Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Purple Weighted Kegel Balls
Kegel balls 19/01/2020 by Lynda
Love these kegel balls, great for women's health too.
$23.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Classics 10 Speed Black Bullet Vibrator
Good product 17/01/2020 by Anonymous
Package came on time and discreet. I would definitely recommend.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 10'' Vibrating Cock With Balls
King Cock indeed 15/01/2020 by StrawberryCherry
I could not fit this bad boy inside my vagina at all! I could only fit the head in. What an amateur.
$115.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Personal Lubricant 500ml
Lubricant 15/01/2020 by StrawberryCherry
Slippery when wet.
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pump Worx Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner 120ml
Toy cleaner. 15/01/2020 by StrawberryCherry
Clean as a whistle.
$6.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fleshlube Water Personal Lubricant 237ml
Perfect lube 13/01/2020 by Y.B
Perfect
$27.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Comfortably Numb Spearmint Deep Throat Spray 29ml
Spray 11/01/2020 by Brooke
It came very fast, works great! Definitely recommend.
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Xxx To Go Raina Masturbator
Masturbator 11/01/2020 by Brooke
I brought this thinking it was something else, I didn’t read the description first but I am happy with it.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Renegade Black Body Cleanser
Perfect design 11/01/2020 by Sam
I've used it now for 6 months and still like brand new. Holds the right amount of liquid and gently releases it at multiple points at the end of the nozzle. I'm very confident after two applications. Haven't had any problems to date.

$31.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Bondage Collar
Collar love 11/01/2020 by Kate88
Comfortable, sturdy and great quality. Tie me up Daddy!
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Eye Mask
Blind darkness 11/01/2020 by Kate88
Comfortable to wear without leaving marks. Elastic is stretchy to fit easily. Great item.
$6.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Breathable Ball Gag
Gag me 11/01/2020 by Kate88
Comfortable ball gag. Easy to breathe out of with the holes in the ball. Adjusts easily to fit my head. Partner and I love it! Gag me Daddy!
$15.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Flogger
Spank me 11/01/2020 by Kate88
Affordable and reliable flogger. Good quality, does what it's meant to do. Great for spanking. Spank me Daddy!
$15.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Zumio X Intense Rechargeable SpiroTip Clitoral Stimulator
Power overload 11/01/2020 by Sam
Intense is the correct name for this hand held toothbrush looking device. I'll start by saying personally I'm far too sensitive for this vibrator and can only use it at half power but that's just me, I'm a sook. If I use it capacity I just go numb and lose sensitive quite quickly. But I have discovered the Zumio is great to use during intercourse with that small tip reaching and targeting vibrations to my clit in any position. Gets the job done every time.
$169.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Fantasy Collection Vibro Balls
Cute toy 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
Great quality, comes with a little kit.
$21.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Vibratone Unisex Silver Duo Balls
Beads 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
As everyone knows you pay for the quality, still good quality though.
$8.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dillio Purple Anal Teaser Dong
Best quality for training 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
Thought it was bigger than what it actually is. Great for training and working into that kind of stuff.
$21.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Universal Toy Cleaner 128ml
Easy clean 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
Really good cleaner! Really happy with it.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Fluffy Wrist Cuffs
Satisfied 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
Good quality, haven’t used yet so I’m not sure about the wear and tear of it.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Bondage Collar
Collar 08/01/2020 by Miss belle
The clip for the leash could be a bit better. I haven’t used it yet so not sure of the wear and tear.
$21.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
18 Again Vaginal Shrink Cream 45ml
Amazing cream 07/01/2020 by LittleMiss
Love this product, will buy again!
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Passionate 06/01/2020 by Aroused
It works. Tried it last night and enjoyed a more passionate, intense and longer lasting experience.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Thick Dick Penis Enlarger Cream 118ml
Harder 06/01/2020 by Stiffy
Tried last night and it does increase the thickness a little. I found it to increase my hardness more for sure because she commented on me being so hard. Also I think it gave me more stamina than usual Staying harder for longer which is always a good thing, especially for her.
$21.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Performance VS4 Pure Premium Silicone White Cock Rings Mixed 3 Pack
Harder 06/01/2020 by Stayer
Used last night after also using Mr Thick Dick Penis Enlarging Cream. Definitely helps to keep you at your hardest. Comes in 3 sized rings so you may have to experiment a bit to find the right fit for you but I found this to be a great option so as to not purchase a wrong size.
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Spanish Fly Unisex Love Drops 15ml
Spanish fly drops 04/01/2020 by LittleMiss
Awesome product will definitely buy again.
$14.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Thrill Red Faux Leather Flogger Whip
Flogged whip review 03/01/2020 by Cherry banana lover.
Extremely fun to use and be used against you. My girlfriend and I play around to see who gets it first to see who spanks who with it.
$17.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Thrill Red Faux Leather Spanking Paddle
Paddle review 03/01/2020 by Cherry banana lover
Great, amazing and fun product to use with your partner. My girlfriend and I love using these so much, except my butt cheeks when they go bright red!
$19.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Realistic Cock Flesh 8" Dildo Without Balls
Realistic 03/01/2020 by O-Liver
Very nice dildo, super soft and is great to feel. Out of the box I was feeling the realistic skin for some time. It is super soft. Great toy!
$102.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Flesh Slim 7 Dildo
Bargain 03/01/2020 by O-Liver
I added this to my order as it was at a reasonable price. I was actually quite impressed considering the price. Great addition to my collection for some variety.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Eve's Triple Pleasure Rabbit Vibrator
Fun 01/01/2020 by Tam
Awesome item. Lots of fun for both my partner and I.
$137.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Indian God Lotion Delay Spray For Men 3ml
A true winner 31/12/2019 by Anthony
This works and it was the longest session I had with my wife, with over 1 hour of sex! I felt for her as she came about 6 times, twice doing anal and I would never lasted that long without it.

Next is our threesome FFM romp to satisfy 2 women..
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Purple 4 Play Mini Couples Kit
Good 29/12/2019 by Peter
Works good.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
In The Navy Power Cock Ring
Not a fan 29/12/2019 by Peter
Wouldn't waste my money.
$9.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Berman Center Universal Toy Cleaner 185ml
Good 29/12/2019 by Peter
Makes clean up a lot easier.
$13.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Verge App Controlled Vibrating Cock Ring
Great toy 29/12/2019 by Peter
Works great! We have had no problem with it.
$134.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
We-Vibe Jive App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator
Great toy 29/12/2019 by Peter
Works great! Just had a problem when we first got it, it wouldn't contact, but all good now.
$139.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Four Seasons Personal Lubricant 75ml
solid 28/12/2019 by sc
Solid product. Nice and slippery.
$9.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 10'' Chubby Dildo
Fat boy 23/12/2019 by Big1
This is a huge dildo, so just make sure you realise how fat it is before buying it. Super wide. Good for stretching but it needs an advanced user. Or of course, it makes for a great joke gift too.
$97.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 10'' Chubby Dildo
great toy 20/12/2019 by james
This toy is very realistic and not for the faint hearted. It is a must-have.
$97.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
The Rebel Exxtreme Fist
Amazing toy 20/12/2019 by Samuel
This is a great toy not for the faint hearted but very fun if you want to spice things up.
$74.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Titanmen Black UR3 10" Dong Without Balls
fun 20/12/2019 by matt
This toy is one of the best we have added to our collection. Nicely sized, great lengths and very fun to use.
$116.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Basix Rubber Works Universal Harness - Plus Size
toy 20/12/2019 by matt
It is a great combination with harness and toy.
$37.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Anal Glide Natural Lubricant 127g
Amazing 20/12/2019 by Jess
I have to say one of the best lubricants on the market today. Very, very impressed and long-lasting.
$31.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Realrock 11'' Black Realistic Cock
lube 20/12/2019 by jess
Now this toy is great if you want to take things to the next level by yourself or with your partner.
$89.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Pink G-Spot Lover Smooth Vibrator
vibrator 20/12/2019 by Sam
This is a fun little vibrator, my partner loves it
$42.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Belladonna's Magic Hand
Fist toy 20/12/2019 by jess
Now this is a toy for the next level sexy time. It's very fun and a great size.
$74.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fist It Numbing Fisting Lubricant 1000ml
lube 20/12/2019 by jess
This lube was great. Long lasting and fun to use.
$99.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Hung Rider Bruno Flesh 14" Dildo
Dildo 20/12/2019 by jess
This toy is huge in size. Great for next level dildo play. We enjoyed it very much.
$89.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Durex Play Sweet Strawberry Lubricant 50ml
lube 20/12/2019 by Jess
This lube is fun for using with toys and then going down on your partner. It has a nice taste.
$9.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Position Master With Cuffs
straps 20/12/2019 by jess
My partner loves this. It allows you to get in all sorts of positions.
$79.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather 10 Piece Bondage Kit
fetish 20/12/2019 by jess
This fetish set is exciting with all the accessories. It is very fun.
$99.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
King Cock Flesh 10'' Vibrating Cock With Balls
Dildo Lover 19/12/2019 by Teg
Excellent dildo. Awesome size and feel. Vibration is great too. It's big... But not too big for me!
$115.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Moist Anal Lube 118ml
Awesome 17/12/2019 by Nat B
Fantastic product. I won’t use any other product now.
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Glass Beaded Double Butt Plug
New toy 13/12/2019 by Dirty dan
Was good quality product being glass. Did feel good but was smaller than what we thought it would be from the photos.
$51.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fun Zone Vulcan Ripe Vagina Masturbator
My new favourite toy 06/12/2019 by Wes p
This toy packs a punch. It's small but has big results. Had me at hello!
$34.99 $29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Climax Bursts Tingling Lubricant 118ml
Little disappointed 05/12/2019 by JS
I excited to try this lube out and my bf was interested in it as well but unfortunately didn’t live up to what we thought it would be.

Instead of a nice tingling feeling it left both of us with a very cooling and numb feeling, which my bf couldn’t really feel anything until the very end. Didn’t help with making the sex feel any better.
$19.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo
Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo 03/12/2019 by Shaun
I have found the Mr. Limpy Large Caramel Packing Dildo works very well when worn either inside the underwear or out. It looks very real when used and is very comfortable to wear for both long and short periods of time.

The downside is a bottle of the real skin conditioner/powder should be included in the package.
$24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Lure For Him Pheromone Cologne 29.5ml
Pheremone spray for him 28/11/2019 by Ben
Really enjoy the scent, however the bottle could be larger. It is a fantastic product, and I love it.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Faux Leather Fluffy Ankle Cuffs
Perfect bondage investment! 28/11/2019 by Sarah
High quality and soft on your ankles. Takes a few uses for the leather to soften and move more easily, but such a good product. Worth the spend if you’re interested in bondage. They are amazing for low key, playful bondage, but are also perfect for more intense, sensual experiences. I use them with the wrist cuffs and they’re my favourite!
$26.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Cherry Banana Dare Black Feather Tickler
Gentle addition to my bondage collection 28/11/2019 by Sarah
A soft and sweet addition to my bondage collection. Really gentle, and a cool way to break up the rougher parts of bondage. Also a nice item to have if you want to experiment with blindfolding your partner and experiencing different sensations. My partner doesn’t like tickling, but it would be perfect for that too! Some of the feathers come off in my little box, but still in good shape and definitely worth the buy!
$4.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.