Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Fetish Fantasy Series Position Master With Cuffs
Both ours 28/01/2020 by Sjm
It's a very good buy and a lot of fun
$67.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Purple 4 Play Mini Couples Kit
For her 28/01/2020 by Sjm
Keeping my girl nice and wet.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Nipple Clamps with Bell
For her 28/01/2020 by Sjm
Girl is not complaining!
$12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ouch Purple Japanese Rope 10m
Rope lover 27/01/2020 by Mel
I love rope so much and this is the perfect colour. It’s soft but able to leave you with some rope love marks, and is a great length.
$34.99 $29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Refresh Sex Toy Cleaner 118ml
Great toy cleaner 27/01/2020 by Mel
Great packaging and great product! Clean toys are a must and this makes it so easy.

It’s great to keep on the bedside table or in your naughty drawer because it doesn’t draw attention to itself.

It cleans well and does the job perfectly.
$6.50
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Comfortably Numb Spearmint Deep Throat Spray 29ml
Great for gag 27/01/2020 by Mel
This is so much fun! I have a bad gag reflex, but this has spiced things up for us! I can take more in, for longer, and it’s made me enjoy giving head so much more!
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather 10 Piece Bondage Kit
Fetish fun 27/01/2020 by Mel
This is a lot of fun! The quality is amazing and the cuffs feel so deliciously soft on your wrists, adding to the fun of impact play with the paddle.

I enjoy pulling out these toys every single time! Whether you want it to try out or to add to your collection, it’s perfect!
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easyglide Waterbased Lubricant 150ml
Loved it 25/01/2020 by Daz
Great lube. Made everything a lot more sensual.
$13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam's Prostate Pal Vibrator
Hits the spot 24/01/2020 by John s
Happy with the vibrator.
$47.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 8'' Cock
Not my favourite 24/01/2020 by Katherine
It's good.
$48.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
4 In 1 Pure & Clean Toy Cleaner 236ml
Good stuff 24/01/2020 by Daz
Easy to use, does a great job.
$16.50
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Realistic Silicone 7 Function Vibrator
Best toy 23/01/2020 by Erin
Super product and very pleased!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Vibrating Perfect Plug
Best toys 23/01/2020 by Erin
A pleasure.

Fits in my tight ass easily.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Maro Kawaii Pink Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
Rechargeable vibrator 23/01/2020 by Gail
Great little toy.
$93.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wincell AA Super Heavy Duty Sex Toy Batteries 10 Pack
Long lasting batteries 23/01/2020 by Chris d
Really good batteries!
$5.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
My buzz 23/01/2020 by Chris d
Amazing product and highly recommend.

Great quality.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Pink 7'' Slim Dong
My horny toys 22/01/2020 by Your gay
Nice.
$26.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fantasy X-tensions Perfect 2'' Extension Penis Sleeve
A little bit more 22/01/2020 by Zorba
Item as described.
$54.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Clint slimulator 22/01/2020 by Samarah
Best toy ever!
$32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fantasy C-ringz Purple Vibrating Super Sleeve
C ring 22/01/2020 by Samarah
Very satisfying!
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
My favourite sex toy 19/01/2020 by Rehana Memon
Very satisfying.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Thick Dick Penis Enlarger Cream 118ml
Penis enlargement cream 19/01/2020 by Abby
It’s really worked
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
Wand vibrator 19/01/2020 by Lynda
Awesome! Great product.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Purple Weighted Kegel Balls
Kegel balls 19/01/2020 by Lynda
Love these kegel balls, great for women's health too.
$23.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics 10 Speed Black Bullet Vibrator
Good product 17/01/2020 by Anonymous
Package came on time and discreet. I would definitely recommend.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 10'' Vibrating Cock With Balls
King Cock indeed 15/01/2020 by StrawberryCherry
I could not fit this bad boy inside my vagina at all! I could only fit the head in. What an amateur.
$88.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Personal Lubricant 500ml
Lubricant 15/01/2020 by StrawberryCherry
Slippery when wet.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pump Worx Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner 120ml
Toy cleaner. 15/01/2020 by StrawberryCherry
Clean as a whistle.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlube Water Personal Lubricant 237ml
Perfect lube 13/01/2020 by Y.B
Perfect
$22.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Comfortably Numb Spearmint Deep Throat Spray 29ml
Spray 11/01/2020 by Brooke
It came very fast, works great! Definitely recommend.
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Xxx To Go Raina Masturbator
Masturbator 11/01/2020 by Brooke
I brought this thinking it was something else, I didn’t read the description first but I am happy with it.
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Renegade Black Body Cleanser
Perfect design 11/01/2020 by Sam
I've used it now for 6 months and still like brand new. Holds the right amount of liquid and gently releases it at multiple points at the end of the nozzle. I'm very confident after two applications. Haven't had any problems to date.

$31.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Bondage Collar
Collar love 11/01/2020 by Kate88
Comfortable, sturdy and great quality. Tie me up Daddy!
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Eye Mask
Blind darkness 11/01/2020 by Kate88
Comfortable to wear without leaving marks. Elastic is stretchy to fit easily. Great item.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Breathable Ball Gag
Gag me 11/01/2020 by Kate88
Comfortable ball gag. Easy to breathe out of with the holes in the ball. Adjusts easily to fit my head. Partner and I love it! Gag me Daddy!
$13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Flogger
Spank me 11/01/2020 by Kate88
Affordable and reliable flogger. Good quality, does what it's meant to do. Great for spanking. Spank me Daddy!
$15.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zumio X Intense Rechargeable SpiroTip Clitoral Stimulator
Power overload 11/01/2020 by Sam
Intense is the correct name for this hand held toothbrush looking device. I'll start by saying personally I'm far too sensitive for this vibrator and can only use it at half power but that's just me, I'm a sook. If I use it capacity I just go numb and lose sensitive quite quickly. But I have discovered the Zumio is great to use during intercourse with that small tip reaching and targeting vibrations to my clit in any position. Gets the job done every time.
$169.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Vibro Balls
Cute toy 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
Great quality, comes with a little kit.
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Vibratone Unisex Silver Duo Balls
Beads 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
As everyone knows you pay for the quality, still good quality though.
$8.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Purple Anal Teaser Dong
Best quality for training 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
Thought it was bigger than what it actually is. Great for training and working into that kind of stuff.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Universal Toy Cleaner 128ml
Easy clean 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
Really good cleaner! Really happy with it.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Fluffy Wrist Cuffs
Satisfied 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
Good quality, haven’t used yet so I’m not sure about the wear and tear of it.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Bondage Collar
Collar 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
The clip for the leash could be a bit better. I haven’t used it yet so not sure of the wear and tear.
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
18 Again Vaginal Shrink Cream 45ml
Amazing cream 07/01/2020 by LittleMiss
Love this product, will buy again!
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Passionate 06/01/2020 by Aroused
It works. Tried it last night and enjoyed a more passionate, intense and longer lasting experience.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Thick Dick Penis Enlarger Cream 118ml
Harder 06/01/2020 by Stiffy
Tried last night and it does increase the thickness a little. I found it to increase my hardness more for sure because she commented on me being so hard. Also I think it gave me more stamina than usual Staying harder for longer which is always a good thing, especially for her.
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Performance VS4 Pure Premium Silicone White Cock Rings Mixed 3 Pack
Harder 06/01/2020 by Stayer
Used last night after also using Mr Thick Dick Penis Enlarging Cream. Definitely helps to keep you at your hardest. Comes in 3 sized rings so you may have to experiment a bit to find the right fit for you but I found this to be a great option so as to not purchase a wrong size.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Spanish fly drops 04/01/2020 by LittleMiss
Awesome product will definitely buy again.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Thrill Red Faux Leather Flogger Whip
Flogged whip review 03/01/2020 by Cherry banana lover.
Extremely fun to use and be used against you. My girlfriend and I play around to see who gets it first to see who spanks who with it.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Thrill Red Faux Leather Spanking Paddle
Paddle review 03/01/2020 by Cherry banana lover
Great, amazing and fun product to use with your partner. My girlfriend and I love using these so much, except my butt cheeks when they go bright red!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Realistic Cock Flesh 8" Dildo Without Balls
Realistic 03/01/2020 by O-Liver
Very nice dildo, super soft and is great to feel. Out of the box I was feeling the realistic skin for some time. It is super soft. Great toy!
$102.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Flesh Slim 7 Dildo
Bargain 03/01/2020 by O-Liver
I added this to my order as it was at a reasonable price. I was actually quite impressed considering the price. Great addition to my collection for some variety.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Eve's Triple Pleasure Rabbit Vibrator
Fun 01/01/2020 by Tam
Awesome item. Lots of fun for both my partner and I.
$137.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Indian God Lotion Delay Spray For Men 3ml
A true winner 31/12/2019 by Anthony
This works and it was the longest session I had with my wife, with over 1 hour of sex! I felt for her as she came about 6 times, twice doing anal and I would never lasted that long without it.

Next is our threesome FFM romp to satisfy 2 women..
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Purple 4 Play Mini Couples Kit
Good 29/12/2019 by Peter
Works good.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
In The Navy Power Cock Ring
Not a fan 29/12/2019 by Peter
Wouldn't waste my money.
$9.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Berman Center Universal Toy Cleaner 185ml
Good 29/12/2019 by Peter
Makes clean up a lot easier.
$10.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Verge App Controlled Vibrating Cock Ring
Great toy 29/12/2019 by Peter
Works great! We have had no problem with it.
$134.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Jive App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator
Great toy 29/12/2019 by Peter
Works great! Just had a problem when we first got it, it wouldn't contact, but all good now.
$139.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Personal Lubricant 75ml
solid 28/12/2019 by sc
Solid product. Nice and slippery.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email