Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Dillio Purple 8'' Dong
Worth the money 25/05/2020 by matt
Life like and perfect softness.
$42.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Cherry Shaped 7 Speed Clitoral Vibrator
Sounds fabulous 25/05/2020 by Tab H
Haven't had a chance to use this yet, I've just ordered it. Out of all the research I've done, the cherry bullet came up trumps, so I'm looking forward to experiencing a fun time with my hubby and by myself!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easyglide Waterbased Lubricant 150ml
Simple lubricant 24/05/2020 by Valentino
So this is the first time I've bought lubricant myself and for my first time, it is really great. It works as you would think, has a slight citrus smell to it which is always appreciated, and you get a nice amount for the price. Easy to apply, didn't feel weird.
$13.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Ditto Remote & App Controlled Purple Butt Plug
First toy 24/05/2020 by Valentino
This was the first toy I ever bought, because I felt like it would be good for a beginner, and I couldn't have been more right. With app connectivity, you can control it as much as you like, and with a quick recharge, it can be used quite a bit, too. You'll definitely need a lubricant to get it in, otherwise, it might be a bit uncomfortable. I would recommend this to many other people who want to dip their toes into anal toys.
$144.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Silicone G-spot Touch Finger Vibrator
A favourite! 22/05/2020 by Liiiiiiiisa
Mmmmmmmmm.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Shibari Pink Wireless 28 Speed Deluxe Mega Wand Vibrator
Great toy. 21/05/2020 by ANN K
Powerful, reasonably quiet, good clitoral contact. Great for both partners. Never miss an orgasm with this one.
$149.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Behind Closed Doors - Lover's Choice Game
Variety Each Card 19/05/2020 by Devilish Wolf
Good game to add some random spice to the night.
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Shibari Black Wireless 28 Speed Deluxe Mega Wand Vibrator
Better than a massager 19/05/2020 by Devilish Wolf
Nothing to say but - WOW!
$149.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Glow In The Dark Lubricant 100ml
Easy to find at night 19/05/2020 by Devilish Wolf
Decent lube, just remember tube glows not the lube - would have been funny if the lube did though.
$9.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Satin Blindfold
Good blindfold 19/05/2020 by Devilish Wolf
Good size, easy to tie.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator
New favourite toy! 19/05/2020 by T
Was very hesitant in this purchase, didn’t think it would live up to the hype, but it sure did!

Absolutely incredible. 100% recommended.
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Dolls Emma Realistic Sex Doll
Total real doll! 18/05/2020 by Ivan
What a doll! It's super real and truly recommended. Thanks Cherry Banana.
$1,999.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Double Penetrix Strap-on
fun toy let down by poor strap and buckle 18/05/2020 by Rolf
She and I enjoyed it very much.

It was simple and easy to use. One end was soft and small enough for a beginner like me and the other was perfectly placed for her.

The letdown are the straps. They were thin and difficult to adjust. The buckle was weak and snapped after only a couple of uses.

Perhaps a nylon webbing belt and G-strap with a spring clip adjustable buckle would work.

A better harness would certainly make the whole thing five-star.
$65.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Elixir Play Aphrodite 9 Speed Remote Heart Vibrator
I love it 17/05/2020 by KK
Awesome vibrations and design!
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fifi Touch Magic Mouth Masturbation Egg
Fifi egg pink 16/05/2020 by Nozo
The good thing about this product is that it can be used multiple times at a very reasonable price. The material is also very good quality so it should last. However it is not as good as the Tenga range of eggs in terms of feel.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fifi Touch Passion Master Masturbation Egg
Fifi egg blue 16/05/2020 by Nozo
The good thing about this product is that it can be used multiple times. The material is also good quality. The pink version is slightly better in terms of feel. But still not as good as the Tenga range.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Water Soft Mounts Ultra Stud Pink Vibrator
Emmy 16/05/2020 by Charles
Pretty good hey!
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Girls Stoya Destroya Masturbator
Gets me off every time! 16/05/2020 by Rod
Excellent, great product.
$108.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Elixir Play Aphrodite 9 Speed Remote Heart Vibrator
Love Heart 15/05/2020 by Kaz
Love my heart vibe! Great for playing with my hubby, and sometimes by myself. A woman has needs after all!
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Clear Beaded Cock & Ball Rings 3 Pack
Rings 14/05/2020 by David
As advertised and so far they are doing what they should.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Jelly Magnetic Cockring
Magnet ring 14/05/2020 by Dave
Not sure yet how I feel about this one, it’s a bit bulky for me.
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Climax Gems Fuschia Phallus Vibrator
Disappointed with performance 13/05/2020 by Jen
Loved the colour and texture but disappointed with performance. Noisy rattling is off putting and just lacks performance. Previous larger vibrators were good but this one didn't make me climax. Have to buy a new different one.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Stud 100 Male Genital Desensitizer Spray 12g
Awesome product 13/05/2020 by Bill
Fantastic product. Great service and quick postage.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Beginners Strap-on For Him
Great toy 12/05/2020 by PP
A good fit.
$65.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Dolls Violet Realistic Sex Doll
Good quality doll 11/05/2020 by Jake
Good quality doll, the TPE material feels real and does not smell or feel rubbery and moves somewhat realistically, can’t feel the metal skeleton. She arrived in a plain box with no markings, very discreet.

Just keep in mind if you're thinking about buying one of these dolls they do have some weight behind them. Comes with a decent amount of accessories. I would recommend.
$1,999.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Girls Kayden Kross Supreme Masturbator
Amazing toy 09/05/2020 by Patty P
Amazing feeling. I’m 6 inches and I always watch her anal vids and cum so quickly. Easy to clean.
$108.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Juicy Jewels Plum Pleaser Vibrator
Old faithful 09/05/2020 by Girl
Love this one. A great classic that every girl should have.
$37.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Crystal Jellies Pink Anal Initiation Kit
A must have 09/05/2020 by Blitz
Great little pack for first timers.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Perfect Stroke Vagina Stroker
Lover of sex 09/05/2020 by Sexter150
Very comfortable and easy to use, I love it!
$64.99 $34.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
IVibe Mini Blueberry Rabbit Vibrator
Gets me off 07/05/2020 by Rebecca C
Pretty good toy. Never really used one so don't have anything to compare to but it gets me off and can be used in the shower too so it's a 10/10 for me. Would highly recommend this product!
$169.99 $99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Le Reve Pink Bullet Vibrator
Not a bad little bullet 07/05/2020 by Rebecca C
Gets me off, feels good. Didn't realise how small it was but that's alright. Recommend this product.
$24.99 $19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mancage Model 04 Clear Male Chastity Cage
Still fun 07/05/2020 by Rebecca
Hard to get 'gear" in initially. It's quite bulky under clothes. So if he's a well hung bloke it makes it even more obvious. Am tempted to try a cage rather than a sleeve as you can't touch the skin at all. Over all, it's not bad. Fun. But will try a silicone one next time.
$87.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Coloured Smooth Cock & Ball Rings 3 Pack
Cock rings 06/05/2020 by Charles Gilmore
Nice and stretchy, but would have liked the rings to be a bit thicker. I got a different idea as to its thickness when I looked at the picture of them on the site - they looked bigger and thicker. Anyhow, I'm still satisfied with the product and good price.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fist It Anal Relaxer Fisting Lubricant 500ml
fist it 05/05/2020 by Pete
Great stuff, it lasts for a long time and you dont need much to play!
$64.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easytoys Black Small Ribbed Anal Beads
anal beads 05/05/2020 by Pete
Very small, great for someone never to have tried anything anal before.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fist It Shower Douche
douche shower 05/05/2020 by Pete
A great product, easy to use and does the job.
$59.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Phat Ass White Girl Masturbator
Replaced my blowup dolls 04/05/2020 by Wayne
I’ve been mainly using blowup dolls for years but bought this a month ago. I’m now using it 8 times a day so that should explain things. She lives beside my bed.
$197.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Purple Anal Teaser Dong
Wow, oh what a feeling 01/05/2020 by Steveo
I love the feeling of small to bigger, what a great training toy. It fits well!
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Gold Vibrating Cock Ring
Vibrating cock ring 01/05/2020 by Dean Bender
I really like how easy it was to wear and operate. It also looks great being in black and gold.
$34.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Femme Vibrating G-Spot Rocker Blue Vibrator
Not bad 30/04/2020 by Sarah
Works well, sits well, vibration speeds are satisfying. Above all a good product.
$79.99 $39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Lockable Medium Sex Toy Case Pink
A must buy! 30/04/2020 by Sarah
Love, love, love this product!!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
By far the best sex toy ever 30/04/2020 by Sarah
This is a necessity for any woman! Best toy I’ve ever bought!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Bondage Paddle
Nice and firm 30/04/2020 by Sarah
Nice and firm, nice sting. Still yet to put it through a proper session but happy at this stage with the durability.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wincell AA Super Heavy Duty Sex Toy Batteries 10 Pack
What more could you ask from batteries 30/04/2020 by Sarah
Good quality, long lasting and very cheap.
$5.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Tango II Blue Mini Lipstick Vibrator
Great toy 29/04/2020 by Georgia
It’s a good product - this is the second one I’ve owned.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Path To Pleasure Game
Adult game 28/04/2020 by Jenny Ellis
I love this game, it's lots of sexy fun. Thank you Cherry Banana.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Choose Your Pleasure Card Game
Adult game 28/04/2020 by Jenny Ellis
Enjoyed playing this game. Lots of fun. Thank you Cherry Banana!
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Realistic Silicone 7 Function Vibrator
Great toy 25/04/2020 by Kymm
Great dildo/vibrator. Easy to use and the different modes are awesome. Just what I was looking for.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Bathmate Clean Misting Toy Cleaner 100ml
Good spray cleaner 25/04/2020 by Kymm
Great cleaner. Definitely has a bit of a chemical smell but it doesn't affect/ruin toys.
$24.99 $21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easyglide Anal Relaxing Lubricant 150ml
Good anal lube 25/04/2020 by Kymm
After trying many different types of anal lube this one is the first that I actually feel semi comfortable (which is great!) using with minimal displeasure.
$18.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Sta-Erect Delay Cream For Men 56g
Good desensitizing cream 25/04/2020 by Kymm
Worked ok for my partner. Couldn't smell it once it was on. Didn't numb me either which was good.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Purple Sweet N Hard #2 Dildo
Fantastic! 25/04/2020 by Obi Wan
Really good texture and length for an experienced person. Thoroughly enjoy this toy every night. I use this for anal and is super effective at hitting the right spots.
$39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Tushy Tamer Anal Comfort Cream 44ml
Tushy tamer 12/04/2020 by luke
She loved it!
$13.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Eaze Cherry Anal Relax Cream 44ml
Great cream 08/04/2020 by Emma J
Works great! Numbs your bum.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Bondage Rope Cotton 10m
Great rope 07/04/2020 by Nadia M
Strong enough to hold in place but soft on the skin with little rubbing.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Kinky Vows Card Game
Great gift for your partner 07/04/2020 by Nadia M
Excellent variety of cards - they cover most sexual acts. Good way to keep things interesting.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easytoys The Handler Dildo
Her new fave 07/04/2020 by Nadia m
The texture is great and it's well made. Partner loves it.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration
My absolute favourite 07/04/2020 by Nadia m
Worth every penny. I have never been a fan of vibrators but decided to give this a go after reading a heap of good reviews. I love it. Orgasms with this are off the charts.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Blue Tall Boy Dildo
The Mrs loves it 07/04/2020 by Nadia m
Texture is great. Excellent length too.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fist It Numbing Fisting Lubricant 500ml
Worth it 07/04/2020 by Nadia m
A nice, thick lube. Doesnt leave you feeling all sticky and gross. Worth spending a bit more on.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email