Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Fun Zone Vulcan Ripe Vagina Masturbator
My new favourite toy 06/12/2019 by Wes p
This toy packs a punch. It's small but has big results. Had me at hello!
$29.99 $26.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Climax Bursts Tingling Lubricant 118ml
Little disappointed 05/12/2019 by JS
I excited to try this lube out and my bf was interested in it as well but unfortunately didn’t live up to what we thought it would be.

Instead of a nice tingling feeling it left both of us with a very cooling and numb feeling, which my bf couldn’t really feel anything until the very end. Didn’t help with making the sex feel any better.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo
Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo 03/12/2019 by Shaun
I have found the Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo works very well when worn either inside the underwear or out. It looks very real when used and is very comfortable to wear for both long and short periods of time.

The downside is a bottle of the real skin conditioner/powder should be included in the package.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Lure For Him Pheromone Cologne 29.5ml
Pheremone spray for him 28/11/2019 by Ben
Really enjoy the scent, however the bottle could be larger. It is a fantastic product, and I love it.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Fluffy Ankle Cuffs
Perfect bondage investment! 28/11/2019 by Sarah
High quality and soft on your ankles. Takes a few uses for the leather to soften and move more easily, but such a good product. Worth the spend if you’re interested in bondage. They are amazing for low key, playful bondage, but are also perfect for more intense, sensual experiences. I use them with the wrist cuffs and they’re my favourite!
$26.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Feather Tickler
Gentle addition to my bondage collection 28/11/2019 by Sarah
A soft and sweet addition to my bondage collection. Really gentle, and a cool way to break up the rougher parts of bondage. Also a nice item to have if you want to experiment with blindfolding your partner and experiencing different sensations. My partner doesn’t like tickling, but it would be perfect for that too! Some of the feathers come off in my little box, but still in good shape and definitely worth the buy!
$4.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Satin Blindfold
Sexy and soft blindfold 28/11/2019 by Sarah
Soft and easy to tie around my partners head. Having to tie it adds a sexy element to the blindfold, and definitely looks hot when it’s on my partner! Used it numerous time and have had no problems with the product!
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Vibratone Unisex Silver Duo Balls
Kegal Balls 28/11/2019 by Sarah
They’re my first kegal balls. They’re responsibly sized and I like using them before a date night to switch me on sexually. The string concerns me in terms of it remaining clean and free of bacteria, but other than that I enjoy them.
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ouch! BDSM Naughty Dice
Cheeky dice! 28/11/2019 by Sarah
These dice are a perfect saucy edition to a box of naughty toys. My partner and I found that they were a bit too rough for us. We didn’t want to spit on each others faces or slap each others nipples. So my only advice is, if you want to go there, then they’re great. If it’s a bit too much for you, then there are other dice with less intense options, so keep looking!
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easytoys Over The Door Wrist Cuffs
Fantasy bondage 28/11/2019 by Sarah
Perfect for what I wanted! Adjustable and and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
$85.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Bondage Paddle
Amazing addition to bondage collection! 28/11/2019 by Sarah
Looks good and feels good. Decent size and simple design. I would definitely recommend this product.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Clear Beaded Cock & Ball Rings 3 Pack
Ring me up 26/11/2019 by Taz
Excellent for making my erection bigger. Super stretchy so can fit easily. I like one around the balls and the other around base of shaft. Makes boner harder too.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Teasers Flavoured Lubricant 10 Pack
Great tasting 26/11/2019 by Northerner
Love, love, love the flavours. Put them in everyones stockings this year.
$19.99 $8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
My favourite! 26/11/2019 by Linnea
This is a must-have item. Nothing can beat this product. It's amazing and I highly recommend.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Climax Bursts Tingling Lubricant 118ml
Good 26/11/2019 by Linnea
Easy to wash off but won't last long. Still recommended.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Advanced Smart Cleaner Sex Toy Cleaner 118ml
Good 26/11/2019 by Linnea
Works well. Clean and no smell.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Purple Twin Teaser Vibrating Cock Ring
Rabbit ring 25/11/2019 by Happy
Awesome and fun cock ring. Stretchy to fit my needs. Vibration feels good for my partner and I.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Sepal Purple Vibrating Stimulator
Vibe 25/11/2019 by Happy
Great price. Simple and fun.
$34.99 $27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Blue Tall Boy Dildo
Long boy 25/11/2019 by DJ
Good size for taking deep. Width is not too fat, so makes insertion comfortable and fun. Suction base is strong and the flexible shaft allows for multi angle play and many possibilities. Would recommend.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dick Rambone Cock Black Dildo
Big one 25/11/2019 by Woah
That is one big cock. Good for riding and also scaring off intruders.
$109.99 $99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ouch! BDSM Naughty Dice
Good fun, easy to play 23/11/2019 by Chris
Fun way to get things hot and horny while having a laugh!
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Ok 22/11/2019 by Peter
Seems to work
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Rally Tyre Cock & Ball Rings 2 Pack
Ok 22/11/2019 by Peter
Nice and comfortable.
$12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Happy 22/11/2019 by KK
I am definitely Satisfied.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Reverse Tightening Gel For Women 56g
Ok 20/11/2019 by Peter
It works.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fantasy C-ringz Purple Infinity Super Cock Ring
Good toy 20/11/2019 by Peter
It fits well, does not move and my partner can not get enough.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Strawberry Clit Sensitizer Gel 29ml
Ok 20/11/2019 by Peter
Ok and tastes good.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Purple Tulip 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Good toy 20/11/2019 by Peter
Works well, lasts a long time from a single charge and my partner seems to enjoy it.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Silicone Couples Backdoor Pleasure Kit
Anal fun 19/11/2019 by Funass
Great kit! Had fun playing with all the toys. Butt plugs a bit small, are good to start the fun.
$62.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pump Worx Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner 120ml
Top toy cleaner 19/11/2019 by Chris
Good quality and easy use.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Kink Hogtied Bind & Tie Rope 9m
Hemp rope with sex toys 19/11/2019 by Kim Baker
You can't beat hemp, for the beginner to the very experienced. Once you have used hemp a few times there is no turning back.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Make Me Melt Pastel Drip Candles 4 Pack
Hemp rope with dip candles 19/11/2019 by Kim Baker
Love the selection of colour, mix to create your own pleasure.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Japanese Drip Candles 3 Pack
Drip candles with hemp rope 19/11/2019 by Kim Baker
Great colours, my favourite. Awesome for creative play. They mix well together for maximum effect.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Loverboy The Boy In Blue Dildo
Her new best friend 17/11/2019 by PD56
This is now my wife's best friend! Not too big, not too small. You're not trying to shove a watermelon up there! It's designed to stimulate and looks and feels like the real thing. All her other toys now gather dust!
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Triple Touch Massager
The new love of my life 17/11/2019 by Aimi
Oh my god. Orgasm after orgasm, intense. A must buy!
$114.99 $45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 8'' Cock
Love love love 17/11/2019 by Aimi
Big, realistic, soft and thick. Can’t ask for anything more.
$48.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Personal Lubricant 75ml
Best! 17/11/2019 by Aimi
Still the best lube out there!
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Smart Wash Aero Douche
Good 17/11/2019 by Aimi
Works perfectly. It does what it’s meant to do.
$18.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Pink Sweet N Hard #6 Dildo
Very fun 08/11/2019 by Satisfied
It was really fun honestly. The suction cup is pretty damn good.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colt Anal Douche
The Colt 04/11/2019 by Lewis S
The rubber bulb is the perfect size. It gives the right amount of liquid every time. The ribbed attachment makes douching enjoyable.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Rechargeable Cock Ring & Anal Vibe
Cock ring and vibrating butt plu 04/11/2019 by Lewis S
The cock ring is the perfect size for average sizing. The butt plug is very smooth with the right amount of ribbing. The vibration is intense with very strong vibrations.
$63.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Glow in The Dark Silicone Penis Extension Sleeve
Ok 30/10/2019 by Pete
Have used a couple of times. It's not as good as I thought it would be.
$22.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Eve's Strap-on Playset
Missus Dom 29/10/2019 by Abby M
Super fast shipping and such an intense fun toy. Will definitely buy again.
$87.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Maro Kawaii Pink Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
All good things come in small packages 26/10/2019 by R
I absolutely love the texture of this wand. It feels so smooth and velvety. I don't have to worry about charging batteries anymore and the motor is so much quieter than my other brand items at home. It's very easy to clean and simple to use. For a "mini wand" it is quite powerful.

I am very happy with my product. I enjoy using it and love that i can change vibrations if I want more intense pleasure.
$93.99 $34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Booty Call Black Booty Rockets Vibrator
Amazing 25/10/2019 by TT
Amazing, it works really well. Would buy again.
$45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
4 In 1 Pure & Clean Toy Cleaner 236ml
Very impressed 25/10/2019 by TT
Very impressed, very easy to keep the toys clean... If you know what I mean.
$16.50
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Rally Tyre Cock & Ball Rings 2 Pack
Good rings 23/10/2019 by Mark
Simple and effective.
$12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Official Cuffs
Great item 21/10/2019 by Adam
They work awesome! They are just what we were after.
$13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Black Satin Love Mask
Great toy 21/10/2019 by Adam
Very easy. Nice and comfortable.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Red Bondage Rope Nylon 5m
My favourite toy 21/10/2019 by Adam
Great, it works well.
$18.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spot-On G-spot Stimulating Gel For Women 56g
Love it 18/10/2019 by Yumm
This stimulating gel is great. It definitely does its job.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Mind blower 18/10/2019 by Yumum
I give this a 10/10 . Absolutely blows your mind! I love it, I’d buy this again and again any day. It's a perfect little mate.
$32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshjack Boys Jean-Daniel Chagall Dildo
My favourite toy 16/10/2019 by Peter
I was looking for something to go up to the next stage from beginners and wanted to get into some serious anal play, this dildo fulfilled my expectations. This dildo's silicone texture feels amazing. It was just the right length where I was able to sit down and take it all the way in, leaving my hands free and the girth filled me just right to give me a more filling feeling that felt amazing. My only regret was I didn't order this one years ago.
$89.99 $79.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Fluffy Wrist Cuffs
Kinky 12/10/2019 by Anna
Good hold and very soft. It doesn't leave marks on the skin.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Carmen's Booty Stroker Kit
My fav 07/10/2019 by I wonder who
Felt like a real vagina and ass and was easy to clean and use.
$47.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Black Stretchy Cockring
Very good and cheap 07/10/2019 by Railed
Amazing
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Pleasers Lubricant Packettes 10 Pack
Amazing 07/10/2019 by Tony abbot
Great to use during sex to heat it up!
$19.99 $9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
Kinky fun 07/10/2019 by Jasmine C
It was great especially since it was my first time using one of them. I’d definitely recommend to friends.
$25.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fist It Sperm Fisting Lubricant 500ml
Good to try 06/10/2019 by EP
This lube it good to try, it feels like the real thing.
$55.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email