Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Smart Wash Torque Douche
Smart Wash Torque Douche 03/06/2020 by miss Wonkabar
Great!
$18.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner 118ml
Great 03/06/2020 by miss Wonkabar
Great!
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Aqua Lubricant 59ml
No mess 02/06/2020 by miss Wonkabar
Almost no mess, not oily or sticky. Very discreet. Smooth and sweet. Very upscale for the price. Enjoyed by two so 20/10 - one of my favourites. No scent at all. Doubled my expectations, I am going to buy again just the name and the black bottle are enticing.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Silver Orgasm Balls
Jiggle 01/06/2020 by miss Wonkabar
I ordered these along with other items and they all arrived together in discreet packaging.

They come in a storage case so you can keep them clean and safe, as you won't want to lose these bad boys.
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mini Rabbit Vibe Pink
Sex toy 01/06/2020 by Kelly J
Good little vibrator and works well, good to hide in a little apartment and can fix in your handbag.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Winmax AAA Super Alkaline Sex Toy Batteries 4 Pack
Batteries 01/06/2020 by Kelly J
Great batteries for a vibrator.
$4.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pumped Clear Bulbed Penis Pump
Good 01/06/2020 by Peter
Works well.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Unite 2.0 Remote Controlled Clitoral & G-Spot Vibrator
Great toy 28/05/2020 by Scotty
Great toy to spice up the sex life.
$129.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Thrill Red Faux Leather 7 Piece Bondage Kit
Good value 28/05/2020 by Kim
This kit was a good purchase. Value for money, the restraints and collar are comfortable to wear, the blindfold comfortable too (but kind of makes you look like a fly when you're wearing it because of the shape).

My partner enjoys using the flogger more than the paddle but both have held up to use and I like the buckle clasp on the ball gag. It makes for a comfortable wear and stays in place throughout play.
$119.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Goodhead Oral Sex Tingle Drops 3 Pack
I liked them 28/05/2020 by Kim
I personally only liked 2 of the 3 flavours however they work as expected. Partner enjoyed the feel of them too!
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Satin Storage Bag Large
Good storage bag 28/05/2020 by Kim
Perfect for storing your toys. Good size, even fit my 9" extra girthy dildo in one of these and I wasn't expecting that to fit!
$6.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Satin Storage Bag Small
Good size 28/05/2020 by Kim
Perfect size for storing smaller butt plugs and clit ticklers. I like that the bags make my toy box look a lot tidier and more discreet for transporting toys to and from play dates.
$4.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Clear Cock & Ball Rings 3 Pack
Great for my cock 27/05/2020 by Ben
Very happy with the results to date, my wife has noticed a difference.
$12.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Renewing Powder 118ml
Powder 26/05/2020 by pete
Good stuff. It lasts a long time. It can get messy so best used over the sink.
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Go Surge Vagina Masturbator
Fleshlight 26/05/2020 by pete
Great product, easy to use and clean.
$74.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Black Adjustable Nipple Clamps With Chain
Nipple clamps 26/05/2020 by pete
Simple but they work great!
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fist It Numbing Fisting Lubricant 500ml
Lube 26/05/2020 by pete
The best stuff out. You only need a little to play and it lasts for ages.
$64.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Inflatable Silicone Plug
Plug 26/05/2020 by Pete
Not too bad for the price.
$65.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Vivid Touch G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
My new fave toy 26/05/2020 by K
I am pleased with the texture and feeling of this, highly recommend.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Sextenders Vibrating Contoured Penis Sleeve
Intriguing 26/05/2020 by K
Yet to try but can definitely see the potential for pleasuring him and her.
$24.99 $19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
S-Drops Black Silicone Anal Beads
New Toy 26/05/2020 by K
First time user and I am looking forward to experimenting a little more.
$18.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Rock Hard Power Cream For Men 15ml
Happy man 26/05/2020 by Bulletman
Definitely recommend this cream, it works for me exactly how it says in the description. My wife loves it too. Will definitely buy again.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Remote Control Vibrating Panties
Panties 26/05/2020 by Kate
Great quality panties. Lots of fun to be had. Comfortable to wear, and the vibrator fits nicely inside the panty. Good vibrations, nice and quiet. Remote adds a nice touch. I am pleased with the experience.
$84.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Purple 8'' Dong
Worth the money 25/05/2020 by matt
Life like and perfect softness.
$42.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Healthy Habits Cherry Shaped 7 Speed Clitoral Vibrator
Sounds fabulous 25/05/2020 by Tab H
Haven't had a chance to use this yet, I've just ordered it. Out of all the research I've done, the cherry bullet came up trumps, so I'm looking forward to experiencing a fun time with my hubby and by myself!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easyglide Waterbased Lubricant 150ml
Simple lubricant 24/05/2020 by Valentino
So this is the first time I've bought lubricant myself and for my first time, it is really great. It works as you would think, has a slight citrus smell to it which is always appreciated, and you get a nice amount for the price. Easy to apply, didn't feel weird.
$13.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Ditto Remote & App Controlled Purple Butt Plug
First toy 24/05/2020 by Valentino
This was the first toy I ever bought, because I felt like it would be good for a beginner, and I couldn't have been more right. With app connectivity, you can control it as much as you like, and with a quick recharge, it can be used quite a bit, too. You'll definitely need a lubricant to get it in, otherwise, it might be a bit uncomfortable. I would recommend this to many other people who want to dip their toes into anal toys.
$144.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Silicone G-spot Touch Finger Vibrator
A favourite! 22/05/2020 by Liiiiiiiisa
Mmmmmmmmm.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Shibari Pink Wireless 28 Speed Deluxe Mega Wand Vibrator
Great toy. 21/05/2020 by ANN K
Powerful, reasonably quiet, good clitoral contact. Great for both partners. Never miss an orgasm with this one.
$149.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Behind Closed Doors - Lover's Choice Game
Variety Each Card 19/05/2020 by Devilish Wolf
Good game to add some random spice to the night.
$28.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Shibari Black Wireless 28 Speed Deluxe Mega Wand Vibrator
Better than a massager 19/05/2020 by Devilish Wolf
Nothing to say but - WOW!
$149.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Glow In The Dark Lubricant 100ml
Easy to find at night 19/05/2020 by Devilish Wolf
Decent lube, just remember tube glows not the lube - would have been funny if the lube did though.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Satin Blindfold
Good blindfold 19/05/2020 by Devilish Wolf
Good size, easy to tie.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro Penguin Clitoral Stimulator
New favourite toy! 19/05/2020 by T
Was very hesitant in this purchase, didn’t think it would live up to the hype, but it sure did!

Absolutely incredible. 100% recommended.
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Dolls Emma Realistic Sex Doll
Total real doll! 18/05/2020 by Ivan
What a doll! It's super real and truly recommended. Thanks Cherry Banana.
$1,999.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Double Penetrix Strap-on
fun toy let down by poor strap and buckle 18/05/2020 by Rolf
She and I enjoyed it very much.

It was simple and easy to use. One end was soft and small enough for a beginner like me and the other was perfectly placed for her.

The letdown are the straps. They were thin and difficult to adjust. The buckle was weak and snapped after only a couple of uses.

Perhaps a nylon webbing belt and G-strap with a spring clip adjustable buckle would work.

A better harness would certainly make the whole thing five-star.
$65.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Elixir Play Aphrodite 9 Speed Remote Heart Vibrator
I love it 17/05/2020 by KK
Awesome vibrations and design!
$99.99 $49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fifi Touch Magic Mouth Masturbation Egg
Fifi egg pink 16/05/2020 by Nozo
The good thing about this product is that it can be used multiple times at a very reasonable price. The material is also very good quality so it should last. However it is not as good as the Tenga range of eggs in terms of feel.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fifi Touch Passion Master Masturbation Egg
Fifi egg blue 16/05/2020 by Nozo
The good thing about this product is that it can be used multiple times. The material is also good quality. The pink version is slightly better in terms of feel. But still not as good as the Tenga range.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Water Soft Mounts Ultra Stud Pink Vibrator
Emmy 16/05/2020 by Charles
Pretty good hey!
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Girls Stoya Destroya Masturbator
Gets me off every time! 16/05/2020 by Rod
Excellent, great product.
$108.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Elixir Play Aphrodite 9 Speed Remote Heart Vibrator
Love Heart 15/05/2020 by Kaz
Love my heart vibe! Great for playing with my hubby, and sometimes by myself. A woman has needs after all!
$99.99 $49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Clear Beaded Cock & Ball Rings 3 Pack
Rings 14/05/2020 by David
As advertised and so far they are doing what they should.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Jelly Magnetic Cockring
Magnet ring 14/05/2020 by Dave
Not sure yet how I feel about this one, it’s a bit bulky for me.
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Climax Gems Fuschia Phallus Vibrator
Disappointed with performance 13/05/2020 by Jen
Loved the colour and texture but disappointed with performance. Noisy rattling is off putting and just lacks performance. Previous larger vibrators were good but this one didn't make me climax. Have to buy a new different one.
$34.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Stud 100 Male Genital Desensitizer Spray 12g
Awesome product 13/05/2020 by Bill
Fantastic product. Great service and quick postage.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Beginners Strap-on For Him
Great toy 12/05/2020 by PP
A good fit.
$65.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Dolls Violet Realistic Sex Doll
Good quality doll 11/05/2020 by Jake
Good quality doll, the TPE material feels real and does not smell or feel rubbery and moves somewhat realistically, can’t feel the metal skeleton. She arrived in a plain box with no markings, very discreet.

Just keep in mind if you're thinking about buying one of these dolls they do have some weight behind them. Comes with a decent amount of accessories. I would recommend.
$1,999.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlight Girls Kayden Kross Supreme Masturbator
Amazing toy 09/05/2020 by Patty P
Amazing feeling. I’m 6 inches and I always watch her anal vids and cum so quickly. Easy to clean.
$108.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Juicy Jewels Plum Pleaser Vibrator
Old faithful 09/05/2020 by Girl
Love this one. A great classic that every girl should have.
$37.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Crystal Jellies Pink Anal Initiation Kit
A must have 09/05/2020 by Blitz
Great little pack for first timers.
$39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Perfect Stroke Vagina Stroker
Lover of sex 09/05/2020 by Sexter150
Very comfortable and easy to use, I love it!
$64.99 $34.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
IVibe Mini Blueberry Rabbit Vibrator
Gets me off 07/05/2020 by Rebecca C
Pretty good toy. Never really used one so don't have anything to compare to but it gets me off and can be used in the shower too so it's a 10/10 for me. Would highly recommend this product!
$169.99 $99.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Le Reve Pink Bullet Vibrator
Not a bad little bullet 07/05/2020 by Rebecca C
Gets me off, feels good. Didn't realise how small it was but that's alright. Recommend this product.
$24.99 $19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mancage Model 04 Clear Male Chastity Cage
Still fun 07/05/2020 by Rebecca
Hard to get 'gear" in initially. It's quite bulky under clothes. So if he's a well hung bloke it makes it even more obvious. Am tempted to try a cage rather than a sleeve as you can't touch the skin at all. Over all, it's not bad. Fun. But will try a silicone one next time.
$87.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Coloured Smooth Cock & Ball Rings 3 Pack
Cock rings 06/05/2020 by Charles Gilmore
Nice and stretchy, but would have liked the rings to be a bit thicker. I got a different idea as to its thickness when I looked at the picture of them on the site - they looked bigger and thicker. Anyhow, I'm still satisfied with the product and good price.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fist It Anal Relaxer Fisting Lubricant 500ml
fist it 05/05/2020 by Pete
Great stuff, it lasts for a long time and you dont need much to play!
$64.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Easytoys Black Small Ribbed Anal Beads
anal beads 05/05/2020 by Pete
Very small, great for someone never to have tried anything anal before.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fist It Shower Douche
douche shower 05/05/2020 by Pete
A great product, easy to use and does the job.
$59.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pipedream Extreme Toyz Phat Ass White Girl Masturbator
Replaced my blowup dolls 04/05/2020 by Wayne
I’ve been mainly using blowup dolls for years but bought this a month ago. I’m now using it 8 times a day so that should explain things. She lives beside my bed.
$197.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.