Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Remote Control Vibrating Panties
Panties 19/10/2020 by Skye
Love these! Nice and discreet and powerful.
$84.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Swiss Navy Silicone Lubricant 473ml
Good lube 19/10/2020 by Fred
Works well and not much required and doesn't get as thick and sticky as other lubricants.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Robotic Lovers Machine
Great machine 19/10/2020 by Fred
Not just for the ladies, you can get a masturbator attachment and then just sit back and the machine does the rest.
$899.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Stroke King Elizabeth Realistic Breasts Masturbator
Nice boobs 15/10/2020 by Fred
Good product, they have a nice and soft realistic feel.
$134.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ona Zee's Rear Entry Anal Lube 50ml
Best lube 14/10/2020 by Cody
It numbed the general area just enough so you can still feel whatever is entering you but it doesn't hurt. It's one of the only lubes I use.
$27.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Nude Natural Lubricant 200ml
Nice and moist 14/10/2020 by Cody
This is really good and it doesn't dry up at all. Not too sticky and really easy to get off. It lets everything slide in.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Fantasy Bondage Swing
Jolly good time 13/10/2020 by Cody Combes
Honestly it felt great being in the swing from a man's point of view. It's a lot of fun whether you're pitching or catching, me and my anal amigo had a load of fun.
$259.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Moist Anal Lube 118ml
Perfect 13/10/2020 by Cody
Great, would recommend to anyone and everyone.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Power + Delay Spray For Men 59ml
Delay buying it try Stud 100 or Indian God sprays 13/10/2020 by Anthony S
Does not compete with the Indian God or Stud 100 Spray in my opinion.

It's a good size bottle but you have to spray it over 10 times to get it going, unlike the other 2 above just 4 sprays and it's game on!
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Purple Tulip 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Buzzing 13/10/2020 by Tanisha
Great vibe!
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Glow In The Dark Lubricant 100ml
Can't lose it 10/10/2020 by Bubble
Glows nicely when shone on with light. Slick but gets a little sticky when it dries out.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Hybrid Lubricant 118ml
Great! 10/10/2020 by Bubble
Super slick and lasts a long time. Doesn't get sticky.
$22.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Premium Silicone Ring Clear Medium
Works 10/10/2020 by Bubble
Does its job well. Surprisingly more comfortable than I thought!
$7.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Naked Allsorts Regular Condoms 6 Pack
Can't go wrong 10/10/2020 by Bubble
Fits well and comfortable.
$5.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Good fun 09/10/2020 by Dean S White
My Mrs couldn't stop coming! I put it on her clitoris and she creamed and screamed within 5 minutes and came over 7 times.
$79.99 $69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
What a vibe 08/10/2020 by Timo
Obviously not as powerful as the larger dedicated wands, but is still pretty vibey, hehe!
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Aqua Vanilla Bean Lubricant 60ml
Nice 08/10/2020 by Brodi F
Nice lube!
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 7'' Vibrating Cock With Balls
Nice 08/10/2020 by Brodi F
Nice dildo.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Autoblow 2 Plus Extra Tight Automatic Blow Job Masturbator
Mind blown 07/10/2020 by Matt
Works great and feels great. Pricey, but worth it if you're fine with spending the cash.
$199.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men 14 Speed Vibration Masturbator
Good vibes 07/10/2020 by Matt S
Pretty good toy and works as advertised. The vibrations feel great and it's not that expensive relative to other masturbators. Would recommend.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Black GC. Easy Vibe
Good vibes 07/10/2020 by Matt S
Easy to use, and it feels great. Worth a buy.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
PDX Elite Deep Throat Vibrating Stroker
Outstanding 07/10/2020 by Matt S
A bit expensive, but worth it. It feels amazing!
$103.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Aqua Pink Lemonade Lubricant 60ml
Lube 06/10/2020 by Britt
Smooth. Easy to apply. Good buy.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator with Heating
My new favourite toy 06/10/2020 by Glenn
An amazing device that heightens sexual pleasure and very easy to use, store and clean. The range of functions is more than adequate.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Swiss Navy Toy & Body Cleaner 177ml
Great cleaner 06/10/2020 by Glenn
Great product that provides confidence in the hygiene of sex toys. Easy to use and odourless.
$25.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Clone-A-Willy Plus+ Vibrator Moulding Kit With Balls
Clone me 04/10/2020 by TG
Fun at home, now you and her can make you for when you aren’t home.
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Buzz returns 04/10/2020 by TG
She wore out the old one..... twice as happy with the new one!
$119.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wincell AAA Super Heavy Duty Sex Toy Batteries 4 Pack
Nice 04/10/2020 by Brodi F
Nice batteries.
$3.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Heavenly Nights Indulgence Collection
I love this pack! 04/10/2020 by Trish. L.
I bought this for hubby and I (we have been married for 26 years) and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The massage oil smelled and felt amazing on our skin and the chocolate sauce made oral sex even better. It taste very yummy! The tea light candles helped set the mood. I highly recommend this pack for sexy, romantic times.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch Curved G-spot Vibrator
Excellent 04/10/2020 by MARIO
Wife loves it.
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Twin Teaser Vibrating Cock Ring
Fun times 04/10/2020 by MARIO
It's a bit too tight, but fun.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Pink 6'' Please-her Dong
A lot of fun 04/10/2020 by MARIO
My wife loves this dong, lots of fun wall riding.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Tight Delight Pinch Realistic Soft Vagina Masturbator
Great product 03/10/2020 by Matt S
Feels great and works well, would recommend.
$47.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Black Rocket Vibrating Cock Ring
Good vibes 03/10/2020 by Matt S
Works as it says in the name. Worth a buy.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Gold Vibrating Cock Ring
Love it 01/10/2020 by David
Awesome cock ring!
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Autoblow 2 Plus Extra Tight Automatic Blow Job Masturbator
Autoblow 2 01/10/2020 by CK
Quality product and does as advertised.
$199.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Sync Aqua Remote & App Controlled Couple's Vibrator
Fun times 01/10/2020 by Kate
Excellent and powerful toy. Love the wireless app control. Lots of fun to be had by all.
$244.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Faux Leather Fluffy Cuffs
My favorite sex toy 30/09/2020 by Fiona Harding
Great to spice up your sex life.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
OMG 30/09/2020 by Vi
Amazing results!
$79.99 $69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Silicone Head Attachments
Interchangeable heads 29/09/2020 by Tracy N
Easy to change head attachments depending on your preference. It's good to have different sized heads.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Sleep Nadia Geo Lace Shoulder Tie Top & Shorts Set M/L
Easy Care Sleepwear 29/09/2020 by Tracy N
Excellent fit and comfortable to wear. Washes brilliantly and maintains shape. Would recommend.
$77.99 $48.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Favourite toy thus far! 27/09/2020 by Skye T
This is the best thing ever! I was a little skeptical but bought this due to a group off Facebook I’m in. They were raving about them and how amazing it was that it could finish the job within minutes.

Much to my disbelief it’s true. Yes if you have it on the lowest speed it didn’t do much for me too quickly but I’m one to vamp it right up and go for gold which is what I did.

In a matter of minutes my legs were numb and I was done. Best thing ever!
$79.99 $69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Gold Vibrating Cock Ring
Effective but poorly made or fragile 25/09/2020 by Ralf
Works well but fragile. Ring broke after only three uses.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Double Mini Purple Twin Headed Dong
Double ended dong 25/09/2020 by J.C
Excellent product, highly recommend to anyone, such a great gift!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mini Rabbit Vibe Pink
Mini rabbit vibe 25/09/2020 by J.C
Excellent party gift.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Pleasers Lubricant Packettes 10 Pack
Lubricant 25/09/2020 by J.C
Great product to put in a goodie basket.
$19.99 $9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics Metallic Pink Bullet Vibrator
Bullet 25/09/2020 by J.C
Excellent for a goodie gift.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Silver Orgasm Balls
Balls 25/09/2020 by J.C
Excellent, great gift for a goodie basket.
$12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Satisfier Pro 2 25/09/2020 by Morné Niemand
No complaints from me, but a lot of moaning from the girlfriend lol. Think I have to hide it from her now. Great product and easy ordering. 5 stars from me for sure.
$79.99 $69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Stroke King Caroline Realistic Vagina & Ass Masturbator
Recent Purchase 21/09/2020 by Dan. B
Works well and feels almost realistic, kinda scary almost.

Highly recommend for the single man on the go!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Personal Lubricant 500ml
Recommended with any toy 21/09/2020 by Dan. B
This is a good second purchase for basically anything here, it's slippery and comes off with water.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Excellent 21/09/2020 by M
Is an excellent product and it certainly does what is advertised.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colours Pleasures Flesh 5" Dildo
Very nice 21/09/2020 by M
This is a great product. Feels great, not too long or wide just big enough and a very natural size - does the job perfectly and great suction cup.
$54.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Realistic Silicone 7 Function Vibrator
My favourite so far 21/09/2020 by M
This is the perfect size and feels excellent. Very happy with this product. It's an excellent size without being too big - nice wide, long without being massive and hits all the right spots.

I have bought smaller in the past with rabbit ears. I didn't like the rabbit ear combo just doesn't work for me and seems to hurt. Wanted something without too many bells and whistles but just works which this does beautifully.

It's filling but not giant and feels great. Nice material and certainly hits the spot and lots of functions. You couldn't go wrong with this one.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics Metallic Pink Bullet Vibrator
Pink bullet. 21/09/2020 by Ray A
I got it for my sweetheart.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Real Lover Flesh Lifelike 7.5" Dildo
My favourite toy 21/09/2020 by Amanda
Perfect length, almost perfect thickness. Feels so much bigger than my partner.
$46.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Autoblow 2 Plus Extra Tight Automatic Blow Job Masturbator
Good not great 20/09/2020 by Christian
Good, not great. Bit heavy to be user friendly. Tickles all the right boxes otherwise.
$199.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Berman Center Universal Toy Cleaner 185ml
Works well 20/09/2020 by Christian
Works well. Great for cleaning in the shower.
$13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Lush Aloe Vera Lubricant 200ml
Is lube 20/09/2020 by Christian
Works great and does what you expect.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Purple Sweet N Hard #6 Dildo
So in love with this! 20/09/2020 by Christian
This is something everybody should have, perfect for a good night in.
$32.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email