Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Good purchase 03/07/2020 by Moana
After you find the right spot to hold on, it won’t take long to finish!
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Durex Play Perfect Glide Lubricant 50ml
Meh 03/07/2020 by Moana
Wasn’t as good as I hoped, still prefer water based lubricant.
$11.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Goodhead Watermelon Oral Delight Gel 118ml
Good taste 02/07/2020 by Nicky
Doesn't taste too bad!
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Edible Massage Candle Threesome
Candle 02/07/2020 by Nicky
Easy to use and great flavours.
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Flesh Slim 7 Dildo
Toy 02/07/2020 by Nicky
Feels great.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Aqua Cherry Cordial Lubricant 60ml
Wicked is right 01/07/2020 by Helen
Excellent that's all I can say!
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Eve's First Thruster Vibrator
Adam & Eve 01/07/2020 by Helen
Excellent good quality, very happy with my purchase.
$87.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics 10 Speed Purple Bullet Vibrator
Great bullet 30/06/2020 by T
Powerful vibe. Love it!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Velv'Or Jboa Adjustable Cock Ring
Great ring 29/06/2020 by Jon
Great ring. It's ideal for those men who want something a lot better than the budget rings. By that I mean better materials, and an awesome metal adjuster. It's stylish and works amazingly well.

Play around with different tightness for different sensations.

Great storage bag and other accessories included.
$59.99 $49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Black Rocket Vibrating Cock Ring
Looks good 28/06/2020 by Brooke
This was a cheeky gift for a friend's so I’m not sure how it went but it looked good. The quality felt nice and the vibes seemed good. For $19.99 a great buy!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dr. Honn's Famous Erection Ring For Men
28/06/2020 by Brooke
It’s ok!
$16.99 $13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Romp Beat Purple Rechargeable Vibrator
Happy customer 28/06/2020 by Brooke
Really discreet fast shipping, and great customer service.
$44.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Rechargeable Torpedo Vibrating Cock Ring
WOOOOW! 28/06/2020 by Brooke
All I can say is WOW! It hits the spot.. My husband loves the fit. And it does exactly what it says it does. Great couples toy. I highly recommend.
$84.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Silver Orgasm Balls
AAA+++ 26/06/2020 by Abby M
What these have done for my orgasms is mind blowing. I love wearing these during the day and the turn on they provide. Definitely one of my favourite discreet toys.
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
B Yours Blue Basic Beads
Max fun 26/06/2020 by Abby M
Stimulation overdrive!

Love these, perfectly shaped and sized for maximum fun. Love them!
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
4 In 1 Pure & Clean Toy Cleaner 236ml
Foaming 26/06/2020 by Abby M
I like the foaming for this comes in, easy to clean toys and doesn't run off like some of the water based ones. Has no smell which is good. Great product.
$16.50
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Eve's Naughty Nipple Clips
Intense 26/06/2020 by Abby M
Intense, if you want nipple clamps that clamp these are the ones. I like these because of the firmness I can get quickly and easily. The weight of the balls is great and creates more pleasure when they swing.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Rear Entry Anal Lube 96g
Great anal lube 25/06/2020 by E P
This is the best anal lube, no mess, easy to use and clean.
$42.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fist It Numbing Fisting Lubricant 1000ml
Best fisting lube 25/06/2020 by E P
This is the best fisting lube if you are into fisting. I keep buying this lube, no mess, easy to clean.
$99.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Real Lover Brown Lifelike 9" Dildo
Perfect dildo 25/06/2020 by Bree
Perfect size, not too soft and not too hard.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mancage Model 02 Clear Male Chastity Cage
Chastity 25/06/2020 by Bree
It is a good place to start if new to chastity.
$83.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Colours Pride Edition 5" Dildo
Yes 25/06/2020 by Bree
It's a really good first dildo! Not huge but not small.
$67.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Healthy Habits Cherry Shaped 7 Speed Clitoral Vibrator
Cherry bomb 24/06/2020 by SW
Cute and discreet in my hand bag. I love it!
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dr. Honn's Famous Erection Ring For Men
Adjusts easily 24/06/2020 by Daveo
Easy to adjust and find the right tightness for the occasion. Can really tweak the tightness mid play to get the firmness you desire. Different tightness has different sensations, so I've been playing around with it a lot and each feels different.
$16.99 $13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Purple 7'' Slim Dong
Brilliant 23/06/2020 by Fin
Excellent dildo! By far the best I have.
$32.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Velv'Or Jboa Adjustable Cock Ring
Awesome 23/06/2020 by Kale H
Awesome ring! Highly recommend.
$59.99 $49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Titanmen Triple Duty Fist, Fuck & Jack-off Cream 237ml
Lube 22/06/2020 by Annoymous
Was good but found it too be very sticky!
$29.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Vibe Therapy Exquisity Blue Dolphin Bullet Vibrator
It’s okay 22/06/2020 by Anonymous
Thought it would be more powerful but still not bad.
$33.99 $30.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer 1 Gold Clitoral Stimulator
Best vibrator 22/06/2020 by Anonymous
Wow this beauty is fantastic! Does the job pretty good.
$49.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zumio X Intense Rechargeable SpiroTip Clitoral Stimulator
No 1 19/06/2020 by Cin
OMG - it really hits the spot.
$169.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Water Soft Mounts Ultra Stud Pink Vibrator
Orgasmic 16/06/2020 by Lee
This product is great!
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Expandable Red/Black Butt Plug
Butt plug 15/06/2020 by Pete
Great product and works well!
$38.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pumped Clear Vibrating Trigger Penis Pump
Pump 15/06/2020 by Pete
Great product and works well, but the vibrating feature didn't really do much. But the pump is great!
$46.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Disposable Pecker Cake Pans
Would come back again 15/06/2020 by Merryn
These were great and so easy to use.
$18.50
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Bachelorette Party Favors Pink Gelatin Pecker Shooters
Would come back again 15/06/2020 by Merryn
These were great! I used them to make edible jellies.
$8.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Loooove 15/06/2020 by Kim C
I have never orgasmed as hard in my life as I did with this toy. It's my new favourite!
$79.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Black Slim 7 Dildo
New favourite 15/06/2020 by M H
Good size for a beginner.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Durex Regular Condoms 30 Pack
Cheap buy 15/06/2020 by M H
Worth getting, value for money.
$13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Hey 19! Dillon Harper Teen Pussy Stroker
Hot buy 15/06/2020 by M H
Just what I was looking for.
$31.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Shibari Halo Purple Wireless 10 Speed Massage Wand Vibrator
My new favourite toy 14/06/2020 by OB
Highly recommend. Best vibrations ever to take you to a new level of enjoyment alone or with a friend.
$139.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Mini Luv Plug
Cute new accessory 12/06/2020 by Rowena
Really great for starting out with plugs, goes in well. Would advise not to use when it’s cold as hell!
$47.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Toy Fever Warming Lubricant 100ml
Yeah not bad 12/06/2020 by R
Have to use a fair bit to get desired results. But when it works it works! Great for anal play too.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink Dual Ended Smooth Magic Wand Vibrator
Woohoo 11/06/2020 by Miss B
I tried this for the first time today, it’s so smooth to touch, it charges so easily. The dual ends are very fun. Highly recommend.
$99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zero Tolerance Blowups Granny Doll
Favourite toy 10/06/2020 by Warren
Awesome toy. Fun to use.
$45.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Berman Center Universal Toy Cleaner 185ml
Awesome product 10/06/2020 by Warren
Great product to use to clean your sex toys. Highly recommend this product.
$13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Kinklab Viberite Maroon Personal Massager
Great purchase 10/06/2020 by Phil. J
Very powerful and exciting to use.
$89.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Magic Rabbit Wand Attachment
Value for money 10/06/2020 by Phil. J
Fits well and good vibrations.
$34.99 $16.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Pink Jelly Slim Dildo
Top quality 10/06/2020 by M H
Top quality item, just what I ordered.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Aqua Lubricant 59ml
Top quality 10/06/2020 by M H
Works just as I needed.
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Blue Vision Dolphin Vibrator
Possibly my fav toy 09/06/2020 by Annon
At first I didn't like it and thought it was a waste off money. Decided to give it another go and i think it has become my favourite!
$89.99 $74.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wicked Aqua Heat Lubricant 60ml
Fav lube 09/06/2020 by Annon
First time using the heat was a bit much but now i love it!
$16.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Classix Double Whammy Blue Double Ended Dildo
Not as soft 09/06/2020 by Matt S
Great toy. Not as soft as I thought it would be. Nice length.
$54.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pumped Clear Vibrating Trigger Penis Pump
Great pump 08/06/2020 by David
Awesome pump. Makes me feel big and full.
$46.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Thick Dick Penis Enlarger Cream 44ml
My toy 07/06/2020 by Stanford
This product is real and it's really amazing. It makes my penis grow larger and what I expect it to be and I enjoy this.
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Waste of money 06/06/2020 by X
Didn’t work at all, I even did extra after to see. Still did nothing.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
My favourite toy 05/06/2020 by Stanford
It's so amazing and fantastic! At first I thought this Spanish Fly is just a fake but, when I use it I really enjoy my sex life with my partner and am sure this is true and real. If you are the one who wishes to try one with your partner, why not try it out for yourself?
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Curve Purple Stretch Lace Chemise & Matching G-string 1X/2X
Love purple 04/06/2020 by miss Wonkabar
One of my favourite purchases. The fit is great!
$52.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Healthy Habits 10 Speed Banana Split G-Spot Vibrator
Banana Split 10 Speed G-Spot Vibrator 04/06/2020 by miss Wonkabar
Love the fact this Banana Banana Split 10 Speed G-Spot Vibrator is rechargeable and not battery operated. Once it fully charges you can feel the different speeds that can be controlled to ones liking. Well made and feels great. The fact that it is also waterproof makes it that much better.

$69.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Clear Beginner's Backdoor Kit
Beginner's Backdoor Kit 03/06/2020 by miss Wonkabar
Love the way it feels. Good sizes, except the large one is too big for me, but found other uses for it. So over all all are put to great use.
$44.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Booty Call Cherry Anal Numbing Gel 44ml
Numbing Gel 03/06/2020 by miss Wonkabar
Not much to say - it does its job, and is not too sticky!
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.