Play now, pay later with   and Interest free always - Flexible payments

Pay later with and

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Refine
Category:
Stock:
Show:
Sort By:
Sensual Shine Small Purple Bullet Vibrator
Powerful buzz 16/03/2017 by Jake
My girlfriend orgasms really hard using this vibe, the vibrations are crazy insane and there's heaps to sort through. We mostly use it on the clitoris but we've inserted it a bit as well and she enjoys that too. It works well during sex as I can thrust into her while she or I hold it on the clit. Guarantees an orgasm every time!
$34.99 $29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Shots Toys Pink Silicone Twist Vibrator
10 speeds of awesomeness 16/03/2017 by Jake
Amazing vibe to use with my girlfriend. The swirls add a surprising element into the play but they feel soft so aren't too obtrusive. What we love most is the 10 vibe speeds. Each one feels different and some of the stronger settings bring her to orgasm fast!
$59.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Guide To Wicked Sex: Female Masturbation DVD
Excellent dvd 13/03/2017 by Chris
Wife loved this DVD. She is a shy one to start and this DVD made her very comfortable to watch. Definitely would recommend this to anyone to have a watch.
$39.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Indian God Lotion Delay Spray For Men 3ml
Wore my wife out 02/03/2017 by George H
Thank you Indian God for turning me into a sex stud! After spraying this onto my erection and letting it soak in for about 10 minutes, I was able to last longer during sex. My wife was super happy and so am I.
$34.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
True Love Sweet Cheeks Pink Vibrator
True love 02/02/2017 by Emily
Definitely true love with this amazing vibe. Amazing vibrations, amazing shape that hits the right spots, amazing clitoral action. It's also really quiet so nice and discreet. Very happy with the purchase.
$114.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Gold Metal Cuffs
A Kinky Girls Dream 30/01/2017 by Kitty Meow
These are like heaven. As a masochist who loves restriction, these are absolutely perfect. They are super strong yet so comfortable. As a nude model, these are also amazing for kinky photoshoots.
$22.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Black Silicone Butt Beads
Excellent for Beginners 30/01/2017 by Kitty Meow
Whilst I have tried a fair few different anal toys, this is amazing for beginners. The size isn't too intimidating and the size of the beads makes it easy - just remember ladies - relaxing is the hard way about it - push against it to allow for room to insert them.
$32.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Ouch Purple Beginner's Handcuffs
Fantastic for Beginner Handcuffs 30/01/2017 by Kitty Meow
If you're new to bondage, these cuffs are perfect. They are easy to use, comfortable, cheap as chips but strongly built. My husband and I love using handcuffs and we reach for these all the time.
$15.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Big Man Cleanser Douche
Good for cleaning 01/01/2017 by Aaron
A simple and effective douching tool. Used it before anal sex and it helped to ensure things were nice and clean. It seemed to have pretty good spray pressure and I only needed to fill it a few times. Nozzle feels nice when inserted. It's a good idea to use lube to help with insertion.
$44.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Dick Rambone Cock Flesh Dildo
The biggest dildo I have ever seen 27/12/2016 by DildoBoy
Some mates and I bought this dildo as a joke for our friends 18th party.. It is one big dildo! We wrapped it up and watched him open it in front of his family. Then people were using it as a sword. So it's really multi purpose. But hey, if you want to use it sexually I'm sure it will do just fine too.
$109.99 $99.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Adam's Cock Flesh Dildo
Realistic and filling 27/12/2016 by Jenny
A pretty realistic and filling dildo. Suction works well on walls and floors. Material feels good when used and the lube stays on nicely. Would recommend if you're looking for a dildo on the bigger side.
$64.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wet Light Lubricant 142ml
Once you go wet-back you don't go back ;) 03/12/2016 by Some-guy
I heard water based lubes are much better and safer to use with a condom so gave this a go and have not been disappointed. No tacky or dried out feeling with this stuff, just wet as the name suggests.
$16.99 $9.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Mahana Black Duo Vibe
Love it! 02/12/2016 by Kitty Meow
I absolutely love this vibrator! I have previously used the WeVibe, however this is so much better! I love the varying speeds and the intensity. I would recommend this to all my friends.
$69.99 $49.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Bad Romance Translucent Mouth Gag With Black Stripes
5 Stars! 28/11/2016 by Kitty Meow
I have tried out A LOT of ball gags and this is by far my favourite. It is comfortable to wear and firm yet allows for easy breathing. I will for sure be checking out the rest of the range.
$29.99 $24.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Gold Metal Cuffs
Quality cuffs for bondage 20/07/2016 by lucifer69
I thought these metal cuffs were great... they did everything I expected them to do.. and so did my wife. We purchased a variety of bondage items and sex toys from Cherry Banana and were looking for ways to spice up our sometimes stale sex and these caught our eye. They held in place nicely, were easy to adjust and remove and allowed us to try new positions and unlock a bit of role-play. It added an extra realm to our love making. With her hands and feet retrained she felt a little helpless and at my mercy. We've used them a few times and paired with other products and our sex life has never been better. They're kinky but not too kinky. Perfect for any couple I would say.
$22.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Kinklab Black Bondage Rope 6m
Safe bondage rope - strong and sturdy! 20/07/2016 by lucifer69
I purchased this bondage rope and other bondage style items from Cherry Banana to use with my wife. The rope was one of our favourite items. We also purchased tape and cuffs but I like how the rope gives you complete control. I could tighten it how I wanted and it was really versatile to where I could use it. It means you can cuff the ankles like normal or the wrists, but we could also get creative and cuff her ankle to her wrist etc. The rope was comfortable on the skin and we had it pretty tight, it didn't leave any marks on the skin. We both love it and have/will be using it again, with our other items too of course.
$29.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Lifeforms Beginner Flesh Butt Plug
Great beginners plug 19/07/2016 by NewtoAnal
This butt plug is perfect for beginners. I've had limited experience with anal play and it is something my husband and I wanted to explore more (and still do). We've tried some small toys in the past and we've had anal sex a few times but I'm still really tight and I can't take anything too big yet. That's why this plug really appealed to me, it has decent length for a plug but it's really modest in width and really small at the tip.. For me that's perfect.. I used plenty of lube on the tip and a little on the shaft and I just teased myself with the tip for a while, turning myself on. It didn't take long until I could feel the entire thing inside me.. There really wasn't any pain at all and only a slightly stretched feeling.. I'm going to keep using this by myself and during sex and help to train my ass for something bigger down the track. Just remember to take it slow and use plenty of lube.. I'm sure you'll enjoy it - just like me.
$19.99 $14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Bondage Tape
Lots of fun with my partner 19/07/2016 by lucifer69
Purchased this bondage tape from Cherry Banana to use with my girlfriend with some other products. After a while sex is easy to get stale so we wanted to try something new. The tape was good for tying her into different positions. It didn't stick to the skin which was good because I was worried it would pull hair but it was all good there. It stuck to itself as tightly as you wanted it to and was easy to come off after. It held her in positions really well. It added an extra realm to our sex. For me was a feeling of dominance and being able to try new positions and acts. And hers was being really submissive and almost helpless.
$14.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Wow! Wonder Wabbit Pink Vibrator
Cute and comfy! 23/03/2016 by BunnyBae
I am very pleased with my new WOW! Wonder rabbit. This smaller toy snuggly fits into the palm for comfy use. I love the waterproof aspect for playing in the spa bath with other toys especially in combination with my dildo. The pleasure this toy gives to my clit while my boyfriend is having sex with me from behind gives me awesome, powerful orgasms! The rabbit ears can be placed on either side of the clit giving it a nice tight cuddle which feels amazing. The most impressive feature is the quiet vibration for how much power it gives, allowing me to play without any fear of awkwardness from the other housemates. Wonder rabbit has seven different settings. This cute and comfy vibrator has a long battery life and is USB rechargeable.
$109.99 $88.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Adam & Eve Dual Pleasure Vibe
Double the Pleasure. 03/03/2016 by Pink Passion
I was super excited when this toy arrived. First, I played on my own. The shaft of the penis felt realistic! It was extremely comfortable for me who finds other sex toys too long for my vagina. For those who are curious about dp, the second appendage is not too big. Six anal beads on the rear adds immense pleasure and power to orgasms.

Beginners will find the dual pleasure vibe surprisingly comfortable - a perfect, realistic size and shape. I use it by myself. My boyfriend also uses it in me during oral which feels amazing! The vibe has different settings. Being waterproof is important to me because I like to play in the shower. I use this vibe a few times a week and it delivers amazing, fun orgasms every time, love it!
$43.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Realrock 9'' Black Realistic Cock
Amazing dildo - my new best friend 02/03/2016 by Kell
I purchased this dildo online from Cherry Banana and I could not wait for this gem to arrive. What appealed to me the most is the size and shape of the dildo. At nine inches it's perfect for me - I have had a fair bit of experience with sex toys so I know my way around them and what my body likes. It's really realistic in every way - veined shaft, soft feel and a realistic head (although it does protrude somewhat). The material is rubbery so it's not too hard and not too soft, almost like how a real penis feels.

Another great thing I love about this dildo is the suction cup base. It has some amazing suction and I am able to stick it to a variety of surfaces without it falling off. It works best on the floor where you can ride it, but I've also stuck it to the shower wall and it stayed nicely in place.

As for price, I thought it was very affordable for what it is. It was packaged in a nice box that I keep it in and was delivered in a very discreet and safe manner. I notice these dildos come in other sizes too so if you think 9 inches is a little big there are other sizes of the same or similar design.

Great work Cherry Banana.. Now let's see what else I can try out...
$73.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Jelly Gems No 15 Rabbit Vibrator
Tickles in all the right places 02/03/2016 by Vibelover
Settings oh my where do I start. Powerful, variety and don't get me started on the rabbit ears, it brings stimulation beyond control. Exciting and mind-blowing, you won't forget the experience.
$83.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Pussy Straws
Hilarious Straws! 10/09/2015 by Strawman
These straws are absolutely hilarious haha. I bought them for an 18th party for some drinking games and they went down a treat. Got everyone laughing and drinking all night. Would recommend to anyone wanting something to lighten the mood or give as a funny present.
$18.99
In Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Vivid Raw Doggy Style Diva Sex Doll
Doggy Stye Diva 02/09/2015 by DoggyMaster
This Doggy Style Diva doll is a real shagger and can take a pounding. Doesn't take much to inflate her and she stays inflated for ages until you're ready to deflate. Make sure you use good lube because I used saliva the first time and it wasn't as good.
$349.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Giant Family
Out of this world! 18/08/2015 by Bigcock
I've been using some really large dildos for quite sometime now and I want to say this is one of the best feeling dildos. The giant cock head is 3.4" wide and I want to say Oh My!!! When it pops in!!! The shaft below the head is 2.9" so when it pops in your ass it locks around the cock head!!!! When the cock head pops in I can walk around or even jump up and down and it won't fall out. That's the best part of this huge dildo, the giant cock head!!! The dildo itself is very firm and kind of hard so you can really feel the size of it when it going past your sphincter muscles. It has a weird smell to it also, but who cares what it smells like the cock head is out of this world!!!!!
$89.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Star Performer Series - Super Star
Fat as a soda can 18/08/2015 by Stretched
This monster is gigantic. It took me weeks to just get the head in. And it requires a lot of build up and lube to use. I've worked it in up to 7 inches so far. But the thing is literally as fat as a soda can. It feels great though. Once I get going I can't stop. I have thunderous orgasms. After I have it out for 10 minutes and think I'm done. I jump on it again. The only knock is I wish it was more veiny.
$99.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Star Performer Series Super Star Flesh Dildo
How deep can you go 18/08/2015 by Bigcock
This is one ass filling dildo! I have been using this one for 3 years now. It is still one of my favourites. I have over 50 large dildos and I use the SS light on a regular basis. When I first bought it I left it in the bathroom. I always give myself a good enema clean out before I get started.

The first time I used it I could only get about 4 inches in me, it was kind of tight but I left it in the bathroom and would wake up and go use it about every 3 or 4 hours every evening till the morning and I did that for a week until I could just walk in the bathroom and get on top of it and just ride the hell out of it like it was nothing. Every morning before I went to work I would get in the shower and back up to it and pop it in and leave it in while I washed my hair and body and after that I would pump it for a good 30 minutes or so with my legs closed tightly and take at least 10 to 11 inches easily. Then I would wash the dildo off and then ride it without any lube, amazing!!! My hole loves it!!!!

Since then I have bought a lot thicker ones that I play with but I still use this one when I want it really deep. 13.25" insertable is a lot of cock inside.
$107.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Shots Toys Red Bubble Power Pump
You got to pump it up 10/08/2015 by PumpBoy
This penis pump is amazing value for money. I haven't had much experience with pumping but I can notice a heaps big difference after I pump. By that I mean my erection is harder, thicker and just looks massive basically. I have used it before sex and masturbation and every stroke feels more pleasurable. The pump itself seems to be pretty good quality considering the price and is very easy to use. I would recommend reading Cherry Banana's guide to penis pumping so you know how to use it properly.
$45.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Size Matters Erection Assist
Did someone say perfect? 14/07/2015 by Matt
Perfectly sized strap-on for my wife and I to use. The harness and strap is surprisingly comfortable and holds the dildo in position really well. The penis itself is realistic and semi-soft to the touch. Lubes up nice and easy. This can be worn by both genders so it's a really great all-round unisex toy.
$49.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Triple Devil Black Vibrator
Amazing Pleasure 14/07/2015 by Matt
This Triple Devil toy is one of my favourite purchases from Cherry Banana. How can you go wrong with three completely different ends, each with its own feel and size. The vibration can be felt the most in the widest tip, but you can feel it over the entire toy. It is actually much better than the pictures give it justice for. Great all round anal toy.
$49.99 $39.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Size Matters Erection Assist
A good hollow strap-on 18/05/2015 by Samantha
Nice and comfortable strap-on. We have used it both ways, my husband can use it on me and I can use it on him. Decent size, thickness.. Nice shape. It arrived very discreetly I was impressed. I need to upgrade to a bigger one and experience something new now..
$49.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Realrock Vibrating 8'' Realistic Cock
Love this dildo!! 18/05/2015 by DildoLove
Wow, what a great dildo. It's hard to give it justice from the photos online but it's such a perfect size. Nice and long (8") and perfect girth. The suction base is very good and stays in place, I've used it in the shower and stuck it to the wall and also on my tiled floors and it holds into place perfectly. You can bend it quite a bit without the suction coming off as well. You can use it with or without vibration, the vibration has heaps of speeds that really add to the experience. I would recommend using some good lube, especially for anal.. Material is a mixture of hard and soft, not super hard and not super soft, just perfect really!! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a great dildo..
$73.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?
Bonnie Rotten - See Me Spread! Masturbator
The best masturbator 27/04/2015 by BonnieFan
Loved using this Bonnie Rotten masturbator. Super life like, just like how she looks in real life. She is my favourite pornstar so I just had to have it! It isn't a cheap product but it's definitely worth every penny. The material feels warm and soft and feels amazing wrapped around my cock!
$599.99
Out of Stock
Verified Purchase
Helpful?

Get $10 off your order!

Plus be the first to hear about latest products and exclusive offers.