Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Amazing! 02/04/2020 by Roge
Amazing. My girlfriend loves it, we use it in the shower and she always cums and has multiple orgasms. It gets her all ready and wet and horny for the real action after!

This thing is a GUARANTEED orgasm, GUARANTEED multiple orgasms if you are up for it!
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Succulent Strawberry Edible Massage Oil 237ml
Slick 02/04/2020 by Roge
Good lube, the sweet smell and taste adds a layer to the experience. It lasts quite a long time. Works well in the shower!
$31.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Neon Luv Touch Purple Bullet Vibrator
She's happy 02/04/2020 by Roge
Good little vibrator for the girlfriend. She always carries it in her purse!

$16.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Satin Storage Bag Large
Good bag 02/04/2020 by Eva
Excellent bag for storing your sex toys and lubes. It's well made and the drawstring helps keep them safe and tight.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Womanizer Premium Blueberry Clitoral Suction Stimulator
The first and only thing to ever make me climax! - Would buy 100 01/04/2020 by Amelia
I started off with the Womanizer Pro about 6 years ago and at 24 had never had an orgasm. Let me tell you I've definitely made up for it with the Womanizer.

With so many settings it can be as gentle or as intense as you want it to be, the sucking and vibration is like nothing you would have felt before and because it's not actually touching your clit to make it too sensitive you can go again and again, for me each time creating more strong and extreme orgasms.

The Womanizer Premium will be the one thing you take on every holiday, get out most nights, make your partner jealous with and better yet join you and your partner for some seriously overwhelming, intense orgasms.

If you spend a lot of time alone, you should also try the Womanizer Duo for some internal and clitoral fun!
$289.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshjack Boys Brent Corrigan Bliss Masturbator
Nice product 31/03/2020 by Matthew
Good
$108.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit Masturbator
Good, could be better 30/03/2020 by Declan
Good to feel, could be more realistic.
$89.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro Traveller Clitoral Stimulator
Does the job 22/03/2020 by J
Not too bad. Does what it needs to do.
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Meh but might just be me. 22/03/2020 by J
I'm going to keep trying but I didn't really feel anything. Trying to sort out what I feel inside if anything at all. Well made product though.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Satin Storage Bag Large
Great 22/03/2020 by J
Discreet and fits my new toy.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Libido 21/03/2020 by LG
The product did nothing for me. The service and delivery was excellent.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Nip-Pulls Purple Nipple Pumps
Pumps 20/03/2020 by TT
Strong suction. Simple and affordable. Great for adding sensation to nipple play.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Doxy White Extra Powerful Vibrating Wand Massager
Love it 20/03/2020 by Katie
Insane power and vibration. Love my Doxy wand!
$198.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Super Suckers Trio Pumps
First of many pump tools 18/03/2020 by Em
Easy to use and clean.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series High Intensity Pussy Pump
Pump 18/03/2020 by Em
Amazing product. Due to the hard plastic it can be a little uncomfortable when fully pumped up.
$54.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Scandal Lace Hood
Mask 18/03/2020 by Em
Soft and pretty.
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series For Him Or Her Vibrating Hollow Strap-on
One of a collection 17/03/2020 by Deborah
Very pleased.
$57.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Durex Play Perfect Glide Lubricant 50ml
In my collection 17/03/2020 by Deborah
Great product.
$11.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Buzz 17/03/2020 by Beth
Excellent shape and vibration. Lines up nicely with G-spot and clitoris stimulation. Great vibe at a great price.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Reverse Tightening Gel For Women 56g
Good 14/03/2020 by Meg
Good product.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Pink Beginner's Butt Plug
Butt plug 09/03/2020 by luke
Missus loves it!
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Everlasting Dong Hollow Strap-On
Review 04/03/2020 by Ben
Other than it being a little too soft for some uses, overall it was very good.
$24.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch Curved G-spot Vibrator
A new favourite 03/03/2020 by Kat
Love the range of vibrations, nice and quiet. Definitely a great addition to enhance playtime with my partner. Touches all the right spots. A new favourite.
$59.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Purple Sweet N Hard #1 Dildo
Hands free fun 03/03/2020 by Kat H
Very realistic, soft and flexible but hard enough. Suction cup holds well to most smooth surfaces for hands free fun, great fun in the bath or shower.
$26.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Erotic Sex Positions DVD
Friends favourite 02/03/2020 by S.jordan
Have a friend who has tried this and she loves it!
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wincell W392 Silver Oxide Cells Batteries 2 Pack
Good vibrations 29/02/2020 by Daz
Needed some new batteries for a cock ring, all set now.
$3.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Jive App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator
Absolutely worth it! 28/02/2020 by Samantha
Works perfectly! My partner and I had a lot of fun with it all day. Would definitely buy this again.
$139.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Make Me Melt Passion Tones Drip Candles 4 Pack
Worth it! 28/02/2020 by Samantha
Had a lot of fun :)
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics 10 Speed Purple Bullet Vibrator
Fav 27/02/2020 by Chloe
This is brilliant!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Bondage Paddle
A great product 27/02/2020 by SJ
Very good quality paddle, it has a nice thud like impact that I enjoy.

My delivery came in very good time and I was notified throughout the whole shipping process.

Very reasonably priced and delivery was extremely discreet, I will definitely be purchasing more items off this site in the future.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Orange Is The New Black Hell On Wheels Pinwheels
a little bit of fun 27/02/2020 by SJ
Love these!

The product was delivered very quickly and efficiently, packaging was very discreet.

The product themselves are of reasonable quality, I enjoy having the two different sizes as it allows for different aspects of play.

The pinwheels have a distinct scratchy feeling, and may sometimes leave faint red lines/marks where it has been used on the body (but that is subject to how much pressure is used).

The sizing and colour is a perfect match to what was advertised.

Very happy with this product and I will be purchasing more items of this site in the future.
$18.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zumio X Intense Rechargeable SpiroTip Clitoral Stimulator
My favourite sex toy is Zumio. 25/02/2020 by Elle
Absolutely love my Zumio.
$169.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Bangin' Betty Masturbator
Way better than I expected! 22/02/2020 by Tom
This thing feels amazing, especially the butt. Very easy clean up as well which is good considering my other stuff took like an hour to clean/dry out and it just wasn’t worth the effort in the end. Highly recommend if you’re looking for one of these.
$89.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlube Water Personal Lubricant 237ml
The best lube out 22/02/2020 by Tom
I’ve tried a fair few lubes and I always end up coming back to this one, it’s the furthest thing from that rubbish thick lube most brands have, and it feels even better. I don’t even use this for sex toys half the time, it’s perfect for everything.
$22.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Honeymoon Bondage Kit
Works like a charm 18/02/2020 by Patto
Works like a charm! My wife loves it.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics Metallic Blue Slim Vibrator
My wife loves it 18/02/2020 by Mpatto
My wife uses this every night and she thanked me for it!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Petting Hippo G-Spot Vibrator
A good entry from a great range! 17/02/2020 by MissB
Bought this with the hope of finding my G-spot but no such luck. Not the toy’s fault, though. And it has been great for clitoral stimulation. The bendy hippo head is soft and squishy and perfect to massage the clit with. Love it!
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Vivid Raw Fuck & Suck Pink Masturbator
Suck and Fuck 14/02/2020 by Elle
My partner when he is away from me absolutely loves his suck and fuck. He said it is very realistic. Thankyou
$74.99 $47.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Silicone Head Attachments
Orgasmic 13/02/2020 by Catherine
Different choices of tip are amazing to have for this orgasmic toy.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Thick Penis Enhancer Cream For Men 44ml
Best product 11/02/2020 by Abby
It really works. I used 2 packs and it makes my penis really, really thick. Highly recommended!
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dick Rambone Cock Flesh Dildo
Dick Rambone 09/02/2020 by Brucie
I love attaching this monster to the reciprocal saw. My girl loves it.
$109.99 $99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Purple Power Bullet Vibrator
B Mine 09/02/2020 by Brucie
My girl loves using this during sex.
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Indian God Lotion Delay Spray For Men 3ml
Less is more 07/02/2020 by Daz
This stuff really works. Tried it for the first time last night and I kept going for ages. Just 1 spray did the trick.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Limpy Extra Small Caramel Packing Dildo
Mr Limpy 07/02/2020 by Craig Barron
I purchased a Cherry Doll from Cherry Banana several months ago. I was really impressed with the quality of the product for such a reasonable price.

At the time I related that I've always fantasised about having a beautiful woman with a penis instead of a vagina. My purchase included a supplied penis that could be inserted into the existing vagina. On receiving my products I couldn't believe how realistic the doll was. Unfortunately the supplied cock didn't fit the bill - I purchased another realistic penis from another company, but still a no go. Then one day when I was window shopping this site, I came upon this Mr Limpy product.

With my accrued loyalty points, I only had to pay postage. When I received the product, I couldn't believe it when I unpacked it and applied it to the doll. It was made for it and looks like it was manufactured on the doll. I'm very impressed and to be honest, my association with Cherry Banana over the months has been a dream. A happy man!
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dick Rambone Cock Flesh Dildo
Risk Assessment 05/02/2020 by Lila
Challenge accepted. Bring lube, a nice tiled/wooden firm wall, and squeeze it in under your ribs. Felt every inch as it stretches you out. Works both holes, though back door if you want it all in.
$109.99 $99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Glow In The Dark Lubricant 100ml
Glowy bodies 05/02/2020 by Lila
Does the job, no need for mistakes. Have fun in the dark.
$9.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Lockable Medium Sex Toy Case Black
Locked up 04/02/2020 by Daz
Great spot for all the toys. Safe and secure.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Satin Storage Bag Large
Satin bag 02/02/2020 by Chris d
Perfect bag for toys. Very discreet. Feels amazingly soft as well.
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Alias Purple Vibrating Female Strap-On
Strap on 02/02/2020 by Chris d
Excellent product to use with your partner. Highly recommended.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Her Royal Harness Purple Me2 Probe
Your royal harness 02/02/2020 by Chris d
Excellent product. Well worth the pleasure for the partner and yourself. Highly recommended.
$71.99 $64.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fun Zone Vulcan + Vibration Ripe Anus Masturbator
Awesome masturbation toy 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
This product is very easy to use and very comfortable. It works a lot better with lubricant.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Tight Delight Pinch Realistic Soft Vagina Masturbator
Masturbating toy 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
This Tight Delight Pinch masturbator is awesome. I actually quite enjoyed it. It works much better with lubricant.
$45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Climax Gems Jade Missile Vibrator
Vibrating dildo 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
My wife likes this toy, she says it's awesome.
$34.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Blue Wave Vibrating Cock Ring
Cock ring 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
This cock ring vibrator keeps my cock hard for longer, it's awesome!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fun Zone Vulcan Ripe Vagina Masturbator
Funzone vacuum vibe 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
This masturbation toy is great, I highly recommend it!

It also comes with lubricant to make it extra fun. It is awesome and highly recommended.
$34.99 $29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Lockable Medium Sex Toy Case Purple
Toy box 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
My wife loves this box, she keeps all her cool stuff in it.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Lockable Medium Sex Toy Case Black
Toy box 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
I love this box, it keeps the toys hidden and tidy.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Beginner's Purple Power Pump
Penis pump 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
I love this penis pump, it works wonderful when you're playing with your partner or your partner plays with it as well.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Banana Split 10 Speed G-Spot Vibrator
Banana vibrator 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
My wife loves this banana G-spot vibe. She prefers using this compared to the other toys she has. I highly recommend it!
$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Gold next generation simulator 01/02/2020 by Michael Patton
When my wife got this she could not put this down! She loves it that much she says every woman needs to have this.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email