Play now, pay later withInterest free always - Flexible payments

Play now, Pay later with

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Categories:
Availability:
Show:
Sort By:
Black Silicone Perfect Plug
Black Silicone Plug
I had purchased the Beginner's Fantasy Kit to see if I like butt play, so far so good. I wanted to step up the size and pleasure and found this plug (on sale) and I'm not disappointed by this new found pleasure. First use was a bit painful once I was at the widest point, I just needed to get used to the feel and relax a bit. Now it feels wonderful.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/03/2019 by: Newb
$31.99 $25.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Eve's First Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
Disappointed
I was looking forward to my delivery. It was fast and I was happy. However it wasn’t as good as I’d hoped. I was excited about a rechargeable vibrator. The vibrator was a great size but the vibration wasn’t intense enough.
5 (Rated 5 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/02/2019 by: Tracey
$64.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
60 Up #32 2005 Magazine
Great mag
I am a big gilf lover and this mag made me super horny. There is something for all granny lovers like big boobs, nice vaginas, cumshots, threesomes and having sex with younger guys.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 25/02/2019 by: Gilflovr
$9.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Phat Ass White Girl Masturbator
Better than my ex
I wish i could live in this thing. It feels so life-like and soft and is good practice for anal. Also really easy to clean and makes you orgasm so hard because the ass bounces.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 25/02/2019 by: maturelover
$191.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Zero Tolerance Glory Holes XL Vagina Flesh Masturbator
Good
If you mount it in a Fleshlight then it's of better use and different than the other ones. Overall very positive about it. Especially at first but with a bit of modifying it's super good
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/02/2019 by: Jason
$56.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Oh my god
I've only used this toy once and that's all I need to write this review. It arrived 15 minutes before I had to leave for work. I got ready as quick as possible and with 3 minutes until I had to leave, unboxed it. It didn't come with batteries but as I had been expecting the toy I had those ready. I wasn't planning on using it, I didn't have time, I just wanted to open it. But after opening I just ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/02/2019 by: Lily
$32.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fleshlight Girls Tera Patrick Forbidden Masturbator
Good
It's great compared to the other ones probably the best out of the range. However can be bit boring because there are others on the market that are very similar.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/02/2019 by: Derran
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Kendra Lust's Perfect Stroke Masturbator With Ass Stroker
Very good
If you mount this one in a Fleshlight case then it's probably the best way of using it. Unexpected good quality compared to the others on the market and worth trying.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/02/2019 by: Jason
$139.99 $134.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Eros Essentials Silk Lubricant 100ml
Yes !
It’s a great product. Easy to use and apply. The packaging is pretty discreet too so no worries about being found. Would recommend over a water based lube as it is less sticky.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/02/2019 by: Asian
$14.99 $4.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Bendable You Too Pink Unisex Vibrator
Must be known by every suffering relationship or more
A G-spot stimulator has to be a must know for every couple or elite couples st the least!!

My dear male friends. It should be known that a female doesn’t only have 1 type of orgasm like us men. They have a clitoral orgasm (your normal orgasm) but most importantly if you never want to be forgotten by pleasing your partner; BOYS learn about and accomplish the other two types of org
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/02/2019 by: Harley_80
$99.99 $55.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Black Thrusting Anal Vibe
Excellent Product!
Product was a lot better than expected, doesn't use much power so keeps going for a while!
It's a great size and many different settings to choose from!
Apart from being a little noisy I still give 10/10 stars!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/02/2019 by: Fury
$134.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Remote Control Vibrating Panties
A lot of fun but doesn’t last long
First time using vibrating panties and they’re so much fun. My partner and I had a great time using them when we were out and about. Only downside is the batteries run out so quickly. They’re only small batteries but quite disappointing that they start to run down after 20 minutes. They then would just stop after being on for 30 seconds. And when you turn it back on it would happen again. And ...Read More...
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/02/2019 by: Chessy
$78.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fleshlight Girls Stoya Destroya Masturbator
A good toy!
I've owned this particular Fleshlight for a while and it is one of my favourites. Has good tightness even after many uses. Easy to clean and provides a great sensation. It's great to use especially when watching some porn starring Stoya.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/01/2019 by: advent
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fleshlight Girls Teagan Presley Trigger Masturbator
Trigger Warning
Another fantastic Fleshlight, with great sensation and a nice amount of tightness that will have you using it again and again with never a disappointment. The trigger texture is a great sensation and pairs well with the mould of Teagan Presley's pussy.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/01/2019 by: advent
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Curve Stretch Lace Floral Chemise & Matching G-string 1X/2X
Very Comfortable and Sexy
I purchased this product last month as a 10 year anniversary outfit. It arrived on time and fits quite well. It is perfect for a hot summer's day and got my husbands attention when he walked through the door after a hard day at work.

I have a pear shape body and this outfit made me look very flattering with the extra curves I have and because of the soft material it didn't cut into
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/01/2019 by: Natasha aka Nilita_B
$49.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Zalo Desire Fairy Pink Pre-Heating Thrusting Vibrator
My New Favorite Sex Toy
WOW! I just received this product the other day. I used it for the 1st time and holly molly, I found my new lover.

I have never owned a heating sex toy before (Upgrading my toy collection now because of this) and it was very stimulating. I still can't get over how quite the machine was while in use. It certainly got my husband off using this toy on me. The thrusting power was very
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/01/2019 by: Natasha aka Nilita_B
$229.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator with Heating
Ultimate Torture Device
Well well well... This bad boy has been a fantastic torturing device for my husband. This is his 1st ever toy and he was very impressed by it's functions. He told me that it felt like he was getting a realistic blowjob with the heating element on. The vibrations were amazing and extremely strong. He said he would totally vouch for this toy to any other men or woman who would use this as a torturin ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/01/2019 by: Natasha aka Nilita_B
$89.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Remote Control Vibrating Panties
Was Okay
I brought this item a little while back and it didn't really impress me. On the box it said that one size fits all, it was fibbing. I'm a size 18 and I had trouble getting it over my backside and when I did it, it was extremely tight around the belly. The wireless function was pretty good and you had a good distance between the bullet and the person using the remote. I wouldn't recommend this toy/ ...Read More...
4 (Rated 4 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/01/2019 by: Natasha aka Nilita_B
$78.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Electro Shock Vibrating & E-Stimulation Butt Plug
disappointing
Quite disappointing - Designers need to have some basic anatomy lessons! Flared base is too wide to allow full insertion - I had to sit on it to force it all the way in, and then it popped out as soon as moving.
Vibrations modes are good and strong, but e-stim was undetectable.
2 (Rated 2 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/01/2019 by: hornyboy
$147.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Ass-Gasm Trainer Trio
I love them
A great set to have. I find the medium size most comfortable, but we do play with the larger one at times. Good snug fit, the strap between the ring and the plug adds extra tugging sensations as you move.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/01/2019 by: wifes slave
$83.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fist Powder Instant Body Lubricant 65g
Sensitive, versatile, FUN
I have severe eczema and sensitive skin and cant use 90% of lubes and other products but this one I actually can.
Easy to wash all remnants off and very versatile with the ability to make as watery or gel like as you need depending on your play at the time and ANY temperature you'd like.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/01/2019 by: Happygirl
$45.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Honeymoon Bondage Kit
Looking to spice up your marriage, look no further
My partner and I had some great fun with this product, being tied up and body owned by your partner is just one of life's little joys. I recently became a member of this site and we're loving the new toys.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/01/2019 by: Ash
$49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Intro To Prostate Kit
A fun way to start your day
My partner at first was quite scared of this product, but quickly warmed up to the idea. His orgasam was in his words "intense". I enjoyed it too, if you're looking to make your man feel good buy this product!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/01/2019 by: Ash
$63.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Position Master With Cuffs
Bondage
Great product and easy to use as I’m new to the fetish scene. Able to adjust to all different positions. It's comfortable and extremely fun. Will use often. Good for my training to be a sex slave.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2019 by: Dru
$67.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Eve's First Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
Dildo
Excellent product. Great vibration. Easy to use. Lots of fun on your own or with a partner. Nice design and love the colour. Would recommend product to anyone. Good variety of options.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2019 by: Dru
$64.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pump Worx Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner 120ml
Cleaner
Good to have something safe and easy to use on hand for cleaning toys after use. Safe and cleans very well. I like the fact that it’s antibacterial as well. Recommend for anyone with toys. Good price.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2019 by: Dru
$6.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Micro Tingler Silver Tear Drop Vibrating Bullet
For the wife
Works very well, the wife finds it more enjoyable than just her fingers,
Small enough to not get in the way but packs a good vibration.

Works well for those that have trouble orgasaming.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/01/2019 by: Fun times
$26.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Renegade Manaconda Flesh Penis Extension Sleeve
Wow
Good fun for those who like to stretch the boundaries!
Good for role play and the imagination!
Just be careful not to squash your balls when putting the strap around.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/01/2019 by: Who’s the man now;)
$47.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Fun Jelly Dildo
Love ittt
Must say I do love this toy.. it has Perfect size perfect feeling.. hard suction.. one of my new fav toys. Sticks anywhere. Fun in shower and kitchen.. even against the fridge! Def a fun dildo.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 25/12/2018 by: Kiinki
$47.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Swiss Navy 2-in-1 Strawberry Kiwi & Pina Colada Lubricants 2 x 25ml
Tasty and smells yumm
First time trying this.. it is def tasty and smells awesome.. more watery than oily.. adds excitement to the licking fun lol. Having two different flavours is great idea. Both are tasty and I would definitely buy again. Price is good.. but it isn't large sized.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 25/12/2018 by: Kiinki
$24.99 $12.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Strawberry Clit Sensitizer Gel 29ml
Extra sensitive
Tried this product the other night without her knowing. ha ha it did add a bit more sensitivity to her clit. Although I don’t think I used enough, but it did work by the look on her face when gently rubbed in. She also seemed to enjoy her vibrator for longer than usual. I will have to use more next time.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/12/2018 by: Pussy pleaser
$19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
We-Vibe Nova Ap Controlled G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Amazing Product!
All I can say is Oh My God! The reviews on this product do not give the toy justice. Amazing and easy sync to the phone or even my ipod. Ingenious design as it hits all the right spots. Fast delivery and very discrete packaging.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/12/2018 by: JoJos secret life
$149.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Ouch Red Beginner's Handcuffs
Get your moneys worth
A bit flimsy. I know that they are only "beginners" cuffs. But I have seen better made plastic ones for children. Easily broken, and the "easy release" clasp incase the keys are lost, is actually very difficult to get to. So just dont lose the keys. on arrival the thin metal was a bit bent, but due to poor construction not packaging and handling.
4 (Rated 4 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/12/2018 by: Jo Jos Secret World
$15.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
Amazing
I have never purchased a clit sucking machine before (Old fashion bullet user here, but was talked into it by a friend who raved about it).

It arrived on time and delivered on day 3 after ordering it. I used it for the 1st time and haven't looked back! This bad boy has amazing sucking power and strong g-spot vibrations. I squirted with in minutes of using this toy. I highly recomme
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/12/2018 by: Natasha
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Excite Sex Machine
Excite sex machine!
The title says it all, this machine is a beauty of a sex machine! Very versatile with positions, sturdy so doesn’t move when packing a punch.

Made my legs shake more than once! Totally worth the price tag and impossible not to get your money’s worth having this available any time that urge hits.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/12/2018 by: Jayjay
$849.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Mega Fuck Slut Mega Masturbator
Just bought my second one
Just bought my second one of these. I know it’s good. I've had other products for pipedream but I think I enjoyed thrashing my old one of these the most. (The bubble butt was a very close second - just needed tits)
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/12/2018 by: Tom
$1,399.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Tease Samantha Bralette With Garter & Panty Set One Size
Stunning
Absolutely perfect, best one size fits all, the colour is great and quality is brilliant. Was worried about the one size but this company understands it needs to fit the smaller lady.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/12/2018 by: Paul
$65.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner 120ml
Excellent
The product is excellent, no odour smell and very easy to use. No greasy and the spray style head is great. If you only require a small amount press very slowly.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/12/2018 by: Paul
$6.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Main Squeeze Toy Cleaner 118ml
Cool
Brilliant cleaner, no after smell, and we found no lingering taste once it has dried. Again the spray head is excellent, in the past have used other cleaners where it pours out or drips. The spray style is so much more easier.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/12/2018 by: Paul
$13.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Best vibe
Damn this thing is amazing. Really enhances pleasure in the bedroom. Great for using with your partner, also awesome to use alone. I love the flexible shaft and how it easily stimulates my G-spot.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/12/2018 by: Lian
$119.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Purple GC. Vibrating Dolphin
Rotating heaven
I love the vibration and rotation in the vibe. Both are easy to control and they can work together or by themselves. The soft head hits my G-spot perfectly and the buzzing on the tickler is incredible. It's an overload of settings that feel wonderful. I think you'll get plenty of orgasms with this - just like I do!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/12/2018 by: Kay
$52.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Xxx To Go Nanette Masturbator
Awesome
Super fast delivery, I purchased it on a Sunday night and arrived Tuesday afternoon! I couldn’t be happier, brought it for a prank present as an inside joke but he says it’s actually good.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/12/2018 by: Ash
$14.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wyld Vibes Purple Deep Stroker Bunny Thrusting Vibrator
Wyld night, every night
Very nice to use. It hits all the rights spots, and the twisting/thrusting motion paired with the rabbit ears ends in a great time. There’s lots of different vibrating and thrusting speeds, so when you find what’s best for you, it’s really money well spent.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/12/2018 by: Nayz
$68.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Mmm well this is different ♡
This is an awesome little toy. It feels much better than the normal vibrating toys. It has a type of suction vibration... like having your clit sucked is as close to explaining it lol.. I love it.. I highly recommended!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/12/2018 by: Kiinki
$69.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve The Silicone Rechargeable Bunny Vibrator
Love my rabbit ♡
I got this as my last one died... it's much better than my last type.. Soft to touch, also flexible which helps. Awesome vibration setting and waterproof is always handy. 5yr warranty so can't go to wrong. Highly recommended for either beginners or the well experience. Also good for anal play too
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/12/2018 by: Ms Kiinki
$127.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Precision Pump Advanced 1 Penis Pump
Growing Up
Good quality pump as advertised, strong metal handle grip (other cheaper ones are plastic). That's why I chose this one, more expensive but better quality.

It has plenty of suction so be careful when squeezing the trigger, slow and easy wins the race. The only downside is I wasn’t happy with the seal provided, so paid for a good one.

One other aspect is the zero
...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/12/2018 by: Growing Up
$149.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Revive Cute Blue Intimate Massage Wand
Sad and powerless
Vibrates just about as much as a jar full of dead bees. Very weak and inconsistent power. It does come with its own batteries but that is the only highlight. Maybe great for beginners and the sensitive.
1 (Rated 1 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2018 by: Dissapointed
$38.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Black Mini Butt Plug
Plug
Average, very small, good for beginners. If too much lubrication, it can easily slip out. Good product but it's a bit small. Small and discreet which is a good thing, easy to clean.
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 26/11/2018 by: Sammy
$11.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dillio Purple 7'' Slim Dong
Love sex
The best price for us and the biggest thing that we have brought from Cherry Banana so far. We love it so much, we are a more than happy couple. We love it, it's always a good time.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/11/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$26.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Average Joe Sheldon The Nerd Flesh Dildo
good size and soft to touch
Good fun suction toy.. The only down fall for me is it is only battery powered xD They run out too fast for me. I would prefer it to be USB powered... but otherwise good toy.. I would recommend it.... Full shower play or just about anywhere!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: KiinKi
$59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Crystal Amulet Black Small Jewelled Butt Plug
Cute little Plug
This was first I'd tried this type and I loved it.. Much softer feeling than other types.. Smooth velvety feeling. Smaller size for people wanting to try FIRST TIME plugs. makes for entry a lot easier.. and of course it's CUTE! lol what lady doesn't love a Diamond :D
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: Kiinki
$24.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Ouch Purple Inflatable Vibrating Silicone Dong
Something Different
These hadn't tried before and well wow they are different.. I love you can control the width/girth.. Also good for anal play also.. Double use toy ;) Partner loved playing with this on me.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: kiinki
$99.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realistic Hollow Strap-on Vibrator
It's HUGE
Great vibration and very strong. It's a little noisy on the highest setting but not too bad.
Very thick and big... a little too thick for me.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: ???
$33.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
B12 Blue 12 Function Bullet Vibrator & Controller
Good vibrator
I thought this was going to be a tiny egg, it’s a little bigger than expected but nothings wrong with that!

It has a nice strong vibration even on the first setting. Nice and smooth and the packaging is super cute as well as the colour of the vibrator! I think this would make a good first toy.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: Toria
$23.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 9'' Cock With Balls
GIANT !
This dildo is GIANT if you want something to really stretch you out this is the one for you! It has no smell to it and feels really nice to use. Very realistic, very detailed. The dildo is quite firm and the suction cup is really good. Very good dildo for the price and size.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: Toria
$67.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Endgel Anal Pleasure & Comfort Gel 10ml
Endgel
Absolutely love the way it makes me blow so hard every time. I love it! It makes anal with large toys easy and enjoyable. It's mad, I never turn back from anal opportunities.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 13/11/2018 by: Anom black
$27.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
Positive
Exactly as promised. Clean and good quality. Very professionally done. Love it. Quick delivery and great service.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/11/2018 by: Girl
$25.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 9'' Vibrating Stiffy
OH YEH
My wife loves this toy, said it looks and feels like the real thing. Used for the 1st time last night. She didn’t get to use without the sleeve, she was enjoying it too much. I’m sure she’ll get to that as well though.

Great buy and great price being versatile. With sleeve on it measures 1 3/4 inch wide tip that tapers down to 2.3 inch wide at the base. Without the sleeve on i
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/11/2018 by: OH YEH she said
$49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Orange Is The New Black Blindfold
Looks good out of the packet
Good looking mask which feels very pleasant on the face. Disappointed by the elastic which seems very cheap. A bit pricey for the overall quality. That’s all I want to say but I have to add extra words to submit the review. A bit like being in school!
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/11/2018 by: Shibarifan
$22.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Red Satin Love Mask
Airline quality sleep mask
Nice bright colour and soft feel on the face. Feels more synthetic that satin but this is budget price item. Elastic probably won’t last more than a couple of uses.
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/11/2018 by: Shibarifan
$9.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email