Play now, pay later withInterest free always - Flexible repayments

Play now, pay later with

 
Worldwide deliveryFree express deliveryDiscretion GuaranteedLoyalty dollars
 

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Categories:
Availability:
Show:
Sort By:
Electro Shock Vibrating & E-Stimulation Butt Plug
disappointing
Quite disappointing - Designers need to have some basic anatomy lessons! Flared base is too wide to allow full insertion - I had to sit on it to force it all the way in, and then it popped out as soon as moving.
Vibrations modes are good and strong, but e-stim was undetectable.
2 (Rated 2 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/01/2019 by: hornyboy
$147.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Anal Fantasy Collection Ass-Gasm Trainer Trio
I love them
A great set to have. I find the medium size most comfortable, but we do play with the larger one at times. Good snug fit, the strap between the ring and the plug adds extra tugging sensations as you move.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/01/2019 by: wifes slave
$83.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Honeymoon Bondage Kit
Looking to spice up your marriage, look no further
My partner and I had some great fun with this product, being tied up and body owned by your partner is just one of life's little joys. I recently became a member of this site and we're loving the new toys.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/01/2019 by: Ash
$49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Intro To Prostate Kit
A fun way to start your day
My partner at first was quite scared of this product, but quickly warmed up to the idea. His orgasam was in his words "intense". I enjoyed it too, if you're looking to make your man feel good buy this product!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/01/2019 by: Ash
$63.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Position Master With Cuffs
Bondage
Great product and easy to use as I’m new to the fetish scene. Able to adjust to all different positions. It's comfortable and extremely fun. Will use often. Good for my training to be a sex slave.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2019 by: Dru
$67.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Eve's First Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
Dildo
Excellent product. Great vibration. Easy to use. Lots of fun on your own or with a partner. Nice design and love the colour. Would recommend product to anyone. Good variety of options.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2019 by: Dru
$64.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pump Worx Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner 120ml
Cleaner
Good to have something safe and easy to use on hand for cleaning toys after use. Safe and cleans very well. I like the fact that it’s antibacterial as well. Recommend for anyone with toys. Good price.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/01/2019 by: Dru
$6.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Micro Tingler Silver Tear Drop Vibrating Bullet
For the wife
Works very well, the wife finds it more enjoyable than just her fingers,
Small enough to not get in the way but packs a good vibration.

Works well for those that have trouble orgasaming.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/01/2019 by: Fun times
$26.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Renegade Manaconda Flesh Penis Extension Sleeve
Wow
Good fun for those who like to stretch the boundaries!
Good for role play and the imagination!
Just be careful not to squash your balls when putting the strap around.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/01/2019 by: Who’s the man now;)
$47.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Fun Jelly Dildo
Love ittt
Must say I do love this toy.. it has Perfect size perfect feeling.. hard suction.. one of my new fav toys. Sticks anywhere. Fun in shower and kitchen.. even against the fridge! Def a fun dildo.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 25/12/2018 by: Kiinki
$47.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Swiss Navy 2-in-1 Strawberry Kiwi & Pina Colada Lubricants 2 x 25ml
Tasty and smells yumm
First time trying this.. it is def tasty and smells awesome.. more watery than oily.. adds excitement to the licking fun lol. Having two different flavours is great idea. Both are tasty and I would definitely buy again. Price is good.. but it isn't large sized.
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 25/12/2018 by: Kiinki
$24.99 $12.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Strawberry Clit Sensitizer Gel 29ml
Extra sensitive
Tried this product the other night without her knowing. ha ha it did add a bit more sensitivity to her clit. Although I don’t think I used enough, but it did work by the look on her face when gently rubbed in. She also seemed to enjoy her vibrator for longer than usual. I will have to use more next time.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/12/2018 by: Pussy pleaser
$19.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
We-Vibe Nova Ap Controlled G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Amazing Product!
All I can say is Oh My God! The reviews on this product do not give the toy justice. Amazing and easy sync to the phone or even my ipod. Ingenious design as it hits all the right spots. Fast delivery and very discrete packaging.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/12/2018 by: JoJos secret life
$149.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Ouch Red Beginner's Handcuffs
Get your moneys worth
A bit flimsy. I know that they are only "beginners" cuffs. But I have seen better made plastic ones for children. Easily broken, and the "easy release" clasp incase the keys are lost, is actually very difficult to get to. So just dont lose the keys. on arrival the thin metal was a bit bent, but due to poor construction not packaging and handling.
4 (Rated 4 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/12/2018 by: Jo Jos Secret World
$15.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
Amazing
I have never purchased a clit sucking machine before (Old fashion bullet user here, but was talked into it by a friend who raved about it).

It arrived on time and delivered on day 3 after ordering it. I used it for the 1st time and haven't looked back! This bad boy has amazing sucking power and strong g-spot vibrations. I squirted with in minutes of using this toy. I highly recomme
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/12/2018 by: Natasha
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Excite Sex Machine
Excite sex machine!
The title says it all, this machine is a beauty of a sex machine! Very versatile with positions, sturdy so doesn’t move when packing a punch.

Made my legs shake more than once! Totally worth the price tag and impossible not to get your money’s worth having this available any time that urge hits.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/12/2018 by: Jayjay
$849.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Mega Fuck Slut Mega Masturbator
Just bought my second one
Just bought my second one of these. I know it’s good. I've had other products for pipedream but I think I enjoyed thrashing my old one of these the most. (The bubble butt was a very close second - just needed tits)
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/12/2018 by: Tom
$1,399.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Tease Samantha Bralette With Garter & Panty Set One Size
Stunning
Absolutely perfect, best one size fits all, the colour is great and quality is brilliant. Was worried about the one size but this company understands it needs to fit the smaller lady.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/12/2018 by: Paul
$65.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner 120ml
Excellent
The product is excellent, no odour smell and very easy to use. No greasy and the spray style head is great. If you only require a small amount press very slowly.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/12/2018 by: Paul
$6.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Main Squeeze Toy Cleaner 118ml
Cool
Brilliant cleaner, no after smell, and we found no lingering taste once it has dried. Again the spray head is excellent, in the past have used other cleaners where it pours out or drips. The spray style is so much more easier.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/12/2018 by: Paul
$13.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Best vibe
Damn this thing is amazing. Really enhances pleasure in the bedroom. Great for using with your partner, also awesome to use alone. I love the flexible shaft and how it easily stimulates my G-spot.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/12/2018 by: Lian
$119.99 $99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Purple GC. Vibrating Dolphin
Rotating heaven
I love the vibration and rotation in the vibe. Both are easy to control and they can work together or by themselves. The soft head hits my G-spot perfectly and the buzzing on the tickler is incredible. It's an overload of settings that feel wonderful. I think you'll get plenty of orgasms with this - just like I do!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/12/2018 by: Kay
$52.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Xxx To Go Nanette Masturbator
Awesome
Super fast delivery, I purchased it on a Sunday night and arrived Tuesday afternoon! I couldn’t be happier, brought it for a prank present as an inside joke but he says it’s actually good.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/12/2018 by: Ash
$14.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wyld Vibes Purple Deep Stroker Bunny Thrusting Vibrator
Wyld night, every night
Very nice to use. It hits all the rights spots, and the twisting/thrusting motion paired with the rabbit ears ends in a great time. There’s lots of different vibrating and thrusting speeds, so when you find what’s best for you, it’s really money well spent.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/12/2018 by: Nayz
$68.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Neon Pink Rabbit Ring
Definitely a sex life staple
This was something different - it made my partner's cock so hard, that we had a little trouble at the start. But after that it was going for gold. Maybe purchase it with the delay spray, because holy moly it made for the best sex ever.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/12/2018 by: N3yz
$16.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Mmm well this is different ♡
This is an awesome little toy. It feels much better than the normal vibrating toys. It has a type of suction vibration... like having your clit sucked is as close to explaining it lol.. I love it.. I highly recommended!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/12/2018 by: Kiinki
$69.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve The Silicone Rechargeable Bunny Vibrator
Love my rabbit ♡
I got this as my last one died... it's much better than my last type.. Soft to touch, also flexible which helps. Awesome vibration setting and waterproof is always handy. 5yr warranty so can't go to wrong. Highly recommended for either beginners or the well experience. Also good for anal play too
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/12/2018 by: Ms Kiinki
$127.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Precision Pump Advanced 1 Penis Pump
Growing Up
Good quality pump as advertised, strong metal handle grip (other cheaper ones are plastic). That's why I chose this one, more expensive but better quality.

It has plenty of suction so be careful when squeezing the trigger, slow and easy wins the race. The only downside is I wasn’t happy with the seal provided, so paid for a good one.

One other aspect is the zero
...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/12/2018 by: Growing Up
$149.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Revive Cute Blue Intimate Massage Wand
Sad and powerless
Vibrates just about as much as a jar full of dead bees. Very weak and inconsistent power. It does come with its own batteries but that is the only highlight. Maybe great for beginners and the sensitive.
1 (Rated 1 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2018 by: Dissapointed
$38.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Basix Rubber Works Black Mini Butt Plug
Plug
Average, very small, good for beginners. If too much lubrication, it can easily slip out. Good product but it's a bit small. Small and discreet which is a good thing, easy to clean.
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 26/11/2018 by: Sammy
$11.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dillio Purple 7'' Slim Dong
Love sex
The best price for us and the biggest thing that we have brought from Cherry Banana so far. We love it so much, we are a more than happy couple. We love it, it's always a good time.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/11/2018 by: Slutssrwe
$26.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Average Joe Sheldon The Nerd Flesh Dildo
good size and soft to touch
Good fun suction toy.. The only down fall for me is it is only battery powered xD They run out too fast for me. I would prefer it to be USB powered... but otherwise good toy.. I would recommend it.... Full shower play or just about anywhere!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: KiinKi
$59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Crystal Amulet Black Small Jewelled Butt Plug
Cute little Plug
This was first I'd tried this type and I loved it.. Much softer feeling than other types.. Smooth velvety feeling. Smaller size for people wanting to try FIRST TIME plugs. makes for entry a lot easier.. and of course it's CUTE! lol what lady doesn't love a Diamond :D
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: Kiinki
$24.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Ouch Purple Inflatable Vibrating Silicone Dong
Something Different
These hadn't tried before and well wow they are different.. I love you can control the width/girth.. Also good for anal play also.. Double use toy ;) Partner loved playing with this on me.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/11/2018 by: kiinki
$99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realistic Hollow Strap-on Vibrator
It's HUGE
Great vibration and very strong. It's a little noisy on the highest setting but not too bad.
Very thick and big... a little too thick for me.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: ???
$33.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
B12 Blue 12 Function Bullet Vibrator & Controller
Good vibrator
I thought this was going to be a tiny egg, it’s a little bigger than expected but nothings wrong with that!

It has a nice strong vibration even on the first setting. Nice and smooth and the packaging is super cute as well as the colour of the vibrator! I think this would make a good first toy.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: Toria
$23.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 9'' Cock With Balls
GIANT !
This dildo is GIANT if you want something to really stretch you out this is the one for you! It has no smell to it and feels really nice to use. Very realistic, very detailed. The dildo is quite firm and the suction cup is really good. Very good dildo for the price and size.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/11/2018 by: Toria
$67.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Endgel Anal Pleasure & Comfort Gel 10ml
Endgel
Absolutely love the way it makes me blow so hard every time. I love it! It makes anal with large toys easy and enjoyable. It's mad, I never turn back from anal opportunities.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 13/11/2018 by: Anom black
$27.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
Positive
Exactly as promised. Clean and good quality. Very professionally done. Love it. Quick delivery and great service.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/11/2018 by: Girl
$25.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
King Cock Flesh 9'' Vibrating Stiffy
OH YEH
My wife loves this toy, said it looks and feels like the real thing. Used for the 1st time last night. She didn’t get to use without the sleeve, she was enjoying it too much. I’m sure she’ll get to that as well though.

Great buy and great price being versatile. With sleeve on it measures 1 3/4 inch wide tip that tapers down to 2.3 inch wide at the base. Without the sleeve on i
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/11/2018 by: OH YEH she said
$49.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Orange Is The New Black Blindfold
Looks good out of the packet
Good looking mask which feels very pleasant on the face. Disappointed by the elastic which seems very cheap. A bit pricey for the overall quality. That’s all I want to say but I have to add extra words to submit the review. A bit like being in school!
7 (Rated 7 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/11/2018 by: Shibarifan
$22.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Red Satin Love Mask
Airline quality sleep mask
Nice bright colour and soft feel on the face. Feels more synthetic that satin but this is budget price item. Elastic probably won’t last more than a couple of uses.
6 (Rated 6 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/11/2018 by: Shibarifan
$9.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Scarlet Couture Bondage Blindfold
My favourite
The black and red work well together. Has a good feel on the face. With a little thought this could have been reversible and a really excellent product instead of just pretty good. Has the usual problem with the elastics, too flimsy.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/11/2018 by: Shibarifan
$12.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Eve's Naughty Nipple Clips
Adam likes them, Eve Doesn’t
A bit fierce for the moderately sensitive. The surface area is quite small and therefore quite fierce, particularly as it is difficult to make small adjustments to the overall pressure.Will suit those looking for an intense sensation.
5 (Rated 5 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/11/2018 by: Shibarifan
$24.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Dolls Britney Realistic Sex Doll
Outstanding doll.
I'm a first time buyer of a real doll, firstly I couldn't be anymore happier with this doll, the quality is excellent, there's no rubbery smell of the doll, can't feel the metal skeleton inside, I will be buying another head and eyes soon.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/11/2018 by: Very Happy
$2,299.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Ouch Black Leather Cuffs
Black leather cuffs
Well made cuffs that will be Great fun. Too small for my man's ankles but fine for ladies and fine for men's wrists. Prompt postage and delivery. Great service! Thanks again.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/11/2018 by: Honeymoon
$31.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Trio Of Hearts Purple Lush Butterfly Vibrator
Purple lush
I am very very very glad I bought this, it feels amazing, the texture is soooooooooooooo soft, it's well worth the money, I would recommend anyone who wants a genuine feel to try this one.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 31/10/2018 by: Lucky Lady
$141.99 $85.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Revive Cute Gold Intimate Massage Wand
Great product
This product was amazing! Helps with clit stimulation and helps reach an orgasm fast! I love using this to get myself started and I recommend it to anyone! So make sure you grab yourself one.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/10/2018 by: Emilie
$38.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Lure Pheromone Scent Spray For You & Me 74ml
Alluring
Pleasant and enticing aroma and with the combination of infused pheromones it is a perfect combination to include in any romance. The inclusion of science behind the aroma can only enhance a positive outcome from use at any time for anybody.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/10/2018 by: B and J
$43.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Eros Essentials Silk Lubricant 100ml
Silky Smooth
Described as silk which hints of luxury and natural smoothness, the addition of this "essentials" product to any romantic practice will provide confidence and care for each other.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/10/2018 by: B and J
$14.99 $5.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pump Worx Rock Hard Power Pump
Yep! Pump Worx!
Many like myself may find this a great enhancement to assist in the management of modern medicines, which can seriously affect romantic performance. Instant results evident with a quality construction and careful engineering make this a real and natural alternative to more invasive alternatives.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/10/2018 by: B and J
$73.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Pleasure Plus
This cleverly designed and well engineered vibrator has been carefully produced to provide a wide range of stimulating outcomes. Sensitive size, soft but durable materials and many options for use, make this a welcome addition to romantic practice and encourages pleasurable experimentation.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/10/2018 by: B and J
$119.99 $99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Jolly Booby Inflatable Pussy
Not sure if gag gift or not
I guess the joke is on me... This must just be a gag gift but I thought it was an actual toy LOL.
It's barely a first knuckle deep, so don't buy this thinking you can actually use it.
2 (Rated 2 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/10/2018 by: Jokes on me haha
$19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
So glad I bought this!
Very happy with this vibe! The vibrations were powerful yet quiet.. and gave 8 different settings to choose from. The best part was that the head of the vibrator was flexible and would move just the way you want. It’s well worth the money.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/10/2018 by: Steph
$119.99 $99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wiggler Sex Machine
All in One sex toy
Quality machine, versatile and came just as described. I like that you can add different compatible toys to the one product.. feels like good value for money. Also easy to hide away without looking like a sex machine.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/10/2018 by: Vicky
$599.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Curve Sydney Cutout Babydoll & Panty Set With Appliqué Details 1X/2X
Lingerie that will make you feel sexy
I’ve bought heaps of these lingerie sets and they are one of the best for plus size women like me!
Comfortable material, never had a problem with sizing being too small and Plenty of options. Love the sets and will be ordering more
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/10/2018 by: Kat.M
$82.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Pink Rose 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Great vibrator
Very smooth and sensual vibrator from Cherry Banana. Lovely size in the shaft and tips. Perfectly sized for clit and G-spot positioning. Motor is whisper quiet and powerful. Really easy to use and power through all the settings. Love my new vibe!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 17/10/2018 by: K N
$119.99 $99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Renegade Black 6" Smooth Dong
Nice beginner Dildo
Smooth and easy to insert for a beginner. Easy to clean. Fixes to many surfaces. Was a good dong to prepare me for larger dildos. I would recommend this as a good place to start.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/10/2018 by: Straight but curious
$34.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Loverboy The Boy In Blue Dildo
Like very much.
Initially it was a little big for me, but once I eased up with something a little thinner I got the hang of it. Easy to ride, it is a lot of fun and has me craving a little more length. Very nice.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/10/2018 by: Straight but curious
$29.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Cherry Banana Purple Tulip 8 Function G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Heaven
This vibrator has brought lots of new pleasures to my sex life. It was getting a little stale but we have found new passion and moments in our life - just what we needed! It's a great vibrator and we use it quite often now. Would definitely recommend to other shoppers looking for the perfect vibrator to try.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 14/10/2018 by: Sharon
$119.99 $99.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email