like it's vibrating not rotating. Also, when the slightest bit of pressure is applied when your muscles contract whilst using it the rotating beads stop and won't move, which is a little frustrating when you are in the swing of things and it stops and then your senstions disappear, almost ruining the moment.

Rechargeable and waterproof is good, but I feel the rotation lets you down.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pumped Blue 3 Mode Automatic Penis Pump
Auto magic penis pump 21/07/2020 by Deanomight
Highly recommended. Boooom magic!
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator
New favourite 20/07/2020 by Sam
I was very apprehensive about purchasing a Satisfyer Pro, as they are constantly hyped and I was worried I’d be disappointed, but it really does live up to the hype!
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Thrill Red Faux Leather Flogger Whip
Good quality 20/07/2020 by Sam
Good quality for price, absolutely perfect for beginners or those who like to take it easy with impact play as it isn’t an overly intense impact.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Make Me Melt Passion Tones Drip Candles 4 Pack
Great candles 20/07/2020 by Sam
Great candles at a great price!

After purchasing many different types of candles and finding them burning at a very low temperature, or very high temperature, I’m happy to have finally found candles that burn at a high enough temperature for the wax to be hot but not leave blisters!
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Healthy Habits 10 Speed Cucumber Vibrator
Great 20/07/2020 by misswonkabar
Great.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Healthy Habits 49 Function Banana Vibrator
Banana Vibrator 19/07/2020 by misswonkabar
Love the fact this Banana 49 Function G-Spot Vibrator is rechargeable and not battery operated. Once it fully charges you can feel the different speeds that can be controlled to ones liking. Well made and feels great. The fact that it is also waterproof makes it that much better.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Deluxe Fantasy Door Swing
Getting in the swing of things 17/07/2020 by Kell B
Easy to set up and easy to adjust. Fun to use and is comfortable.
$74.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Thrill Red Faux Leather 7 Piece Bondage Kit
Kinky 17/07/2020 by Kell B
Comfortable to wear, easy to use and lots of fun.
$119.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Ass-Kicker With Cockring
Good 17/07/2020 by B Claret
Good.
$85.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Blue 10 Speed Clitoral Suction Vibrator
Great sucker 17/07/2020 by Kathy
Fun toy with great vibrations and suction.
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Triple Lover 16 Function Purple Rabbit Vibrator
Amazing 14/07/2020 by TB
Love this vibrator so much. 110% satisfaction.
$54.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
What every woman needs 14/07/2020 by Lee
I can't say enough how fantastic this is and for the price, you can't go wrong.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Love Bird Thrusting 16 Function Pink Swan Vibrator
Nothing compares 14/07/2020 by TB
Best vibrator ever.
$67.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Climax Bursts Anal Lubricant 118ml
Great 14/07/2020 by Lee
Great price and great product. No smell and good consistency.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Aqua Chill Lubricant 120ml
Chilling experience 13/07/2020 by Chelsya M
I found this lube very interesting to start with. I originally bought it to ease the pain for anal play but soon found it was great for both! Heightened my senses and made it far easier to climax, of course everyone's gonna be different but I recommend giving it a go!
$27.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Purple Bondage Rope Cotton 10m
Soft and safe 12/07/2020 by Dr Lurve
Exactly as described, very soft and fantastic to use. A recommended addition to my play equipment. Thanks!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Power + Delay Spray For Men 59ml
Delay and power enhances sex life 11/07/2020 by Rich DO
I use to have premature ejaculation so I tried power and delay and wow, it energised me and get me going with passionate action in bed. It has enhanced my sex life and partner is loving it.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Thick Dick Penis Enlarger Cream 44ml
Gradual thickening 11/07/2020 by Rich DO
After using it for 7 days I saw improvement in the penis size. It makes it thicker gradually and boosts my confidence. I am now approaching sex life with hope and confidence. Thanks.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Anal Delight 16 Function Purple Rotating Vibrator
So good 11/07/2020 by Lee
Such a great vibrator. Great for beginners and gives awesome stimulation.
$54.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Love Bird Thrusting 16 Function Pink Swan Vibrator
Love Bird 11/07/2020 by Lee
110% love, love, love this. The thrusting is super intense and the love bird clit stimulator is orgasmic.
$67.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Best buy 10/07/2020 by Lee
When I reviewed it, I tried it and was mind blown at how fantastic it was. I would recommend this to everyone.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
AMAZING 10/07/2020 by anon
Great vibrations ranges - from really soft to hard core! Make sure to get good batteries though!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Triple Lover 16 Function Purple Rabbit Vibrator
Hits all the right spots 10/07/2020 by Lee
There is nothing that I don't like about this. Easy to operate, and the rabbit is so good.
$54.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Purple GC. Vibrating Dolphin
My favourite sex toy to date 10/07/2020 by CP
Omg the first time I used it I went into orgasmic overload.
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.