Play now, pay later withInterest free always - Flexible payments

Play now, Pay later with

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Adam & Eve Carmen's Booty Stroker Kit
My fav 07/10/2019 by I wonder who
Felt like a real vagina and ass and was easy to clean and use.
$47.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
FPPR White Vagina Cup Masturbator
Great product 02/10/2019 by Cory
Wasn’t the greatest feeling but was amazing when my girlfriend used it to heat things up.
$33.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Smoke Penis Enlarger
Excellent 02/10/2019 by Cory
Excellent product, great for making your parts bigger.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pharmquests Dark Horse Stud Delay Spray 50ml
Dick 01/10/2019 by Rocky
Wow very nice! It works really well and makes for a long time in bed.
$35.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zalo Hero Twilight Purple Licking Motion Clitoral Stimulator
Great new toy! 01/10/2019 by Dave the Rave
Great effects for my girlfriend who had three big orgasms over a 10 minute period. An excellent addition to my collection!
$179.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
ring 27/09/2019 by billy
good! My friend liked it.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Bangin' Betty Masturbator
Really good sex toy 24/09/2019 by Kyle
Very fast delivery. Very happy with it. I would recommend it!
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Cherry Shaped 7 Speed Clitoral Vibrator
Love the cherry 23/09/2019 by Beck
So cute and discreet, feels amazing!
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Vibrating Ass Blaster
great vibe 20/09/2019 by fred d
Great product. It pumps up well and is nice and smooth. Good vibrations and cleans up well.
$125.99 $115.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Breathable Ball Gag
Basic gag ball 20/09/2019 by MadHatter34
Good sized ball that is easy to breathe with and the straps are a good texture. I would not recommended it for people with small heads. Between price and quality I would recommended it for sure.
$13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ouch Black Velcro Cuffs
Basic cuffs 20/09/2019 by Madhatter34
The cuffs were versatile and easy to use but I would recommend other cuffs from Cherry Banana as I do not think these will last long due to the velcro strapping and the thin lining of fur inside. The cuffs fit well on small wrists and ankles, they are also flexible and easy to fold so storing them is good. The cuffs have strong clips so the resistance on them is strong.
$24.99 $19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Juicy Jewels Opal Orgasm Vibrator
Great vibrator 20/09/2019 by Madhatter34
The colour of the vibrator was what the picture stated, I loved how you could see through it. The texture was smooth and it smelt sweet. The flexibility and markings made it more realistic.

The vibration settings were easy to use but if you like something more intense, I would recommend something faster because I personally found the fastest settings to be satisfactory but is still fun to use. I would definitely recommend it though.
$39.99 $31.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Maro Kawaii Purple Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
Good wand vibrator 20/09/2019 by Madhatter34
The texture was smooth and silky, I couldn't stop feeling it. The size and shape of it made it easy to hold and move it around and is perfect to be kept in your bag. I loved how three of the vibration settings were constant and the other three were patterned. The only change I would ask for is that there should be instructions on how to charge it as I thought you had to remove the bottom piece but later realised the charger actually fit through it.

The box it came in was stunning because once you moved the white cardboard with all the pictures and details it was a smooth box with only Tokyo design on it. It's very discreet and you can use the box to keep storing the wand afterwards.

I want to collect the whole collection just from using this wand so I would definitely recommend this for any woman, it's the perfect go to for after work haha!
$93.99 $34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Nipple Clamps with Bell
Nice nipple clamps 20/09/2019 by Madhatter34
The size and weight of these were perfect. It was easy to adjust and place the clamps. The bells made a nice and loud jingle, I could hear them in the bag when I took everything out. The tightness of these were nice but not as much as I hoped for. These clamps are certainly something I would recommend if you like moderate tightness on your nipples and a loud jingle.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator with Heating
Quite satisfying 18/09/2019 by MrMike
Overall a solid product with a number of features for enjoyment. Plenty of room inside to enjoy yourself while still feeling the textures and linings of the inner. Vibrations are excellent with a variety of settings to choose and the buttons are easy enough to sort through. The heating adds another pleasurable element to the mix. There is still room for improvement in this toy but it still guarantees a very good time to be had.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Blue Ice Blow Job Masturbator
Almost Felt Like A Real Mouth 16/09/2019 by MMZ_Thumper
While at my local adult store I got talking to one of the sales guys about masturbators. Fleshlight vs Blew It was the main topic. As we talked I noticed the Ice Blue Turbo Thrust sitting on the shelf. Curious, I picked it up and gave it a looksy. I was used to Fleshlights being modeled after Pornstars so this perked my interest!

The sales guy said he had one just like it and suggested I be weary because the clear material feels quite different than the opaque fleshlight material. He described it as being "sticky". Not wanting to pass up the chance at trying something new I went ahead and bought it along with a big bottle of waterbased lube. As I got into my car I immediately opened it up. Popped the lid off the lube and watched as dollop after dollop oozed down the interior. After a quick look around me I undid my shorts and pulled everything down to my ankles.

It was dark out and my windows are tinted. I rubbed the tip against the opening then slowly eased myself in. As I went deeper I could feel every bump and ridge lining the inside. The lube squished loudly from the little ring at the opening. Pulling out I used the ring to tease myself. I'd let it slip just past the head before pulling back out. It almost felt like a pair of lips were wrapped around me. The main part of the sleeve felt like the back of one's mouth entering their throat.

I sat there playing with myself for at least 20-30 minutes until someone actually parked beside me, a couple. And judging from their looks I thought it best to stop while I was ahead. They sat in their car for a bit before getting out. My drivers side window was cracked about 3"-4" because I was smoking. He looked at me as he stepped out then past me and down to my passenger seat where the box and packaging laid strewn about from the Fleshlight. I smiled at him and went back to looking at my phone. I waited until they entered the store to sit up and start my car. I backed out and pulled away off into the night.

I'd used the Turbo countless more times in my car while parked somewhere. It made my public antics so much more enjoyable and exciting. The difference between the Turbo's material and that of your regular Fleshlight are noticeable but it still gets the job done just the same. All in all I don't think you'll be disappointed. I know I wasn't!!
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator with Heating
Eh 16/09/2019 by Displeased
While there was a nice sensation created by the motors and the warming mechanism of the Satisfyer, during use it was noisy and created a tight, unpleasant suction if it went too deep. Using more lube just made the noise worse. I'd probably recommend a less rigid device.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Stud 100 Male Genital Desensitizer Spray 12g
Delay spray 16/09/2019 by S h
Great product. It does work.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Thick Dick Penis Enlarger Cream 118ml
Cream 16/09/2019 by S h
Great product. It does work with use.
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Rock Hard Power Cream For Men 15ml
Hard as rock 15/09/2019 by Mr Ross
Absolutely got hard and stayed hard.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Boners Delay Cream 100ml
Love long delay 15/09/2019 by Mr Ross
I have never been able to stay long but with this product, it absolutely counted. I can stay longer to pleasure my girl!
$31.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Sta-Erect Delay Cream For Men 56g
Stay hard 15/09/2019 by Mr Ross
Oh yes, I love this item. I’m now able to enjoy every moment.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colt Red Snug Tugger Dual Support Ring
Stay hard 13/09/2019 by Anthony
My wife loves me when I use it. It gives me a strong hard rod to keep her happy over and over.
$15.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy Silver Bullet
Yay finally 12/09/2019 by Nate
So much fun!
$64.99 $49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Spanish night 11/09/2019 by Heather e
Haven't tried it yet but will soon!
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Perfect Stroke On The Go Masturbator
Couldn't wait any longer 10/09/2019 by MMZ_Thumper
I purchased my first one of these about a year ago from one of my local adult shops. The sales lady approached me while I was browsing the masturbators section and this was the one she recommended. She went on to tell me about her personal experience with it using it on her husband. I listened intently as she explained how it worked and pointing out that it's not like any other masturbator on the market.

I couldn't help but get aroused as she went on and she shocked me when she was bold enough to call me out on it. It was hard, literally, to say no. Boy lemme tell you she wasn't lying when she said it was different. Right there in the parking lot I opened it up, took it out of its packaging. Popped open the bottle of lube I also bought squirting a more than generous amount inside. Pulled my pants down, gave it a squeeze just like she had demonstrated, pressed it gently against me and within a blink of an eye I was sucked inside all the way to the base in one swift motion. Crazy thing is I wasn't even 1/4 of the way erect! I have it another squeeze and the air gushed out from the one - way valve and as I let go I could really feel it pulling on me.

Felt exactly like a penis pump, just a million times better! When I gently pulled on it I couldn't help but let out a moan! Thankfully my windows were tinted and rolled up. I don't think anyone heard me. I continued gently pulling on it, not more than an inch or 2 and it felt indescribable! I was completely engulfed in absolute bliss. So there I was, in my car buried to the hilt in this thing giving it a thorough test drive. All the while the sales ladies give in my head as she explained how she used it. It was intense to say the least!

So if you're in the market and you're tired of the same old Fleshlight, I highly recommend giving this a try. I'm 110% certain you WON'T be disappointed!
$124.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pump Worx Smoke Beginner's Power Pump
Bloody great pump! 10/09/2019 by Daryl O
This pump is a simple and effective unit. Its priced sensibly too.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Clone-A-Willy Vibrator Moulding Kit Light
Great fun 09/09/2019 by Azzy
Was one of the most fun experiences of my life and I didn't expect it to turn out as well as it did!
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Flogger
Good whip 06/09/2019 by Matt s
Good quality and very soft.
$15.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink G-Spot Lover Realistic Rabbit Vibrator
Fun times 30/08/2019 by Kate
Excellent shape and size for G-spot and clit. Soft material makes for comfortable play. Strong vibrations, lots of fun settings to try. Overall was a fun experience and a great toy.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics 10 Speed Purple Bullet Vibrator
Great bullet 30/08/2019 by Teg69
Fun and simple. Cool range of vibrations to sort through that satisfied both my partner and I. A fun little addition to our sex play.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Blue Twin Teaser Vibrating Cock Ring
Blue bunny 30/08/2019 by Teg69
Great cock ring to use during sex with my partner. The vibration feels nice and material is soft and stretchy.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Silicone Moist Personal Lubricant 118ml
Lube 27/08/2019 by Mitch
The best I’ve ever used! Non sticky and easy to clean. Great!
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Swiss Navy Premium Anal Lubricant 59ml
Best anal lube 27/08/2019 by Mitch
The missus says it’s the best as it numbs a tiny bit as well.
$25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Touch II Purple Clitoral Vibrator
Great vibe 27/08/2019 by Mitch
Perfect for smaller hands and makes her orgasm sooo quick!
$124.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Mini Luv Plug
Great beginner toy 27/08/2019 by Mitch
Perfect for beginners! And can be used hot or cold.
$43.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Spanish fly 27/08/2019 by Judi
I didn't believe that Spanish Fly works but omg it really works! A few drops before bed and you have the best orgasm and the best sex ever! I wasn't interested in sex but now I can't wait for sex, thank you so much!
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Magic Massager Vibrator
Wand lover 27/08/2019 by W
Love my wand. It's quite large but still quite easy to hold and position. The vibrations are super powerful. Big surface area to the head to massage where it needs to.
$92.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Girls Dillion Harper Crush Masturbator
Great for my first ever toy! 27/08/2019 by Kyle
Absolutely fantastic. Happy as, being my first toy I've bought myself.

But reviews were right in saying it suits a smaller penis.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
Pretty in pink 27/08/2019 by Anon
Top quality. Well rated. Powerful vibrations.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Swiss Navy Strawberry Kiwi Lubricant 118ml
Lube 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Allows easy insertion. Works well. Very good product. Perfect for my needs.
$25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Durex Play Sweet Strawberry Lubricant 50ml
Lube 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
I liked this product. Feels good on the skin. Allows easy insertion. Good product.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Kama Sutra Vol 1 - Transition To Love Making DVD
Dvd 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Excellent DVD. Good value. Offers a lot of advice and tips. Everyone should have a copy.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Comfortably Numb Spearmint Anal Desensitising Cream 44ml
Anal cream 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Very good. It works. Allows easy insertion. Smells great, feels good. I'll be buying more.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
Dildo 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Great product. Nice size. Inserts easily. I wish it vibrated. LMAO.
$25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Eaze Cherry Anal Relax Cream 44ml
Anal cream 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Product feels good. Allows easy insertion. It works well. I'll be buying more.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Frizz Black Butt Plug Set
Butt plugs 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
They feel good. Are easily inserted. Use lots of lube. Great fun. Sliding in and out.
$36.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Buttr Fist Gel 500ml
Fist gel 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Excellent product. Versatile. I don't use it for fisting. Use it to lube sex toys pre insertion. Feels good. I'll be buying more.
$59.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Buttr Fist Cream 500ml
Fist cream 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Don't use it for fisting. I use it to lube sex toys pre insertion. Feels good. I'll definitely be buying more.
$59.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Endgel Anal Pleasure & Comfort Gel 10ml
Anal gel 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
Good product. Does work. Feels good. Lubed sex toys and they inserted easily.
$27.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Titanmen Triple Duty Fist, Fuck & Jack-off Cream 237ml
Cream 26/08/2019 by VRGINAZZ
I don't use it for fisting. Tested as a sex toy lube only. Works well. Feels good. I'll definitely be buying more.
$27.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Banana Split 10 Speed G-Spot Vibrator
Cool bananas 26/08/2019 by C
Cute Cherry Banana combo.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Flesh Slim 7 Dildo
Perfect size 24/08/2019 by Jay
Great feel!
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Xxx To Go Raina Masturbator
Not bad 24/08/2019 by Jay
Bit small in girth and length for me.

Needs a storage sleeve/package.
$14.99 $12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Rascal Jeremy Bilding
Wife satisfier 24/08/2019 by Rob
I bought this for my wife to give her vaginal orgasms. I was born with a micro penis and early onset E.D. and only had ever given her oral and fingers for orgasms and I wanted her to have penetrative sex that her past boyfriend's and ex husband gave her. Jeremy's slightly curved shaft and nicely defined corona on his head found and teased her G spot and A spot outside of her cervix to give her moaning waves of orgasms one after another. I propped her doggie style up on her Liberator wedge sex pillow and pumped her deeply with Jeremy's fat shaft and she purred like a kitten! And came like a "wild woman" although she didn't want to admit it I knew she loved feeling a cock inside her again. Was a very eye opening experience for me to see his thick shaft push back her pussy lips and see him balls deep inside my moaning wife. Fun!
$59.50
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
XXXtra Naughty Nights Erotic Dare Dice
AMAZING DICE 23/08/2019 by Jacob
Amazing. Really helped to spice up what we can do in the bedroom as sometimes we don't quite know what to do. It is fun, interactive and I greatly recommend.
$11.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Squirtz Cum Lube 68ml
cum lube 23/08/2019 by Jacob
Very much like cum, very nice consistency although it can dry up very quickly. Apart from that it is very similar to the real thing.
$13.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Hemp Seed Lavender Massage & Body Oil 60ml
my favourite body oil 23/08/2019 by Jacob
Amazing. Smells nice, feels nice, and really pleases my S.O when massaging her. Easy to use and lasts for ages, doesn't dry up fast. Makes everything slippery and pleasant to move hands around on. Highly pleasant body oil, highly recommended.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Make Me Melt Red Drip Candles 4 Pack
kinky asf 23/08/2019 by Jacob
Very kinky. These candles really run up the heat in the bedroom and help make things exciting while at the same time playful.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email