FREE DELIVERY on orders over $200

 
Worldwide deliveryFree express deliveryDiscretion GuaranteedLoyalty dollars
 

Product Reviews

Submit your own product reviews at Cherry Banana and earn $1 in loyalty dollars for each review you write. What you like or didn't like, we want to know about it, and so does everybody else! Just find a product you've purchased on our site or browse your order history to get started.

Write A Review and Earn Loyalty Dollars!
Categories:
Availability:
Show:
Sort By:
Neon Luv Touch Purple Bullet Vibrator
Perfect for self love
This toy is small enough to travel with and perfect whether you're wanting an extra stimulating bath, or if you want to introduce a small toy into your sex life.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$16.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Black Anal Trainer Kit
Work up to it
This kit is great for beginners of butt play. Whether it's for solo play or you're working up to your man's size, this kit is perfect!

My recommendation, while your partner is getting ready for bed... slip one in to surprise them when they come to bed. They will thank you for it!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$42.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Magic Massager Deluxe Vibrator
Game changer
For those that need clitoral stimulation, this will bring you to climax quicker than ever. A bit bulky so make sure your sex draw is big enough.

Great for solo play, or to add into the bedroom with your partner
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 10/09/2017 by: Diamant
$118.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
H2o Pink Patriot Vibrator
Nice and easy!
Simple, easy and affordable vibrator. It looked like a good one to start out with and I was not disappointed. Vibrations are easy to control and very quiet. I like the length, feel and design.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/09/2017 by: HayleyStar
$27.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Japanese Drip Candles 3 Pack
Best candles I have used
I bought these candles originally for a photo shoot. Which they were amazing for. However, I was quickly a fan and bought these for pain play. They melt so easily and being able to control the wax is easy. Definitely a repeat customer for these!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 01/09/2017 by: Kitty Meow
$19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Star Performer Series Super Star Flesh Dildo
Definitely a Star Performer
This giant Star Perfomer is absolutely amazing! I took it all and left wanting nothing else. It's ultra satisfying and I just love this big toy and how it stretches me out. I want more, more, more!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 24/08/2017 by: 10/10
$107.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer 1 Purple Clitoral Stimulator
Amazing product
What an absolutely amazing product. It's something so different and unique to what I have experienced previously before, so I just had to try it. It sucks on the clit and it feels like waves of pleasure flowing through the clitoris and vagina, and can be felt throughout the body.

There is a variety of different settings to choose and each feels a little different so get creative an
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/08/2017 by: KaMe
$44.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Smart Wash Aero Douche
Does the job well
Accidentally bought 2 of these now my partner says one is for me! It's easy to use, does the job well making our back door play much more comfortable knowing it's all prepped and ready to go!
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/08/2017 by: Keldan
$18.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Blue Tall Boy Dildo
Great value
For the price of this toy what a great product. Could not have asked for a better size, quality and price ratio. Well done to the makers Adam & Eve.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/08/2017 by: Keldan
$34.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Swiss Navy 2-in-1 Strawberry Kiwi & Pina Colada Lubricants 2 x 25ml
Great flavoured lube!
We were a bit skeptical reading about this lube having good flavours when reading the description, however after using it for the first time with our Adam & Eve dildo we found everything written there to be true. My partner convinced me to taste it and it tasted great. It's easy clean up after the fun as well.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 18/08/2017 by: Keldan
$24.99 $12.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Swiss Navy 2-in-1 Strawberry Kiwi & Pina Colada Lubricants 2 x 25ml
Good quality, long lasting lube
This product has a good flavour and a good product description before purchase. It feels smooth and is easy to use. It has no horrible sticky mess and doesn't stain fabric. Excellent product and well worth the money.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/08/2017 by: bjsb
$24.99 $12.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Sausage Anal Black Masturbator
Anti-Climax
I had never used a sex toy and this was my first time. I would say it was not a negative experience, however I'm just an average size and couldn't get in all the way. I used plenty of lube. It could be that I'm inexperienced and didn't know what I was doing, so I'm not sure. I'll buy a different one and then I can compare. But there was no happy ending.
5 (Rated 5 of 10 stars) Reviewed 13/08/2017 by: KelDan
$31.99 $18.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Holy wow!
Wow! What an incredible sex toy. Something so different and fascinating I had to try it and see what the fuss is about - and I'm so glad I did. Positioning right on the clitoris, it blows pressures of air that feel amazing. Hard to think it could feel good but wow, it's something so different and intense to what I've ever experienced before. Just try it for yourself.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 21/06/2017 by: Loveit
$94.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wicked Aqua Vanilla Bean Lubricant 118ml
Best range of lubes
Wicked offer so many great smelling and tasting lubricants and they don't leave any sticky residue. I vote these the best lubricants on the market. The packaging is also discreet and easy to store without spilling or making mess.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 12/06/2017 by: Hannah. G
$22.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realrock Vibrating 9'' Flesh Realistic Cock
So realistic!
Enjoyed how realistic this felt and looked! The suction cup made it possible to enjoy it in different ways and positions and the vibrating settings to choose from makes it a winner of a product!
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/06/2017 by: Leah
$94.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Vac-u-lock Dual Density Starter Strap-on Set
Perfect for beginners
For me and my partner trying and experimenting with new sex toys this was a great kit. It has everything you need for a fun time. It feels realistic, comfortable to wear and easy to use. Definitely recommend it to beginner couples.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 11/06/2017 by: Leah
$179.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Cheeky Vibrating Panty
Sneaky fun
Comfortable underpants with an insert for the small bullet vibrator to slip inside. Fits firmly on the clitoris and vaginal area. Easy to turn on and off with the button on the vibe and the vibrations are really silent. Offers 3 different speeds that are really strong and intense. Perfect for wearing on the go, while driving the car, while shopping or while lazing at home. Simple and effective and ...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/06/2017 by: HipMarried
$49.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Scarlet Couture Binding Passion Paddle
Quality and affordable paddle
Perfect paddle for all kinds of spanking. It feels light but weighty where it needs to be, and feels smooth on the surface. Impact wise it leaves slight red marks depending on how hard you smack it and the width is great enough to really spank with it.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 09/06/2017 by: Lani
$39.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Naughty Couples Door Swing
Spiced the sex life up
Bought this to spice the married sex life up and it did just that. It takes some time to set up but awesome and fun to use once it's up. You can do heaps of different positions and it easily turned boring sex life into awesome sex life. Easy to take down and hide as well.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 07/06/2017 by: Greg
$84.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Indian God Lotion Delay Spray For Men 3ml
Made me last for ages
This spray is magical! I came across it from a Facebook post from Cherry Banana recommending it for men who want to last longer in bed... and trust me when I say it certainly does! Make sure you only use a few sprays otherwise if you spray it too much you'll lose too much sensation and it will be too hard to get an erection.

When you use the right amount of spray (it might take a li
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 05/06/2017 by: Matt
$29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
The best sex toy
This is definitely the best sex toy I have ever used. It's super quiet and easy to use and the pulsations at the tip of the toy are incredible. The handle is easy to hold and position the head right above the clitoris. No other sex toy has brought me to orgasm as fast.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/06/2017 by: Anon
$94.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Purple GC. Easy Vibe
Easy vibe
Small, slim and simple - this Easy vibe worked a treat. I am reasonably new to the sex toy world so was looking for something on the smaller side to start with. The tapered and narrow tip allows for easy entry for both vaginal and anal play, and the smooth surface makes penetration comfortable. Vibrations are strong and can be controlled easily at the base and they were surprisingly quiet as well. ...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/06/2017 by: Anon
$19.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Purple Eve's Clit Cuddler Vibrator
Great clitoral vibe
This Adam & Eve vibrator is well suited for clitoral pleasure thanks to the nubbed tip that positions itself perfectly on the clit. Sort through the different vibrating speeds and the tip comes alive. I find if you gently place it on the clitoris without too much force the vibrations are best.

I found it to be great quality and the service from Cherry Banana was great.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/06/2017 by: Kate
$45.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Black Thrusting Anal Vibe
Feels good in the butt
This anal vibrator feels amazing in my butt. Oh yes, it's just a pleasure to have it thrusting inside me, teaching me a lesson. Actually, I think I'm going to use it again now! Thanks Cherry Banana!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/05/2017 by: Thruster
$134.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Fastest orgasm ever
Wow! This thing is amazing.. I read some good reviews about this before buying it and was really intrigued to try. I couldn't wait to rip it out of the box. All I can say is it gives the best clitoral pulsations, I can't really explain how good it is, but it pulsates air onto the clit and it feels incredible! I came in under 20 seconds and it was one of the most intense orgasms I have ever experie ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 22/05/2017 by: Melanie
$94.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Meme The Midget Love Doll
Heaps of fun
Bought this midget doll for a bucks night and it was a real hoot. She was up amongst the party goers having a ripper of a time. She even busted out some moves on the dance floor.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/05/2017 by: Midgetman
$29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wicked Aqua Cinnamon Bun Lubricant 118ml
Love the scent
We've used this particular brand of lube before and it's great. It doesn't get sticky or dry out, so it's ideal if you're really into your toys ;)
My husband and I also love the distinct cinnamon scent of this lube. I'll have to try some other flavours and scents as well to see if they're just as good.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/04/2017 by: Leethal
$22.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Satisfyer Pro 2 Clitoral Stimulator
Innovation meets orgasm
Intense pleasure at your fingertips. Very powerful and without the need for direct contact. Extremely quiet for privacy, especially with young children at home. Holds in the hand nicely. Very pin point and precise tip to give pleasure exactly where you want. Very fast and intense orgasms. Amazing product.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/04/2017 by: T T
$94.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
iVibe Rabbit Blueberry Vibrator
great vibrator
A really enjoyable vibrator with lots on offer. Sorting through each function is easy and fun, including the shaft rotation and the clitoral tickler. The beads move freely around the shaft when it rotates and there are quite a few different speeds to choose from. I like how the bunny ears flicker and they lined up perfectly with my clitoris. I also like how they can both be used together. The head ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 15/04/2017 by: Peta
$189.99 $124.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pjur Superhero Enhancing Lubricant 100ml
Slippery lube
Really awesome lube and very slippery and long lasting. Great for foreplay, sex and using with sex toys. Bottle is non drip so you can get the right amount without spilling it everywhere.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/04/2017 by: Travis L
$29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Executive Big Man's Pump Penis Pump
Pump for the big man
Damn I feel like a big man when I use this, just like the name implies. I have a pretty average penis size but when I put my erection into this pump and pump it, it turns it into a huge beast! It makes it harder and more veiny and just more sensitive all round. I haven't used it long term to notice long term improvements but I can definitely see a difference right after I use it!
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 08/04/2017 by: Pumped
$79.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys The Five Black Anal Beads
My butt feels nice
My butt feels really good when I have these anal beads inserted. I have had a little anal experience before, mainly by myself, and I love the feeling of each bead being pushed in and then pulled out, especially when I'm close to orgasm. The material is quite soft so it's not uncomfortable and they are also quite flexible so can bend inside your bum. It's a good idea to use some lube of course so t ...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 04/04/2017 by: Beady bead
$29.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Silver 7 Function Vibrating Bullet
Amazing vibrations
I love the vibrations in this vibe, they are really powerful and intense and bring me to orgasm fast. I love how it feels on the clitoris the most, that's the only way I can orgasm. I would recommend this to any woman looking to orgasm fast.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 28/03/2017 by: Beth
$33.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Flash Brown Dildo
Freaking giant dildo
Damn this thing is big. I love how it fills me up and really stretches me out. I love the look of it and how it feels inside me. Suction is surprisingly strong too considering the size of it.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 17/03/2017 by: Dan
$96.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Neon Pink Rabbit Ring
Great cock ring
This is a great little cock ring. It's affordable and powerful and my girlfriend and I use it all the time. I could feel the vibrations throughout the ring and especially in the ears. My girlfriend really liked the tickling ears and they lined up perfectly with her clitoris. Would recommend.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/03/2017 by: Jake
$16.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Black Medium Silky Butt Plug
Smooth and satisfying
I haven't really ventured into much anal play before, but I was looking for something to use with my girlfriend and I. I am pretty open minded so wanted something versatile for the both of us to use. We chose this plug and we are happy with the decision. It's easy to use, nice and smooth and didn't hurt at all, even when removing it. Would recommend to anyone looking for a simple and smooth butt p ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/03/2017 by: Jake
$39.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Pjur Back Door Anal Glide Lubricant 30ml
Slippery anal lube
Great lube for anal play. My girlfriend and I use it for anal sex and a butt plug we bought, and was really slippery and long lasting. We've used it for vaginal sex too and worked fine for that also.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/03/2017 by: Jake
$13.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Gold Deluxe Furry Cuffs
Awesome cuffs
These cuffs really add a fun experience to our sex life. My girlfriend and I used it with some other products from Cherry Banana. The fur felt comfortable on the skin and they are strong enough for rougher sex as well. They clipped together and apart really easily too.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/03/2017 by: Jake
$29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Sensual Shine Small Purple Bullet Vibrator
Powerful buzz
My girlfriend orgasms really hard using this vibe, the vibrations are crazy insane and there's heaps to sort through. We mostly use it on the clitoris but we've inserted it a bit as well and she enjoys that too. It works well during sex as I can thrust into her while she or I hold it on the clit. Guarantees an orgasm every time!
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/03/2017 by: Jake
$34.99 $29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Shots Toys Pink Silicone Twist Vibrator
10 speeds of awesomeness
Amazing vibe to use with my girlfriend. The swirls add a surprising element into the play but they feel soft so aren't too obtrusive. What we love most is the 10 vibe speeds. Each one feels different and some of the stronger settings bring her to orgasm fast!
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 16/03/2017 by: Jake
$59.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Jessica Drake's Guide To Wicked Sex: Female Masturbation DVD
Excellent dvd
Wife loved this DVD. She is a shy one to start and this DVD made her very comfortable to watch. Definitely would recommend this to anyone to have a watch.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 13/03/2017 by: Chris
$39.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Indian God Lotion Delay Spray For Men 3ml
Wore my wife out
Thank you Indian God for turning me into a sex stud! After spraying this onto my erection and letting it soak in for about 10 minutes, I was able to last longer during sex. My wife was super happy and so am I.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/03/2017 by: George H
$29.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
True Love Sweet Cheeks Pink Vibrator
True love
Definitely true love with this amazing vibe. Amazing vibrations, amazing shape that hits the right spots, amazing clitoral action. It's also really quiet so nice and discreet. Very happy with the purchase.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/02/2017 by: Emily
$114.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Gold Metal Cuffs
A Kinky Girls Dream
These are like heaven. As a masochist who loves restriction, these are absolutely perfect. They are super strong yet so comfortable. As a nude model, these are also amazing for kinky photoshoots.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/01/2017 by: Kitty Meow
$22.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Black Silicone Butt Beads
Excellent for Beginners
Whilst I have tried a fair few different anal toys, this is amazing for beginners. The size isn't too intimidating and the size of the beads makes it easy - just remember ladies - relaxing is the hard way about it - push against it to allow for room to insert them.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/01/2017 by: Kitty Meow
$32.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Ouch Purple Beginner's Handcuffs
Fantastic for Beginner Handcuffs
If you're new to bondage, these cuffs are perfect. They are easy to use, comfortable, cheap as chips but strongly built. My husband and I love using handcuffs and we reach for these all the time.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 30/01/2017 by: Kitty Meow
$15.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Big Man Cleanser Douche
Good for cleaning
A simple and effective douching tool. Used it before anal sex and it helped to ensure things were nice and clean. It seemed to have pretty good spray pressure and I only needed to fill it a few times. Nozzle feels nice when inserted. It's a good idea to use lube to help with insertion.
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 01/01/2017 by: Aaron
$44.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dick Rambone Cock Flesh Dildo
The biggest dildo I have ever seen
Some mates and I bought this dildo as a joke for our friends 18th party.. It is one big dildo! We wrapped it up and watched him open it in front of his family. Then people were using it as a sword. So it's really multi purpose. But hey, if you want to use it sexually I'm sure it will do just fine too.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/12/2016 by: DildoBoy
$109.99 $99.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Adam & Eve Adam's Cock Flesh Dildo
Realistic and filling
A pretty realistic and filling dildo. Suction works well on walls and floors. Material feels good when used and the lube stays on nicely. Would recommend if you're looking for a dildo on the bigger side.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 27/12/2016 by: Jenny
$64.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wet Light Lubricant 142ml
Once you go wet-back you don't go back ;)
I heard water based lubes are much better and safer to use with a condom so gave this a go and have not been disappointed. No tacky or dried out feeling with this stuff, just wet as the name suggests.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/12/2016 by: Some-guy
$16.99 $9.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Mahana Black Duo Vibe
Love it!
I absolutely love this vibrator! I have previously used the WeVibe, however this is so much better! I love the varying speeds and the intensity. I would recommend this to all my friends.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/12/2016 by: Kitty Meow
$62.99 $49.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Bad Romance Translucent Mouth Gag With Black Stripes
5 Stars!
I have tried out A LOT of ball gags and this is by far my favourite. It is comfortable to wear and firm yet allows for easy breathing. I will for sure be checking out the rest of the range.
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 28/11/2016 by: Kitty Meow
$29.99 $24.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Gold Metal Cuffs
Quality cuffs for bondage
I thought these metal cuffs were great... they did everything I expected them to do.. and so did my wife. We purchased a variety of bondage items and sex toys from Cherry Banana and were looking for ways to spice up our sometimes stale sex and these caught our eye. They held in place nicely, were easy to adjust and remove and allowed us to try new positions and unlock a bit of role-play. It added ...Read More...
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/07/2016 by: lucifer69
$22.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Kinklab Black Bondage Rope 6m
Safe bondage rope - strong and sturdy!
I purchased this bondage rope and other bondage style items from Cherry Banana to use with my wife. The rope was one of our favourite items. We also purchased tape and cuffs but I like how the rope gives you complete control. I could tighten it how I wanted and it was really versatile to where I could use it. It means you can cuff the ankles like normal or the wrists, but we could also get creativ ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 20/07/2016 by: lucifer69
$29.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Lifeforms Beginner Flesh Butt Plug
Great beginners plug
This butt plug is perfect for beginners. I've had limited experience with anal play and it is something my husband and I wanted to explore more (and still do). We've tried some small toys in the past and we've had anal sex a few times but I'm still really tight and I can't take anything too big yet. That's why this plug really appealed to me, it has decent length for a plug but it's really modest ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/07/2016 by: NewtoAnal
$19.99 $14.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition Bondage Tape
Lots of fun with my partner
Purchased this bondage tape from Cherry Banana to use with my girlfriend with some other products. After a while sex is easy to get stale so we wanted to try something new. The tape was good for tying her into different positions. It didn't stick to the skin which was good because I was worried it would pull hair but it was all good there. It stuck to itself as tightly as you wanted it to and was ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 19/07/2016 by: lucifer69
$14.99
In Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Wow! Wonder Wabbit Pink Vibrator
Cute and comfy!
I am very pleased with my new WOW! Wonder rabbit. This smaller toy snuggly fits into the palm for comfy use. I love the waterproof aspect for playing in the spa bath with other toys especially in combination with my dildo. The pleasure this toy gives to my clit while my boyfriend is having sex with me from behind gives me awesome, powerful orgasms! The rabbit ears can be placed on either side of t ...Read More...
8 (Rated 8 of 10 stars) Reviewed 23/03/2016 by: BunnyBae
$109.99 $88.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Dual Pleasure Vibe
Double the Pleasure.
I was super excited when this toy arrived. First, I played on my own. The shaft of the penis felt realistic! It was extremely comfortable for me who finds other sex toys too long for my vagina. For those who are curious about dp, the second appendage is not too big. Six anal beads on the rear adds immense pleasure and power to orgasms.

Beginners will find the dual pleasure vibe surp
...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 03/03/2016 by: Pink Passion
$39.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Realrock 9'' Black Realistic Cock
Amazing dildo - my new best friend
I purchased this dildo online from Cherry Banana and I could not wait for this gem to arrive. What appealed to me the most is the size and shape of the dildo. At nine inches it's perfect for me - I have had a fair bit of experience with sex toys so I know my way around them and what my body likes. It's really realistic in every way - veined shaft, soft feel and a realistic head (although it does p ...Read More...
10 (Rated 10 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/03/2016 by: Kell
$73.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
Jelly Gems No 15 Rabbit Vibrator
Tickles in all the right places
Settings oh my where do I start. Powerful, variety and don't get me started on the rabbit ears, it brings stimulation beyond control. Exciting and mind-blowing, you won't forget the experience.
9 (Rated 9 of 10 stars) Reviewed 02/03/2016 by: Vibelover
$83.99
Out of Stock
Was this review helpful?
 
The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email