CUPID'S LOVE SALE    -    Prices slashed up to 70%    -    Shop Bargains Now

CUPID'S LOVE SALE - Shop prices up to 70% off

 
Worldwide deliveryFree express deliveryDiscretion GuaranteedLoyalty dollars
 

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Categories:
Availability:
Show:
Sort By:
Rectal Syringe Douche
Clean from Top to Bottom
Bought this as part of my first foray into anal, it is a godsend, makes everything run nice and clean and with a little added lube, you run like a well oiled machine.

Only downside is that if not enough lube is used, it can grip, so lather it on up, don't hold back, you want a really thick coating. Try to use a non-water based lube as it will wash away with everything else, leaving
...Read More...
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/02/2018 by: Mike F
$19.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Anal Eaze Applicators
Put it where you want it
This purchase came a fair way into my own exploration, and I couldn't believe I didn't have this in my tool kit sooner. Taking the edge off of anal may sound like a bad idea, but this relaxer will help you open up, making you able to take yourself or your partner sooner and deeper.

As a single male, I have a collection of Dildos and Butt Plugs to explore myself, and this product he
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/02/2018 by: Mike F
$11.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer 2 White Clitoral Stimulator
Amazing
This thing is amazing, it has me squirting and going wild! My man thinks he's died and gone to heaven. I would recommend this product to any woman wanting to have a good time and lots of orgasms.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/01/2018 by: Lissylou
$59.99 $54.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Rock Hard Power Cream For Men 15ml
Creamy stuff for your cock
I have been using this product for about one month. Nice creamy texture and easy to put on.. it feels nice.

I need to keep using it to build up a long term benefit and help my cock.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/01/2018 by: Mick
$14.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pjur Man Basic Waterglide Lubricant 30ml
Great starting point
As small as this bottle may be, it packs hours of fun. The non scented lube leaves no trace of you ever having explored it, and being free of oil, it washes off with ease.

That being said, if you are a single male, and you have plenty of time to yourself to explore your ass, you will want to start here to see if you like anal, before upgrading to a larger, more expensive bottle.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2018 by: Mike F
$8.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Flesh 6'' Dong
Awesome dildo for an even better price
Having purchased this as a target goal of being able to get this in me, it arrived looking well presented and ready for action. If you're after something at a low price for great quality and texture, this is a great starting point for anyone.

As a heterosexual male, using this toy to explore my own sexuality has made me start questioning if I should reconsider my standpoint.
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2018 by: Mike F
$21.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Black Small Butt Plug
Your travel friendly anal toy
Who knew such fun could be packed into something so small. If you're after texturing and varied girth, look no further. Stretch and retract your sphincter just by slightly pushing in or out, great for relaxing your muscles in preparation for a dildo or real penis.

With its small size comes the added benefit of being able to discreetly hide within an amenities pack for your travels,
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2018 by: Mike F
$29.99 $19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Mystim Tickleberry Finn E-Stim Urethral Sound
My stim
Fantastic. Even better than I expected. I am a first time user and had no trouble using the full length. Definitely the best male toy I have used. Will be buying more of this range. Highly recommended.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/01/2018 by: Daryl
$164.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wicked Passions Summer Lovin' DVD
summer lovin
The male genitals are shown frequently in close up, while the female genitals are never shown in a comparable way -- the inner labia is never shown open and close up. Yet no man would go to cunnilingus without opening the inner labia first to check, and it is not the outer, but the inner area that is tongued.
5 (Rated 5 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/01/2018 by: none
$39.99 $34.39
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Sextenders Vibrating Nubbed Penis Sleeve
Sextenders vibrating penis sleeve
We enjoyed just playing with it at first, putting my finger inside of it and seeing how Lee like the feel. As soon as I pushed it all the way she jump as the tickler came on. After a little bit of casual play, I got her to cover the inside with lube and she put the sleeve on me. That was also a laugh and I enjoyed using it and so did Lee. We got a number of toys and they do spice up the play.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/01/2018 by: keith & lee
$19.99 $16.79
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Make Me Melt Pastel Drip Candles 4 Pack
Not bad
The candles burnt well but the colours don't really come up well. Created a black background with another candle I had and the colours came up much better over the black.
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/01/2018 by: Miss.lou
$19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Make Me Melt Black Drip Candles 4 Pack
Loved it
Good candles, burnt well and looked great on the skin. Also worked well to drip liberally and use as a background for lighter candles. Also easy to remove. Will buy again for sure.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/01/2018 by: Miss.lou
$19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Kinklab Viberite Maroon Personal Massager
My new Bae
Love this product especially for the price. It's a good size and has amazing vibration with enough controls to tailor to exactly what you want. Has definitely replaced some other products in my naughty drawer.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/01/2018 by: Miss.lou
$89.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 237ml
Need very little
I've used different lubes before and this one is a keeper. We needed only 4 pumps and we had plenty to get the party started.
Also, we both did not mind the taste of the lube which is a bonus as some out there are to be avoided with the mouth. Can not fault this lube.

10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/01/2018 by: Mr Murray
$24.99 $18.49
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Colt Slick Personal Lubricant 380ml
Colt Slick Personal Lubricant
I'm not so experienced with different lubes, I've only ever used water based. I bought this because it was a huge bottle for a decent price, around $25. I was a bit put off when I realized I didn't account for shipping but thankfully I had a discount and used some loyalty dollars to round the whole price to $30. Not bad at all.

When applying the lube it did get a little messy becau
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/12/2017 by: Newbie
$24.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Mr. Thick Penis Enhancer Cream For Men 44ml
Mr Thick is good
Have only been using this product for a short time, but it feels great on my penis, and I enjoy applying it too. I am looking forward to some good results soon.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/12/2017 by: Mick
$14.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Max-width Enlarger Cream For Men 44ml
I like Mr Max Width
This stuff is really good to put on, feels sexy and smooth, and enjoyable to apply. Only been using it a short time but have good expectations. Plan to do another review in a few weeks time, and get more product too.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/12/2017 by: Mick
$14.99 $12.89
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The Stellah Obsession Blue Vibrator
Stelah
OMG. It's a bit bigger than I expected, was a bit hard to get working, but when it did it packed a mighty orgasm. Love it, my Master had great fun tormenting me with it!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/12/2017 by: Bear
$74.99 $39.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Ouch Black Pleasure Furry Legcuffs
Awesome cuffs
Really great cuffs, they can be used on the legs and the wrists. They're comfortable and lock in place easily. They remove easily as well. Great for couples like us.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/12/2017 by: Mcxxx
$54.99 $29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Anal Eaze Applicators
Anal eaze
My partner and I tried this great easy to use product and it helped to take the edge off anal. If you want to try anal give this awesome gel a crack.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2017 by: Ty stayes
$11.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Black Small Butt Plug
Great for beginners
Quality material. Small size is perfect for a beginner like me. The base at the end stops it from going too far inside the ass. I like the sensation of the swirls too. Lube is needed of course. Was a great starter butt plug, now I'm ready for bigger and better things.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2017 by: Mal77
$29.99 $19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Indian God Lotion Delay Spray For Men 3ml
Indian god delay spray
This spray is so good makes you last so long would recommend to anyone having trouble lasting I had the best time on it made my partner go off and wore her out.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/12/2017 by: Very happy
$29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Mahana Blue Duo Vibe
Double penetration
Love this vibe, so simple and smooth but so powerful. It's perfectly sized for double penetration or even having one inside the vagina and one pressed on the clitoris. Vibration is incredible and quiet. I love it.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 01/12/2017 by: Dee
$62.99 $49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Coloursoft Purple 5'' Soft Dildo
Lovely dildo
Thanks for the awesome dildo, Cherry Banana. It came in a discreet package and was protected with bubble wrap. The dildo itself is great quality, super realistic and soft. I used the suction base in the shower and it stuck to the wall so tight. The suction is so strong. I recommend using some lube if you're going to play with this.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 01/12/2017 by: Elissa K
$43.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Beginner's Fantasy Kit
Beginner's Fantasy
I bought this item to explore the pleasure zone and experience what anal pleasure there is and it's not bad I must say. The kit comes with a small lube tube and cleaner and glove for hygiene, the prostate massager, plug, finger sleeve, beads and bead probe.

I don't believe I applied enough lube on the beads so it started to hurt when pulling them out but I believe that was due to t
...Read More...
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/11/2017 by: Newb
$55.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 6'' Squirting Cock
1st Timer
I bought the beginner's fantasy kit along with this one. Being a beginner I was nervous to experiment with putting this into me. It was extremely painful at first, I had to use breath techniques to cope with the head. After about a month of using the beginner kit I have loved using this all the way. The texture is great, the detail of the veins is neat which make it look like the real thing.
...Read More...
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/11/2017 by: Newb
$57.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
S-Bullet Ring Black
Love this cock ring
A perfect cock ring for couples wanting to enhance their sex. Super stretchy and fits snugly around the penis, easy to take on and off. Strong vibration can be felt throughout the ring, on my penis and on her vagina/clitoris. The nubs add a nice extra element for her too.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 29/11/2017 by: Dan B
$21.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator
Wow
Sweet mother of moses, this is one amazing sex toy! I've read a lot about the Satisfyer product line and opted for the Penguin as I liked the colour the most. Once I ordered it I couldn't wait for it to arrive, you should have seen me when the package arrived, I teared it open like a kid at Christmas.

Once I turned this fascinating toy on, I knew I was going to be in for a lot of f
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 28/11/2017 by: Kelly
$79.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fantasy X-tensions Perfect 2'' Extension Penis Sleeve
Fits snug
Great fitting and comfortable penis sleeve. Helps to add girth and length to the erection. Nice and soft material that can stretch for a snug fit. Doesn't fall off during sex. Thanks Cherry Banana.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/11/2017 by: Don
$54.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Rocky Anal Toy Set
Great product
Great beginners or first timers product. There is everything you need to get started on your journey, very prompt and friendly customer service plus super fast shipping. Great purchase, would buy again.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2017 by: Redmist
$55.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Purple First Timers Strap-on Set
Perfect
This was my first time buying a strap on and I couldn't be happier with what I got. The product was exactly as described and perfect for the price paid. Easy to use and easy to work out and setup. Super discreet delivery.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2017 by: Anon
$49.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Arouse Pink Vibrating Massager Wand
Clitoral heaven
Unique and satisfying massager. Gave intense and amazing clitoral stimulation that made me orgasm hard. Easy to sort through speeds and settings. Whisper quiet. Perfect for those who need clitoral pleasure to reach climax.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2017 by: Aexx
$129.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dirty Dozen Purple Sex Toy Kit
Dirty Dozen
Good product overall. However it was smaller than anticipated. Great labelling, this made it easier to know what they do exactly. The material feels great - soft yet firm. It's probably better for first timers just to get a feel of it.
I found it more stimulating for clitoris sensations better than vaginal But that's my preference.

Main downfall was there isn't really a handl
...Read More...
3 (Rated 3 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/11/2017 by: Raychelle
$58.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 9'' Vibrating Cock
My new favourite dildo
How can you not love this beautifully looking and feeling dildo? I've used quite a few in the past but none of them offered such realism, function, size and quality like this. Because it has no balls it can insert really far and the suction cup is really strong so can position exactly where you need it. The vibration is easy to use and can really be felt throughout. I recommend using some lube, es ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/10/2017 by: Mark
$71.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Fuck Me Silly Bubble Butt Masturbator
Amazing
I give this product 10 stars. I cannot thank the creators at Pipedream Products enough for the best invention ever created. I was very hesitant about purchasing this product, but after the first use I have absolutely no regrets. It is worth every cent and probably the best investment I've made. If you do the calculations and how much you spent on a date, this baby pays for itself after just a coup ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/10/2017 by: Yuri Batres
$719.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Robotic Flesh Vibrating Hollow Strap-On
Super happy
I make my partner cum quickly with this! I'm super happy because it works for me. I'd like to purchase bigger than this next time. My partner enjoyed it so much and begged me to use it three times, where he came intensely every time.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/10/2017 by: mistress linda
$27.99 $19.87
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Ultimate Bondage Kit
My favourite mistress kit
I absolutely love this kit. It has almost what I wish I had to pleasure myself and also my partner. It's super light but works so intensely, I love it. I can't wait to seduce my men again with this amazing kit.
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/10/2017 by: mistress linda
$69.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Flesh 7.5'' Dong
Amazing real life sex toy with a lot of pleasure
This dildo just feels like real life and makes you so wet. It's good for when you're really horny and your man's not home. It's also good for teasing your partner. Nice and smooth material and makes you cum fast.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/10/2017 by: Stunner
$27.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Treeze Ribbed Vibrating Pleasure Wand Vibrator
Wooden pleasure
I purchased this as it looked interesting and I couldn't resist the big sale discount. And I've never owned or used a wooden vibrator before this. The wood of course, feels hard, but in saying that it doesn't feel uncomfortable or unnatural. The ribs add a nice extra element of stimulation. The vibration is amazing and ranges from low to high with the turning knob at the base. Because it's wood th ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 29/09/2017 by: Helen D
$159.99 $59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realrock Flesh Realistic Fist
Huge fist
This is one big and awesome fist! Make sure to use plenty of lube, especially at the tip! Suction base positions well and holds the fist without too much hassle. Great for sticking to the wall, floor or holding in your hand. Feels amazing if you can fit this thing inside you!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/09/2017 by: Fister69
$129.99 $99.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Neon Luv Touch Purple Bullet Vibrator
Perfect for self love
This toy is small enough to travel with and perfect whether you're wanting an extra stimulating bath, or if you want to introduce a small toy into your sex life.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$16.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Black Anal Trainer Kit
Work up to it
This kit is great for beginners of butt play. Whether it's for solo play or you're working up to your man's size, this kit is perfect!

My recommendation, while your partner is getting ready for bed... slip one in to surprise them when they come to bed. They will thank you for it!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$42.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Magic Massager Deluxe Vibrator
Game changer
For those that need clitoral stimulation, this will bring you to climax quicker than ever. A bit bulky so make sure your sex draw is big enough.

Great for solo play, or to add into the bedroom with your partner
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$118.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
H2o Pink Patriot Vibrator
Nice and easy!
Simple, easy and affordable vibrator. It looked like a good one to start out with and I was not disappointed. Vibrations are easy to control and very quiet. I like the length, feel and design.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/09/2017 by: HayleyStar
$27.99 $23.51
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Japanese Drip Candles 3 Pack
Best candles I have used
I bought these candles originally for a photo shoot. Which they were amazing for. However, I was quickly a fan and bought these for pain play. They melt so easily and being able to control the wax is easy. Definitely a repeat customer for these!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 01/09/2017 by: Kitty Meow
$19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Scarlet Couture Rope Flogger
Hurts so good
Beautifully designed whip. Feels great in the hand, nice and weighty. Easy to hold on to and impact where you want to. Each rope strand has split tips that feel great on impact with the skin. I'm a beginner to bondage and this was a great tool for exploring this world.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 29/08/2017 by: Paulie
$34.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shiri Zinn Pink Cupcake Vibrator
So appetising
This Shiri Zinn cupcake is probably the coolest vibrator I've ever seen, I just had to buy it and try it! It's also super discreet and doesn't really matter if people find it, until they ask about it! It feels amazing for clitoral stimulation and the vibrations are strong but quiet for discreet use. I especially like rubbing the cherry on the clit the most, ever so lightly. Try it!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 28/08/2017 by: Alana B
$64.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Star Performer Series Super Star Flesh Dildo
Definitely a Star Performer
This giant Star Perfomer is absolutely amazing! I took it all and left wanting nothing else. It's ultra satisfying and I just love this big toy and how it stretches me out. I want more, more, more!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/08/2017 by: 10/10
$107.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Amazing product
What an absolutely amazing product. It's something so different and unique to what I have experienced previously before, so I just had to try it. It sucks on the clit and it feels like waves of pleasure flowing through the clitoris and vagina, and can be felt throughout the body.

There is a variety of different settings to choose and each feels a little different so get creative an
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/08/2017 by: KaMe
$44.99 $39.14
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Smart Wash Aero Douche
Does the job well
Accidentally bought 2 of these now my partner says one is for me! It's easy to use, does the job well making our back door play much more comfortable knowing it's all prepped and ready to go!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/08/2017 by: Keldan
$18.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Blue Tall Boy Dildo
Great value
For the price of this toy what a great product. Could not have asked for a better size, quality and price ratio. Well done to the makers Adam & Eve.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/08/2017 by: Keldan
$34.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Swiss Navy 2-in-1 Strawberry Kiwi & Pina Colada Lubricants 2 x 25ml
Great flavoured lube!
We were a bit skeptical reading about this lube having good flavours when reading the description, however after using it for the first time with our Adam & Eve dildo we found everything written there to be true. My partner convinced me to taste it and it tasted great. It's easy clean up after the fun as well.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/08/2017 by: Keldan
$24.99 $12.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Swiss Navy 2-in-1 Strawberry Kiwi & Pina Colada Lubricants 2 x 25ml
Good quality, long lasting lube
This product has a good flavour and a good product description before purchase. It feels smooth and is easy to use. It has no horrible sticky mess and doesn't stain fabric. Excellent product and well worth the money.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/08/2017 by: bjsb
$24.99 $12.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Sausage Anal Black Masturbator
Anti-Climax
I had never used a sex toy and this was my first time. I would say it was not a negative experience, however I'm just an average size and couldn't get in all the way. I used plenty of lube. It could be that I'm inexperienced and didn't know what I was doing, so I'm not sure. I'll buy a different one and then I can compare. But there was no happy ending.
5 (Rated 5 of 10 stars) Reviewed 13/08/2017 by: KelDan
$31.99 $18.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys The Chrome Purple Vibrator
G-spot heaven
Love this vibrator - it's smooth but textured where it needs to be. The curved head perfectly caresses the G-spot when you play. The finger handle makes positioning easy, especially when stimulating your magic spot. Vibrations are plentiful and quiet. Works well in the bath too.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/08/2017 by: Sonia
$64.99 $49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dillio Pink Vibrating Inflatable Hot Seat
Could bounce all day
Awesome hot seat by Pipedream. Easy to inflate, can hold my weight easily (79kg), dildo is well positioned and firm. The vibration is awesome and fully controllable too. Deflates easily after use. Would recommend.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/07/2017 by: Tony B
$139.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Red Advanced Fireman's Pump
Great results
I'm an experienced pumper and have been pumping for around 5 years. I've used a few pumps in the past, from cheap ones to Bathmate pro pumps. This is a great middle range pump, suitable for those with experience already.

What appealed to me about this pump the most was that it had no hand trigger. Instead you just press a button for the suction and the release. The suction itself is
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/07/2017 by: Tony B
$88.99 $44.50
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Holy wow!
Wow! What an incredible sex toy. Something so different and fascinating I had to try it and see what the fuss is about - and I'm so glad I did. Positioning right on the clitoris, it blows pressures of air that feel amazing. Hard to think it could feel good but wow, it's something so different and intense to what I've ever experienced before. Just try it for yourself.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 21/06/2017 by: Loveit
$94.99 $88.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dillio Purple 16'' Double Dong
So cool
Bought this double dildo from Cherry Banana to use with my partner and we have not been disappointed. The order arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was packaged well and safely as well as being discreet.

The product is of great quality and looks so realistic. Works well both anally and vaginally and can bend to move with my body. Lube makes it even better.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/06/2017 by: Lez69
$64.99 $56.54
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wicked Aqua Vanilla Bean Lubricant 118ml
Best range of lubes
Wicked offer so many great smelling and tasting lubricants and they don't leave any sticky residue. I vote these the best lubricants on the market. The packaging is also discreet and easy to store without spilling or making mess.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/06/2017 by: Hannah. G
$22.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email