Play now, pay later withInterest free always - Flexible payments

Play now, Pay later with

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Adam & Eve Ben Wa Balls
Great 18/07/2019 by Scott
Wife loves them and wears them everywhere we go!
$25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Enko Pink Vibrating Massager
Great toy 18/07/2019 by Scott
One of the wife's new favourite toys.
$44.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve L'arque Pink G-Spot Vibrator
mmmmm ok 17/07/2019 by Naomi
Not the best, it's powerful but kinda small and doesn't hit the right spots.
$129.99 $36.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Shibari Halo Black Wireless 10 Speed Massage Wand Vibrator
yum yum 17/07/2019 by Naomi
This bad boy takes me places!
$119.99 $89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Plump Enhancing Cream For Men 56g
Plump cream 17/07/2019 by Dave
Plump cream did nothing for me. I would not buy any more.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Thick Dick Penis Enlarger Cream 118ml
Bigger than normal 17/07/2019 by John L
I must say this product is good. You start to feel the effect straight away. It doesn’t last long though, I think the more you put on the better it is lol.
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Double Penetration Sex Machine Attachment
Tool 16/07/2019 by jodi
Good.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Renegade Bondage Black Hogtie
Good edition to the set 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Great product.
$19.99 $13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ouch Black Submission Mask
Fun 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Good edition to the bondage set.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Unicorn Tails Black/Yellow Pony Tail Butt Plug
Cheeky 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Cheeky addition.
$42.99 $27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Nipple Pump 10 Piece Set
Great fun 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Extra stimulation.
$15.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Perfect Stroke Vagina Stroker
A bit of fun 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Great texture.
$64.99 $24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Triple Touch Massager
Extra stimulation 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Love this vibe, great sensations.
$114.99 $45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Grape Edible Massage Candle 113g
Step it up and experiment 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Omg, smells so good!
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Purple Bondage Rope Cotton 10m
Very soft 16/07/2019 by Pixie
Great for beginners.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlube Fire Warming Lubricant 237ml
A 15/07/2019 by A
Very thin and messy
$22.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Girls Abigail Mac Lush Masturbator
Pussy 15/07/2019 by A
Amazing pussy
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Multifun 1 Blue Couples Vibrator
Fun 13/07/2019 by Jess
Material feels nice and you have the choice of dual motor or single motor use. Great fun to use either by yourself or best with a partner. Does need to sit on a slight angle to charge.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colt Expandable Butt Plug
Inflatable butt plug 10/07/2019 by Rod
Feels different and take some time to get used to.
$43.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Eaze Cherry Anal Relax Cream 44ml
Anil eze 10/07/2019 by Rod
Works well to numb ya bum.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
In The Navy Power Cock Ring
Good cock ring 10/07/2019 by Rod
Good cock ring! You can make it as tight as you like.
$9.99 $8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Silver Orgasm Balls
Orgasm balls 10/07/2019 by Rod
My girl liked these balls.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Black Anal Beads 2 Pack
Anal beads 10/07/2019 by Rod
Great beads, good size quality and they feel great.
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colt Slugger Black Penis Sleeve
Sleeve 10/07/2019 by Rod
Bit disappointed as the tip is soft and hollow but it still worked okay.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Everlasting Duet Flesh Strap-On
Hollow strap on 10/07/2019 by Rod
Very hard plastic. Good for receiving not so good for wearing.
$29.99 $25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fantasy C-Ringz Black Vibrating Super Sleeve
Vibrating sleeve 10/07/2019 by Rod
Good small sleeve. Works well on the base of the cock.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pineapple Edible Massage Oil 237ml
Flavoured massage oil 10/07/2019 by Rod
Great massage oil. Spreads well and tastes good. I will buy more of these.
$31.99 $28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Thrill Red Faux Leather 7 Piece Bondage Kit
Good fun 07/07/2019 by Simpson s
Good quality and comfortable.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Sinful Pink Soft Spreader Bar
Sosos 07/07/2019 by Simpson s
Comfortable and strong.
$59.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Silver Power Bullet Vibrator
bullet 07/07/2019 by Simpson s
Powerful and smooth.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Heavenly Nights Milk Choc Fudge Body Sauce 125ml
Tasty 07/07/2019 by Simpson s
Yum!
$13.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fifty Nights Of Naughtiness Game
Naughty 07/07/2019 by Simpson s
Fun and naughty game.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fun Zone Vulcan + Vibration Wet Vagina Masturbator
Mmhmm 05/07/2019 by Dollar
Good
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dick Rambone Cock Black Dildo
Black mamba 03/07/2019 by Di
This cock is freaking massive. Awesome though. But damn, it's big!
$109.99 $99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Vicky Quickie Double Ender Masturbator
Realistic and satisfying 02/07/2019 by Stephen P
Very realistic. Very satisfying.
$48.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve L'arque Pink G-Spot Vibrator
Great G-spot vibrator 02/07/2019 by Rod
Excellent vibrator! Easy to control and feels great.
$129.99 $36.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Flesh Love Screw Penis Sleeve
Feel good sleeve 02/07/2019 by Rod
This sleeve feels great for my partner and also felt great on myself.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Loverboy The Boy In Blue Dildo
New favourite dildo 02/07/2019 by Rod
This dildo has an amazing feel good shape and size to play and the suction is strong.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Double Mini Purple Twin Headed Dong
Little rip starter 02/07/2019 by Rod
Good little double penetrating play. It's great to start foreplay before moving up to bigger.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Flesh 16'' Double Dildo
Double the pleasure 02/07/2019 by Rod
Awesome feel great size. It flexes well and is easy to control. Nice for DP or to share with your partner.
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Renegade Blue Body Cleanser
My clean play essential 02/07/2019 by Rod
Great douche. It works well, is easy to use and clean up.
$31.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Climax Bursts Tingling Lubricant 118ml
Slight tingling but good lube 02/07/2019 by Rod
Good lube. Mild tingling sensation but would of liked to feel it a bit more.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dr. Honn's Famous Erection Ring For Men
As tight as you like 02/07/2019 by Rod
Easy to apply as tight as you like. It's also good to slip over a pump to retain a nice thick joystick.
$16.99 $13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlube Fire Warming Lubricant 237ml
Hot stuff 01/07/2019 by Taz
Nice and slippery lube. Nice heating properties, really enhances masturbation. Great to use with a Fleshlight stroker of course.
$22.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Good 01/07/2019 by Amy
Was good, but not as expected.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics Metallic Purple Slim Vibrator
First toy 01/07/2019 by Amy
More power than expected. And was a very good price for a great first toy.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Velvet Lusso Purple Vibrating Balls
First set ever 01/07/2019 by Amy
Very strong vibration. Strongly recommend.
$46.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zalo Queen Jewel Green G-spot Pulse Wave Vibrator with Suction Sleeve
My Queen 01/07/2019 by Queenie
Wow! So amazing! Just get it. You will mentally thank me for it.
$239.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
A good buy 30/06/2019 by Marie
A clitoral orgasm like no other. I love how small, quiet and powerful this vibrator is. This was my first clitoral vibrator and I love it!
$32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
X5 Flesh Southern Comfort Dildo
My favourite dildo 30/06/2019 by Marie
My first dildo and I absolutely love it. The base suction cup is really strong and worked well attached to the shower wall.
$42.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pumped Blue 3 Mode Automatic Penis Pump
Great pump 27/06/2019 by John
Great pump. Strong suction. Auto works well and makes pumping easy. Recommended.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Clit god 27/06/2019 by Lovedit
Your clit will thank you.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics Discreet Lipstick Vibrator
Lipstick lover 27/06/2019 by Brit1
Cute, simple, discreet, Job done.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Kawaii #5 Waterproof Rechargeable Stimulator
compact ball of fun 27/06/2019 by Pixie
Great compact little fun vibe! It's great for teasing while your partner is tied up!
$89.99 $29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Maro Kawaii 4 Purple Rechargeable Vibrator
Great Tickler 27/06/2019 by Pixie
Omg, the best tickling sensation from the little finger! My partner loved this sensation.
$79.99 $32.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Feather Tickler
Tickle tickle 27/06/2019 by Pixie
You can't go wrong with this tickler. It has a short handle so you can get to those intimate places.
$4.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Wartenberg Wheel
Spice up your senses 27/06/2019 by Pixie
Great wheel for beginners. Its sharp enough to feel good and the wheel is small enough to use in places where there is not much room.
$17.99 $11.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Comfortably Numb Spearmint Deep Throat Spray 29ml
Numbing + 27/06/2019 by Pixie
Very strong flavour but works extremely well. It numbs the back of the throat for that deeper pleasure.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Swiss Navy 2-in-1 Strawberry Kiwi & Pina Colada Lubricants 2 x 25ml
Yum 27/06/2019 by Pixie
Great flavour! It's so yum and great to enhance your pleasure during oral or kissing your partner in intimate places.
$24.99 $12.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pink Clitoral Vibrating Pump
Suction is amazing 27/06/2019 by Pixie
This great product has a small suction cup which is extremely good at keeping a strong suction over clitoris. Highly recommend.
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email